Recent Reviews in Niagara Falls, New York

B&B Offering a Vegan Breakfast at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2017

Our stay at the Hanover House B&B was nothing short of excellent. And only minutes from the falls. The bed comfortable, the room cozy, the bath adequate. Kim is an exceptional and accommodating hostess welcoming us as vegans serving us her own garden fresh breakfast cuisine, and even supplying almond milk. Quite a nice touch. Thank you, Kim, you've helped make our first visit to Niagara Falls pleasant and forever memorable. Pete & Teri

View more reviews for this inn


What an Amazing Place at South Bridge Bed and Breakfast (Grand Island, New York)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2017

First and foremost this property is GORGEOUS. The grounds were well kept and the living quarters were AMAZING. Alan and Michael are amazing host and very helpful with things to do, places to eat and sights to see. Our room was the Seneca and the pictures don't get even close to the detail and elegance of this B&B. From the plush linens and comfortable pillows to the amazing Jacuzzi tub. I also Highly enjoyed the carpeting, like walking on clouds! The breakfast each day was great and the only thing that I can think of that out shined that would be the conversation over mimosas while eating. We have traveled a lot and visited a lot of unique places but by far this was one of our very best experiences. I have to say that we enjoyed just lounging at South Bridge just as much if not more than seeing the falls. We have already begun to recommend this friends and family. Alan and Michael thank you so much for an amazing experience. We will surely be back! Marquise & Kassandra

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place at a great place at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.0 reviewed on July 23, 2017

Kim was an outstanding hostess. She made our stay perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Niagara Falls Trip at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on July 15, 2017

We were well pleased, and the host and hostess were great. Will be telling our friends to use the butler house if they are ever in the falls area

View more reviews for this inn


Would stay here again! at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.8 reviewed on July 13, 2017

We just stayed here for one night. The room was lovely. The host was very helpful and kind. We did not eat breakfast as we had to leave early but it looked and smelled yummy.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2017

It was wonderful. Miss Kim treated us so very special.We want to come back next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Super Service from Ms. Kim at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2017

We had an incredibly stay and would do it again. The B&B was close to everything, including the Falls, and Kim treated us like we were honored guests. The rates were affordable and the food was amazing. Treat yourself to a stay at the Hanover House if you are ever in the Niagara Falls area.

View more reviews for this inn


First time to see the falls at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.4 reviewed on June 08, 2017

Really liked that it was within walking distance to Niagara Falls. Kim was a super gracious hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Celebration at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.0 reviewed on June 04, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Halina and Merle were wonderful hosts. Breakfast was delicious and they took into consideration our likes and dislikes. They only thing I didn't like is not having the bathroom in our room. We had to go out into the hall to use the restroom. Since I picked the room it was probably my fault for not noticing that when I made the reservation.

View more reviews for this inn


First time at any B&B at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Ms. Kim definitely made the stay. The room was huge and the place was within walking distance to everything. We had some sticker shock until we spent the night at a B&B in Canada and realized how nice this place was. Definite charm! If we go back this way we will book again.

View more reviews for this inn


The most unforgettable experience just beside the Fall at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Here's the most exquisite B&B I have ever seen! Everywhere is well-designed. It's so close to the Fall that only need 10 min walk. Thanks to hospitable hostesses, we had a fantastic trip for our first visit to the Fall. Useful suggestion & warm guide given. Not to mention the incredible delicious breakfast they made! We even miss those meals in the rest of our trip else where, lol. If Niagara Fall is in your schedule, you really can't miss this lovely place!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Niagara Falls visit at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.0 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We arrived earlier than expected due to rain and were permitted to check into our room around 1pm. Kim greeted us with cookies and hot tea and showed us around the lovely historic house. We made our selection for breakfast for the next morning and retired to our room for a nap. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean, as was the rest of the property. The off-street parking was secure with motion lights and fencing. The Falls was an easy 10-15 minute walk and their are numerous attractions all within walking distance. Kim cooked us a breakfast that was excellent and filling. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. A wonderful visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B. at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

Had a wonderful time . Beautiful and relaxing place. Lovely B & B located near Niagara Falls and other attractions. Richard made us feel right at home. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Bruce and Cecily's getaway! at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2016

We were extremely impressed with the Hanover House. The morning breakfast was outstanding!!! We were glad we could also take our non-shedding toy schnauzer. We would stay here in a heart beat again. Highly recommend!!! Staff was very friendly also.

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfy and cosy B & B !! at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2016

Lovely B & B. Very charming. Location was close to all. Had a wonderful stay . I would highly recommend to my family & friends .

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2016

My wife and I stayed for just one night at the Hanover House. While driving there, we got caught up in traffic, so our arrival time got pushed back. I texted Richard to tell him that we would be arriving a little later, and he immediately responded and told us "No rush, travel safely." When we arrived, he was there waiting with fresh, homemade cookies. He welcomed us, brought us up to our room, and showed us a map of Niagara Falls. He recommended places to eat and visit, and gave us perfect walking directions to the falls. Breakfast in the morning was absolutely incredible - made to order. I had an omelette (possible the best one I've ever had) and my wife had french toast which was also fantastic. We loved everything about our stay! The only reason I rated the Room as 4 instead of 5 is because the TV was really small, but that wasn't a big deal because we weren't in the room that much. We would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Butler House at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

3.6 reviewed on August 26, 2016

Halina was a most gracious hostess and extremely friendly & welcoming. She made us feel very at ease. She offered helpful advice as to where to dine,shop,etc. Her morning gourmet breakfasts left us full for the better part of the day. Her husband who also works with her stayed mostly being the scenes during our stay. We did find him rather unfriendly & gruff compared to his wife. We would not stay there again due to the husband telling me one price guaranteed via email only to have him tell me No! when we arrived. I even showed him the saved email but he demanded more money. We decided to pay more on the spot as it was very awkward for us. We also knew at that moment we wouldn't trust him to stay there again. I would highly recommend staying at the Butlet House. Halina makes your stay worthwhile! The room we stayed in was extremely quiet and we loved the bed! We stayed for four nights for our very first trip to the Niagara Falls area.

View more reviews for this inn


the perfect place to stay at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay thanks to the host and hostess. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay at a B & B to consider the Butler House in Niagra Falls.

View more reviews for this inn


Remarkable stay at this B&B. Breakfast was outstanding. at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2016

The breakfast was made to order which I have not seen at any other B & B where we have stayed. Richard was very accommodating when we arrived early. He was very helpful in suggesting places to eat and giving us directions when we needed them. He even set up a separate table for us in the living room for breakfast since he had a full house. Best of luck to you Richard, you were a remarkable host. We stayed here 8/19-8/21/2016.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful bed and breakfast at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.2 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Richard, the owner, is the best!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience for first timers. at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

This was an amazing experience. My wife and i were amazed by the rooms the distance from the fall and the wonderful breakfast we had the 3 days we stayed. We will definitely stay at the Hanover house again if we decide to go back to the falls.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place To Stay at Butler House Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on August 18, 2016

The hosts were welcoming, informative & the breakfast was outstanding. Eggs Benedict one day with fruit and the next quiche with fruit and waffles. Our room was very pretty & clean. Walking distance to the Discovery Center & Aquarium. We really enjoyed our stay. Would highly recommend staying here during your visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Hanover House at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.4 reviewed on August 17, 2016

We only stayed one night but accommodations were great and Richard cooked delicious breakfast made to order. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Falls within walking distance at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

We had an amazing time at Hanover House. Richard is wonderful and his breakfast is outstanding! We parked and walked everywhere. We definitely stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


THE place to stay in Niagara Falls, NY!! at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.8 reviewed on August 07, 2016

This B&B is a 10 minute walk to the Falls, a couple of blocks to Seneca Casino, and very close to restaurants and the entertainment district. We stayed in the Elizabeth Room, which was lovely, especially in the morning with natural sunlight, and very quiet and comfortable. Richard is a very attentive host. He provided us with a nice orientation of the area for first-timers - places to see, places to avoid. His cook-to-order breakfasts were delicious and very filling. We often found we weren't hungry again until dinner. So much better than staying in a hotel, and even a little less expensive than the nearby hotel rooms. If we went back to the Falls, we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a lovely stay. at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

4.6 reviewed on August 06, 2016

The rooms was perfect and the breakfast was accommodating and delicious. And we are so appreciative that we could bring our small dog!

View more reviews for this inn


Walking distance to Niagara Falls at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Hanover House is outstanding! We stayed for 3 nights. We loved that we could walk to the falls. We parked the car and walked everywhere. Richard 's breakfast in the morning is amazing and so was the conversation with the fellow guests. We would definitely return to Hanover House! Charmaine Georgia

View more reviews for this inn


Really made the trip! at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2016

You know how the little things can really bring value to an experience? Well, Richard really was an expert in those little things. He really made our trip to Niagara Falls something special. He is such a good cook, you almost have to call this a Breakfast and Bed, instead of a Bed and Breakfast. Thank you again for such a wonderful experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful B&B at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2016

All too brief one night visit at this charming B&B, wish I could have stayed longer! This home is just a short walk from the river and the pedestrian bridge to Goat Island, a must if you're in the area. The building itself is pretty and well-landscaped, so nice to come back to after a walk to the falls. Host Richard is charming, helpful and makes a wonderful breakfast. I'd happily stay there again anytime!

View more reviews for this inn


Richard is a great cook and... at Hanover House Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, New York)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2016

He's handsome too! (see Richard, I told you I would write that) Seriously though, if you want a nice place to stay that's comparably priced (or even cheaper) than the chain motels in the area, this is the place for you. The grounds are lovely, the rooms tastefully furnished, and the breakfast knocks it out of the park. Free parking and breakfast is included, you're not going to find a better deal than this. We loved this place and we will be returning in the future because it was everything we hoped for - and more. I almost forgot to mention the location, it's right next to the Niagara Falls park and you don't have to move your car. It took us about 20 minutes but we stopped to look at the river, so it's probably less time but once you get close to the water it's hard not to stop and gawk at the beauty of it.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }