Recent Reviews in Napa, California

Great place to stay. at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 18, 2018

Loved our recent stay, room was exceptional, grounds are beautiful, looking forward to staying again!

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place. at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2018

I adore the Inn on First. My husband and I have stayed there, twice, now. And will definitely stay there again. Beside the location being perfect, the service is outstanding. The rooms are adorable and perfectly remodeled. I feel genuinely welcome there. It’s my home away from home in a dreamy location.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at the Beazley House at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2018

We stayed at the Beazley house for my husband's birthday. It was such a wonderful stay. While we were out and about quite a bit, we loved coming home to a cozy and clean space to rest. The hospitality and service was outstanding! We will definitely be back :)

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you for great hospitality at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2018

It was my first B&B experience. The location, fancy room, handmade cookies, hot tasty breakfast, people and everything were so perfect. I would like to come back again .

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2018

This was the first trip to Napa for my husband and I. I booked the Beazley House based on reviews. It was absolutely wonderful!!! The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The breakfasts were outstanding!!! The little finishing touches made it perfect. We plan to visit again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon stay at Union Hotel (Benicia, California)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2018

It was a perfect stay for me and my new husband. We highly recommend it to anybody for special occasions or just a regular overnight stay. Just perfect for us and it's a beautiful place.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful bed and breakfast home at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2018

The home is absolutely beautiful. The landscaping is charming and lush. We thoroughly enjoyed being outside sipping wine and playing bocce. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Breakfast was fantastic. Beautifully presented and delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect anniversary trip at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2018

It was a lovely stay here at the The Inn on First. They were very accommodating especially with the lovers package setup. The rooms have no tv so it makes for a more intimate experience with your partner. We loved it we would absolutely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 30, 2018

This is a beautiful house. Lorri and her staff are committed and enthusiastic. Lorri organised wine tastings and lunch for us, making all the reservations. The town of Napa is lovely and the region is well worth a visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in a good location! at Beazley House (Napa, California)

3.8 reviewed on August 29, 2018

We had a very vice stay at the Inn! The hosts were friendly and helpful with suggestions for things to do in the area. Breakfast’s were a really nice surprise and absolutely delicious!! Warren & Nancy

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Find at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2018

This was a wonderful find. The home and cottages are beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The owners are lovely and knowledgeable about the area and things to do. Located in walking proximity to downtown with tons of restaurants, clubs, wine tasting galleries, coffee shops.

View more reviews for this inn


Napa Treasure at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2018

My husband and I got to stay at Inn on First on our first visit to Napa! We were warmly welcomed by both Jamie and Jim and were immediately given personal insights as to where we could enjoy some of Napa's finest wineries! We found Hope and Grace winery to be both quaint in decor and delicious wines! Back at the Inn we were treated to a comfortable room and a welcome treat of truffles and champagne. The breakfast's each morning were scrumptious and served with a smile from the lovely Isabel. Jamie's personal wine tour was a highlight for us as we got to go to Pride winery where we ordered a shipment of Reds and Whites. Thank you, Jamie and Jim for opening your amazing home so that others can enjoy your beautiful Napa country! Barb and Jim Babiarz

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend at St Helena at Inn at Salvestrin Winery (Saint Helena, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2018

Perfect Stay for some nice vacation! People are great, wonderful house and rooms. Great wine tasting.

View more reviews for this inn


fantastic stay at Miliken Creek Inn at Milliken Creek Inn & Spa (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on August 26, 2018

What a lovely time we had. The room and grounds were wonderful as were the staff. I hope we can return soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Getaway at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2018

Amazing stay. The house and grounds are beautiful. Stayed in the Carriage House. Very large and comfortable. Great breakfasts in the morning. The Innkeeper was very cordial and welcoming. Had a wonderful stay!!!

View more reviews for this inn


My presant and tasty B&B stay at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2018

Beazley House was very beautiful, cozy and tasty place to stay. The owner was very presant person and breakfast was so perfect including fresh fruits, granola, hot dish and more. . I loved the homemade granola. The house gave us the granola recipe when checked out ant that was very nice gift from the house. Thank you very much!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and welcoming b&b perfect for romantic getaways at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 23, 2018

Room: I stayed in room 2. Bed was comfortable, jacuzzi tub in room. Arrived to port in the living room, a cold split of champagne, homemade truffles, and soft cookies in the kitchen. Minor improvement could be more decorations in the room but it does have a very homey feel to it. Breakfasts: as good as they say. Every breakfast was beautifully plated and tasted amazing. Every morning there is fruit, yogurt, and some sort of home made pastry. Then you also get a hot entree. The grounds are beautiful, with seating area in a lovely garden. Breakfast is served outside with outdoor heaters for cooler mornings. They usually serve between 8:30-10. Location is great for walking downtown for dinner and to local tasting rooms. Highly recommend staying here. We stayed 3 nights.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Home in Napa at Napa Inn B&B (Napa, CA)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2018

The staff were amazing. They took the time to talk with us and share the home's history. Made us feel very special.

View more reviews for this inn


Napa Visit at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2018

Great place to relax. Excellent breakfast, yummy cookies

View more reviews for this inn


Napa B&B at Napa Inn B&B (Napa, CA)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2018

Outstanding stay! Williams Hideaway was spacious and I loved the private entrance! Would absolutely stay here again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Inn on Firdt 2018 at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 18, 2018

Wonderful property in a great location. Will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Very satisfied at Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2018

Friendly greeting, quality breakfast, and quiet accommodations.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place to stay at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 14, 2018

We loved the Inn at First. Our room was clean, well appointed and the innkeepers were wonderful. And those breakfast pastries— to die for!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and well maintained property at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

3.6 reviewed on August 11, 2018

Charming home in a great location. Innkeepers are plaeasant and helpful. Breakfasts are tasty but perhaps a little bit too heavy.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful location and owners at The Guest House Bed and Breakfast (Novato, CA)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2018

Unique wine country BNB. Spacious, private, friendly. Definitely a return location.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay! at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 10, 2018

Great spot to stay in Napa! The rooms are cozy, service is great and food was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay at Milliken Creek Inn & Spa (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2018

Perfect Boutique Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a Napa trip at Beazley House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2018

Good location, great staff and a great breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Truly Enjoyable at Blackbird Inn (Napa, California)

3.8 reviewed on August 06, 2018

The private patio was wonderful. Was nice to partake in the early evening wine and cheese. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise each day, offering home made creations. Would recommend and return if the opportunity arises.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous! at The Inn on First Bed and Breakfast (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2018

Everything was great. The onsite dining only included breakfast since they do not offer other meal times.

View more reviews for this inn


About Napa

There is More to Calistoga (and Napa County) Than Wine
Best Wine Festivals in the US

Top
check }