Recent Reviews in Manitou Springs, Colorado

Wonderful staycation! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Colorado Springs' Finest! at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2017

My wife and I stayed at The Holden House for a week in Jan while we scouted out where we think we'll want to move to in Colorado. The house is beautifully appointed and meticulously cared for! Sally and Welling have done an amazing job of restoring the houses to be exquisite pieces of history. Equally amazing is the staff, Heather, Pat, Jennifer, and Tracy. Really super nice, warm people and a joy to see every day. Every morning we were greeted by one of the staff and served a freshly prepared breakfast that was never short of wonderful. If you're looking for a beautiful, romantic getaway in Colorado Springs this is your place!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect New Years at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2017

We had a perfect New Years watching the fireworks on Pikes Peak from our hot tub on the balcony! We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


The best Bed and Breakfast I have ever stayed at; wish I could move right in! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 28, 2016

The home is beautifully decorated. Every room is different and has a unique theme with a sauna and quaint balcony. I enjoyed my privacy, as well as the availability of David and Kim to answer questions. Dave even helped with my search for purchasing a home and Kim gave me encouragement and support. I bought a book Kim wrote and appreciated a wide range of reading material, international art work and cleanliness!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2016

We have stayed in 4 of the 6 rooms that they have, All have been beautifully furnished. The beds are very comfortable. The staff is always friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They go above and beyond to assist you and help find great restaurants. They are in a great location for easy access to Colorado Springs and Old Colorado city.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Relaxing Adult getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2016

I always enjoy Kim and Dave's hospitality. The B&B is one block from Old Colorado City with its multiple dining establishments and small shops for browsing. I love to spend a weekend there away from my daily grind! I will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Family getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 27, 2016

We had three generations take a family trip and everyone had a great time. Everything was ready for us from the minute we walked in and the decor is just lovely. The breakfast was delicious. Thanks for everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Our first B&B experience at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on November 09, 2016

We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and loved the decor and the private hot tub. The fireplace was also a nice amenity as the temperature dipped in the evening. We are glad we found this little gem and will be staying again.

View more reviews for this inn


First Timers at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay just for a one-night getaway. it was very peaceful,quiet and relaxing time. I definitely would stay at this place again instead of a hotel. We felt more at home here.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Home Away from Home at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on November 05, 2016

A visit to Colorado for us requires a stay at Old Town Bed and Breakfast. Dave and Kim are the consummate hosts, warm, welcoming, helpful. Kim's breakfast was delicious! We were the only guests for our one night, midweek stay, and we were treated like royalty. The Inn was decorated for Fall, and looked especially beautiful. Excellent restaurants are within walking distance.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Great place to stay for a quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Anniversary stay! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2016

Great hosts, great breakfast, great hot tub. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

Amazing place to spend my anniversary.. will be back every year.

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We love The Old Town Guest House. Kim and Dave are outstanding guests and always make us feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

We stayed here for an anniversary and once we walked in the door we received a friendly greeting with a warm smile. Kim and Dave went out of their way to ensure that everything was taken care of for us. Every little detail from the décor, food, local info, and personalized touches made this a wonderful experience. Thanks Kim and Dave!

View more reviews for this inn


Manitou Springs Best! at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

Very satisfied, great room, breakfast was very good, grounds are beautiful, quiet and very relaxed experience. Located close to downtown which is a great treasure, would recommend the Blue Skies to anyone without hesitation!

View more reviews for this inn


Corporate Retreat at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2016

Fantastic B&B for our corporate retreat. The staff was fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon Night at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on October 18, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Old Town Guesthouse B&B. The staff was friendly and waited up for us to arrive so they could give us a proper tour of our room. The room was very accommodating and had some incredible features. The breakfast then next day was very delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B! at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2016

This was our first time at a B&B and it was absolutely wonderful. The place was clean, beautiful and very friendly. The breakfast was the best meal we had while in Manitou Springs. We will definitely come back here and recommend. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Getaway in CO! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2016

This was our first stay at a Bed & Breakfast! It was amazing! Great views from our private balcony with a hot tub. We will go back when we return to Colorado.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely wonderful at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2016

We booked short noticed, as a staycstion. And the fine detail and acknowledgment that this was your room your get away your visit was very welcoming, respectable, outstanding. It made a very stressful day turn into a very relaxing day. The owners take care of you like people like family. We will be back. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


In the middle of Old Colorado at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 29, 2016

I always stay here on the way to New Mexico, and stay again on the return trip. In the morning I like to go for a walk downtown before the healthy breakfast. I also like to walk across the street to have dinner at the Greek restaurant Jake & Telly. It is also close to Garden of the Gods, which is a quick drive. I like the room decor of all the rooms. But I like The Old Cactus room the best, because of the southwest look.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding!!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

This was one of the nicest, friendliest places we have ever stayed! We usually try to stay at a B&B when we travel and have been doing this for years. This was by far one of the best places! I was thinking we were just checking out the area and staying a few nights but we loved it here so much we stayed an extra night! Colorado Springs has a lot to do. You must check this place out and stay there! Kim and Dave and great people who go the extra mile to make your stay perfect! Loved it! Thank you! Debbie and Vince Berg

View more reviews for this inn


ADA accessibility was key to great stay at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2016

Kim & Dave operate a modern, relaxing and wheelchair accessible B&B. We enjoyed Old Colorado City, Garden of the Gods, Red Rock Canyon trails, local microbreweries and more. Our personal requests were handled with cheer, and each breakfast was healthy, delicious and photo-worthy. Highly recommended for couples, young and old.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice, but somewhat disappointed at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3.6 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Pros: The hosts allowed for our late arrival, due to travel issues; the room was just as described on the website (very roomy and well-appointed); complimentary drinks and some snacks were available to us, but those areas had very little lighting at the time; breakfast was well prepared and delicious. Cons: Overpriced in my opinion for what is received (for example, the breakfast was tasty but not outstanding or unusual); the hosts are nice people, I'm sure, but somewhat lacking in the type of hospitality I have experienced with other hosts; my main complaint is that they would not accept my gift certificate from bedandbreakfast.com because I reserved the room through Trip Advisor instead of through them directly, and I was counting on that to offset the cost of staying there (quite a disappointment to the travel budget!)

View more reviews for this inn


60th. Wedding Anniversary celebration with family at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time with you. The food was excellent and displayed so beautifully. We enjoyed having the library to spend time in the evening just visiting. Thank you so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Many nice details at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 05, 2016

Was comfortable with many details to help make the stay nice. Clean and quaint in great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Old Downtown B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2016

This is the only b&b with an elevator. It's downtown location is walking distance to shops and restaurants. The rooms on third floor have hot tubs and second floor have steamed showers. I like making coffee in my room and sitting on my balcony, before I go down for breakfast. At happy hour or breakfast you can meet other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Four wonderful days at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2016

We stayed with the Old Town Guesthouse for four days in July. We found everything to be top-notch. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room and were very comfortable. There is no better location in Old Colorado City. We will be back. Loved everything!

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and breakfast at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2016

I travel for my job and stay in bed and breakfasts when I can. I can truly say this is probably the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was delicious both mornings and David and Kim were great! I would highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}