Sleeping in Amsterdam Apartment Reviews


View details

  • Guest room4.1
  • Service4.6
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Onsite Dining3.9

Score Breakdown based on
14 Reviews

Write A Review

nice and confortable accomodation in Amsterdam

3.8 on June 27, 2011

A very nice and comfortable place. I was very satisfied to have founded this accomodation. There is everything you need for a pleasant stay in apartament.It's very clean, i like above all the living room with the big new tv. It's not so far from the city centre, you have the bus stop and tram stop at two minutes from the apartment or if you can rent a bike it's ideal for the position of the apartment (ten minutes by bike from the centre).

Nice place to stay

4.0 on April 17, 2011

I spent 5 days in this B&B. You'll feel like at home, and may be even better... I'd like to have such a coffee machine. :) Place is very clean and cosy, only 15-20 min away from the city center by bus or bicycle. And with such a friendly owner what expecting more?

Comfortable room

4.4 on September 22, 2010

Our stay in Amsterdam B&B was really pleasant. The room is very cozy, quiet and actually is bigger than in the picture. The whole house is very comfortable and clean and the location is also good, easy to get buses, near supermarket and restaurants and we could go to the city center by bike in 15/20 min. Theo is also a very nice host and his cats are so easygoing and sweet. We totally recommend.

Amsterdam B&B: a friendly way to start your journey

5 on April 19, 2010

I spent a few days in Amsterdam B&B. it was my first few days in Amsterdam and I should say the first few days that I got to relax finally. super clean and very comfy. and also it's nice to be hosted by a friendly face. :)


4.8 on April 14, 2010

we stayed here for 3 days.Theo very friendly and helpful.The room was comfortable enough.I liked to free wi-fi access in the room.nice dining room .overall a very pleasant experience. kate from malaysia

Great place to stay

4.4 on April 11, 2010

We stayed 2 nights in April 2010 (Easter). It was a really great time. The owner of the apartment is very friendly and helpful. He helped us to find a car park and gave us a few pieces of advice. The apartment is not far from the city centre, about 10 minutes by train or bus. The place is very clean and you have a real comfort there, you can feel like at home.

I went there, and will go back!

4.2 on April 11, 2010

I went in theo's location, I enjoyed the place, Very good value for money! i will go back

Nice stay for the nice money!

4.4 on April 08, 2010

A very nice accommodation for affordable price! A very nice innkeeper. We especially liked two Russian Blue cats :) Travellers from Latvia.

Nice budget accommodation in Amsterdam

3.8 on April 05, 2010

Not located in the city center but within an acceptable distance. Room is small but neat and comfortable. Theo is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this budget accommodation to my friends.

It was like visiting a friend!

4.6 on March 31, 2010

We spent a very nice weekend at Theo's B&B. It really was like visiting a friend and Theo did the best for us to feel at home. I absolutely recommend the place, I'm sure you'll love it!!

a couple from Hungary

4.6 on January 04, 2010

Theo was wery friendly and helpful. We would offer this accomodation.

Dezember 2009

4.0 on January 04, 2010

I was very satisfied with the accommodation. The host is very friendly and likeable. The public transport (bus and tram) are reached within about 100 meters. My result - highly recommended. Bastian

Just a wonderful stay!

5 on January 04, 2010

Everything was just great! We were delighted by a very friendly service, the cleanliness and by a modern accommodation. If we stayed in Amsterdam again we would definitely stay at Theo's B&B.


5 on October 18, 2009

The room was very nice, we liked it. Next time, when we travel to Amserdam, we gonna choose this room.

Sleeping in Amsterdam Apartment


  • Nightly Rate EUR 49 - EUR 49
  • Reviews (14) 4.4
  • Rooms 2

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 31-624982777