Recent Reviews in Morgantown, West Virginia

What a gem! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

We found this B and B on the Fallingwater website. It is approx 30 minutes from Fallingwater, 15 from Kentuck Nob and other historical sites in the area. This place is so wonderful: best breakfast, wonderful varity of rooms, impeccably clean, great common areas with lots of goodies like hot chocolate, snacks, games etc.We stayed in the Harvest House rooms and they were so comfortable and tastefully decorated.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 30, 2016

This was our 4th stay at the Inne and we love it. The rooms are beautiful with themes for each (quilt room, ivy room and so on). Very well designed and maintained with lots of old-fashioned touches. The breakfasts are very good and include pancakes, homemade sausage, french toast, potatoes, fruit and so on. The hosts are friendly, helpful and interesting to talk to.

View more reviews for this inn


Second stay and hope for more to come! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 14, 2016

This was our second stay at Watson's Choice. We only got to stay one night. I can't say enough about how FANTASTIC the homemade breakfast is!!! We chose the Americana room this time. (Last time we stayed in the Four Seasons room). Cozy, clean and nicely decorated as expected. The owner/inn keeper was really nice and inviting. We had the harvest room to ourselves, as we stayed during a cold, snowy night. I think there may have been one other couple, but we did not see them at all. This time, the owner stayed in the breakfast room with and we chatted. So very nice! I can't wait until we can stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice gem in SW PA at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2016

Bill and Nancy took care of us and made us feel at home. We definitely want to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place!! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay! The breakfast is first rate-all homemade food :) We loved that! All areas of the property including our room were beautiful & immaculately clean. The little touches like chocolates & wine at evening, a common area with a fridge & coffe, Nancy's tips on Falling Water made the entire stay just wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at Watson's Choice/Harvest House good value at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 18, 2016

We occupied a King room in Harvest House. The bathroom was a little awkward in layout and a bit musty but, otherwise, the room was comfortable, service was responsive, and breakfast was good.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Country Inn at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

The Inn was beautifully decorated and furnished with antiques. Loved the country setting with about 50 acres. The breakfasts were great.

View more reviews for this inn


Back a third time - still perfect! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 16, 2016

Pictures don't do it justice. This was our third time back in 18 months. It's rustic and charming, the outdoor fire pit is wonderful. We built a fire and sat with a glass of wine to talk and look at the stars. Every little detail has been thought of... will be back again for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 07, 2016

We stayed at the Inne for 2 nights during our visit of the Frank Lloyd Wright houses and surroundings. The hosts, Nancy and Bill, were really nice and helpful during our stay there. The Inne itself is in a very convenient location, close to Falling Water, Kentuck Knob and Ohiopyle. The room was very cozy and quiet. And we really enjoyed all the small attentions from our hosts, like the hot apple cider and the cookies after a long day of visit in the cold and rain. The breakfast is also delicious. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 28, 2016

Pretty property and a number of activities in the area. We had a great time and would recommend the inn to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on October 26, 2016

We had a wonderful and restful night's stay at the Inne. Sadly, we didn't have enough time to fully enjoy the property and the lovely grounds as we arrived late and left very early the next morning but we are looking forward to returning!

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best B&B! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

Everything was perfect and I am sure I will come back and stay longer

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

Nancy and Bill were great hosts, very friendly. Enjoyed a rainy afternoon reading on the wrap around porch with our cookies and afternoon tea. the Apple Orchard room was very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


One outstanding B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

We loved everything at Watsons Choice

View more reviews for this inn


October 2016 stay at Inne at Watson's Choice at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2016

This is one of the best run BnBs I've ever stayed in. The Inne itself is so charming and beautifully decorated. The grounds are immaculately kept as well. Our hosts Nancy and Bill were both very friendly and the service was great! There is so much attention to detail in order to keep the guests comfortable and happy. It's really a wonderful place, my mother and I stayed for one night and were duly impressed. Beds are very comfortable and it's so peaceful and quiet at night. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


trip to fallingwater at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on October 07, 2016

My mother and I went to see Fallingwater and stayed the the Inne at Watson's Choice that evening. It was very picturesque, clean and welcoming. The pancakes in the morning were awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Quaint B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on October 01, 2016

This was our first B&B experience and it exceeded our expectations. It was very quaint and lovely decorations all over the property. The breakfast cooked and served by the host and hostess was delicious and we met some very nice folks also staying there. If I am in the area, I would certainly choose to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Wright Choice at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 27, 2016

Last summer, an article in the Travel section of the NYTimes featured the Laurel Highlands of Western PA and specifically Frank LLoyd Wright's iconic structure, Fallingwater. It seemed the perfect destination for our Fall road trip. So, we contacted friends and arranged to meet them at Watson's Choice, a B & B, which was recommended in the same article. We were not disappointed! It was the perfect place to stay. The Inne was charming, our hosts Nancy & Bill Ross were very accommodating, and the rates were very reasonable..

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 25, 2016

comfortable/good location

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We have stayed here numerous times and are always happy with the experience. It's a beautifully maintained property and the outdoor seating options are comfortable and plentiful--great place to relax and unwind. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Thank you for a beautiful room and delicious breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Spectacular B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

3 night stay, very well appointed and clean. Grounds are expansive yet comfy - attention to detail at every turn.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 21, 2016

I am originally from the area and used the Inn anytime I come back to visit family or friends since my father passed away. It has always been a good experience and Nancy and Bill are gracious hosts. Feels more like a home than a hotel room.

View more reviews for this inn


Great and unique B&B. at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

The house was so cozy with all the antiques. I could look and look at all the antiques because most were so unusual. I was afraid I'd miss something. The owners were so friendly. I loved hearing their stories about the restoration of the Inn and how they collected the antique furnishings. The food was great. The house was amazing as well as the out buildings. This is a must to visit!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful in Every Way at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

We spent 3 delightful nights at the Inne at Watson's Choice in Uniontown, PA. The accommodations were in keeping with the 1800s era farmhouse but very 2016 in comfort and hospitality. The location was perfect for touring the historic sites as well as the architectural wonders of Fallingwater and Kentuck Knob. Our Innkeepers, Bill and Nancy, were thoughtful, knowledgeable and gracious. All our needs were anticipated. We recommend this B&B highly.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful 40th Anniversary at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2016

We discovered this gem online at BnB.com. What a treat - room, setting,grounds, views, innkeepers, recommended restaurants, and so on. This made for a memorable experience that we were not ready to leave. Breakfast was fantastic each morning of our 3 mornings there. Service is fantastic. We would love to return in the fall, winter and spring. A Delightful Anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and relaxing at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We returned to the Inne for two nights recently and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. We have been to the Inne multiple times (visiting family in the area) and are never disappointed. The rooms and common spaces are very clean and comfortable, although the bathrooms in the main house are small. The favorite part of our stay is when the weather is nice and we can enjoy the beautiful outdoor seating (great hammock, swings and rockers on the front porch). The innkeepers are very nice and offer great recommendations for things to do and restaurants to try. The Inne is our "home away from home" when we are in the Uniontown area.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on September 09, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the "Inne". Very comfortable room and delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn in the Country at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 07, 2016

A peaceful, serene and lovely inn. We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay in the four seasons room. highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming site to relax during your travels... at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Very comfortable rooms with plenty of amenities. There is a common pantry with small refrigerators for left overs and snacks if you need them. The breakfasts were delicious and our only lack was 1/2 & 1/2 for our coffee. Well positioned to visit Fallingwaters.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}