Recent Reviews in Middlebury, Indiana

Relaxing at McKenzie House Bed and Breakfast (Middlebury, Indiana)

3.6 reviewed on September 06, 2017

We have stayed several times and the food and atmosphere is wonderful each time. Thanks to Bed and Breakfast website we found this place when we were new to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great for our anniversary at That Pretty Place Bed & Breakfast (Middlebury, Indiana)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2017

We wanted to stay close to Shipshewana, but out in the country settting for our 15yr anniversary. We loved the bike trail nearby, the woods and the lake. The rooms were sweet and quiet. The staff was accommodating and helpful. We felt very welcome and comfortable. We will stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


A great weekend retreat. at That Pretty Place Bed & Breakfast (Middlebury, Indiana)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2016

My girlfriend and I had a great weekend here at the pretty place. It is very relaxing and very secluded. The room was great, and our hostess was very kind and friendly and makes a heck of a good breakfast! Everything was neat and tidy. Great amenities, and quiet walking trails to just get out and go for a leisurely stroll. I would definatley come again!

View more reviews for this inn


Most Enjoyable Stay at Country Victorian B&B (Middlebury, Indiana)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

Our recent stay at the Country Victirian B&B was everything we had hoped for and then some. The gourmet breakfasts each morning were a wonderful way to start the day. Lori and Arnie were very helpful with tips to make our visit to the Indiana Amish Country enjoyable. We look forward to returning for another round of gourmet breakfasts and friendly hosts. Bernie and Sharon K., Fullerton, Ca.

View more reviews for this inn


Country Victorian Review at Country Victorian B&B (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2016

The most impressive thing about this B & B is the attention to details. The staff was friendly and we felt welcome there. The breakfast was beyond our expectations. We would like to make a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


English room at Country Victorian B&B (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.4 reviewed on April 21, 2016

Fantastic B&B in the heart of Amish country, absolutely spoiled with the beautifully displayed breakfast and delicious as well! Gracious host and I would recommend this establishment and I look forward to to a return stay! Barbara Estes....northern Michigan

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Country Victorian B&B (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on April 03, 2016

We stayed one night in the Amish Room. Our room was very comfortable. The breakfast was over the top delicious, with great presentation! Lori and Arnie are very informative and gracious hosts and made us feel very welcome at this charming historic home. Deb and Doug

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Food! at McKenzie House Bed and Breakfast (Middlebury, Indiana)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2015

Breakfast was amazing! I cannot stress that enough! I was told by friends how good the food was but was still amazed by the quality of the home cooked meals. The innkeepers were accomidating and very personable.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2015

This is one if the best B&Bs I've ever stayed at. The Innkeepers were phenomenal!

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet retreat at McKenzie House Bed and Breakfast (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on December 13, 2014

The hosts are always very welcoming as friendly. The home is neat and clean and the rooms nicely decorated. Just about any little thing you might need has been thoughtfully provided. I've stayed there at least 3 times and always enjoy the large spread they do for breakfast-fresh fruit, warm egg dish, baked oatmeal, pastries and a large assortment of coffees, teas and cocoas anytime. Wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Halloween birthday at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on November 10, 2014

The rooms were wonderful and just what we needed for a family birthday gathering. The setting was lovely, and we played cards in the common room with sleet and occasional snowflakes outside.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic place to stay!! at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.6 reviewed on November 05, 2014

The staff were wonderful, the breakfast was amazing, the room was very clean. Would recommend them to anyone, will definitely be returning! Thank You!

View more reviews for this inn


A great getaway B & B! at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

A very enjoyable getaway B & B with all the amenities one would want along with outstanding service and fellowship.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2014

Great B&B. Clean rooms, big common room with TV if you don't feel like watching TV in your room, excellent breakfast. Excellent choice if you are alone or with a small group. We will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


A very nice place to stay at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.2 reviewed on September 30, 2014

Lovey surroundings, everything that you could want from a b&b. Just an FYI... the Orchard room is very nice but for two people a bit small.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful! at Country Victorian B&B (Middlebury, Indiana)

5 reviewed on September 28, 2014

As usual Lori and Arnie have gone above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. The hospitality and friendship we are shown is the best you will find staying anywhere. Can't wait for our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful and charming inn. at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on September 13, 2014

The Nevill's are just great host.. This young couple plus their new addition : 'Harper 'are always so accommodating .Love our stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet stay at the Patchwork Quilt Country Inn at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

3.8 reviewed on September 13, 2014

This was my first time staying in a B&B and was an excellent first-time choice. Our room was clean, comfortable, and probably the quietest overnight stay I have ever had! Snacks and meals were delicious and were served at the stated time. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Patchwork Quilt at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2014

Old Amish farm house near to, but secluded from, Middlebury and Shipshewana. Rooms are well decorated and comfortable with quilt bed covers. Breakfast is delicious with normal B&B dishes. Close to the Shipshewana flea market, Blue Gate and Essenhaus restaurants and shows, and several Amish furniture stores..

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant experience at Country Victorian B&B (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on August 26, 2014

Highly recommend. Nice place, nice people, good service. An interesting area, Lori was helpful in recommending and arranging local attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


A nice change... at Patchwork Quilt Country Inn (Middlebury, Indiana)

4.4 reviewed on August 22, 2014

We usually stay in chain hotels, to be honest, but wanted an alternative after staying at several places. Found the Inn using Google and the reviews were good, so we took a shot. The Inn was incredibly quiet, spotlessly clean, and the room was warm and comfortable. We also appreciated the extras -- a full-sized refrigerator for guests, a large rack of DVDs for use in the in-room TVs. We will probably be back -- we're likely to be traveling on I80/90 again, and it is a perfect place to break our trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }