Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre

7187 Drumheller Rd. , Bath, MI 48808 États-Unis (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Vous cherchez un paisible, tranquille, relaxant maison loin de maison, pour vous aider à rééquilibrer après une journée bien remplie ? Nous sommes là pour vous ! Un centre de retraite de méditation niché dans une forêt de bois franc ; fournir un petit déjeuner équilibré, de végétarien dans la matinée. Pour assurer un environnement paisible et relaxant et ‘ désintoxication numérique ’ nous ne fournissons pas de Wi-Fi, TV ’ s, radios, etc. et demande que vous ne pas utiliser les téléphones cellulaires, les ordinateurs ou autres appareils électroniques dans les parties communes.

Avis

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas sur place5

A much needed retreat

5 sur octobre 12, 2015

My Maitreyian spiritual sister and I spent a night here in October. We are both taking care of our ailing fathers and we needed some time together to recoup and visit, pray and meditate together. I would highly recommend The Self Realization Meditation Healing Center to anyone, of any faith. The rooms were comfy and clean, the price was excellent, the breakfast superb, and the people were nice, gentle souls who's goal was to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. There was no pressure to join their meditations, though we were kindly invited. We were able to practice our faith in a spirit of harmony and unity with theirs. We will be back!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for the kind review! We feel privileged to be of service in this way and look forward to seeing you again soon ¿


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Lily Suite

Il s'agit de la plus grande chambre avec deux lits jumeaux et une table à écrire. Il possède une salle de bain complète avec un bain à remous charmant (une douche est disponible dans la salle de bain partagée dans la salle), un dressing, ventilateur de plafond et sa propre porte de la véranda. Il fait face au sud, surplombant les jardinets et étang, avec un grand arbre épinette, les fenêtres d'ombrage en été. A l'étage situé à côté de la pièce salon/salle à manger et en face de la chambre tournesol. 105 $ pour 1 à 3 personnes (nous prendrions sur la table à écrire d'ajouter le troisième lit twin) ; 140 $ pour 4 personnes (encore une fois la table d'écriture soient prise).

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 3 Jumeau

Chambre tournesol

Cette confortable chambre possède deux lits jumeaux, a un placard standard et un ventilateur de plafond. Il fait face au nord donnant dans les bois derrière le Centre. Situé à l'étage la pièce salon/salle à manger, en face de la Suite de Lily et à côté de la salle de bain à l'étage (partagée) avec baignoire/douche. 59 $ pour 1 personne, 70 $ pour deux.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Le Centre est niché dans une forêt de bois franc avec sentiers pédestres menant directement à partir des jardins. Nous avons un parc de canton juste à côté et à proximité un 4000 + acres de faune avec sentiers de randonnée, de vélo ou de ski de fond et un lac calme., A la campagne

Aéroport

Lansing, MI (LAN-Capital City)

Comment venir à la propriété:

Juste un court 10 minutes d'East Lansing, Haslett, Okemos et Michigan State University, il suffit de 15 minutes de Lansing, trois quart d'heure de Jackson, environ une heure d'Ann Arbor et Grand Rapids, les heures et demie de Detroit et à quatre heures de Chicago.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Discothèques / Bars, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Stade / Arène sportive, Circuits touristiques, Université / Grande Ecole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Climatisation, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Bibliothèque, Parking, Radio, Handi accessible et PMR , Eau, thé et biscuits dans la salle à manger. Pension-seche-cheveux et planche à repasser disponibles. Accessible aux fauteuils roulants au niveau du sol seulement. Guérison des thérapies, des classes de relaxation et des végétarien de cuit maison délicieux déjeuners et des dîners sur rendez-vous moyennant un supplément.

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond

Activités sur place

Observation d'oiseau, Sentiers de randonnée , silencieux prière et méditation le matin et le soir, mi-journée de temps calme. Également disponible sur rendez-vous, moyennant un supplément : guérison des séances de thérapie énergétique et classes de prévention Burnout, Life Skills et Relaxation, Transformation Hatha Yoga et Pure méditation Fondation, etc..

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: sur rendez-vous
  • Départ:: sur rendez-vous
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Uniquement à l’extérieur en tenant compte des autres
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions s'il vous plaît appelez pour connaître les instructions
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Paiements acceptés Personal checks, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Paiement intégral au moment de la réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Avec plus de deux semaines de préavis, nous pouvons renvoyer tous, mais une nuit ; avec moins de deux semaines n'avis aucun remboursement.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Joanne and Centre Family

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

2 chats, mais pas dans les zones de commentaires

A propos du propriétaire

It is my joy to be of service to all seeking a peaceful, quiet retreat~stay here at our meditation center.

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

végétarienne saine *

  • Heure du service: 08:30 M-Sat, 09:30 Sun
  • Lieu du service: Salle à manger

Options repas

Nous sommes heureux d'accueillir les régimes spéciaux allergies alimentaires si vous nous informez au moins 14 jours à l'avance. Nous offrons également délicieux, Accueil cuit * végétarien déjeuners et dîners avec avancé de réservations. * Nous devons vous informer que notre repas maison sont préparés avec amour dans notre cuisine familiale, ce qui n'est pas réglementé et contrôlé par le service de santé du comté de Clinton. S'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à demander si vous avez des questions.

Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre

7187 Drumheller Rd. , Bath, MI 48808 USA (Show map)


Looking for a peaceful, loving, relaxing home away from home to help you to rebalance after a busy day? We are here for you! A meditation retreat center nestled in a beautiful hardwood forest; providing a wholesome, vegetarian breakfast in the morning. To ensure a peaceful, relaxing environment and ‘digital detox’ we do not provide Wi-Fi, TV’s, radios, etc., and request that you not use cell phones, computers or other electronic devices in the common areas.


Write A Review
  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Onsite Dining5

A much needed retreat

5 on October 12, 2015

My Maitreyian spiritual sister and I spent a night here in October. We are both taking care of our ailing fathers and we needed some time together to recoup and visit, pray and meditate together. I would highly recommend The Self Realization Meditation Healing Center to anyone, of any faith. The rooms were comfy and clean, the price was excellent, the breakfast superb, and the people were nice, gentle souls who's goal was to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. There was no pressure to join their meditations, though we were kindly invited. We were able to practice our faith in a spirit of harmony and unity with theirs. We will be back!

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for the kind review! We feel privileged to be of service in this way and look forward to seeing you again soon ¿

View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

Lily Suite

This is the largest bedroom which awaits you for a quiet retreat~stay. It has three twin beds and a writing table. It has a private full bathroom with a lovely jetted tub (a shower is available in the shared bathroom across the hall), a walk-in closet, ceiling fan, and its own door to the front porch. It faces south, overlooking the front gardens and pond, with a large spruce tree shading the windows in the summer. Located upstairs next to the Living/Dining room and across from the Sunflower Room. $105 for 1-3 people; $140 for 4 people (the writing table would be taken out).

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 3 Twin

Sunflower Room

This comfortable bedroom awaits you for a quiet retreat~stay. It holds two twin beds, has a standard closet and a ceiling fan. It faces north looking out into the woods behind the Centre. Located upstairs off the Living/Dining room, across from the Lily Suite, and next to the upstairs (shared) bathroom with tub/shower. $59 for 1 person, $70 for two. Please contact property directly for 1 person rate.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 2 Twin

Check Dates


Location Type

The Centre is nestled in a beautiful hardwood forest with walking trails leading directly from the gardens. We have a township park right next door and nearby a 4000+ acre wildlife area with trails for hiking, biking or cross-country skiing and a quiet lake., Countryside


Lansing, MI (LAN-Capital City)

Directions to property:

Just a short 10-minute drive from East Lansing, Haslett, Okemos, and Michigan State University, just 15 minutes from Lansing, three quarter hour from Jackson, about an hour from Ann Arbor and Grand Rapids, one and a half hours from Detroit and four hours from Chicago.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Night life, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Sports venue, Tours, University, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type


On-site amenities

Air conditioning, Board games, CD player, Hairdryer, Ironing Board, Library, Parking, Radio, Wheelchair access , Water, tea and cookies in the dining room. Wheelchair access on ground level only. Healing therapies, relaxation classes and delicious home cooked vegetarian lunches and dinners by appointment for an additional fee.

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Ceiling fans

On-site activities

Bird watching, Hiking trails, silent prayer and meditation morning and evening, Quiet Time mid-day. Also available by appointment, for an additional fee: healing energy therapy sessions and classes in Preventing Burnout, Life Skills and Relaxation, Transformation Hatha Yoga, and Pure Meditation Foundation, and more.

Check Dates


  • Check In:: by appointment
  • Check Out:: by appointment
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only with consideration of others
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited with adult at all times and if able to keep the quiet times
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Accepted payments Personal checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Full payment at time of booking.
  • Cancellations: With more than 30 days notice, a full refund. With 29-15 days notice, we can return all but one night. With 14 days or less notice, no refunds.



Joanne and Centre Family

Languages spoken


Resident Pets

1 cat, but not in guest areas

About the innkeepers

It is my joy to be of service to all seeking a peaceful, quiet retreat~stay here at our meditation center.

Check Dates



wholesome vegetarian*

  • Time Served: 8:30 am
  • Serving Location: Dining Room

Special meal options

We are happy to accommodate food allergies/special diets if you let us know at least 14 days in advance.