Recent Reviews in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Shabby chic at Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, WI)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2018

Such a romantic beautiful room. Denise was so nice and helpful. Provided snacks and breakfast to go.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2018

I have recommended this place to many people. Everybody that has gone there has reported back how much they loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Pleasant Venue at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on February 03, 2018

We will be back. Great downtown location, parking, clean, delicious food and pub and breakfast to order. Quiet and comfortable bed.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on January 24, 2018

County Clare is our go to place to stay in Milwaukee. Quant rooms, delicious brunch and a wonderful Irish pub all under one roof.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Stay at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2018

The County Clare again gave us a very pleasant stay at their establishment. From the clean, warm rooms, to the hot whirlpool tub, our stay was outstanding. The breakfast in the morning was just what we needed for the cool temps outside. The friendly waitress at the pub and the fireplace gave us a cozy welcome to an unwelcome winter. We always love our stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


our stay on jan 19th at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2018

Our stay, at County Clare, was excellent as usual. The rooms are clean, the staff is excellent, and we love the restautant and bar.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2018

We loved our stay here and will go back every time we visit Milwaukee!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint B&B at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2018

Absolutely fun and entertaining B&B all under one roof . Food and drinks best I’ve had in a long long time. If I had to point out one criticism it would be very noisy halls at night but I was there when many children were also there.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Irish Inn! at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on December 18, 2017

We are repeat customers of this wonderful inn since we first discovered it when our son was attending UWM. It is close to campus, has free parking and a great irish breakfast is included in the room price. Very reasonable and nice staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Love County Clare at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on December 06, 2017

We love County Clare. There are a few signs of aging, and maybe cutting some corners, but the feeling is absolutely marvelous. It is cozy, friendly, service-oriented and fun, in a great neighborhood. The bar hops on weekend nights, filled with locals. Great beer on tap. Excellent food (just sad that the bangers and mash are no longer available every day). Free parking and breakfast included.

View more reviews for this inn


This place is awesome! at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2017

My husband and I stated here for a weekend for our anniversary. The room was lovely, the food was AMAZING and there was a band both nights downstairs in the pub. We didnt leave the building once the whole weekend and had a great time. Bonus, breakfast is included with the room!

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.0 reviewed on November 16, 2017

We stayed in one of the snug rooms which was wayyy larger than what we expected. the room was beautiful and clean. We enjoyed a great band in the pub the night we stayed and had a great time. The breakfast was just okay. Didn't taste like anything was made fresh but overall we would stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Cool Hotel in a Great Neighborhood at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

3.6 reviewed on November 07, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights at this lovely inn. We were pleasantly surprised at how much space we had...the room AND the bathroom were both huge. We have already booked a return stay for 2018.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved County Clare! at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on November 07, 2017

Brunch was outstanding, the rooms clean and comfortable, the staff outstanding!

View more reviews for this inn


Long time visitors at Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

2.6 reviewed on November 05, 2017

The wine and cheese hour is nice but the variety over the years has decreased. Same with breakfast. Staff is always pleasant the rooms never change.

View more reviews for this inn


First Milwaukee visit at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on October 26, 2017

We knew nothing about County Claire Irish Inn & Pub when we made a reservation. We were very pleasantly surprised to find our room was very comfortable, clean and roomy. The whole place has character, the employees were super friendly, helpful and the Pub is also full of character. Great visit.

View more reviews for this inn


October stay at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on October 15, 2017

Fun stay. Had never been here before and we were totally satisfied with our decision to try County Claire Inn. Nice people working here too.

View more reviews for this inn


Milwaukee stay at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2017

Wonder time at The County Clare!

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot for an over-night getaway at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

Beautiful room, excellent evening meal, good breakfast included.

View more reviews for this inn


Cute and Quaint at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on October 04, 2017

We stayed with many other couples for a Birthday celebration. We found the Inn clean, staff friendly and the included breakfast a good value. The rooms were bigger than I imagined for a bed and breakfast. Having a bar/restaurant on site was very nice as well. A short walk had you in the center of downtown Milwaukee. We enjoyed the stay and would recommend,

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Irish Inn and Pub at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2017

The County Clare is charming and comfortable. The food and service was excellent and the room was very clean. Would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it for visitors to Milwaukee. Nice neighborhood, walking distance to Brady Street.

View more reviews for this inn


Musing at The Muse Gallery Guesthouse (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on September 27, 2017

Like the city of Milwaukee, the Muse Gallery B&B was a revelation to us. Quaint. Comfortable. And in the heart of an emerging neighborhood called Bayview. Strange as it may sound, my wife and I loved our pillows (we're pillow snobs). The breakfasts were tasty, creative. And being an early riser, I liked the easy accessibility to the Kuerig coffee machine. Down the street was the Centrella (20 Belgium beers on tap), which for two days became our neighborhood pub. We were able to walk to two absolutely fabulous restaurants (Odd Duck and "the Lazy"), and it was a short drive to the waterfront to tour the art museum, parks and nifty old homes. We'll be back... ...Len, Grand Haven

View more reviews for this inn


County Clare Stay at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at County Clare. The room was very clean and had a whirlpool tub and separate shower. Staff was courteous and quite helpful. We especially enjoyed the complimentary breakfast the next morning. If ever in downtown Milwaukee again, we would definitely stay at the County Clare. It was a good deal for the price.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Inn & Pub in Milwaukee at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2017

This cozy inn and delightful pub couldn't be more charming. The food is excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Everyone was friendly. Will now be our top recommendation.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

We loved staying at the County Clare Irish Inn & Pub. Our room was comfortable and spotless. Everyone we encountered was very helpful. The location was good and the dining room and pub were excellent. We would go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Like Family at Manor on the Mile (Franksville, WI)

4.8 reviewed on September 18, 2017

Was a great place to stay. Beautiful ¿¿ and accommodations were very nice. Owners were awesome, very friendly, wish we had more time to stay. Breakfast and night snacks were beyond expectations!! Located in the beautiful countryside yet close to Milwaukee airport.

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B a wonderful experience at Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on September 17, 2017

Went to brewfest in Racine and the inn was nearby. This was my first as well as my bf's first time in a bed and breakfast and boy what a wonderful experience! We stayed in a room in the first floor, bed was a queen, and bathroom was spacious. For breakfast we had coffee, OJ, souffle that was delicious! The views are wonderful, the day was gorgeous to sit outside next to an over 200 yr. Old tree and drink coffee and marvel at the beautiful views. Everyone was very nice! We will be returning only this time we plan on staying in room #2 with the bathtub Jacuzzi:)

View more reviews for this inn


Great Night at Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2017

Everything I wanted to surprise my girlfriend for a romantic night, I have nothing but good things to say about this place. I definitely will be going back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place, good location at Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Very nice place in a good location.

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding Night Stay! at Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2017

We loved staying here on our wedding night! So beautiful, clean, and romantic! Thank you for the wonderful stay! Great breakfast as well. We will definitely be back!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }