Recent Reviews in Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Excellent Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

Thank you for only one night in your beautiful home. We enjoyed the room, the little town of Niagara on the Lake, wineries and most of all your heavenly breakfast. We will recommend your B&B to all our friends in Germany. See you again. Anke & Michael Bavaria Germany

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B that we ever stayed at at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2017

The graystone B&B is fabulous. Our bedroom & private bath was immaculate, very clean, well decorated and extremely comfortable. Nicky's breakfasts were fabulous - very delicious and beautifully presented. Thank you Nicky John & Joan Root

View more reviews for this inn


Great facility & Gracious Host at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2017

This B&B is wonderful. We were warmly welcomed and attended to. The room and the home were immaculate and tasteful. Breakfasts were gourmet, Beautiful home, quiet and safe neighbourhood. A real respite. Gordon Staley

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

An amazing stay,. your house is beautiful and your breakfasts were amazing Denese Piche

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent attention to details at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

Hospitality was superb with detailed attention to dietary concerns, coupons for area attractions and genuine concern for traveller comforts. Not to be missed ! Pat Doherty

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

This is a return trip for me. Nicky is an amazing hostess, seeing to every detail! I love the room, the location, the lovely breakfasts and all of her recommendations and coupons. she has a lovely home and the gift of hospitality. Sandy Knudson

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2017

great hospitality and delicious breakfast. Nicky is a wonderful host. D&K Schook

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. The hostess was very pleasant and friendly. The home was very comfortable and very clean. Mary Jo Valente

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful visit! at Brockamour Manor (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2017

Melanie and Matt wil perfect hosts in this beautiful place. The room was charming and the food was outstanding. A four course breakfast, what a surprise. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2017

Every moment we spent in our bed and breakfast was a vacation. Nicky welcomed us generously into her home. I highly recommend her as a host and a wonderful place to stay. Laurie Anne Regula

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing stay at John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2017

The room have been recently renovated and they are simply beautiful & cozy. The host was really nice to accommodate my dietary restrictions and really made me feel welcomed. Breakfast is amazing AND healthy. The place is walking distance to downtown and very quiet if you need to get some rest.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2017

Nicki was very hospitable. She took her time walking us through the house and explaining everything. The house bedroom and bathroom were very clean and welcoming! Her homemade breakfast was beautifully presented and very delicious! It's obvious Nicki puts lots of love into caring for her home and her guests. I would recommend this to others! Ashley & Jake D

View more reviews for this inn


Good stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2017

Our stay at Graystone was perfect for our getaway! Nicky was so welcoming and helpful. the food was delicious each morning! The location of the house was so convenient for us to explore the town! the room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this B&B. Amber S

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2017

My husband and I were at Graystone B&B for 2 nights and had a wonderful time! The Innkeeper, Nikki and her family were such gracious and lovely hosts. They were friendly and welcoming upon our arrival and could not do enough for us during our stay! The breakfasts were not only delicious , but were like works of art! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very spacious! The whole home was meticulously clean! I would highly recommend this B&B! bernadette & paul

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you Graystone BB at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2017

Very good B&B. Convenient location. Excellent food. Very friendly host. Would stay here again. Jennette P

View more reviews for this inn


Graystone B&B at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much! Our room was lovely and the bed so very comfortable. the breakfasts were delicious. Nicky is a wonderful host! Dianne Burrows

View more reviews for this inn


Graystone BB at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2017

spotless and very comfortable. Nicky is a warm and welcoming host. The location is excellent. A memorable visit. Robert Brookes

View more reviews for this inn


Eagles Wing at Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with Rollie and Ken. They were very welcoming and shared a lot of information about the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Warmth of home, pampering of a holiday at John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2017

We had a wonderful time staying at John's Gate. Our hostess made every effort to see that she understood our interests and that our needs were met. Her breakfasts were as tasty as they were stylish, enjoyed in relaxed atmosphere with pleasant company. We heartily recommend John's Gate.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway! at Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly stayed at Eagle's Wing. The host was super friendly and the house was clean and elegant. Loved the breakfast too. :)

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2017

We have thoroughly enjoyed staying here and meeting you Nicky. You are a wonderful host! Thank you for allowing us to change our room on the second night. It was a lot of work for you and you were most accommodating. Thank you so much David & Wendy Reilly

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2017

Everything was perfect. Highly recommend this B&B. Very kind host and a super clean home. Amelie Jacob

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2017

Wonderful and warm hearted host, clean, modern room, comfortable bed, large and modern bathroom, great breakfast, beautiful house, calm environment. Highly recommended!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

myself and wife had a fantastic time. Our host Nicky was lovely and her home was amazing. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Will come here again. Thank you Nicky. Well done! Susan & Patrick McNeil

View more reviews for this inn


Ashgrove Cottage B&B - Great Stay April 7-8 at Ashgrove Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the lake, Ontario)

4.8 reviewed on April 20, 2017

Our 1st experience at a B&B was fabulous thanks to our very gracious hosts Jane & Dave. They have thought of everything to make your stay wonderful! Breakfasts were amazing. C & B

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic experience at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2017

Nicky keeps a beautiful home. Here attention to details and quality of service is unmatched. She is a great cook, meal quality and presentation was superb. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean. Nicky is an expert at customer service, we enjoyed our stay very much. Danielle woods

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay - Best B&B! 10/10 rating at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2017

Best b&B we have ever stayed in! Our host was amazing!!! Fresh homemade breakfast every morning. Nikki is an amazing host. Always going out of her way for her guests. This B&B far outdoes any hotel. We will definitely be staying again. We felt so at home here. Our room is spotless, so clean and tidy. Highly recommend 10/10 ! Definitely the Best B&B in Niagara on the Lake

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2017

everyting was excellent, service, hostess, food and room, all were above expectations.H Lohia

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly B&B at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2017

Very friendly, personable, helpful service. Explained everything about room. Helpful where to dine in town. Tom M

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on January 15, 2017

Wonderful stay! very comfortable. Wonderful food. Nora C

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }