Recent Reviews in Mill Run, Pennsylvania

The Only Place to Stay in Uniontown, PA! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2017

Over the past 10+ years we have stayed at Inne At Watson's in various rooms of the Harvest House. Beautifully decorated, scrumptious breakfasts, and country living at its best. Our thanks to the Ross' for their attention to the details and being gracious hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique B&B at Campbell House B&B & Gifts (Ligonier, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 21, 2017

The Campbell Suite is charming. It was so inviting to walk in to see the fireplace flickering and lights on. We loved all of the Campbell's decor and comfy furnishings. Soaking in the claw-foot tub was to die for! We enjoyed a delicious breakfast and socializing with Patti. She has a great sense of humor. This was a wonderful place to celebrate our 41st anniversary,

View more reviews for this inn


Another Enjoyable Stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

We have stayed multiple times with Nancy and Bill. Their attention to the detail is remarkable. We greatly appreciate their efforts. Wonderful breakfast. The buildings and grounds are somnolent and make you wish you could just stay for days and look out across the landscape. What an oasis.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay for wedding anniversary at Campbell House B&B & Gifts (Ligonier, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2017

We had a wonderful stay.Patti prepared delicious breakfast each morning. Patti made us feel welcome at her B&B. Beautiful and clean rooms with all the amenities you could ever need. Highly recommended!!

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Wonderful at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2017

We stayed for a trip to Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob and the Polymath Park homes. This B&B was incredible for relaxing after the tours. Bill and Nancy were fantastic hosts and are extremely knowledge about the surroundings are. Nancy provided a terrific antiquing recommendation when we were departing. I could not recommend the Inne more heartily. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Inne Ever! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

This is the nicest inne we have ever stayed at. The rooms are charming, the owners gracious, and the breakfasts are delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2017

This B&B is off the charts. We stayed here 2 nights while we visited Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob, Duncan House plus Ohiopyle for the Labor Day weekend. Bill and Nancy Ross went over and above in hospitallity. Breakfasts were outstanding. Not only was our room relaxing, but the grounds are lovely. We felt relaxed out in the country, and especially enjoyed our conversation with other guests around the fire pit. I highly recommend this B&B if you are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top notch as usual at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

We have stayed here a number of times and it has been top notch service by Nancy and Bill each time. My wife has specific diet needs and Nancy takes great care in preparing breakfast for her. They both take time to talk and get to know their guest to help them enjoy their stay. The cookies and ice tea later in the day has always been a nice surprise. Bill makes sure that there is plenty of firewood for the fire pit on their well kept grounds. Thanks Nancy and Bill we will see you again in the future. Charlie and Becky Trump, Waynesville NC.

View more reviews for this inn


Seeing F.L.W. homes at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2017

We went to see the two local homes designed by F.L. Wright. The package deal worked well for us. The pictures of the grounds and rooms are right on. We especially liked playing cards in the covered patio area. We would most assuredly go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, peaceful setting at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

A beautiful, peaceful setting. A wonderful place to relax for a few days. Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast was very good. Hosts Bill and Nancy anticipated all our needs and were very pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful retreat. at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inne at Watson's Choice. We stayed in a lovely room in the Harvest House. The 45 acre property is beautiful and we enjoyed sitting under the stars by the fire pit. Bill and Nancy provided a delicious breakfast and were knowledgeable about the surrounding area and attractions. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A great B & B! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2017

We had a great stay here. Enjoyed the fire pit & breakfasts were excellent!

View more reviews for this inn


Fallingwater Bed-and-Breakfast one-nighter at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2017

Bill and Nancy were great innkeepers! The room was beautiful and the breakfast was Excellent! I have recommended Inne at Watson's Choice to both family and friends already.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inne! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

We stayed at Watson's Choice last weekend and we really enjoyed it. We stay there whenever we are visiting family or friends in the area. We love the grace and tranquility of the Inne and the surrounding property, and the breakfast are definitely memorable. Gracious hospitality and lovely accommodations!

View more reviews for this inn


Who would stay anywhere else?!!? at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

Beautiful, meticulously maintained property, clean and inviting, so peaceful I felt the stress melting off of me, gracious hosts, delicious full breakfast, blessedly quiet, surprising treats. I have stayed here numerous times and always return when I'm in the area. Terrific value when compared with hotels in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Repeat stay at Watson's Choice at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 13, 2017

As usual, Bill and Nancy were gracious hosts. The property was beautifully maintained and extremely clean. Delicious breakfast was served with plenty of side items such as fruit and baked goods.. Again, this is our choice when staying in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in the Area at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Inne at Watson's Choice. It is very clean, efficiently run and set in an idyllic, quiet area. Just the place to recharge your batteries.

View more reviews for this inn


Repeat Customers at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2017

Perfect haven after days of rafting and hiking. We stay here whenever we are in Ohiopyle. Delicious breakfast - including the person in our family with a gluten allergy. Love that the alcove sitting area has a carafe of red wine!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Stay at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 06, 2017

Delightful place to stay while visiting the attractions in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Getaway at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2017

My wife and I have visited the Inne at Watson's Choice about 8 times now and everytime we have had a great experience. The best B&B we have ever stayed at. So comfortable, peaceful, calm, relaxing, great breakfast. I highly recommend this B&B for a great getaway. Only about one hour from Pittsburgh. You must stay more than one night to fully enjoy the beautiful rooms and wonderful grounds behind the Inne where we spent relaxing, reading a book, and having our lunch with Wine.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay Ever at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2017

This property is exceptional and our stay was so relaxing. Nancy and Bill are great host and the food was so delicious. We loved every minute and would definity recommend this B&B to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2017

Beautiful property, great views, plenty of places to hang out, nice innkeepers, excellent food. Wish we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


We're Going Back! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 25, 2017

In a quiet, impeccably maintained setting, the Inn is the perfect place for a peaceful visit to the Laurel Highlands. There are so many places to sit in and around the Inne, that it is easy to catch up on your reading, have a conversation, or just enjoy nature. The Inne itself is impeccably clean and comfortable. Nancy and Bill Ross are the perfect innkeepers who have anticipated travelers' every need.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful get-away! at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 19, 2017

We were in town for a family reunion and chose to stay at the Inne instead of a hotel because of it's ambience. We definitely were not disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Ron & Karen Anniversary Weekend at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2017

Had a great stay as always. Been here about 8 times now. Peaceful, relaxing, comfortable. A home away from home. Best B&B we have ever visited.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place - Great hosts at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on July 15, 2017

We've become fans of B&Bs during the past few years. The Inne at Watson's Choice confirmed that notion. Nancy & Bill are great hosts and made a real effort to make us welcome. Our room was modest, but so was the price. Most important - the bed was comfortable! Breakfast both mornings was also very good: more than enough to eat, and well-prepared. The grounds were quite inviting - very attractive, essentially offering outdoor living rooms for guests. As we promised Nancy when leaving, we will tell any of our friends who may be planning to be in the vicinity to plan to stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


nice surprise at Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2017

What a charming Inn! Attention to detail, amenities, personalized service and great breakfasts! Many places to sit and enjoy the beautiful setting.

View more reviews for this inn


Ligonier Trip at Campbell House B&B & Gifts (Ligonier, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 03, 2017

We stayed at Campbell House for two nights to see the Bluegrass Musical Festival, and also went to Fort Ligonier and Fallingwater (both highly recommended). We had a 3-room suite which was nicely decorated and very clean. The king-size bed was comfortable and we loved the heated mattress pad. Breakfast was excellent. I can be a bit of a wiseguy, but Patty gives it right back - it was a lot of fun. Patti also had good tips on local things to do and got us a discount on dinner at the Ligonier Tavern. Great trip and we would stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, value and views at The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2017

From the very friendly staff to dining outdoors on the large porch overlooking beautiful sunsets, a very comfortable room and an amazing kitchen that once you sampled their menu, you would not want to eat anywhere else,

View more reviews for this inn


Accomodating, Beautiful and Pleasant at Campbell House B&B & Gifts (Ligonier, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 27, 2017

We arrived on short notice, but were able to make a reservation - just a couple hours before we arrived. Patti's hospitality was wonderful - she truly loves being the inn keeper. Bed was comfortable and bedroom had a pleasant atmosphere. Breakfast was delicious and had a beautiful presentation. Patti was able to incorporate an delightful unique twist on traditional breakfast foods. We were able to walk just a few blocks to the middle of town from the Campbell House. We were very pleased with our stay in Ligonier.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }