Bourne Bed & Breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Onsite Dining4.3

Score Breakdown based on
72 Reviews

Write A Review

Can't wait to return!

4.6 on May 09, 2017

My stay at Bourne Bed and Breakfast was fabulous. Jimmy is a wonderful host, and helped direct me to local sights he thought I would enjoy. B3 was delightfully comfortable and welcoming, launching a quick Maine getaway in perfect style. I'm telling all my friends!


What a needed get away

5 on November 23, 2016

Jimmy was just wonderful. He was a terrific host, offering suggestions that were perfect. The room was comfortable, attractive, pleasant and super clean. The b&b is near the village and a nice walk to the best of ogunquit. It was a quiet peaceful time away. Just what we needed. We will be back!


Adorable and wonderful place

5 on October 31, 2016

We were more than pleased with our stay the Bourne Bed & Breakfast. It felt like home and had everything we could need. Jimmy was so friendly and went out of his way to give us suggestions on where to go. Food was delicious! Highly recommend this adorable B&B


No chintz!

5 on October 30, 2016

Great stop in Ogunquit! Super-comfortable beds, smart design, and what-you-need service -- Jimmy cooked farm bacon we brought for breakfast -- in an old house renovated to today's standards. And not a lace trim or calico fabric in sight! A great value, too...


Home Away from Home

5 on October 28, 2016

We were fortunate to recently stay at the Bourne Bed & Breakfast for two evenings. From the moment you arrive, you feel at home. Jimmy was friendly and accommodating, willing to go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect. Our room was spotless and spacious, and the breakfast was a perfect way to start each day. I couldn't recommend this B&B highly enough (and have already spread the word to several of my friends!) - we'll definitely make this one of our top places to stay when in Ogunquit.


Wonderful bed and breakfast

5 on October 26, 2016

Great little B and B. Rooms are charming and Jimmy is a great fun host. Location doesn't get any better. Park you car and walk to most attractions. We would highly recommend a stay at Bourne Bed and Breakfast


Great Fall Experience

4.8 on October 24, 2016

We had a great small vacation at the Bourne. Jimmy was a great source of information and greatly contributed to our enjoyment by suggesting great restaurants and convincing us to attend a performance at the Ogunquit Playhouse. We ere in easy walking distance to the downtown area, Marginal away and Perkins Cove. We plan on making another visit next Fall!


A beautiful and wonderfully run B&B

5 on September 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Bourne B&B for a night on our way to a wedding. It's a beautiful old house that has been restored so that it is clean and bright and charming. Jimmy is a knowledgeable and cheerful host, he made sure that we were taken care of, comfortable, well fed and knew where we were going. The location is perfect, a quick walk to many shops and restaurants in Ogunquit so we didn't need to use our car at all. We had a relaxing stay that made us fall in love with Maine and we are already thinking about how we can get back next year!


Lovely stay!

4.4 on September 28, 2016

We only spent one night at B3 but it was great! Jimmy was very helpful and welcoming, our room was cozy and immaculate, and the continental breakfast was simple but well done. The location of this b&b was great, within walking distance of the beach, restaurants and shops. So nice to park the car and walk!


Lovey B&B in Great Location

5 on September 25, 2016

This charming B& B is beautifully maintained and is in an ideal location. It is in easy walking distance to Perkin's Cove, Marginal Way, nice restaurants, and the Ogunquit Theater. Jimmy, the proprietor, is welcoming and attentive. He had theater tickets waiting for us on our arrival. We had a wonderful stay. Karen & Joel


Great stay

4.4 on September 24, 2016

We stayed two nights. Jimmy was very accommodating and helpful about what is available in the area for restaurants, entertainment,etc. We enjoyed staying at the Bourne Bed and Breakfast.We would certainly recommend it and would definitely stay there again.


Charming

3.2 on September 21, 2016

Great location, easy walk to restaurants, beach, shopping, Perkins Cove. The Innkeeper Jimmy is full of energy, keeps the Inn spotless, he's full of information, very accommodating to special requests.


Cozy. Clean. Friendly.

5 on September 13, 2016

What a great place! From the clean, well-appointed rooms, to the perfectly delicious and filling breakfast on the front porch this place is a great find. The service is amazing and you will feel welcomed and cared for. Easy walk into Ogunquit town center or to Perkins Cove.


Lovely B&B in Ogunquit

5 on September 05, 2016

I've been coming to Ogunquit for a long time and stayed in a few different inns, motels and B&B's. Bourne Bed And Breakfast is my favorite. Jimmy is so friendly and welcoming that I felt like we were old friends. The location is perfect (short walk to downtown, Perkins Cove, and easy access to Marginal Way is close by). The house is clean, comfortable and homey. Our room had a great bed, full bath, A/C, flat screen TV, and refrigerator. There's great coffee, pastry, fruit, etc every morning, and a nice glass of wine in the evening too. B3's backyard has a great hammock for an aprés beach snooze, book reading or a little quiet cuddle time. I can't wait to go back!


Visit

5 on August 28, 2016

Great place to stay!


My New Favorite Ogunquit B&B!

5 on August 24, 2016

I've been coming to Ogunquit for a long time and stayed in a few different inns, motels and B&B's. Bourne Bed And Breakfast is my favorite. Jimmy is so friendly and welcoming that I felt like we were old friends. The location is perfect (short walk to downtown, Perkins Cove, and easy access to Marginal Way is close by). The house is clean, comfortable and homey. Our room had a great bed, full bath, A/C, flat screen TV, and refrigerator. There's great coffee, pastry, fruit, etc every morning, and a nice glass of wine in the evening too. B3's backyard has a great hammock for an aprés beach snooze, book reading or a little quiet cuddle time. I can't wait to go back!


Best Little B&B

3.8 on August 22, 2016

We loved B3! This was the perfect place for my sister and I to get away. We could not have asked for a better location and our room was perfect to share. Jimmy, one of the owners was a delight. His smile and enthusiasm was a added pleasure to our stay. We were able to walk to all the wonderful sights of Ogunquit and rest in their adorable garden. I would recommend Bourne Bed &. Breakfast to everyone! Well done Jimmy and Brian!


Quick walk to town, friendly, charming B&B

4.0 on August 22, 2016

Quick walk to town, friendly, charming B&B


The B3 - a wonderful, memorable stay

4.8 on August 22, 2016

The B3 is now my favorite BnB in Ogunquit and Jimmy is the best host! He pays attention to detail and strives to make his guest's vacation a wonderful, fun-filled experience. Our room was very comfortable, tastefully decorated, included a small fridge, and even games to play while relaxing. Breakfast was fresh, plentiful and delicious. The B3 is walking distance to Marginal Way, the beaches and lots of good restaurants. I will be recommending it to all my friends and will stay at the B3 again!


Great B&B in the perfect location

4.6 on August 21, 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Bourne Bed and Breakfast. The property is beautiful, the host Jimmy was incredibly welcoming... and the location is absolutely perfect. Easy to get to, without having to deal with the typical Ogunquit traffic, and within easy walking to Ogunquit center, Perkins Cove, and the Marginal Way. We'll definitely be going back to the B3.


Perfect Location, Warm & Friendly

4.6 on August 19, 2016

Well-appointed clean rooms, friendly hosts, and the perfect location to enjoy all that Ogunquit has to offer. We walked to the beach, to the shops and restaurants and to Perkins Cove. Would definitely return to this perfect spot!


Just Delightful

5 on August 18, 2016

Jimmy was a wonderful host. We could not have been more pleased with our stay. It's a great location to midway between town and Perkins Cove.


Loved B3!

4.2 on August 16, 2016

The rooms were lovely and comfortable, Jimmy and Brian were friendly and helpful, and we really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back; this would be a great place to stay with family or friends!


Great place to stay! Jimmy was very welcoming and very helpful! Highly recommend!

5 on August 10, 2016

Beth and Greg


Loved, loved, loved this place!!!

5 on August 06, 2016

This B&B was wonderful. Jimmy is a gracious and accommodating host. The room was clean and bright. The room rate was very reasonable. The local is on a quiet street but very close to transportation and within walking distance to many places. We will definitely stay here again.


Wish I could give this B&B 6 stars!

5 on August 05, 2016

We had an absolutely excellent stay this past week. Jimmy and Brian are the perfect inn keepers and hosts. Our 2-room suite was beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and equipped with everything we could possibly need or want. The breakfast was excellent and included fresh-baked muffins from Bread & Roses, a local favorite bakery. Jimmy suggested a personal golf cart for transportation to the nearby beach and had beach chairs and umbrella ready for us. This is a superb choice for a stay in Ogunquit.


We Loved Bourne!

5 on August 02, 2016

We stayed at Bourne for 1 night and it was so wonderful we wished it was for longer and will stay there again next time we're in the area. The excellent care started before we even arrived. Jimmy helped us find them when I had the address wrong and was lost. Then he gave us great recommendations for the area and helped with laundry. The room was so bright and beautiful and clean. The homemade bread the next morning was delicious. It was our first B&B experience ever and will be hard to beat.


Great stay!

4.0 on August 01, 2016

Had a fantastic time at Bourne Bed & Breakfast. The suite was clean, unique and more spacious than I had anticipated at a B&B. Jimmy was attentive and helpful, which we really utilized since it was our first time in Ogunquit. Great continental breakfast, within walking distance to all Ogunquit attractions as well as the Trolley. Couldn't have been more pleased with our choice!


July 18-19, 2016

3.4 on July 25, 2016

Very good location, walking distance to everything. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Loved the front porch for breakfast and evening sitting


Great Holiday Weekend Away

5 on July 20, 2016

We were so fortunate to have been referred to B3 for our 4th of July weekend. We had a small group across 3 of the rooms and each room had it's own unique charm and all were very comfortable. There was daily service to the rooms so they were always ready for us once we returned from the beach. Jimmy does a great job making all of the guest feel welcome from the moment you walk in! There's a great continental breakfast offering in the morning (the banana muffins are delicious), and everyday there was sangria and iced tea waiting for us after our return from a day at the beach! All of the personal touches really made what would have already been a good stay a great stay!


Relaxing stay in Ogunquit

4.4 on July 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed here July 4th weekend. The location is great - about 10 minutes walk to Perkins Cove and the same to the town center near entrance to beach area. We walked everywhere but could've taken the trolley as the stop is very close. We were pleasantly surprised to find the continental breakfast was enough for us. The hard boiled eggs, yogurt, and peanut butter provided the protein my spouse needs in the AM. I appreciated the fresh cut fruit and relaxing with my coffee on the front porch. The house and yard are very nice - I was tempted to stay the day instead of getting out to see the sights. Check out the double hammock in the backyard! I hope Bourne Bed and Breakfast has an opening the next time we come to Ogunquit!


Quick trip to Ogunquit

5 on July 18, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at B3! Jimmy was always welcoming and helpful! Our room was so nicely decorated, comfortable and clean! We enjoyed our breakfast on the deck each morning so much and felt so relaxed. This place is a treasure and I would recommend it to anyone heading to beautiful Ogunquit!


BEST B&B ever!!!

5 on July 17, 2016

The atmosphere, house and owner are second to none! Perfect centered locational location with caring fun and wonderful o her helped plan our trips and dinner around town.... Thank you Jimmy!


Dream the dream baby.

4.6 on July 12, 2016

David The place was fantastic. We were only about 100 feet from shore road where all the action is. Jimmy, our host, is very knowledgeable of the area and was always ready to assist us if needed. I highly recommend this bed & breakfast.


Wonderful new owners!

4.8 on July 08, 2016

This was our second stay at B3, but the first time with Jimmy and Brian as the owners. Our 2nd floor suite was perfect, and Jimmy is a wonderful host! Breakfast in the morning is great, and sangria Saturdays are lots of fun! We will definitely stay at B3 again. Michele and Jon


À séjourner

3.2 on July 03, 2016

Endroit tranquille qui fait son charme. Bel accueil. Le déjeuner pourrait être plus généreux. Air climatisé dans les fenêtres bruyantes, mais les nuits fraîches nous permet de s'en passer.


Little gem in Ogunquit

4.8 on July 02, 2016

Easy walk to all the good things in Ogunquit: village, Marginal Way, Perkins Cove, Playhouse. Accommodating innkeeper. Love the breakfast option of upgrading to nearby Amore--best breakfast spot in Ogunquit. Nice job Jimmy and Brian. Bob


Perfection!

5 on June 21, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bourne B & B. The rooms are tastefully decorated with many unexpected extras including a mini fridge, sweet treats and sangria served on the front porch. We took advantage of Billy's offer to obtain theater tickets for us for the Ogunquit Playhouse and were not disappointed. Highly recommend this little gem in the perfect location!


beau séjour au B3

4.0 on June 21, 2016

nous y retournerons c'est certain, bien situé au coeur du village, accueillant, chambre confortable, bon petits déjeuners complets, les hôtes sont sympatiques. Martin


Awesome experience!

4.6 on June 19, 2016

We stayed. 3 nights and had excellent service!


Perfect!

5 on June 16, 2016

This B&B is amazing! Beautiful impeccable rooms and fantastic location. The Innkeeper Jimmy made us feel so comfortable and he was very accommodating. Wine on the beautiful porch and breakfast were fantastic. Of all the places we have stayed in Ogunquit this is by far our favorite! Can't wait to go back!!


Fantastic Getaway

5 on June 15, 2016

This place was absolutely amazing! Jimmy was the best host, always offering more than we needed. Great recommendations for dining and places to check out. Continental style breakfast with fresh fruit daily and fresh baked muffins and coffee from a local bakery. The suite on the first floor has a private day room, balcony, and separate entrance. This place is a MUST STAY!


We love the Bourne B&B

5 on June 11, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the B3. The inn is perfectly situated right in between Perkins Cove and Main St. The inn is very comfortable and relaxed and Jimmy was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. We'll definitely be back.


Excellent choice n wish all the best for the future

4.6 on June 08, 2016

Patrick


Could be a great place.

3.4 on August 07, 2014

B&B is beautiful inside. Charlie's a nice guy, but all of the "house rules" did not make for a relaxing stay. There are numerous signs posted to remove your shoes before going into the house. There's a barricade into the DR/LR area that warns additional fees may be applied should you wear shoes in the house. Coffee is available at 0800 and there are places within walking distance if you want coffee before that. There's a sign on the coffee makers saying you can't start the coffee before 0800. There's a little fridge with Cremora available. I bought half and half that all the guests enjoyed using. Previous ratings describe omelets and warm croissants - we had a small custard cup with some yogurt and berries, a 2x2 inch baked egg dish (quite tasty), a 2-bite piece of banana bread and a clementine. Lots of sugary items. A comment was made about charging people who throw their plastic cups away in their room instead of carrying them into the barricaded dining room for recycling. Oh, and keep the front door locked. Even if you're on the porch. Even though the office is right in the front foyer. "For insurance reasons". But the day after the couple left that Charlie didn't like, he was leaving the door open all the time. And why would I take my shoes off and leave them on the front porch after being made to feel we weren't in a safe area? It's a little creepy to have your host talk about your personal items in your room. My suggestions: Accommodate your guest rather than make them feel they're accommodating you. Get a Keurig so people can have coffee when they want it. Splurge on half and half. Resign yourself that rooms need to be vacuumed daily. Take down threatening notes. Don't trash your guests. And try to spruce up breakfast. And a dresser that could actually hold a week's worth of clothing would be nice. That way you'd have to rummage through the drawers to see what we have......


A New Favorite Weekend Getaway Spot

5 on November 24, 2013

What a fantastic experience! I will definitely be a repeat guest at Bourne Bed & Breakfast. The room was clean, comfortable and had wonderful natural light. The breakfast was wonderful with a variety of choices and homemade pumpkin bread as a delicious added bonus. The host was extremely helpful in pointing out local eateries and attractions and took the time to show us on a map. I have had some not-so-great experiences with some B&Bs in Maine and am happy to say that this one is a cut above. I would definitely recommend a stay here and will be back again.


Another great stay at the Bourne B&B Ogunquit

4.6 on October 14, 2013

My wife & I just returned home from another very nice stay at the Bourne B&B. We have been staying at the Bourne since it was the Morning Dove when Jane was the Innkeeper. maybe 10 years ago. Clean, comfortable with a touch of home already booked 2 more visits. Thanks again Charlie!


WE LOVE THE BOURNE B&B

5 on August 13, 2013

We booked the Bourne purely by chance and will never stay anywhere else in Ogunquit but there. Charlie is a great host, personable and has a great sense of humor. B3 is situated out of the way on a side street yet still close enough to walk to beach, Perkins Cove, Marginal Way and downtown shops and restaurants. The rooms are great, large , clean and very comfortable. We loved B3 and we will be back, maybe in the fall!


A New Favorit

4.6 on October 01, 2012

As driving enthusiasts, our little group has visited many delightful B & B's in many different corners of many different states. We just found a new favorite! Meeting Charlie and Ross and experiencing their hospitality was such a treat! The house is charming, the rooms clean and comfortable and the feeling of being genuinely welcome came across loud and clear. Ogunquik is a gem of a city and the Bourne is perfectly located for walkers, bikers and even for those with limited mobility...the Trolley rolls right past the house. Breakfast was delicious as were the recommendations and suggestions we received on places to eat and sights to see. We all would drive out of our way to return here!


Great location, outstanding hospitality

4.2 on July 19, 2012

My boyfriend and I recently enjoyed 2 nights at Bourne and had a fantastic trip. Charlie and Ross were warm, welcoming and friendly and took care of any and all needs we had. The inn is lovely and well-kept - rooms were bright, clean and quiet. Great backyard and gardens, too. The location is great - centrally located between the Ogunquit town center and Perkins Cove, so we walked everywhere. Close to the beaches, restaurants and all the main attractions. Highly recommended!


Nice place, attention to detail

4.0 on March 10, 2012

Enjoyed the nice atmosphere, the great location, and superb breakfast.


The Morning Dove

4.0 on November 04, 2011

It was very quiet and relaxing. Everything was comfortable for us. Our food was delicious. A host was entertaining.


Best ever!

5 on October 24, 2011

After a less than stellar experience at a B&B earlier in my trip, I wasn't sure what to expect. But everything was amazing. They put me in a larger room on the second floor so that I wouldn't have to walk up two flights of stairs with my luggage. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, and the breakfast the next morning was a fabulous omelette and warm croissants. I will definitely return!


Gorgeous ideal location, amazing breakfast

4.8 on September 07, 2011

Such a perfect location, literally in between the Cove and the Beach/Restaurant area and an easy walk to both. Beautiful inn with a phenomenal home cooked breakfast that will make us want to return again next year!


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast

4.6 on August 31, 2011

We have been staying at this B&B for a number of years now! We always have a wonderful and relaxing experience. It is quite, very clean and the breakfast's that are served are amazing. We look forward to our next stay!! Chris & Glen


Weekend in Maine

3.8 on August 21, 2011

Stayed at this lovely B&B while attending a wedding. The room was great...clean and spacious! Breakfast was yummy and the availability of waters and soft drinks whenever you wanted was perfect during the summer heat!


Great location

3.0 on July 22, 2011

We had a nice relaxing stay at the B&B. The location is perfect for this very walkable community, situated just off the main road that leads to Perkins Point to the right or the village center to the left. We were not there for the beaches. They are located a bit further away, but they were easily accessible via the trolly which circled the town. A trolly stop is just steps from the Inn. We had never been to Ogunquit before and we researched other hotels, inns and B&Bs, on Trip Advisor before making this booking. I must admit that our selection was made in part because there was limited availablilty at the higher rated locations. And that was a lucky thing for us. While driving around town, we discovered that many of those places were not as well situated as the B&B. Our room was large comfortable and very clean, with a nice size bathroom. The innkeeper provided important information about the area and how to get around easily. In addition to the standard cereals, juices, muffins and fruit offered at most B&Bs, there were two "entre" offerings each morning. Some people might be disappointed in this, but the offerings were just right for me.


Review

4.0 on July 21, 2011

My partner and I stayed at the B&B recently. The inn is very quaint and comfortable. The innkeepers was very accommodating and made sure that we had everything we needed. I liked that there was a supply of water and soft drinks in the refrigerator for us to use. The breakfasts and the home made baked goods were delicious! We are already looking forward to our next stay!


Our favorite B&B in Ogunquit

5 on June 27, 2011

We've stayed here for years (over 10) and love every room and every stay. This stay last week was only one night as we were on our way to a family reunion but we generally stay at least three nights. We always enjoy the very comfortable rooms, the wifi throughout the house, the varied and healthy breakfasts with conversations with the owner. We look forward to our next stay at this bed and breakfast!


A great stay!

3.8 on June 15, 2011

The distinguishing feature of this B&B is the warm reception and hospitality from the owner. He was a great host and made us feel really at home. The location of the bed and breakfast is right between the downtown and Perkin's Cove so you can enjoy all of what Ogunquit offers. The breakfasts are nice, all freshly made, with the Innkeeper seamlessly customizing the menu to fit my family's two allergy requirements. The room was very comfortable, but got pretty hot one evening and the A/C couldn't catch up. Otherwise very nice and a good value compared to hotels and other B&Bs. We were very happy with our stay and recommend it to those who want a laid back and relaxing stay in a home away from home in Ogunquit!


wonderful B&B

4.2 on May 15, 2011

We had a great time at the Inn. The owners were very accommodating and friendly. Our room looked even nicer in person.


Perfect Little Getaway to Jump Start Spring!

5 on March 27, 2011

Had an amazing time during my weekend stay at B&B. Because it is so early in the season, both my sister and I had the entire inn to ourselves. Owner's hospitality was impeccable and his breakfast is DELICIOUS! The inn is within walking distance of everything I wanted to partake in while in Ogunquit- The Marginal Way and downtown- making the location perfect for my needs. I originally found the property on BringFido.com in search of places in Ogunquit that were pet friendly for my young little pup. The owner was completely open to Beau staying with me and even put a water bowl out for him along with our tea water and coffee. This will definitely be my new "must" place to stay when visiting Ogunquit. Thank you!


M0st relaxing getaway!

4.8 on November 26, 2010

Be sure to eat at Katies on Shore Rd. Excellent food ,service and ambience.


We Could Not Have Been Happier

5 on November 19, 2010

I surprised my wife with a weekend away for her birthday. The bed and breakfast was absolutely great. We both had a wonderful time. When I checked in she was getting a massage & I told the owner what my plans were. He helped me set things up in the room, wine, flowers, etc. He told me we were the only ones staying this weekend & that we would have whole place to ourselves. He was staying at his other B&B. He brought in extra firewood for the fireplace & set up the fireplace for us, showed me where the dvd's & CD's were, etc. I didn't see him again until breakfast. The breakfast was delicious & he had fresh fruit both mornings. My wife & I can't wait to go back to the B&B. The location was great & the room description was right on.


October stay

4.6 on November 18, 2010

A beautiful time to visit Ogunquit and the B&B was a lovely part of that stay. The quaint (but not antiquated) feeling of the Inn added nicely to the slow leisurely pace of an autumn stay - after the bulk of the crowds have gone, but without feeling like the town was deserted. Innkeeper was very helpful during my stay and the Inn's connected restaurant, Katie's Cafe on Shore Road, provided a wonderful dining experience.


Great trip to Ogunquit

4.8 on November 04, 2010

Hightly reccomended! Would stay again. SOOO totally top notch.


Great location - walk to everything.

4.4 on October 21, 2010

A great place to stay on a quiet side street in busy Ogunquit. We could walk to everything: Perkins cove, downtown, the beach and even the Ogunquit playhouse. The inn keepers are very nice and the breakfasts were great. The room was bright and sunny and clean. I would definitely stay there again.


Had a great stay.

4.4 on October 20, 2010

Would stay here again. The host was great, room was nice and the breakfast was delicious. Make you reservations. Worth the stay.


Great time & atmosphere!

4.6 on October 18, 2010

The innkeeper is a great cook, breakfast was delicous and we enjoyed it on the lovely porch. Our room was lovely and very clean. The B&B is a small walk to Perkins Cove.


Excellent Stay...Above Expectations !

4.8 on September 21, 2010

The owner gives attention to detail and is an excellent cook. We were very pleased with our stay at The bed and breakfast and hope to return one day.


Perfect!

4.6 on August 16, 2010

The Inn Keepers were able to accommodate a last minute, late night getaway. So close to Perkins Cove! They also let us park all day to get our 24 hr stay to the max. The hot breakfast was a wonderful surprise. Will stay again. Kathy and Kevin 8/13/10


A Wonderful Stay

5 on November 02, 2009

We enjoyed our stay especially because we took our 2 Golden Retrievers. We were suppose to have a room off the front entrance but when we arrived they gave us the Garden Suite so we could have the rear deck to let the dogs out. This was a pleasant surprise! This B&B is wonderful because we could walk the dogs to Perkins Cove, the Marginal Way and downtown Ogunquit. The breafasts were great! We enjoyed our 5 days and can't wait to return next years with the dogs. Thanks for your kindness and hospitality.


Bourne Bed & Breakfast

Details

  • Nightly Rate $99 - $249
  • Reviews (72) 4.6
  • Rooms 7

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2076463891

Visit Website »

View details

Top