Recent Reviews in New Milford, Pennsylvania

Great place at Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (New Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 30, 2015

My wife and I (both 65) stayed here April 25 and we were very happy. Everywhere you look you see evidence of Eleanor and Chuck's expertise on owning and maintaining a really nice old house for the benefit of travelers. Pleasant conversation available if you want and have time. Otherwise go about your business and enjoy being looked after by people who know what they are doing and like doing it. Great coffee, great breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Spectacular experience" at Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (New Milford, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 09, 2013

The stay was more than excellent! The home is clean, inviting and comfortable. All bed and breakfast owners should do it this well! The front porch is definitely impressive and a great place to hang out! Top notch service and a beautiful breakfast in the formal dining room. The landscaping is clearly a labor of love. The whole house is in fact! Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming House with Delicious Breakfast at Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (New Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2012

Lynn-Lee house exceeded our expectations in many ways. The house was lovely and was filled with amazing antiques and collectibles. The beds were very comfortable and the entire house was very clean and well-maintained. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming, and we had very nice conversation with them over breakfast. The breakfast was incredible: fresh fruit, orange juice, home-made breads, eggs and bacon. We would love to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hosts, beautiful inside and out! at Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (New Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2012

I was only staying for a short time but found the hosts to be very nice and accommodating - I had arrived later and had to leave very early. My room was very pretty and relaxing. The breakfast that Eleanor cooked was more than I could ask for - delicious! I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


CHARMING GEM LOCATED 20 MINS SOUTH OF BINGHAMTON at Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (New Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2012

This gem of an inn is located only 20 minutes south of Binghamton University. It offers an amazing alternative to the hum-drum hotels/motels in the Johnson City/Vestal area. My husband, my daughter and I stayed one night recently on graduation weekend. We were so pleasantly surprised - Lynn-Lee House far exceeded our expectations. The rooms are spacious and bright, beautifully decorated in period furniture with meticulous attention to detail. And CLEAN! Ditto for the bathrooms. All designed with convenience and comfort in mind. And a delight to the eye as well. Everything, from the plush linens, to the complimentary bathrobes and soaps, are the highest quality. Now for the breakfast - easily the best we ever had. Creme brulee French Toast, fresh fruit plate, home-made bread with marmalade butter. Coffee served in bone china cups, real silver and crystal. Our gracious hosts set a table that would make Martha Stewart envious. The owners, Eleanor and Chuck, take pride in their inn - and it shows in every delightful detail. The garden is another reason to visit this charming inn - flowers and quaint touches abound. Prices per night are very fair. We only wished we had more time to linger. Lynn-Lee House offers abundant incentive to visit the "Endless Mountains" of Eastern PA again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


First Class Operation at Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (New Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2011

A most comfortable overnight stay, delicious breakfast and wonderful company. Thank you Eleanor, we'll be back! O & I

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place! at Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (New Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2011

Have stayed at this B&B several times and always have a great experience! The innkeepers are friendly and the place is meticulous!

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant stay. at Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (New Milford, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2010

Well restored Victorian House with gracious hosts add up to a oustanding visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Lynn-Lee House Bed & Breakfast (4.92)
Top
}