16 Bay View

16 Bay View Street , Camden, ME 04843 États-Unis (Montrer le carte)

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Professionnellement Inspecté et Certifié

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Plus récent quatre diamants de Camden Note : Hôtel de luxe, vue sur la baie 16, est la transformation d’une bâtiment dans un one-of-a-kind 21 chambres boutique hôtel qui offre une expérience authentique de Camden, dans le Maine en brique industrielle 100-year-old. Situé sur la rue Bay View, au milieu d’un quartier commerçant prospère plein de galeries, des restaurants et boutiques, quelques traces de Camden Harbor, nous avons créé quelque chose de spécial – un bijou distinctif dans le coeur de Camden.Inspired par les éléments structurels "BOLD" et les caractéristiques architecturales uniques de l’immeuble, vue sur la baie 16 évoque un style sophistiqué, offrant à ses hôtes une oasis de tranquillité, confort et chaleur. Premier hôtel de luxe de Camden orienté pour les affaires et les vacanciers, nous sommes mieux placés pour répondre aux besoins exigeants de nos clients avec des fonctionnalités telles qu’une réunion élégante et espace banquet, parfait pour votre prochaine retraite d’entreprise ou un mariage à destination, à notre terrasse spectaculaire et exclusive sur le toit et le bar, idéal pour un cocktail privé ou traiteur de event.16 social Bay View un service hors pair et des équipements , combiné avec notre premier emplacement en centre-ville, sont les ingrédients parfaits pour créer un séjour pas comme les autres à Camden. Alors appelez-nous dès aujourd'hui au (844) 213-7990 pour réserver votre prochaine escapade ou une retraite d’entreprise !

Avis

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté5
  • Repas sur place5

16BayView. April in Camden

4,8 sur avril 20, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful and gracious. Coffee was great in the am. Very important! Breakfast display was very attractive and delicious.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Chambre d'hôtes de luxe

Situé à notre étage, Hall niveau ces chambres spacieuses sont équipées de deux lits Queen ou King et disposent de Serta ® premium « Suite présidentielle » surmatelas et threads élevé comptent Cuddledown ® draps et oreillers. Chaque chambre Deluxe propose notre signature spa d'inspiration une salle de bains avec une douche à l'italienne plein, baignoire profonde autoportant sur le piédestal, chaleur radiant par le sol et une vanité de deux-évier granit. Hauts plafonds, un foyer à gaz confortable et un balcon de fer ornemental grand, parfait pour observer au cours de l'animation de la rue Commercial, les gens sont quelques-uns des points forts de nos chambres Deluxe. Accessibilité de l'ADA disponible dans ce type de chambre.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $159 - $349

Chambres d'hôtes de Bay Street View

Situé sur notre deuxième et troisième étages, du côté de la rue Bay View de la propriété, ces chambres confortables et élégantes disposent d'un matelas King Serta ® premium « Suite présidentielle » plateau-coussin et haute draps Cuddledown ® et oreillers. Chaque chambre Bay View Street dispose de notre salle de bains spa d'inspiration signature avec une douche à l'italienne plein, baignoire profonde autoportant sur le piédestal, chaleur radiant par le sol et un meuble évier deux. Un foyer à gaz cosy, 40" HD TV LCD et un balcon grand fer ornemental pour se détendre et profiter des gens qui regardent sur l'animation de la rue Bay View sont quelques-uns des points forts de nos chambres d'hôtes de Bay View Street.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $179 - $369

Chambres Executive

Notre deuxième étage, du côté du port de la propriété, ces chambres confortables sont équipées de deux lits Queen ou King et disposent de Serta ® premium « Suite présidentielle » surmatelas et threads élevé comptent Cuddledown ® draps et oreillers. Chaque chambre exécutive dispose de notre signature spa d'inspiration une salle de bains avec une douche à l'italienne plein, baignoire profonde autoportant sur le piédestal, chaleur radiant par le sol et un meuble évier deux. Un foyer à gaz cosy, 40" HD TV LCD et un balcon grand fer ornemental pour se détendre et profiter d'une vue partielle sur le port de Camden et les collines de Camden sont quelques-uns des points forts de nos chambres Executive.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $199 - $389

Suites de luxe

Ces intime du premier étage, Hall d'entrée-niveau suites comprennent deux chambres ; une chambre avec un lit King-size de Serta ® premium « Suite présidentielle » oreiller matelas et threads élevé comptent draps Cuddledown ® et oreillers et un salon séparé avec un canapé-lit de gigogne. Chaque Suite Deluxe comprend notre signature spa d'inspiration une salle de bains avec une douche à l'italienne plein, baignoire profonde autoportant sur le piédestal, chaleur radiant par le sol et une vanité de deux-évier granit. Hauts plafonds, un foyer à gaz double face pour profiter à la fois le salon et chambre à coucher, deux 40" HD LCD TV ' s et d'un balcon grand fer ornemental pour profiter de la brise de mer du port voisin de Camden et du peuple veille sur l'animation de la rue commerciale sont quelques-uns des points forts de nos Suites de luxe.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $249 - $469

Suites exécutives

Ces luxueux 2ème étage suites situé sur la baie et port à côté de la propriété, comprennent deux chambres ; une chambre avec un lit King-size de Serta ® premium « Suite présidentielle » oreiller matelas et threads élevé comptent draps Cuddledown ® et oreillers et un salon séparé avec un canapé-lit de gigogne. Chaque Suite exécutive dispose notre salle de bain spa d'inspiration signature avec une douche à l'italienne plein, baignoire profonde autoportant sur le piédestal, chaleur radiant par le sol et une vanité de deux puits. Hauts plafonds, un double-face ou deux foyers à gaz séparé, deux 40" HD LCD TV ' s et un balcon de fer ornemental grande pour se détendre et profiter d'une vue partielle sur le port de Camden et/ou les collines de Camden sont quelques-uns des points forts de nos Suites Exécutives.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $279 - $519

Chambre d'hôtes vue mer

Situé sur notre dernier étage, sur le port-côté de la propriété, ces Ocean View Guest chambres lumineuses et spacieuses offrent certaines des vues plus enviables en ville. Disponible avec deux lits Queen ou King, invités seront slumber sur notre matelas de surmatelas Serta ® premium « Suite présidentielle » avec haute draps Cuddledown ® et oreillers. Chaque chambre vue océan dispose de notre salle de bains spa d'inspiration signature avec une douche à l'italienne plein, baignoire profonde autoportant sur le piédestal, chaleur radiant par le sol et une vanité de deux puits. Un foyer à gaz cosy, 40" HD TV LCD, hauts plafonds et le meilleur long-métrage, un balcon de fer ornemental grandes avec des vues spectaculaires du port de Camden et la baie de Penobscot sont quelques-uns des points forts de nos chambres d'hôtes de vue océan.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $249 - $469

Suites vue océan

Notre océan View Suites disposent d'une vue imprenable du port de Camden. Situé à notre étage, ces suites spacieuses et soigneusement aménagées avec des briques apparentes original, comprennent deux chambres ; une chambre avec un lit King-size de Serta ® premium « Suite présidentielle » oreiller matelas et threads élevé comptent draps Cuddledown ® et oreillers et un salon séparé avec un canapé-lit de gigogne. Chaque Ocean View Suite dispose notre signature spa d'inspiration une salle de bains avec une douche à l'italienne plein, baignoire de massage thermo-air Pierre solide autoportant, chaleur radiant par le sol et une vanité de deux puits. Hauts plafonds, un foyer à gaz double face, deux 40" HD LCD TV et un balcon de fer ornemental grande pour se détendre et profiter d'une vue panoramique sur le port de Camden et la baie de Penobscot sont quelques-uns des points forts de notre océan View Suites enviables.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $309 - $599

Suite de Camden Harbor

Notre un et seulement Camden Harbor Suite marque le summum du luxe à 16 vue sur la baie et maintient la plus imprenable vue sur l'océan de l'ensemble de nos chambres et suites en raison de son emplacement de premier coin. Situé sur notre dernier étage, cette suite spacieuse et soigneusement aménagée avec des briques apparentes original, comprend deux chambres ; une chambre avec un lit King-size de Serta ® premium « Suite présidentielle » oreiller matelas et threads élevé comptent draps Cuddledown ® et oreillers et un salon séparé avec un canapé-lit de gigogne. La Suite de Harbor Camden comprend notre signature spa d'inspiration une salle de bains avec une douche à l'italienne plein, baignoire de massage thermo-air Pierre solide autoportant, chaleur radiant par le sol et une vanité de deux puits. Hauts plafonds, un foyer au gaz deux faces, deux 40" HD LCD TV et un balcon grand fer ornemental pour se détendre et profiter de superbes vues panoramiques du port de Camden et la baie de Penobscot sont quelques-uns des points forts de notre Suite de Harbor Camden enviables.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $329 - $619

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Centre ville, Vue sur la mer, Petite ville, Vue sur l'eau

Aéroport

Portland, ME (PWM-Intl. Jet Port) 65 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Prendre Route 295 vers le nord jusqu'à la sortie de Brunswick 28. Maintenant, vous serez sur la Route 1 North. Restez sur une Route jusqu'à la Route 90 à Warren. Prendre à gauche sur Route 90 jusqu'à ce que vous venez une fois de plus à la Route 1 à Rockport. Prendre à gauche sur la Route 1 North et aller de l'avant dans le centre-ville de Camden. Regarder pour Camden National Bank sur votre droite. Tournez à droite immédiatement passé Camden Banque nationale sur la rue Bay View. Parcourez environ 100 yards vers le bas de la rue Bay View et recherchez les 16 Bay View sur votre gauche. Nous sommes une brique de 3 étages avec balcons en fer ornemental. Vous ne nous manquerez pas. Tournez à gauche immédiatement après notre hôtel dans la baie vue d'atterrissage. Soi vous garer n'importe où dans l'atterrissage et entrer dans notre hôtel soit par le biais de notre entrée arrière sur Commercial Street ou notre entrée principale sur la rue Bay View.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Visiter le site

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Boutique Hotel

Equipements du B&B

Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Bureau, Fax, Parking, Equipé pour les mariages, Espace fitness

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Handi accessible et PMR, Wi-Fi, Station d'accueil pour iPhone

Activités sur place

Goélette Tours

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • L'alcool est fourni Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Oui $35/animal/nuit
  • Accès pour handicapés Oui

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: minimum de 2 nuits sur certains week-ends d'événement.
  • Paiements acceptés AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Réservations doivent être garanties avec un VISA, MasterCard, American Express ou Discover Card. Pour tout séjour de 2 nuits ou plus, un acompte de 50 % de l'est exigible au moment de la réservation. Pour les séjours d'une nuit tout, paiement intégral (salle + tax) est due au moment de la réservation. Tout solde résiduel ou frais supplémentaires accumulées au cours de votre séjour sera dues au départ.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Annulations, composées de 72 heures (3 jours) avant votre arrivée vont recevrez un remboursement de dépôt moins un frais d'annulation de 50 $ par chambre. Les annulations faites à moins de 72 heures (3 jours) avant l'arrivée, ou de non-présentation, prélève chambre et la taxe sur l'ensemble du séjour réservés. Départ tôt sera considéré comme une annulation de dernière minute, et le client sera facturé chambre et la taxe sur l'ensemble du séjour réservés.
Visiter le site

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Erick Anderson

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Erick Anderson est une hospitalité très motivée et prestance professionnelle avec plus de neuf ans d'expérience dans les deux environnements d'hôtel de luxe corporatifs et privés. Des paramètres entreprises tels que les Suites Marriott de Clearwater en Floride sur la clé de sable et Samoset balnéaire du côte du Maine, à The Gasparilla Inn & Club, une station privée et spa dans le sud-ouest de la Floride, Erick est bien versé dans l'art de l'hospitalité et est prêt à faire de votre prochain séjour chez nous un bon de se rappeler.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Gratuit

  • Heure du service: 07:30 à 10:00
  • Lieu du service: En chambre

Options repas

Nous pouvons accueillir sans Gluten


Plat favori

Muffins aux bleuets maison et maison faite de Granola
Nous utilisons des bleuets sauvages du Maine


Recettes

Visiter le site
check

16 Bay View

16 Bay View Street , Camden, ME 04843 USA (Show map)

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Professionally Inspected & Certified

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

About

Camden’s newest four diamond rated luxury hotel, 16 Bay View, is the transformation of a 100-year-old industrial brick building into a one-of-a-kind 21-room boutique hotel that delivers an authentic Camden, Maine experience. Located on Bay View Street, amid a thriving shopping district full of galleries, fine restaurants and boutiques, just footsteps from Camden Harbor, we created something special – a distinctive jewel in the heart of Camden.Inspired by the bold structural elements and unique architectural features of the building, 16 Bay View evokes a sophisticated style, offering guests an oasis of warmth, comfort, and tranquility. As Camden's first luxury hotel geared for both the business and leisure traveler, we are uniquely positioned to meet the discerning needs of our guests with features such as an elegant meeting and banquet space, perfect for your next corporate retreat or destination wedding, to our spectacular and exclusive rooftop terrace and bar, ideal for a private cocktail party or catered social event.16 Bay View's unparalleled service and amenities, combined with our premier downtown location, are the perfect ingredients to create a stay unlike any other in Camden. So call us today at (844) 213-7990 to book your next vacation getaway or corporate retreat!

Reviews

Write A Review
  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness5
  • Onsite Dining5

16BayView. April in Camden

4.8 on April 20, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful and gracious. Coffee was great in the am. Very important! Breakfast display was very attractive and delicious.


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

Deluxe Guest Room

Located on our first floor, lobby level these spacious rooms are available with one King or two Queen beds and feature Serta’s® premium “Presidential Suite” pillow-top mattresses and high thread count Cuddledown® sheets and pillows. Each Deluxe Guest Room features our signature spa-inspired bathroom with a full walk-in shower, freestanding deep soaking pedestal tub, radiant floor heat, and a two-sink granite vanity. High ceilings, a cozy gas fireplace, and a large ornamental iron balcony, perfect for people watching over lively Commercial Street, are just a few of the highlights of our Deluxe Guest Rooms. ADA accessibility available in this room type.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Queen

Nightly Rate: $159 - $349

Bay View Street Guest Rooms

Located on our second and third floors, on the Bay View Street side of the property, these cozy and elegant rooms feature a King Serta® premium “Presidential Suite” pillow-top mattress and high thread count Cuddledown® sheets and pillows. Each Bay View Street Guest Room features our signature spa-inspired bathroom with a full walk-in shower, freestanding deep soaking pedestal tub, radiant floor heat, and a two-sink vanity. A cozy gas fireplace, 40” HD LCD TV, and a large ornamental iron balcony to relax and enjoy people watching over lively Bay View Street are just a few of the highlights of our Bay View Street Guest Rooms.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $179 - $369

Executive Guest Rooms

Located on our second floor, on the harbor side of the property, these comfortable rooms are available with one King or two Queen beds and feature Serta’s® premium “Presidential Suite” pillow-top mattresses and high thread count Cuddledown® sheets and pillows. Each Executive Guest Room features our signature spa-inspired bathroom with a full walk-in shower, freestanding deep soaking pedestal tub, radiant floor heat, and a two-sink vanity. A cozy gas fireplace, 40” HD LCD TV, and a large ornamental iron balcony to relax and enjoy partial views of Camden Harbor and the Camden Hills are just a few of the highlights of our Executive Guest Rooms.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $199 - $389

Deluxe Suites

These intimate first floor, lobby-level suites include two rooms; a bedroom with a King size bed featuring Serta’s® premium “Presidential Suite” pillow-top mattress and high thread count Cuddledown® sheets and pillows, and a separate living room with a pull out sofa sleeper. Each Deluxe Suite features our signature spa-inspired bathroom with a full walk-in shower, freestanding deep soaking pedestal tub, radiant floor heat, and a two-sink granite vanity. High ceilings, a double-sided gas fireplace to enjoy in both the living room and bedroom, two 40” HD LCD TV’s, and a large ornamental iron balcony to enjoy the sea breeze from nearby Camden Harbor and people watching over lively Commercial Street are just a few of the highlights of our Deluxe Suites.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $249 - $469

Executive Suites

These luxurious second floor suites located on the bay and harbor side of the property, include two rooms; a bedroom with a King size bed featuring Serta’s® premium “Presidential Suite” pillow-top mattress and high thread count Cuddledown® sheets and pillows, and a separate living room with a pull out sofa sleeper. Each Executive Suite features our signature spa-inspired bathroom with a full walk-in shower, freestanding deep soaking pedestal tub, radiant floor heat, and a two-sink vanity. High ceilings, a double-sided or two separate gas fireplaces, two 40” HD LCD TV’s, and a large ornamental iron balcony to relax and enjoy partial views of Camden Harbor and/or the Camden Hills are just a few of the highlights of our Executive Suites.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $279 - $519

Ocean View Guest Room

Located on our top floor, on the harbor-side of the property, these bright and spacious Ocean View Guest Rooms offer some of the most enviable views in town. Available with one King or two Queen beds, guests will slumber on our Serta® premium “Presidential Suite” pillow-top mattress with high thread count Cuddledown® sheets and pillows. Each Ocean View Guest Room features our signature spa-inspired bathroom with a full walk-in shower, freestanding deep soaking pedestal tub, radiant floor heat, and a two-sink vanity. A cozy gas fireplace, 40” HD LCD TV, high ceilings, and the best feature, a large ornamental iron balcony with spectacular views of Camden Harbor and Penobscot Bay are just a few of the highlights of our Ocean View Guest Rooms.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $249 - $469

Ocean View Suites

Our Ocean View Suites feature commanding views of Camden Harbor. Located on our top floor, these spacious and thoughtfully appointed suites with exposed original brickwork, include two rooms; a bedroom with a King size bed featuring Serta’s® premium “Presidential Suite” pillow-top mattress and high thread count Cuddledown® sheets and pillows, and a separate living room with a pull out sofa sleeper. Each Ocean View Suite features our signature spa-inspired bathroom with a full walk-in shower, freestanding solid stone thermo-air massage tub, radiant floor heat, and a two-sink vanity. High ceilings, a double-sided gas fireplace, two 40” HD LCD TV’s, and a large ornamental iron balcony to relax and enjoy panoramic views of Camden Harbor and Penobscot Bay are just a few of the enviable highlights of our Ocean View Suites.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $309 - $599

Camden Harbor Suite

Our one and only Camden Harbor Suite marks the pinnacle of luxury at 16 Bay View and maintains the most commanding ocean view of all of our rooms and suites because of its premier corner location. Located on our top floor, this spacious and thoughtfully appointed suite with exposed original brickwork, includes two rooms; a bedroom with a King size bed featuring Serta’s® premium “Presidential Suite” pillow-top mattress and high thread count Cuddledown® sheets and pillows, and a separate living room with a pull out sofa sleeper. The Camden Harbor Suite features our signature spa-inspired bathroom with a full walk-in shower, freestanding solid stone thermo-air massage tub, radiant floor heat, and a two-sink vanity. High ceilings, a double-sided gas fireplace, two 40” HD LCD TV’s, and a large ornamental iron balcony to relax and enjoy breathtaking panoramic views of Camden Harbor and Penobscot Bay are just a few of the enviable highlights of our Camden Harbor Suite.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $329 - $619

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Downtown, Oceanview, Small town, Waterview

Airport

Portland, ME (PWM-Intl. Jet Port) 65 miles

Directions to property:

Take Route 295 north until the Brunswick exit 28. You will now be on Route 1 North. Stay on Route One until you reach Route 90 in Warren. Take a left onto Route 90 until you once again come to Route 1 in Rockport. Take a left onto Route 1 North and proceed into downtown Camden. Look for Camden National Bank on your right. Take a right immediately past Camden National Bank onto Bay View Street. Travel approximately 100 yards down Bay View Street and look for 16 Bay View on your left. We are a 3-story brick building with ornamental iron balconies. You won't miss us. Take a left turn immediately past our hotel into Bay View Landing. Self park anywhere in the Landing and enter our hotel either through our back entrance on Commercial Street or our main entrance on Bay View Street.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Picnic area, Religious Services, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery

Visit Website

Inn Details

Establishment type

Boutique Hotel

On-site amenities

Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Desk, Fax Machine, Parking, Wedding Facilities, Workout facility

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Coffee/Tea facilities, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Ironing Board, Microwave, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wheelchair access, Wi-Fi, iPhone docking station

On-site activities

Schooner Tours

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3pm
  • Check Out:: 11am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Yes $35/pet/night
  • Disabled Access Yes

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 night minimum on certain event weekends.
  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: Reservations must be guaranteed with a VISA, MasterCard, American Express, or Discover Card. For any stay of 2 nights or more, a deposit of 50% of the is due at the time of booking. For all one-night stays, payment in full (room + tax) is due at the time of booking. Any remaining balance or additional charges accrued during your stay will be due at check-out.
  • Cancellations: Cancellations made up to 72-hours (3 days) prior to your arrival will receive a deposit refund less a $50 cancellation fee per room. Cancellations made with less than 72-hours (3 days) notice prior to arrival, or no-shows, will be charged room and tax for the entire stay booked. Departing early will be regarded as a last-minute cancellation, and the guest will be charged room and tax for the entire stay booked.
Visit Website

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Erick Anderson

Languages spoken

English, French

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

Erick Anderson is a highly motivated and personable hospitality professional with over nine years of experience in both corporate and privately owned luxury hotel environments. From corporate settings such as Clearwater Florida's Marriott Suites on Sand Key and coastal Maine's popular Samoset Resort, to The Gasparilla Inn & Club, a privately owned resort and spa in southwest Florida, Erick is well versed in the art of Hospitality and is ready to make your next stay with us one worth remembering.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Free

  • Time Served: 7:30am to 10am
  • Serving Location: Guest room

Special meal options

We can accommodate Gluten-Free


Signature Dish

Homemade Blueberry Muffins and House Made Granola
We use Wild Maine Blueberries


Recipes

Visit Website