Recent Reviews in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

Would definitely stay again at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 10, 2017

Lovely owners. Incomparable value. A must stay.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B French Country Home at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Our stay in the French Country Home B&B was wonderful. The room was exceptionally clean and the value for the stay simply cannot be beat for the area. If you are looking for a great place to lay your head, I highly recommend the French Country B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


happy at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on April 30, 2017

use of garage, eager conversation, bright, clean, cheerful BUT need more light in bathroom to shave. quiet

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming Hospitality at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 12, 2016

This is a beautiful home with hosts that are gracious and caring. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Time at Colonial Crossroads B & B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on December 09, 2016

We stayed at Colonial for our anniversary. The Gordon's are really nice and love to share the history of the house with you. They have lots of information for things to do and places to eat around the area. We had a great time, the house and rooms are nicely decorated and give you a homey feel. The food was delicious and Barbara makes everything fresh. I would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home and wonderful people! at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on November 16, 2016

Nancy and Bill were gracious hosts and we enjoyed our stay with them. They suggested we see Roadside America while we were in the area and this suggestion was a wonderful stop for us to see. If we are in the area again we would definitely stay again. Thank you so much and God Bless.

View more reviews for this inn


Marvelous at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2016

The title says it all, Marvelous! Nancy and Bill were both warm, welcoming and gracious. We immediately felt at home and comfortable. The only bummer was that we could not stay longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Home, Lovely Hosts at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 12, 2016

Beautiful, clean home. Lovely hosts, very personable. Gorgeous property. Definitely recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

The owners, Nancy and Bill, are great hosts. Not only can they put together a delicious breakfast while having very good conversations, their advices took us to sweet places like Lititz or Strasburg in Amish country. We were in town for the Paul McCartney concert in Hershey, the location is central to a lot of very cool places (Gettysburg, Harrisburg, Hershey and all they have to offer..). Prices are extremely reasonable compared to other places, their house is gorgeous and we had a great time! Thanks again! Amber & Arnaud from NC

View more reviews for this inn


great b&b at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Beatiful home. Great hosts. Quiet very clean. Recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


great b&b at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

Beautiful place to sta. Quiet, very clean, hospitable hosts. Our stay on 7-5 was very relaxing. Recommend highly.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and afforable B&B at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2016

7-6-16 Beautiful place. Clean and quiet. Nancy and Bill very cordial and helpful. Highly recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 04, 2016

I'm so glad we found this lovely home to stay in for a night! The room and bathroom were clean and very nice. The light breakfast the next morning was delicious and the perfect size- I was neither hungry nor overfilled. The owners were very welcoming and friendly. The price can't be beat! We were pleased.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful b&b, wish I stayed longer ! at Stock's Manor (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

Do not have any hesitation about booking this b&b- it was so quiet and peaceful, overlooking rolling green hills. Wish I stayed more than one night!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2016

We had a great experience! Beautiful home and wonderful inn keepers! We hope to return again!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay! at Stock's Manor (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2016

Stock's Manor is beautiful! The house and grounds are lovely. The owners are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Stock's Manor (4.80)
  2. French Country Home B&B (4.74)
  3. Colonial Crossroads B & B (4.74)
Top
check }