Recent Reviews in Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

A Wonderful Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2018

A wonderful stay in one of the most comfortable B&B's that I have experienced. Everything just perfect and home from home made our stay so comfortable. Nicky is the perfect hostess. So friendly and helpful, informative and put so much effort into cooking and preparing one most exquisite breakfasts. I have thoroughly enjoyed beautiful room, peaceful and a perfect get away. Thank you G Yardley

View more reviews for this inn


FABULOUS! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2018

Everything was fabulous! The room was cozy and clean. Nicky can cook like nobody's business. It is the nicest B&B we have every stayed at. Thank you Justin & Christy D

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect B&B! at John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2018

This was our first time staying and a B&B and this will now be our go-to location for accommodations in Niagara-On-The-Lake. it was very clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The gourmet breakfast each morning was really gourmet!! Make sure you come hungry! Meheroo, our hostess, went out of her way to make us feel welcome and pampered!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay in the heart of Niagara Wine Country at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2018

Graystone B&B exceeded our expectations. The B&B is beautifully furnished and well maintained. It was within walking distance to restaurants, bicycle rental and wineries. Our host was exceptionally friendly and helpful, while also respecting our privacy. This was the perfect lading getaway for me and my cousins. Marie Mills

View more reviews for this inn


great place to stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2018

This B&B was everything we hoped for and more! The home was beautiful and the home owner was charming and a welcoming host. I look forward to returning. V. Todd

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Experience at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2018

This bed and breakfast was the whole package! The room was modern, clean and comfortable. Nikki was so warm and welcoming and made us a 5 star breakfast. The location was perfect for biking to wineries and walking to dinner. Highly recommended. Amanda Read

View more reviews for this inn


lovely at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2018

we ad a lovely time relaxing at this special spot! this was a small mini moon and e felt very comfortable welcome and special. Nicky was a fabulous host! Michel R

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2017

Our stay was perfect. Nikki was a gracious hostess. Our room was very comfortable and breakfasts were fabulous. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this B&B to everyone. Nancy M

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2017

This was my first stay at a B&B. I loved staying here at Graystone. The home is lovely and clean and the bet part is Nikki who made me feel pampered and cared for. Tracy T

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2017

Beautiful home with a very gracious host. Our stay was exceptional. Thank you C&P

View more reviews for this inn


What a lovely visit at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2017

I have been staying in B&B's, when travelling for over 30 years and I have rarely enjoyed a stay more. Nicky is an outstanding B&B owner and even more outstanding human being. It was our good fortune to choose her B&B. I hope to be back. Wendy Grant

View more reviews for this inn


Great vacation at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

A wonderful B&B. The rooms, food and service was first rate. We had a great time and would definitely stay at Graystone B&B again. Pam & Gregg E

View more reviews for this inn


Great Room, Great Food and Greay Stay ! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

Our stay at Graystone B&B was outstanding. Every accommodation was well thought out, from the welcoming muffins in our rooms to the beautifully presented breakfasts each morning. Nicky and her husband were so personable, friendly and truly made our stay a very memorable one.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful hostess at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2017

The hostess/owner is delightful and very professional. Nicky made sure we had everything we needed. We highly recommended this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2017

Nicky you made us feel welcome in your beautiful home. I believe it is a reflection of your beautiful soul. Thank you Ron & May Alice

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

Thank you for only one night in your beautiful home. We enjoyed the room, the little town of Niagara on the Lake, wineries and most of all your heavenly breakfast. We will recommend your B&B to all our friends in Germany. See you again. Anke & Michael Bavaria Germany

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

Our stay at the Graystone was absolutely perfect. The room was beautiful and Nicky was kind enough to leave a sweet treat in our room for our arrival. Breakfast was wonderful as well. Beautiful healthy meals every moring. We will be making this as an annual trip from now onward. D Kreft

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B that we ever stayed at at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2017

The graystone B&B is fabulous. Our bedroom & private bath was immaculate, very clean, well decorated and extremely comfortable. Nicky's breakfasts were fabulous - very delicious and beautifully presented. Thank you Nicky John & Joan Root

View more reviews for this inn


Great facility & Gracious Host at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2017

This B&B is wonderful. We were warmly welcomed and attended to. The room and the home were immaculate and tasteful. Breakfasts were gourmet, Beautiful home, quiet and safe neighbourhood. A real respite. Gordon Staley

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

An amazing stay,. your house is beautiful and your breakfasts were amazing Denese Piche

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent attention to details at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

Hospitality was superb with detailed attention to dietary concerns, coupons for area attractions and genuine concern for traveller comforts. Not to be missed ! Pat Doherty

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

This is a return trip for me. Nicky is an amazing hostess, seeing to every detail! I love the room, the location, the lovely breakfasts and all of her recommendations and coupons. she has a lovely home and the gift of hospitality. Sandy Knudson

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2017

great hospitality and delicious breakfast. Nicky is a wonderful host. D&K Schook

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2017

Wonderful hostess and great hospitality. Super breakfast and accommodating hostess with breakfast service time Mario A DE Freitas

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. The hostess was very pleasant and friendly. The home was very comfortable and very clean. Mary Jo Valente

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent service at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2017

Nicky is a wonderful hostess, her home is beautiful and immaculate clean. Delicious food, all home made and fresh fruit and vegetables. Very accommodating to special dietary requests. \Mary Rosenburg PA

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful visit! at Brockamour Manor (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on September 01, 2017

Melanie and Matt wil perfect hosts in this beautiful place. The room was charming and the food was outstanding. A four course breakfast, what a surprise. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2017

Very clean, very friendly, nice guests. Easy access to main area of Niagara on the Lake. I would definitely come back! Regina Dusan

View more reviews for this inn


FANTASTIC !!! OUTSTANDING!!! at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2017

Warm, friendly, charming, clean, pristine, great super place to stay and excellent breakfast. Can't wait to come back!! Susan B

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay at Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2017

Every moment we spent in our bed and breakfast was a vacation. Nicky welcomed us generously into her home. I highly recommend her as a host and a wonderful place to stay. Laurie Anne Regula

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }