Recent Reviews in Natchitoches, Louisiana

Heaven on Earth at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

Beautiful, peaceful, relaxing, immaculate and welcoming. Perfection. We can't wait to visit again and you shouldn't wait at all.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Getaway Trip at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2017

We had an absolutely lovely at The Rusca House. The room was fantastic- we loved the private entrance and the garden right outside our door. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Bridget was very easy to communicate with and the check-in/check-out was a breeze. It as perfect for a quiet and peaceful getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

Super place to stay , will be back great room and service food outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't ask for a Better Place at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2016

Our very first time at a Bed and Breakfast. Nancy thought of everything. The home was beautiful and very very clean. Adele and Michael Madisonville La

View more reviews for this inn


CHARMING BED AND BREAKFAST at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

This was our first time stayingat a Bed and Breakfast. The house is beautiful and very clean. We felt so comfortable there. Nancy thought of everything and we had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend this lovely clean house. Thanks again

View more reviews for this inn


Rusca House B&B at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2016

First time staying at a B&B. It was wonderful! We had a fantastic time. The room was amazing and our Hostess was terrific! Morning breakfast was delish and the conversation if those We met was delightful! We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hospitality As Usual!! at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2016

We enjoyed one day before Christmas and had an enjoyable time as usual. We would highly recommend Rusca House--the breakfast is always so delicious and filling. The house is always decorated so beautifully.

View more reviews for this inn


Tuscan House St Elmo at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2016

Beautiful space indoors and outdoors in the gardens; walking distance to town.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed in "The Good House Suite" this past weekend for our anniversary. We enjoyed the entire experience! The house is beautiful, clean, within walking distance to Front Street activities, and Mrs. Nancy is the sweetest person. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful House at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2016

Newly renovated, beautifully decorated. Very friendly and helpful host.

View more reviews for this inn


Rusca House - Natchitoches wonderful B&B at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2016

I recently spent 3 nights at the Rusca house, combination of pleasure and business trip. The house is wonderful! I have some dietary restrictions, and once they were aware of it, through casual conversation, they made a breakfast that fit my needs.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2016

Very lovely house, it was the highlight of our entire roundtrip. Beautiful rooms and an awesome garden. The only minor downside is the weak wifi-reception inside the house- but everything else is outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Bucket list for sure!! at Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2016

We will definitely return. It was a very warm and inviting atmosphere. We stayed there two days in each day was wonderful, breakfast was amazing and the service was outstanding. Our Innkeeper and cook complements the atmosphere. I don't know how she made the grits, but OMG! I wish she cooked for us the whole time. As long as she is there we will definitely come back. Mr Jeffery and Travona misses your engaging smile and wonderful breakfast's.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommend this B&B! at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.0 reviewed on September 07, 2016

Perfect location. Charming grounds/home/porch. Comfy/clean room. Nice small private deck. Very reasonable rate. Nice breakfast items served in a lovely dining room, by a very sweet girl, but hot items were cold (eggs, sausage, biscuits, croissant).

View more reviews for this inn


July 2016 at Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Awesome and relaxing time-service was 5 star!

View more reviews for this inn


Pearl Room was great! at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.2 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We spent one night here in the Pearl room. I recommend the Rusca House. Great location and very comfortable B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


30th Anniversary Get Away! at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

It was the cleanest, friendliest, most beautiful place we have EVER stayed at! I would highly recommend this place to relax, and enjoy the beautiful Front Street of Natchitoches, LA! A GREAT place WE WILL VISIT AGAIN!

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific place to stay! at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.6 reviewed on July 11, 2016

We stayed in the Pearl room. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Everything that has been said in other reviews applied to our stay. I highly recommend the Rusca House for a relaxing getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Repeat Customer at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

3.6 reviewed on June 14, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here on two different occasions. The Pearl is our favorite room which is by far the largest. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is very spacious. Local dining was fair. Several places were closed due to holiday.

View more reviews for this inn


The Queen Anne set the bar high! at The Queen Anne Bed & Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I just spent the weekend in Natchitoches and stayed at the Queen Anne and it was better than I could imagine. The room was decorated beautifully and spacious, the bathroom was very big with an amazing jacuzzi tub! The whole house was perfect! We loved having coffee on the balcony that over looked the gardens, which were beautiful. The breakfast both days we stayed we absolutely wonderful. We never wanted to leave. Amazing stay!

View more reviews for this inn


15 year anniversary at Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.6 reviewed on June 05, 2016

The Andrew Morris was very clean and the breakfast was delicious! It was in walking distance to downtown which was really nice.

View more reviews for this inn


great experience at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

Great place, beautiful gardens, delicious breakfast, walking distance from NSU and Front Street. I'd definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent!! Will be back. at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2016

This was our very first stay in a bed and breakfast and our stay was excellent! Will be returning. Thanks for a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome! at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2016

We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay. at The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2016

We had a nice visit to The Good House. Everything was clean and perfectly in place. The outdoor areas were very pretty. I look forward to returning to Natchitoches and The Good House

View more reviews for this inn


The RH: An Outstanding Stay! at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

The Rusca House in "Knack-I-Tish", LA is a gem. We do lots of B n B's. This was one of the best. Easy access to our rooms on a quiet street. Big spacious, tastefully-appointed room with big bathroom. Great breakfasts served by Bridget. Beautiful posters graced the walls throughout. Comfortable, homey front living room to visit in with your pre-breakfast coffee. This is a "can't-miss" choice. Go for it!

View more reviews for this inn


A little piece of Heaven at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2016

Our stay was wonderful The house was beautiful. We loved the front porch and swing. Breakfast was amazing

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place, gracious hospitality at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4.8 reviewed on April 11, 2016

We stayed three nights at the Rusca House. The home is lovely and well maintained; the rooms are comfortable and spacious with everything a guest needs. Decor is lovely and the gardens were an unexpected treat. Very convenient to walk into heart of downtown, as well as for strolling in the historic district. We look forward to the chance to return to Natchitoches, and to stay again at the Rusca House. Thanks Bridget! It was a lovely experience. Jennifer and Greg

View more reviews for this inn


Our lovely visit to Natchitoches at The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2016

Every year we meet up with an old friend and explore an area we've never been to before. This year Natchitoches was part of our trip. Our rooms in Rusca House were comfortable, the gardens peaceful and filled with birdsong, and Bridget provided a delicious breakfast each morning. The location of the house was excellent as it was an easy walk to shops and restaurants, but off the main street with little traffic.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely location! Great Service and they handled a group event beautifully! at Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2016

Loved this lovely old home setting, and the service was excellent! Breakfast was very special and they were able to arrange a special gathering for our group! Could not be more pleased!! Innkeepers were fabulous!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}