Recent Reviews in Natchitoches, Louisiana

Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2017

We absolutely loved the Andrew Morris Bed & Breakfast we will be back!! Nothing but amazing experience!! This house is pre-civil war!! Mr. Todd is wonderful always making sure guest are well accommodated and he cooks an excellent breakfast!! The House is clean and oh my the linens are very fresh all the way down to the nice smell! Lots of conversations at the Breakfast table made it feel very homely!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay, quiet, completely alone at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

3.4 reviewed on September 25, 2017

Great anniversary getaway, loved Louisiana. This was our 8th bed and breakfast experience, and it was great however we never actually met our innkeeper. She was very helpful over the phone and provided complimentary breakfast at a nearby restaurant. Just not what we were used to, but still a good experience.

View more reviews for this inn


A step back in time at Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2017

Truly delightful! We enjoyed our stay immensely! The entire house is clean and well decorated. There's so much old world charm like it's a step back in time. Don't miss the delicious breakfast prepared by Ms Laverne! I highly recommend staying at Violet Hill B&B. A total winner!

View more reviews for this inn


Never been dusappointed at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

4.0 reviewed on September 17, 2017

We stay at the Rusca House at least twice a year...have never been disappointed. Don't think I'd ever want to stay anywhere else. Clean, quaint, convenient and accommodating. I guess making myself miserable trying to eat all of the breakfast selections would be my only complaint! Lol

View more reviews for this inn


Happy Anniversary at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

4.2 reviewed on September 06, 2017

Our beds were comfortable and I loved the property! My husband and I were celebrating our 13th anniversary and when we got to our room they had put an anniversary card on our bed. It was a very thoughtful touch!

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience, every time at Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2017

We've been here several times and will keep coming back. Quiet, clean, beautiful decor and excellent multi-course breakfast. It's perfect for a weekend get away. Angela is a wonderful hostess who is always available to answer questions about the area events and the house services.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming and charming B &B at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

Anniversary Weekend getaway and the owners John and Kathy and Mgr Kimberly where so hospitable. It was raining when we arrived and John helped us unload then helped us pack our ucases in the house and even offered to take them to our room. We arrived about 8:30 pm on Friday night he gave us a quick explanation and explain how the B & B operates and left use to enjoy our stay and the wine and cookies that are out every evening around 4pm. Kimberly called us on our way in make sure we were coming and how to enter the home and our room and set up breakfast time that was good for us each morning. Kimberly also make sure the menu was to our liking and made adjustments to accommodate my special diet. Very customer oriented! Coming back here again and telling family and friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful summer night at Sweet Cane Inn at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2017

It feels like you are staying with relatives from the moment you walk in the door. Spacious, quiet and relaxing. I will definitely recommend Sweet Cane Inn !!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Cane Inn Natchitoches,LA at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2017

What a wonderful bed and breakfast to relax! Beautiful rooms, wonderful food, excellent service and a great place to meet guest and leave with new found friends!!! Can't wait to go again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, relaxing getaway! at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.0 reviewed on June 12, 2017

We will definitely be returning in future visits. Thank you so much for the extremely quaint, relaxing atmosphere. Not only is your B&B absolutely beautiful and extremely well-kept, but the location is awesome and in walking distance for us during our adventures during this stay. Thank you again for the outstanding mini vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


SAVING GRACE at The Queen Anne Bed & Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2017

MY WIFE & I ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THIS BED & BREAKFAST,STAFF WAS EXCELLENT,BREAKFAST WAS GREAT,THANKS FOR RESCUING US FROM THE STREET

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place. at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.0 reviewed on May 08, 2017

Great service. Nice layout and design. Wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Such a Pleasant Visit at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2017

We only stayed one night, and it was wonderful. The Good House is very clean, incredibly welcoming, and very close to town. It is located in a very nice neighborhood too. We couldn't have ask for a better experience. Nancy is a gem, and a heck of a good cook!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

This is a beautiful updated historic house. We only stayed one night, but we will definitely come stay here again. Nancy is such a sweet lady, and a wonderful cook. Breakfast was delicious! The Sanches Family

View more reviews for this inn


Business trip turned relaxing getaway at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

The owner personally stopped by to say "Welcome"! Beautiful classic Southern Charm.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be Back! at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2017

This was my boyfriend and I's first ever B&B experience and it was perfect. We arrived with very clear instructions from the innkeeper about our room and key. There were fresh baked cookies (still warm) in the lobby and wine. Our room was perfect and the bathroom was modern with a lovely large bathtub. We enjoyed some win on the porch, walking around town and then had dinner at Magileaux's. No complaints anywhere. We learned the history of the house from the owner over a delicious breakfast. Can't say enough about this place. We'll definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Cane Inn at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2017

Everything about our stay was beyond our expectations. We will definitely be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Sweet Cane Inn at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2017

There is no place I would recommend more highly than this! Everything about our stay was amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great trip at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

Would recommend and plan on staying again in the future

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Choice in Nakatosh! at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on March 02, 2017

I just can't bring myself to spell it Natchitoches when it's pronounced so differently. Excellent host. Fantastic breakfast. Wonderful room. Beautiful common areas. And super convenient to downtown Nakatosh. Would surely recommend and will be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


An outstanding B & B! at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2017

My husband and I love getting away to the Sweet Cane Inn. It's a gorgeous house and the Richmonds are wonderful hosts. The Inn keeper, Kimberly, is a lovely young woman with the gift of hospitality. We will return as often as we can.

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven on Earth at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

Beautiful, peaceful, relaxing, immaculate and welcoming. Perfection. We can't wait to visit again and you shouldn't wait at all.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway Trip at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2017

We had an absolutely lovely at The Rusca House. The room was fantastic- we loved the private entrance and the garden right outside our door. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Bridget was very easy to communicate with and the check-in/check-out was a breeze. It as perfect for a quiet and peaceful getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

Super place to stay , will be back great room and service food outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't ask for a Better Place at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2016

Our very first time at a Bed and Breakfast. Nancy thought of everything. The home was beautiful and very very clean. Adele and Michael Madisonville La

View more reviews for this inn


CHARMING BED AND BREAKFAST at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

This was our first time stayingat a Bed and Breakfast. The house is beautiful and very clean. We felt so comfortable there. Nancy thought of everything and we had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend this lovely clean house. Thanks again

View more reviews for this inn


Rusca House B&B at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2016

First time staying at a B&B. It was wonderful! We had a fantastic time. The room was amazing and our Hostess was terrific! Morning breakfast was delish and the conversation if those We met was delightful! We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hospitality As Usual!! at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2016

We enjoyed one day before Christmas and had an enjoyable time as usual. We would highly recommend Rusca House--the breakfast is always so delicious and filling. The house is always decorated so beautifully.

View more reviews for this inn


Tuscan House St Elmo at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2016

Beautiful space indoors and outdoors in the gardens; walking distance to town.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed in "The Good House Suite" this past weekend for our anniversary. We enjoyed the entire experience! The house is beautiful, clean, within walking distance to Front Street activities, and Mrs. Nancy is the sweetest person. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }