Recent Reviews in McMinnville, Oregon

My brother's Birthday Celebration at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2017

I live in Oregon but have not explored the Dundee Hills area much. The Wine Country Farm B&B is a luxurious and beautiful place to center your exploration of this spectacularly beautiful countryside. It is obvious the owners take great care in ensuring their guests are comfortable and pampered in every way. The beds are some of the best I have experienced in a B&B and I stay in a lot of wonderful B&Bs. We were celebrating my brother's 60th. We slept like babies and in the morning were fed a breakfast fit for a king. We walked around the beautiful vineyards. I would definitely stay here again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded expectations at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on February 07, 2017

What an amazing stay. From the minute we walked in until we reluctantly left. Already planning our next stay. I cannot think of anything they could do to make our stay any better.

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfasts were superior! NIce place to spent the weekend. Very cozy and close to winerys and Newburg, Dayton and McMinnville. at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2017

This place is a gem! We loved the cozy feel of this Inn. The wine tasting and our room was great. Big comfortable King size bed and a sitting area with vineyards views! The bathroom was spacious and nice, plus very clean! The decor is nice. Mini refrigerator was useful too. Grace prepared us wonderful breakfasts each morning. Very good! As we sat round the kitchen table we were able to chat with other Inn guests and most of them had been there several times.The others, such as us ( who were newbies) are going to be making return visits. The Inn felt like a very familiar place to us.The dogs are very cute and you can take Gris for a walk. We didn't because it was raining too hard because the humans (us) were sissies but Gris was ready to go! The Inn is lovely in the spring and summer, all of the flowers are blooming and the views from the patios and little intimate pergolas (most off the rooms patios) is amazing! We have been there during the summer before to wine taste. To have wedding there would be so beautiful and romantic.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolute 10! at Hopewell Bed & Breakfast (Salem, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at Hopewell Bed & Breakfast! It is a beautiful, cozy, quiet, clean and overall wonderful place to stay. The breakfast is better than any restaurant we've been to and we could not have asked or wanted for anything more. Mike and Penny are such kind genuine people who have made a wonderful place to stay! Thank you so much! Matt and Katie

View more reviews for this inn


Gem in Willamette Valley at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on October 18, 2016

The location of this B&B was remarkable! It has a gorgeous view, the owners were very friendly and helpful, the room was sweet and cozy and the breakfast was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Best location for winery action and peace and harmony at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on September 20, 2016

So glad we spent a full week here! The breakfasts were AMAZING, the location was perfect, the house and the views were the best. Could walk to several wineries in the Dundee Hills from here. My only complaint is that it would be nice to have some twin bed options for those of us wanting to share a room but not a bed. Everyone talks about staying in McMinnville, which, we visited a few times, but I would again choose this place to stay. So relaxing, so beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay especially if you are going wine tasting. Centrally located in the valley, it made it east to go to each county every day. The staff is great and the breakfasts were delicious!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to experience Willamette Valley at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

Friendly hosts, spectacular views and a great, tasty breakfast. The bed we stayed in was extra comfortable. The location is right in the middle of all of the wineries and vineyards which is an extra plus.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on September 01, 2016

Loved the building and the setting. Owners, staff and pooches were wonderful. Breakfast was great and company good. The one thing that consistently shocks me in the USA is the price of the wines in (all) US wineries. I was born in a German wine country where I can get a comparable wine from the vintner for between 3.50 to 7.00 Euros, the same is true for Italy and France. Apart from that my friend and I had a wonderful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on August 29, 2016

Stayed 2 nights, August 25 and 26. Beautiful property near the top of a hill with fantastic view of the valley. The building is 1910 vintage, but very well maintained and exceptionally clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was outstanding. Located close to a couple of cities that had excellent restaurants and Sherri was very helpful with suggestions. I would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful place to stay at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on August 15, 2016

the B&B staff were terrific, the facility was a bit dated but quite charming; views were great; location perfect for visiting the area wineries; food was tasty and well prepared; only negative comment... get better internet connectivity and each room should have a TV if only to keep up with worldwide events

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful place to stay at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 15, 2016

the b&b was exactly as described in the website the facility was a bit old but lots of charm. The food was excellent as was the views and you couldn't as for a better location for access to all the area wineries and restaurants. our only

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful setting and peaceful at Hopewell Bed & Breakfast (Salem, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

love this place. would definitely come back. very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. breakfast was phenomenal. Danielle & Patrick Knotts

View more reviews for this inn


Wine country retreat at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on July 25, 2016

This was a beautiful place to stay. Very relaxing wth panaramic views of the winery. My only negative would be the shower head spray was poor and the rooms walls were thin. We could hear our neighbors talking but it was muffled. The buildings are old but very well kept. I highly recommend staying here and we will definitely be back. I'm planning on sending our son and wife here for his 10 year anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Wine Country B&B at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 08, 2016

A fantastic experience! Lots of small wineries within walking distance. Our room had a balcony that looked out over vineyards from high on a hill. We were treated very well by the friendly staff. The food was first class. Their Australian Shepard (Girs) took us for a scenic walk through the countryside. A first class experience we will remember for a long time.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on June 30, 2016

The setting could not have been prettier overlooking the vineyard and the Willamette Valley. Our room was large with a very comfy king size bed and a sitting area. My only issue was that the shade for the sliding door going out to our balcony was not a black out shade. Light started coming in the room before 5 AM. The breakfasts were amazing and we needed to eat a bit early our last day to catch a flight and they accommodated us with yet another outstanding breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Would highly recommend Wine Country Farm Bed and Breakfast. We had a wonderful stay and everything was perfect. Grace's breakfasts are FABULOUS!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amzing experience at Hopewell Bed & Breakfast (Salem, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2016

We stayed with Mike and Penny for 2 nights and it was a wonderful experience! They are both great hosts, their grounds are immaculate and the food is wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2016

the Inn and views are just spectacular. Had a wonderful time meeting other guests from different states and countries. The breakfast served every morning was delicious and the people who work there were super!!! Even the dogs who live on the premises were friendly and sweet. Will definitely stay again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Best. place. to.relax. unwind. after. a. stressfull work. week at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 16, 2016

Relaxing. Nice. Breakfast. Home. Made. Must. Go. Back.

View more reviews for this inn


Must Stay at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2015

The Wine Country Farm B&B is a must stop if you're visiting the Willamette Wine Valley. The B&B sits on a hill and our room had an incredible view of the vineyards below - and there are a lot to view. Service was excellent and Grace who manages the B&B was wonderful. She made sure all our needs were met and the breakfast she prepared was incredible. We are already looking to plan our next visit. Couldn't have been happier with our time at the Wine Country B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Breathtaking views and hospitality at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2015

I surprised my fiancé with this beautiful B & B! We compared it to our trip to Italy.. The Oregon suite was spectacular, the comfort and cuisine were excellent! .. The owner gave us private tastings and shared valuable wine knowledge. We cannot wait to return! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place will come back a piece of heaven at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on October 23, 2015

Love this place never been to the area we loved it service was great it was like being home breakfast was ok choices can improve but overall great place i recommended it.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice overnight stay in a wonderful location at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on October 11, 2015

Friendly owners and staff, beautiful surroundings. Great room (Willamette) and delicious breakfast. The Dundee Hills area is spectacular. Interesting tasting. Close to the Summit vineyard which is worth a visit. The Dundee Bistro has good food and great value on wines by the glass.

View more reviews for this inn


Country kozy at Hopewell Bed & Breakfast (Salem, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 16, 2015

Charming cottage overlooking a pond and a farm in the background. Mike and Penny were wonderful hosts

View more reviews for this inn


Brian and Sherry are wonderful at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 15, 2015

Great people. Great location. Great breakfast. Will definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


From Dayton, Ohio to Dayton, Oregon! at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2015

Thank you, Wine Country Farm B&B, for a wonderful stay in August, 2015. It was actually our first experience in staying at a B&B and what a way to start! The accommodations were excellent-the room, the breakfast, the tasting room experience with Brian--we will definitely return some day.

View more reviews for this inn


Just Got Back From Wine Country Farm B&B at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2015

!3 friends stayed for four nights at the Wine Country Farm B&B. What a great time!! The seven bedrooms we stayed in were all excellent, great beds, great views. The breakfasts were outstanding but most of all it was the hospitality of the owners and staff that blew us away. Gracious, informative, helpful and just fun to be around. Their wine is pretty good too :). I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking to experience the wine country of the Willamette Valley. Pretty cool to say you horseback rode to three vineyards from here. Excellent, Excellent place Doug Springfield Illinois.

View more reviews for this inn


I'll be back! at Wine Country Farm B&B (Dayton, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on August 10, 2015

I loved the location, friendly hosts, the quiet, and the great breakfast. All was good! Thank you. I'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay. Very peaceful. Mike and Penny are wonderful people.Best place I have ever stayed at. at Hopewell Bed & Breakfast (Salem, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2015

Ron & Amber Schweiger

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}