Inn at Springfield Manor - Springfield Manor Winery Distillery Brewery Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.3
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Onsite Dining4.4

Score Breakdown based on
9 Reviews

Write A Review

We had a lovely stay

4.2 on August 22, 2016

Our stay started and ended with Cory and Sarah being very kind and helpful. The Inn was lovely, breakfast generous and tasty, and the nearby distillery a fun discovery. It will be on our list of go to places when visiting Hood College.


Great place to stay near Frederick!

4.6 on August 12, 2016

My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at Springfield Manor. The property is gorgeous, clean and well maintained. The innkeepers were friendly, informative and helpful. The inn is super close to Catoctin and Cunningham Falls Parks so it's easy to go there for hiking and outdoor recreation. Also easy to get into downtown Frederick for restaurants and shopping. Highly recommend!


WORTH THE STAY!!

5 on May 21, 2016

My husband and I had our reception here in April 2016. The Inn Keepers, Sarah and Cory were very attentive, kind, generous and helpful. The Bed and Breakfast was phenomenal and good! My husband and I enjoyed the spinach, steak, and egg suffolate, the parfait, muffins and so much more! The scenery alone was so memorable and beautiful! I definitely suggest you choose the Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery, You'll be glad that you did!


great time for Valentines Day

4.2 on March 02, 2016

Great staff and was warm on one of the coldest days. Wish one of the many fireplaces could have been used. Had a few minor inconviences, a chair and bathroom quickly taken care of by caring staff. Looforward to another weekend.


Valentine's Day at Springfield Manor

5 on February 25, 2016

My fiancee and I spent Valentine's day in the Valerie's Secret room on the top floor of Springfield Manor. The manor is a beautiful house, our room was exactly what we had hoped for (including a beautiful view), and most importantly, the staff was amazing and so friendly. We had a lovely time at the winery as well tasting wines and listening to music. Highly recommend!


Wonderful Property and People

5 on February 24, 2016

Beautiful inn that is rustic elegance. The rooms are beautiful and the inn keepers Cory and Sarah are wonderful and attentive. The breakfast is amazing! A winery right next door that has amazing wines, live music and food, everything about the property is well thought out and welcoming. The staff at the Inn and the winery really put this property on the map! Well done Springfield Manor!


Great Manor(s) :)

3.6 on February 24, 2016

Property was fantastic. The adjoining wine and spirits tasting barn was super. Nice touch with live music. It was cold outside, but warm and toasty inside. Great getaway.


Perfect Wedding Night

5 on December 12, 2015

My husband and I spent our wedding night here after our ceremony and reception at Springfield. Cory and Sarah made our night so special with sparkling wine and glasses from the vineyard onsite. Breakfast was just perfect! Exactly what I would've ordered for myself! I highly recommend the Inn!


Great little getaway

4.2 on October 03, 2015

Nice out of the way place, that has a great little wine tasting area. The hosts were friendly and the service was excellent. It provides easy access to lots of great restaurants and activities in Frederick, while at the same time providing a country atmosphere and easy access to outdoor activities (hiking, kayaking, swimming, fishing) in the area.


Inn at Springfield Manor - Springfield Manor Winery Distillery Brewery

Details

  • Nightly Rate $200 - $225
  • Reviews (9) 4.5
  • Rooms 8
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-3012710099

Visit Website »

View details

Top check