Recent Reviews in Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Fantastic experience at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

myself and wife had a fantastic time. Our host Nicky was lovely and her home was amazing. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Will come here again. Thank you Nicky. Well done! Susan & Patrick McNeil

View more reviews for this inn


Ashgrove Cottage B&B - Great Stay April 7-8 at Ashgrove Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the lake, Ontario)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2017

Our 1st experience at a B&B was fabulous thanks to our very gracious hosts Jane & Dave. They have thought of everything to make your stay wonderful! Breakfasts were amazing. C & B

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2017

Nicky keeps a beautiful home. Here attention to details and quality of service is unmatched. She is a great cook, meal quality and presentation was superb. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean. Nicky is an expert at customer service, we enjoyed our stay very much. Danielle woods

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay - Best B&B! 10/10 rating at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2017

Best b&B we have ever stayed in! Our host was amazing!!! Fresh homemade breakfast every morning. Nikki is an amazing host. Always going out of her way for her guests. This B&B far outdoes any hotel. We will definitely be staying again. We felt so at home here. Our room is spotless, so clean and tidy. Highly recommend 10/10 ! Definitely the Best B&B in Niagara on the Lake

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2017

everyting was excellent, service, hostess, food and room, all were above expectations.H Lohia

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly B&B at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2017

Very friendly, personable, helpful service. Explained everything about room. Helpful where to dine in town. Tom M

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2017

Wonderful stay! very comfortable. Wonderful food. Nora C

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality, delicious breakfasts and clean rooms. We would definitely come back. Sandy & Dennis E

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2016

We arrived at the last minute after deciding that day to stay over in Niagara on the Lake. Nicky was so welcoming and made us feel amazing comfortable. The house was immaculate and was welcoming. The conversation and full breakfast was a delight and prepared us for the long drive home. Nicky even made sure to give us coffee and cake to go for the car ride. Lovely stay. Andrea A

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2016

We arrived at the last minute after deciding that day to stay over in Niagara on the Lake. Nicky was so welcoming and made us feel amazingly comfortable. The house was immaculate and was welcoming. The conversation and full breakfast was a delight and prepared us for the long drive home. Nicky even made sure to give us coffee and cake to go for the car ride. Lovely stay Andrea A

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at Niagara on the Lake at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2016

This was a great base for visiting Niagara on the Lake. Great breakfast! good company. The room was very clean and comfortable. This is a beaituful home in a quiet neighbourhood of Niagara on the Lake - not far from the city centre. Vyvian G

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2016

We loved our stay at Gryastone B&B. Our room was fantastic, couldn't ask for more. Nikki made us feel so welcome. The highlight was the amazing breakfasts. Probably the best i've ever had. Cant wait to be back, Thank you so much Nikki Jenn K

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful, restful bed and breakfast at John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

4.8 reviewed on November 05, 2016

Meheroo is a wonderful caring hostess who provides beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean rooms. Meheroo provides a plethora of information of what to do and see in Niagara on the lake. The breakfasts are fantastic (3 courses on one day!) and last well into the afternoon.

View more reviews for this inn


John's Gate improving the Niagara on the Lake excellence at John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

John's Gate was fabulous. Meheroo exceeded all expectations particularly in the breakfasts she provided. The bedroom and linens were fabulous. Her hospitality beyond expectations including sending us on our way with home grown tomatoes. Thanks Meheroo for a lovely stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Hospitality Plus at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

Our pleasant getaway to Niagara on the Lake was more than enhanced by the warm hospitality of Nicky and her lovely, immaculate home, several blocks from the shopping district. Our breakfasts were plentiful, heart healthy and deliciously satisfying...... seasoned with love and lively conversation, much like that of dear old friends. Very special!! Thank you Nicky Robin W

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2016

The host is so kind,and warm and makes you feel right at home. The room we stayed in was clean and cozy and the food that was prepared for breakfast was phenomenal. I will definitely be returning. Alannah N

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

We stay at B&B's very often and Graystone was by far the most comfortable and quiet place we have ever stayed. It was such a pleasure to stay here at Graystone and I hope I have a room available when I come back. Thank you Nicky for your warm hospitality and sharing your beautiful home. Sharon W

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2016

We were very warmly welcomed. Even though we were very late. Nicky sadoon is a very lovable,hostess. We like to stay one more night but she is booked up. Thank you so much for making our stay a memorable one and for your help to find another BB for our second nights stay. Martina Schneider

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful Experience at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2016

this is my 4th visit to Graystone B&B. Another wonderful experience! Nicky was warm and friendly as always and very helpful. We felt like welcome guests in her home. I hope to return again soon. Dawn & Stuart C

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2016

Excellent B&B. Lovely spacious rooms, very clean and tidy. Slept so well. Delicious breakfasts. Would recommend to everyone. Geoffrey T

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2016

Stayed last week for a 3 night B&B stay with Rollice & Ken at their lovely home. They are both great hosts. The food at breakfast is excellent and prepared by Rollice herself. They are both very nice people and willing to give whatever advice they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We decided to extend out stay and Rollice was very accommodating in helping us find another place to stay as she was booked out herself. Rollice will ensure that you have a wonderful stay. She also will provided complimentary tasting & wine tour passes. We very much enjoyed visiting the vineyards and sampling the wine. I would very happily recommend a stay at Eagle's Wings B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in beautiful Niagara on the Lake at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2016

Clean, comfortable and convenient. Gracious and knowledgeable hostess. Great breakfasts, immaculate accommodations. Plan to return soon. William E

View more reviews for this inn


We had great time at Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

Rollice and Ken are great! They paid attention to the detail to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

View more reviews for this inn


exquisite at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2016

Graystone B&B is exquisite. Nikki is an intelligent, gifted hospitality professional. The delectable breakfasts, the "johnny on the spot" hostess favours, the concierge skills and attentiveness to details were impeccable '1ST CLASS". I have met a new friend and enjoyed our home away from home? Thank you Nikki for making our stay in Niagara on the Lake very special

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful & Welcoming at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

Nikki was a very gracious host, beautiful accommodations. Great air conditioning and lovely location. Would come back and recommend to all family and friends. Jan P

View more reviews for this inn


Best stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

Clean, comfortable, convenient, delicious breakfast, pretty town, warm hostess who is exceptionally friendly. Nicky provided us great information of the town of Niagara on the Lake and Niagara Falls. I would absolutely recommend this B&B to family and friends and would definitely come back and stay with Nicky. Ying Wong & Wan Wong

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

Excellent accommodations and attentive service. Nicky provided great breakfasts and exceptionally clean rooms. No detail was neglected and Nicky was always available for questions or assistance. She provided detailed information about the town, shaw festival, restaurants and shops. We recommend Graystone B&B without reservation. Richard N

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Outstanding B&B. Nicky was one of the warmest hosts we've ever had and we have ever stayed.here in NOTL over the last 10 years. Her breakfasts were delicious and plentiful and room was clean, comfortable without a doubt, we will be back. Thank you Nicky for making our stay a memorable one. J Book

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

Beautiful accommodations, lovely breakfasts. Fantastic hospitality in a wonderful area. Caroylyn H

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We had an outstanding stay. Nicki is an excellent hostess and Chef. We will definitely stay here again as well as tell friend. Beautiful accommodations with a charming hostess. Total Winner !

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}