Recent Reviews in Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania

Beautiful setting, excellent service, accommodating hosts at Stock's Manor (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2017

What a lovely home and setting! The accommodations are lovely the hosts went out of their way to accommodate our needs. So attentive. Breakfast was wonderful! Highly recommend Stock's Manor.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

This is what hospitality is about. Wonderful people, beautiful home. The upstairs bed is quite hard, my only word of caution if you are someone who is used to a pillow top. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely restful evening/day at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2017

We were coming in from a very long weekend of work and were exhausted. They were very welcoming and had a list of dinner places in the area which was very helpful. The room was fantastic and very comfortable. Breakfast was incredible and we had a lovely time chatting with our hosts over it. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2017

Super clean and super nice people! It was a little bit of a drive to visit Hershey but we thought it was definitely worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


Would definitely stay again at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 10, 2017

Lovely owners. Incomparable value. A must stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B close to Gettsburg at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2017

I recently stayed here for a long weekend trip to Gettysburg. The price was actually a little cheaper than many of the hotels in the area. Nice place to have a weekend get-away, yet close enough to easily get to Gettysburg, Hershey and Lancaster, PA. The owners are a lovely couple and gave recommendations for restaurants in the area. They also serve a nice light breakfast. I strongly recommend staying here.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place; enjoyable stay! at Stock's Manor (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 09, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at Stock's Manor! The building and grounds are beautiful and the service is great! The room had a vintage look and feel but with modern amenities so it was the best of both worlds! And the breakfast in the morning was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely retreat at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 05, 2017

Beautiful home, friendly hosts, very economical. To cut down cost,the owners serve a cold breakfast, but it was adequate. We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Stock's Manor (4.82)
  2. French Country Home B&B (4.75)
Top
check }