Wolf Cove Inn Reviews

Overall
4.8

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Onsite Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
54 Reviews

Write A Review

Fourth of July

4.4 on July 08, 2018

Lovely inn excellent views of the lake with many beautiful points to view from would definitely recommend and come here again the staff was super.would love to have dinner options expanded a little.we did have pizza one night and it was very nice . Thank you dick and Connie


Quiet, peaceful place

4.4 on February 23, 2018

We enjoyed our one night stay. We were there with only one other couple in the inn. The room was very nice and our only complaint was the huge gap at the bottom of the door. We felt we had to whisper and keep the tv low to not disturb the other guests. The girl working was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was yummy.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the note about the gap. We are remedying this for the room you stayed in plus one other room, that upon inspection, may have had a similar issue. We then hope no future guest will feel they need to whisper. Cheers!

- Roy (innkeeper)


My second great stay at the Inn!

5 on February 01, 2018

rooms are extremely clean, beds extremely comfortable. I really do enjoy the peace and quiet when I am at the Inn. The service is fantastic and I always feel like I am at home. It has been my second visit and I have nothing negative to say about the Inn or the staff. They are terrific!

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your kind review. It's always great to hear that you felt like you were at home and that our staff took great care of you. Cheers!

- Roy (innkeeper)


Barry T

5 on January 26, 2018

Wonderful place to get away for a few days. The room was very clean and well kept. It was easy easy to tell that the staff care very much about their service. Breakfast was delicious every morning with large portions. Staff was always courteous. Will definitely be returning.

Innkeeper Response
Barry, thank you for you nice review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and the breakfasts. Cheers!

- Roy (innkeeper)


I wish they had more Wolf Cove Inns around the US!

5 on November 14, 2017

I do alot of traveling for work, some might say I am a road warrior. I usually stay in conventional hotels but when I have the opportunity to stay at a B&B or an Inn I do. When I found out I was traveling to Mine I knew I wanted to stay at a B&B but ther are many and my fear was finding the "right" one. Well I did, not only did I find the right one I think I may have found the best one in Maine. My room, the Cadillac room was neat, and very clean. The linens were high end and extremely soft. The bathroom was stocked with all the necessary items and I did not need a thing. There are about 12 rooms in the Inn and although the Cadillac was one of the smaller rooms it had what I think was the best view of the lake at the Inn. The dining area is set up perfectly, you can either sit a a communal table or at your own private table for two.There are many stations for breakfast, coffee, tea, fruit bar with fresh baked goods daily and then there is the breakfast with a different option every day. I was able to enjoy breakfast two out of the four days I had stayed at the Inn and was extremely impressed with the quality of the food. They have a great Chef by the name of AJ and she was awesome. Maybe one-day I will get to cook with her : ) I reccomend this B& b for anyone that is looking for a romantic get away or just a place to escape from it all. The Inn Keepers, Sue, Roy, AJ and Val were all awesome people and I can not wait to go back and hang out with them again! KUDOs to the Wolf Cove Inn!

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your terrific review. We know how tough business travel can be and are glad we can offer something different during your travels. And yes, we agree with you - AJ is awesome! Cheers!

- Roy (innkeeper)


Wonderful Experience

5 on November 06, 2017

My husband and I cannot say enough to describe how much we enjoyed our time at Wolf Cove Inn. Our hosts Roy and Sue went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable, and the breakfasts were 5-star. The setting on Tripp Lake is serene and the fall foliage was especially gorgeous. We would come back here in a heartbeat to relax and unwind and enjoy all Maine has to offer.


Perfect honeymoon spot

5 on October 27, 2017

The cabin was exactly as pictured and described. Food was delicious, we had tons of privacy! Highly recommend.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your kind reviews. We are so happy you enjoyed your honeymoon spot. Best wishes on a long and happy married life together. Cheers!

- Roy (innkeeper)


Beautiful Spot

5 on October 22, 2017

Went there for my son and daughter in law's wedding. You can't find a more beautiful place. Sue and her staff did an excellent job and no detail was over looked. They are dog friendly that allowed us to bring our dog. They provided pet sitting during the ceremony and reception and then we were able to sit on the porch with our dog and enjoy a bottle of Chardonnay from a small but nice wine list. Beautiful views of the lake. Just, just could not have been more perfect.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were happy with the Intimate Wedding and Cocktail Reception. We love it when our couples are happy! Cheers!

- Roy (innkeeper)


Highly recommend!

5 on October 16, 2017

Lovely inn, lovely people, beautiful surroundings. It's a peaceful, sweet getaway.


1st Visit - Many More To Come!

5 on October 15, 2017

We visited the Wolf Cove Inn in October 2017 to attend a weekend symposium at Pinelands Farm. Hotels in the area were booked, so we took a chance on this B&B in Poland 20+ miles away. The inn far exceeded our expectations! In fact, we skipped the 2nd day of the symposium to enjoy a leisurely day at the inn. :-) We plan to visit again. So very easy to highly recommend!

Innkeeper Response
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. So much so that you played hooky! No worries, we won't tell anyone. Cheers!

- Roy (innkeeper)


Our Perfect Wedding

5 on October 02, 2017

We were married at the Inn. Sue and her Staff were beyond helpful and nice. The rooms and whole house were extremely clean and just beautiful lake view and landscapes. Beyond Happy with our Decision to be Married there .


Relaxinng Retreat

5 on September 29, 2017

I've stayed at many Inns over the past 25 years and by far Wolf Cove Inn is in the top 2. Well informed by Innkeepers as to local places to eat, visit and tour. The Inn itself is immaculate, well laid out and beautiful. We preferred single man kayaks on our bald eagle sightings. There was no request denied as staff was most accommodating. You will not be disappointed. Just hope you can get a room. Many nights there was no vacancy; our stay was only 5 nights as we booked late.


Excellent B & B

4.6 on September 28, 2017

Sue and Roy are so very attentive to their guest every day you are there. They are so friendly and make you feel like you are part of their family. The breakfast is excellent and the staff very attentive to your needs. Plus the view of the lake is breath taking. You can canoe and kayak on the lake. We highly recommend this B & B. Vic and Cindy Thixton


Great place

5 on July 11, 2017

So relaxing. Beautiful and tranquil respit on a little slice of heaven. Staff was down to earth, helpful and service minded. Will be going back soon.


An absolutely amazing and special place

4.6 on June 12, 2017

We stayed at the Wolf Cove Inn to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary and we had a most amazing time .The accommodations are wonderful and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect.I love that they are pet friendly as we brought our two dogs to make our time even more special.We renewed our wedding vows with the help of Sue and Roy.We are definitely going back as soon as we can!


A wonderful stay

4.0 on June 11, 2017

Wonderful location with such a great view of the lake. Very relaxing and very delicious food!


Great place for relaxing, and de-compression!

5 on May 16, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this great place. Rooms, food, hosts, staff all great........ and then to listen to the loons! Will definitely come back again! Many extra amenities to make it a complete enjoyable stay. many thanks!


Lakeside Visit

4.6 on May 16, 2017

Lovely location by Lake Tripp. The rooms are spacious and clean. Each breakfast offering was different for the amount of days we were there; the food was delicious and expertly prepared! The innkeepers and staff are very friendly and accommodating. We felt like we were visiting family as we relaxed in the glassed-in porch - it's that comfortable and informal!


Inn your Dreams

4.6 on May 12, 2017

Relaxing, peaceful, beauty of the best Maine has to offer. Hospitality beyond and scenery to shoot some great memories. Food and service beyond compare. Rooms are comfortable and homey. But, the lake will take your breath away at sunset. Loons call, bald eagle on site and boats to tow on the lake at your disposal.


Wonderful place to stay!

4.4 on February 27, 2017

Wonderful place. Went for a weekend getaway and loved our stay. It was mostly quiet since it is the middle of winter. The staff was welcoming and friendly and genuinely cared about our visit. The property is beautiful and each room is unique. We stayed in Cadillac Mountain which over looks the lake - definitely a view to wake up to. If you go in the winter, get a room with a gas wood burning stove, it makes it extra cozy! I imagine it is equally wonderful in the warmer months, with the windows open and access to the lake. Will definitely visit again!


Perfect!!

4.6 on January 08, 2017

My husband and I stayed in the Mt. Katahdin room last night. This was his first time at a B&B and the bar has been set very high! The room was beautiful with a huge bed, gas fireplace and a giant jetted tub! There are convenience areas on every floor with a refrigerator, sodas, water, etc. The staff were incredible: friendly and so accommodating. They carried our luggage up to our room and even cleaned snow off our car before we left. The breakfast was just fantastic! Can't wait to go back in the summer so we can enjoy that beautiful lake!!


Suprise getaway!

4.8 on November 13, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a place to stay for one night and arrived at Wolf Cove Inn without a reservation. Much to our delight a cancellation had just come in and a room was available. We were very impressed with the room, grounds and view of Tripps Lake from almost every window in the Inn. Most of all the food was outstanding along with the hospitality of Sue. We are planning to spend our next anniversary there!


This is a picture perfect on the shore of a beautiful lake in central Maine. The rooms are spotless and comfortable, the made to order breakfast is spectacular and the views are stunning. Sue and Roy are very welcoming and friendly.

5 on October 10, 2016

Phil Wysor Marblehead, MA


Maine at it's best

4.8 on September 06, 2016

We just returned from a really lovely stay at the Wolf Cove Inn. It is a wonderful place, the owners couldn't be nicer nor more helpful and the breakfast was one in which you couldn't wait to get up and go downstairs to eat!!! Highly recommend the Wolf Cove Inn


Lovely Weekend

5 on September 05, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Wolf Cove Inn. The setting on the lake is beautiful and the inn is charming. Thoroughly enjoyable.


OMG

4.6 on June 17, 2016

Found this inn advertised in Yankee magazine last year. It sounded very interesting as it allowed dogs. It's very difficult to find good places to stay with your pet never mind find a B and B that would allow one. We wanted to celebrate our 42nd wedding anniversary with a get away and I remembered this inn. Booked online it was easy and got confirmation right away and an email asking if there were any special notes/allergies. We arrived and were greeted very warmly almost like long lost friends. The owners Roy and Sue were amazing as were the staff. Breakfasts were great and the accommodations were outstanding. Couldn't have asked for better


A hospitable and inviting Bedandbreakfast

5 on June 07, 2016

An inviting hostess Sue at the front door explaining the aspects of the inn, meeting the variety of individual expectations, the relaxed atmosphere of the surroundings and the lake, coupled with the intent of the hostess to make every person's stay a memorable event.


Stay in April '16

4.2 on April 19, 2016

We stayed for three nights in April '16 and had a wonderful time. The Inn is ideally located right at the lake, with beautiful views from the rooms. Sue & Roy are great hosts who made us feel at home instantly upon our arrival. Roy is a superb cook and showed his diverse skills at breakfast when he provided a large variety of tasteful meals. Wolf Cove Inn is a great place to spend vacation time!


Awesome

5 on October 21, 2015

Wolf Cove Inn was a beautiful B&B with a lot of amenities. The breakfasts were very good and the service was great. And we love it when a B&B has hot water available for late night cup of tea. Sue and Roy are lovely people and were very helpful. Fall foliage was great and hope to return and see it in the spring. D and Z


Absolutely Beautiful

5 on October 20, 2015

My three BFFs and I recently had a two days stay at Wolf Cove Inn. We were in awed with the lake view behind the inn. It was breathtaking! The owners Sue and Roy were attentive, friendly and understanding. Sue advised me places to go and where to eat when I emailed her about my upcoming stay. The inn was clean and welcoming. the room was spotless with warmth wall paints. The bathroom equipped with extra towels and soap and shampoo. The staffs were extremely friendly and efficient. Sue is really really nice and gentle when speaking. And Roy is a great chef. This Wolf Cove Inn and its members made us feel "pampering and living".


Beautiful Lakeside Inn

5 on August 08, 2015

As rated "Best Lakeside Inn in New England" by Yankee Magazine, we expected a lovely spot to help enjoy our stay in Maine. The owners, Sue and Roy, with their beautiful, comfortable, inn made for a stay of comfort, total enjoyment and peacefulness. Our expectations were high but our stay was far beyond what we had hoped for. Much to do in the area with guidance from Sue and Roy. In addition, we experienced incredible breakfasts!! We will certainly return!! Thank you Austin and Katie ( CT)


Can't wait to go back

5 on June 01, 2015

We were so glad we were able to stay here during Bates College's graduation weekend. Sue and Roy bent over backwards to accommodate us in several ways--including organizing a lobster dinner for the night we arrived--and were consistently gracious and welcoming. The rooms are lovely and comfortable, with the softest sheets on the beds and the thickest towels in the bathroom. Breakfast was delicious both mornings, and we appreciated the high quality of the coffee. The setting is classic Maine, really beautiful, and having an array of boats to choose from to explore the lake was a real draw for us. We loved hearing the loons call at night.


Great stay

5 on May 18, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the Wolf Cove Inn. Sue and Roy are the perfect hosts. You feel like you know them personally, because that's how they make you feel, so very warm and welcoming. The immaculate rooms are beautiful and so comfortable. Roy is such a gourmet cook and makes such incredible breakfasts.The views of the lake and gardens are breathtaking, so surreal. Looking forward to our next visit in July. Connie and Paul


Just perfect Maine getaway!

5 on May 18, 2015

We saw the strong reviews for Wolf Cove Inn on Trip Advisor and decided to give it a try. We wanted a scenic getaway where we could relax in a quiet setting, but be close enough to Portland to explore new restaurants. Based on the reviews, we had high expectations and Sue and Roy surpassed them! Sue and Roy were extremely welcoming from the moment we arrived. The Inn is beautifully maintained with gorgeous hard wood floors and large windows making you feel like you are floating on the lake as most windows have views of it. Roy hosted a wine and cheese happy hour on Saturday. It was just my me, my husband, Roy, and Sue. They were really fun to chat with, providing excellent wine and company. I mentioned I love dogs and they generously brought their two adorable dogs (Gabby and Bruschi) to come play with me. While here, we enjoyed using the Inn's boats on the pond, exploring local parks (based on their suggestions), lounging by the lake, and enjoying our luxurious room with great views of the pond. Breakfast was amazing as well as our experience overall. We could not have asked for a better stay. We will definitely be coming back.


Excellent

4.6 on May 03, 2015

Clean rooms, lake views, good food, great Host


Wolf Cove Inn B&B

5 on April 20, 2015

Great views, elegant yet informal. Superb breakfast. Great employees!!


Best Lakeside Retreat

5 on April 08, 2015

Breathtaking lake views, beautiful landscape gardens all natural, beautifully renovated B&B. Gorgeous rooms with views. Delicious breakfasts, great friendly hosts. A definite top spot recommendation!


A "Don't Miss" Kind of a Stay

5 on January 07, 2015

From the peaceful, waterside views to the prepared onsite gourmet meals, the Wolf Cove Inn is everything you would want in a bed and breakfast. Roy and Sue are the ultimate hosts. I will definitely stay again!


Beautifully renovated B&B

4.8 on November 13, 2014

Roy and Sue have done a beautiful job with renovating the B&B. The wine and cheese hour is a great way of interacting with the guest and hosts. The food was great and the hosts were very accommodating. Lots of little extras such as the availability of water, fruit and toiletries(if you forgot anyting). Went there on closing weekend, and look forward to going back.


Wonderful Getaway

5 on September 03, 2014

Wolf Cove Inn and its' hosts Sue and Roy provided a wonderful weekend getaway for my wife and I. We highly recommend it to anyone seeking a quiet picturesque Maine experience that is just over 2 hours from Boston.


Relaxing Comfort

4.8 on August 31, 2014

In the spirit of full disclosure, we’ve known Sue and Roy, the new Innkeepers as of 2014, for years. They’ve always been outstanding hosts in their home and now they’re offering that charm to the public in this newly renovated Inn situated among tall pines on Tripp Lake. Roy checked us into our suite, directly above the sun porch. The corner room offered flow-through breezes and breathtaking views of the lake from both the bedroom and the adjoining sitting area. The bathroom, with both a huge shower and a whirlpool tub, was squeaky clean and fully appointed. We’d find our big king bed was fitted with soft cotton sheets and just enough blankets to make for romantic snuggling as the loons gave song on the lake. For the next couple of days, we’d enjoy the afternoon wine and cheese hour, quiet conversations looking out over the lake, and relaxing around the Inn. We made an excursions into Lewiston-Auburn to explore the town and enjoy a nice seafood dinner and took the easy 45 minute drive into Portland to enjoy its many attractions including a ride on the ferry to Peak’s Island, a sampling of local seafood, and a stroll through the shops of the Old Port. Breakfast must be the high point of any visit to this Inn. While Sue brought us juice and served our table, Roy and his team presented fresh baked breads, Maine’s best coffee, fresh fruits, and gourmet entrees made with local favorites. We tried eggs over sautéed vegetable hash with sinfully creamy hash browns, blueberry pancakes with pure Maine maple syrup, locally produced sausages and bacon, and more. All were to die for. Whether dropping kids off at camp, visiting Bates College, trying your luck at the Oxford Casino, or just looking for a relaxing time on a traditional lakeside with fully appointed luxury, the Wolf Cove Inn should be at the top of your choices!


Wonderful people, gorgeous scenary, delicious food, amazing stay

5 on August 05, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Wolf Cove Inn last week along with our 4 month old puppy. We spent the afternoon playing in the lake (Sue & Roy had a number of water toys including canoes, a row boat and inner tubes) and wandering through the garden. We had a lovely night with some of the other guests a we watched the sunset over the lake. The room itself (we stayed at the Moosehead) was very spacious, clean and comfortable. There was a nice TV & bathroom and we all slept soundly, enjoying the quiet of the countryside. Breakfast the next morning was divine - I had the blueberry pancakes and my husband enjoyed poached eggs over sweet potato pancakes... a real treat! The dining room was beautiful decorated (they had recently remodeled) with big windows giving us a view of the lake. All in all, it was a wonderful, unexpected, part of our trip and we would highly recommend it - especially to those of you traveling with four legged friends!


The perfect Maine experience

5 on July 29, 2014

Whether it be a romantic weekend, a visit to see the kids at camp or a wedding, The Wolf Cove Inn is the perfect place to experience the beauty of Maine. The surrounings (lakefront and gardens) are picture perfect and the Inn itself is beautifully renovated, decorated and comfortable due to the effort that the owners put into every detail, best of all the home-made breakfasts that are divine.


This B and B will definitely be a repeat for us

5 on July 17, 2014

This is a place to be remembered. Genuine hosts who are kind, accommodating, and down-to-earth. The lake is spectacular (and the sunsets divine). Our suite was luxurious, yet charming, and overlooked the lake. Dog friendly (the owners even have a dog on site that became good friends with our lab mix). We like to explore and travel to new places so typically we do not do repeat stays at B and B’s but my wife declared that this is the B and B that we must visit again and I agree.


charming hideaway

3.6 on July 06, 2014

we loved our recent stay in Casco Bay room--what a treat: waterfront views and beautiful decor, plus the most delicious breakfast we've ever had--truly gourmet! Highly recommended!


A Wonderful Stay at Wolf Cove Inn

5 on June 10, 2014

Wolf Cove Inn was absolutely perfect. The new owners, Sue and Roy, made everything from reservation to check out a breeze, and the rooms (our group used three) were comfortable, clean and pleasant in every way. The gardens, lake and environment were perfect for outdoor recreation. I enjoyed a scenic run around the lake on quiet roads with rolling hills. Breakfasts were perfect. I will look forward to returning int he future.


Relaxing Oasis in Maine!

5 on June 06, 2014

Wonderful B&B! Beautiful space, great gardens, clean & spacious rooms, comfortable beds, soft high quality bed linens & towels, delicious gourmet breakfasts, lake access & stunning views. Tranquility at its best! You can do as much or as little as you want. Sue & Roy are very hospitable hosts and have taken great care in renovating this property! We can't wait to return and hope that there will be future specials & packages that allow us to do so often. Also, it is necessary to come prepared with your own snacks & beverages to keep in the communal fridges, as most convenience stores & restaurants are 20-25 minutes away. Dogs are allowed, but only in dog friendly rooms and at a price ($30 per day, which is a bit expensive) - though the property is a dog's dream come true! This B&B is truly a great find!


Mid week escape

4.6 on June 04, 2014

My husband and I needed to get away from New York for a few days to reconnect. We heard about the Wolf Cove Inn through a friend and decided to give it a go. We both love seafood and the coast, it took us an hour to drive to Kennebunkport from the Inn but it was worth the extra driving to stay at such a unique place. The property was beautiful and so were the rooms. They had wifi, so while we felt like we had escaped to the middle of no where we still had access to the rest of the world. The lake was clean and inviting. We can't wait to come up again! Beautiful job with the renovations!


Great place for a group stay!

4.6 on May 28, 2014

Our spinning/knitting group has had retreats here for seven years. The new owners welcomed us so warmly, it was like returning to a friend's home. The inn has been renovated and is fresh and comfy. Breakfasts were superb and the cheese and wine was a lovely surprise. And it was good to see that the same staff was there quietly doing their excellent work. There was a wonderful space for our group fun and also plenty of opportunity for getting away for a quiet read or walk by the lake .We're definitely looking forward to our next retreat!


Years at Wolf Cove Inn

5 on May 26, 2014

Our group has been gathering at Wolf Cove Inn each spring and fall for seven years. Our weekends there are like homecomings, and the Inn never disappoints. Innkeepers Sue and Roy Forsberg are warm, welcoming and gracious hosts in every way. All the Inn's rooms are clean and comfortable with lovely views of the lake and gardens. Sleep there is sound and replenishing, helped by the peacefulness of the inn and its restful lakeshore setting. Breakfasts are homemade and elegant, featuring a delicious warm main dish, plus fresh fruit, granola, yogurt, juices and more. Much of the food is locally grown or produced in Maine. Special diet requests are welcome and done to taste as well. Although Wolf Cove Inn is close to activities, restaurants and shopping, it is especially nice just to stay there. The setting on the lake is uniquely beautiful. Indoors you can read and relax in the spacious gathering room or in the bright sun room, where wine and cheese often are featured at day's end. The outside decks and large patio all have comfortable furniture, and the boathouse above the water is a special lakeside getaway. Wolf Cove Inn is a real gem among Maine's wonderful collection of bed and breakfast inns. You will love staying there.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you so much for your wonderful praise. We really enjoyed meeting your group. You were so patient with us on our opening weekend and fun to have a glass of wine with later in the day. We really enjoyed your gift and it is now planted in a spot where you can see it from the Sunroom so you'll enjoy it as you spin! We really look forward to seeing you folks again in the fall. Cheers!

- Roy (innkeeper)


Excellent for group gathering or traveling companions

4.4 on May 24, 2014

What a great place for a weekend group retreat. We enjoyed the options of gathering on the large deck, spacious patio by the lake or one of the quiet nooks in the great room and sun porch. Some rooms have twin beds for traveling companions, which is much appreciated for those singles who wish to share a room. The lake owns the ever changing view from sun up to sun down. Quiet and peaceful.

Innkeeper Response
Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is so important to us. We really enjoyed our time with your group and look forward to seeing you again in the fall.

- Roy (innkeeper)


Wonderful Honeymoon at Wolf Cov Inn

5 on October 17, 2012

My bride, Maureen, and I spent our fabulous honeymoon at the Wolf Cove Inn. The lake view was gorgeous and the Calla Lily room was specatular. Plus, the location proved to be very advantageous. We were able to take wonderful day trips to Portland (1 hour away), Lake Winnipesaukee in N.H. (1 hour, 45 minutes), Bethel, Maine (45 minutes) and catch a boat from what town?? to Monhegan Island (also 1 hour, 45 minutes). Helen, the manager, was a delight and made fantastic breakfasts. Special kudos for her "Egg Blob" creation.


Wonderful B&B in Poland,ME

4.0 on October 12, 2010

Very nice, comfortable and clean. Great view of the lake and the grounds were very well kept. Great blueberry pancakes. We enjoyed every bit of the Inn. I would recommend this B&B to everyone. Don't be surprised if you are met by a very nice black lab. She loves guests. Great parking and access is easy.


Beautiful and Comfortable

4.4 on August 26, 2009

This is a lovely location and a very comfortable and cozy B&B. Immaculately maintained with lots of attention to detail. Delicious breakfasts. Beautiful views of lake and gorgeous grounds.


Wolf Cove Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $149 - $499
  • Reviews (54) 4.8
  • Rooms 12
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2079984976

Visit Website »

View details

Top check