Recent Reviews in Maple Valley, Washington

Thanks for an outsatnding place to get cozy at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2017

Outstanding place to get cozy and peaceful with you other half Linda was great breakfast was super boiled egg and fruit and coffee cake every morning the lake was peaceful and not only that but the people that live around Linda were very nice also. My wife had a super time she loves to fish and Linda and her son provided us with fishing gear and bait. My wife caught 2 rainbow trout which we had for supper that evening and Linda let me have an onion and some potatoes Just and outstanding place to be and enjoy what the good Lord has made again Thanks Linda David and Irene

View more reviews for this inn


Wow what a wonderful lake place at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2017

I was met at my car by Linda with a deli tray. Tired and hungry I rummaged through the cupboards and had plenty to eat without going out. A piece of candy was waiting in the outside entry upon my return. I liked that I could find breakfast in the fridge whenever I was ready. I felt very taken care of yet had my privacy. I loved this place on a little lake with no loud boat motors - very quiet and a beautiful view of the lake out the front windows on the first floor about 50 feet from the water. There is a covered patio with a fridge and bistro table and chairs. A small yard, and dock are in front and below. Very excited to find this treasure. It's like staying and grandma's lake cabin only with upgrades especially in the bathroom. Nice little kitchen with a microwave and toaster oven. There are a lot of little extras. She has thought of everything you might possibly need. Can't wait to return. This place made my trip so enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Vacation at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2017

Linda is so kind and provides fantastic service. Her B&B is cozy and has a beautiful view. I would (and have been) recommend(ing) her place to everyone who wants a peaceful trip in Washington.

View more reviews for this inn


A real gem at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2016

Staying at Linda's was just great! She was very welcoming, and assured us that if we needed anything, we just needed to ask. The space was perfect - nice size room, very comfortable bed, huge bathroom with jetted tub and shower, and a little kitchenette. Great view of Lake Wilderness. She delivered fruit, coffee cake, and a hard boiled egg each morning, and we had everything else we needed for breakfast in our kitchen. We will stay there whenever we can get a reservation when we visit family in Maple Valley. Thanks, Linda! Barb and Jerry

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded our Expectations at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on February 12, 2016

We loved our stay. There is a homey feel and Linda is so accommodating! We will surely come back! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Linda's By the Lake at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 27, 2015

We had a wonderful stay with accommodating and the food endless! Very nice view. Very comfortable!

View more reviews for this inn


Linda's By-The-Lake at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on October 27, 2015

1) Very neat 7 clean. 2) very well equipped. 3) Beautiful view. 4) ample breakfast but not home cooked. 5) steps rather difficult for carrying luggage.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved Our Stay at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2015

We loved our stay. Would definitely recommend and come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely retreat at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on April 28, 2015

Everything you could possible want right at your fingertips. Charming and quiet, and the perfect driving distance to Snoqualmie Casino, walking trails and many activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Felt like home at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on April 22, 2015

Perfect location for the first nights of our roundtrip through NW USA. Linda was very kind and made us feel at home. Thanks for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Linda's by the lake at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on December 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Linda's by the lake in December. It was cold but still lovely. Ms Linda was very friendly and helpful to us. We will recommend this bed and breakfast!!

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving away from home at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

My husband and I have family in Maple Valley and we spent 4 days over Thanksgiving. Linda's is only 6 miles from our family so it was very convenient. Linda made us feel welcome and at home. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. We want to come back in the summer to enjoy the gorgeous lake. Thanks Linda for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


A secluded oasis at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on November 10, 2014

My wife and I have just spent 2 nights at Linda's with another night in a few weeks. What a delight! We were a little bemused when we pulled up beside a boat building operation and lots of old cars, but as soon as we reached the back of the house and the view of the beautiful lake we relaxed. Linda was very welcoming and informative. The accommodation is spacious with everything you could need. The style of the rooms is 1980's with comfort laid on. Breakfast was great with little surprises from Linda every day in addition to the vast supplies of cereal, etc. The kitchen/refrigerator are very well stocked. Bathroom is a joy with ample towels, soaps, etc as well as a Jacuzzi if you wish. Really great bed too - most important after a long flight from Australia!!! Overall a really comfortable and relaxing B&B that we highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet Hideaway at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

I've just spent a week at Linda's and it was exceptional. Linda treats visitors like royalty and provides you with just about everything you may need. The location is quiet and centrally located which makes it easy for day excursions. With all the comforts of home (and then some), I highly recommend Linda's by the Lake B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


A quaint, relaxing getaway at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on September 26, 2014

This is one of the best B&B's I have ever been to. Linda personally shows you all around and assures you that everything you could ever want at a B&B is there. It's stocked with plenty of snacks, food, even local made jams. There is a slightly nautical theme to the room which is very nice. The jacuzzi tub works very well, and can fit too (as long as you're close). The raised tub and "counter" around it look amazing. There is a great view of a very gorgeous lake. It has a very homey, cabin feel to it. It's not a luxury place, which makes it better to me.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Linda's By The Lake (4.65)
Top
check }