Recent Reviews in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Milwaukee’s Best at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2018

Always a great place to stay in Milwaukee

View more reviews for this inn


A splendid stay... at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.2 reviewed on September 13, 2018

After years of going to County Clare's Pub, I was excited to try their Inn. Needless to say, it met and exceeded my expectations. Outstanding services, fantastic staff, and a comfortable/cozy room with a comfortable bed to lay your weary head on.

View more reviews for this inn


Mixed feelings at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.6 reviewed on September 10, 2018

Our room was spacious and lovely. Dining at dinner was superb w/delicious food & attentive service. Breakfast also was tasty. The chef needed assistance both w/serving the egg items as well as addressing matters such as filling water pitchers & other customer requests. Our main disappointment was the lack of WiFi. It would quickly drop after connecting. We overheard a customer in the dining room comment on the same. This should not be ignored in this age of communication connectivity. When we checked in, the hostess was not especially welcoming. Other desk personnel were friendly and personable. All in all, this place has charm.

View more reviews for this inn


One of our favorite places at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2018

Service was over the top excellent. We checked in late but the bartender ensured we had dinner and parking handled. Fantastic experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Satisfied with our experience at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the County Clare Irish Inn & Pub. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. We also appreciated having a parking lot for our vehicle.

View more reviews for this inn


as always excellent at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.8 reviewed on August 31, 2018

From the time you check in to checkout an excellent experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent choice for a trip to Milwaukee at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2018

Convenient location, big rooms, friendly staff, nice restaurant, and reasonably priced.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2018

From checking in to time spent at the bar, great service all around. Loved the convenient location within walking distance of many interesting things to do,

View more reviews for this inn


20th Wedding Anniversary Stay at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.8 reviewed on August 14, 2018

Lovely stay

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect spot for a trip to Milwaukee at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2018

Hotel was very nice, friendly staff and great location. King suites are huge. Breakfast was good, too. We dined there one night and it was very good as well. Highly recommend this Inn/Pub.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a pleasure! at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2018

One of my favorite places to stay...anywhere.

View more reviews for this inn


disappointed that we paid for 2 people and just got a bed and breakfast for 1. at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

3.4 reviewed on July 31, 2018

well, the staff was very friendly but the room was just ok. Me and my husband booked on-line somehow we went to booking.com and ended up with vrbo. we booked for 2 people and paid over $200.00 for one night stay. The bed was tight. It was a full size like for one person. In fact they just gave us 1 card for breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Recent Stay, 7/18 at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.0 reviewed on July 30, 2018

Very nice, clean hotel with a great bar. Close to downtown Milwaukee with an authentic, Irish Inn feel. Great value. Would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2018

We had 5 rooms with 10 people. Check in was easy, as all the paperwork was done prior to our arrival. We enjoyed our evening meal in the dining room, and stayed for live Irish music until the bar closed down. The breakfast line was a bit crowded, but the omelet was worth waiting for.

View more reviews for this inn


thank you Mary and Andrew at The Muse Gallery Guesthouse (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2018

Just enjoyed a wonderful girl's weekend at the Muse in Milwaukee. Our group enjoyed the walkability of the neighborhood, hospitality of the hosts, and spacious and interesting accommodations. Breakfast was amazing each day and even accommodated special dietary requests. I would highly recommend for a group or couple. Milwaukee has a lot to offer...check it out while staying at The Muse!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2018

The room was comfortable and nicely appointed. The people were friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. I would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Atmosphere at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 23, 2018

I love this place for the location and convienience

View more reviews for this inn


Nice hotel at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.8 reviewed on July 23, 2018

Quiet location in upscale neighborhood. Great food and local pub feel.

View more reviews for this inn


Really enjoyed our stay. at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2018

This was an excellent place to stay when waning to explore downtown Milwaukee. We could walk most place, including the festival grounds. The pub is great, they serve breakfast daily for guests. In the evening nice to set outside and relax before turning in for the night.

View more reviews for this inn


A Bit Of Ireland In Milwaukee at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2018

Great guest service. Food and drink were wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


True gem in fabulous location at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2018

We found the County Clare to be the perfect little inn for our group weekend. The staff was endearing from the moment we checked in. The food in the pub is delicious and reasonably priced. Located in a walkable neighborhood, I highly recommend the County Clare.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Getaway at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2018

Great location. Quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend in Milwaukee at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.6 reviewed on July 12, 2018

We stayed 2 nights during Summerfest at this charming Inn. Excellent service and accommodations that are conveniently located. We will return!

View more reviews for this inn


A little bit of Ireland at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2018

Room was for my son and daughter-in-law. They could not say enough about the room,,food and service. Also loved the beer! We will be making our own reservation based on their wonderful stay. Thanks to all your great staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasantly surprised at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2018

Our family travels to Ireland quite often, so when we were making plans for our night in Milwaukee and saw there was an Irish B&B, we booked right away. We arrived early and were kindly greeted with warm cookies! We grab a couple pints in the pub till our room was ready. The room was very clean and exceeded our expectations, very spacious and nicely laid out. Breakfast in the morning was delicious, smoked salmon benedict and frittata. We will definitely be staying here for our next Brewers game.

View more reviews for this inn


4th of July in Milwaukee at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

4.0 reviewed on July 08, 2018

It was nice as usual. Some things never change.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend visit at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

3.0 reviewed on July 07, 2018

County Clare was comfortable & convenient. Good location, friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


The Irish Place to Be at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2018

We stayed on a rainy June night and felt cozy as can be. The staff is warm and friendly, the meals very much “comfort” food, and well situated location. Wish we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Five star at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2018

Everything exceeded expectations. Will visit again

View more reviews for this inn


Downtown Comfort and Convenience at County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, WI)

5 reviewed on July 03, 2018

This was our third and longest stay at the County Clair. Out four nights allowed us to enjoy morning breakfasts both weekdays and weekend's - all delicious. Entertainment on Thurs and Fri was an attractive option. Free parking is a great plus and we were within walking distance of several museums. This is an economical choice we highly recommend for downtown lodging and dining.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }