Recent Reviews in Monterey, Tennessee

Beautiful at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2017

great bed, beautiful view and wonderful food. Should be on your list to try.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy stay at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2016

Delightful hostess

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B & B at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Beautifully located in the woodland with spectacular views across the valley. We even saw a Hummingbird whilst eating breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Who Knew??!!! at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Who knew such a jewel was so close to home??!!! We have stressful jobs and decided to get away for just a night. We are so thankful we found this great little place. It is an outstanding place to go and we loved every aspect of it, especially Mike's little tidbits of information. I would have given it five stars on all but it wouldn't let me. It is one of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. I would highly recommend it to anyone, especially small groups and/or for weddings.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Place at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2016

Absolutely a terrific place to get away to, the staff and owners took time to talk with us and make us feel welcome and let us know they were there for us no matter what we needed. The grounds were stunningly beautiful as was the view from the cliff tops that surround the house making for breathtaking pictures. The breakfast was beyond great and staff was very willing to make exceptions to the planned menu if asked which was also nice. We would highly recommend that anyone looking to get away try The Garden Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2016

I brought my mother for a quiet relaxing weekend. The views were breathtaking and the inn itself was very bright, clean, warm and welcoming. I chose this B&B because it was very close to Crossville with easy access to the intrastate so we could get to the Cumberland County Playhouse without much hassle. There is a easy walk out to the bluff/overlook from the B&B as well. Excellent weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Our second stay - equally wonderful! at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

This was our second stay and it was a lovely and relaxing experience. Mike is always helpful with recommendations on places to eat. The breakfasts at the Inn are truly amazing! You can't beat the setting and the service.

View more reviews for this inn


PERFECT Getaway! at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

This was our first foray into the whole B&B experience and it won't be our last! Everything about The Garden Inn was fantastic! Mike was so helpful with his knowledge of the area and where to go and explore and places to eat. The Garden Inn, itself, was so nice and clean. Such a peaceful and stunning location too. Would be the perfect fall getaway with all of the colors changing.

View more reviews for this inn


A peaceful and quiet place to stay. at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on May 24, 2016

We stayed at Garden Inn on a Sunday night and had a very pleasant stay. The first thing that struck me (I am a man) was how impeccably clean everything was. Our room was very nice and peaceful and offered a great quiet place to get some rest, followed by a delicious breakfast in a very relaxed atmosphere. The Garden Inn is surrounded by nature, for those of you who can appreciate that sort of thing. There are a few walking trails that end in beautiful views off of rock bluffs and water flowing in a small stream right beneath the house and into a fish pond below the outside deck area which is left to be cared for by nature itself. Mike and Mirtha are very gracious hosts. I would highly recommend the Garden Inn for a relaxing and peaceful place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Superb! at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

The innkeepers are terrific, extremely accommodating and gracious.The breakfasts are 5 star be it the gourmet or country style with quality ingredients and excellent presentation as well as the quantity and variety. The rooms are immaculate, tastefully decorated, not cutesy, rather extremely tasteful. Loved the special chocolate mint sticks in the room. Magnificent scenery and grounds. Incredible! Other B and Bs pale in comparison. A true gem, don't miss it! Diana W Perrussel

View more reviews for this inn


Nice views comfortable rooms at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

3.4 reviewed on April 22, 2016

Scenic view is main selling feature of this inn. Some improvements could be made with presentation to guests such as potted flowers scented candles in main areas. Owner Mike tries to accommodate guests but inn is definitely lacking feminine touch.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2016

Great view! Everything was just wonderful. Will tell all my friends and family about The Garden Inn and recommend staying at this great place with a great view.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay for anniversary at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2016

I treated my wife (us) to a B&B for our anniversary and I am glad we went to Garden Inn. Very clean and comfortable. Mike was a great host to us and we had an enjoyable time talking with him - he is very personable and ready to help us make reservations, find good places to eat, visit local attractions, or just leave us be. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Our get away at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on January 19, 2016

Elegant experience attention to details 1st class. absolute solitude. awesome Hot Chocolate

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite place! at Garden Inn at Bee Rock (Monterey, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2015

We really enjoy this retreat and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great getaway! Mike & Mirtha and wonderful hosts and the food was outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Garden Inn at Bee Rock (4.74)
Top
}