Recent Reviews in Manitou Springs, Colorado

Centrally located, comfortable and clean at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 21, 2017

We stayed in the Colorado columbine room. It was comfortable and clean. The outdoor patio was a perfect place to enjoy morning coffe or a lazy afternoon reading. Great for people watching too! OTGH is located centrally half a block off the main strip in Old Colorado City near restaurants and shops. There are also so many activities and things to do just a few miles away. Wonder fulbstay and wonderful location.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Property With Personality Plus at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2017

We loved this quiet comfortable property filled with wonderful furnishings and history. You could spend an hour in the comfortable sitting room just perusing the books and items around you. Hosts are friendly and full of information about town. Located close to old town Colorado Springs, there is lots of shopping/dining choices within steps. (Loved Paravicini's Italian Bistro (5 stars), Dat's Italian, and Bon Ton's Cafe for lunch.). We stayed in the Moroccan Jasmine Room. I was impressed with the details in the decorating making this a romantic environment as well as offering all the comforts of home...tv, great makeup mirror, coffee maker, toiletries galore, and a shower with steam...wow. Enjoyed visiting with other guests at breakfast. Would definitely recommend to couples!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

I loved our stay from start to finish. I loved the location. Every day we explored and found new places to eat within walking distance. The breakfast was spectacular. Everything was very fresh and well prepared. Our room was beautiful and very clean. I loved the steam shower and getting up early to watch the sunrise on the mountains from my balcony. Other bed and breakfasts that I've visited in the past gave me a long list of things I couldn't do in the room but the atmosphere here is very relaxed. They seem prepared for anything. They've already thought of everything you could need and more. I would definitely stay here again! I loved being in Old Colorado Ciry and getting to explore the quiet downtown as well as having easy access to Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs, and Cheyenne Mountain Zoo.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific B and B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

The room was lovely having its own private balcony and hot tub. The owners aim to please and if we needed something special for breakfast, Kim would get it. The location is excellent . The service wonderful . Whenever we come back to Colorado Springs, this will be our first place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Staycation at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on August 17, 2017

Kim and Dave are so sweet. The property was beautiful in the center of town made it easy to walk about and sight see. The view was wonderful then to add to it we had a hot tub on the patio! Thank you so much will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place ever at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2017

Me and can to the Holden house 2 times was the the best . We felt like a king and a queen . We made a Book for the owners we love uuuuu.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing start to our honeymoon! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

This is an amazing B&B! We got married near by and they accommodated us and our bags so well and made our special day even more special! The room was super cozy and the breakfast was amazing! Will come again!!

View more reviews for this inn


The Very Best at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2017

My wife and I don't usually stat at B and Bs. The Old Town B and B was a delightful difference to the average hotel. The owners bend over backwards to please. The rooms are well thought out, clean, and delightful. The view from the private hot tub was enchanting. If you come to Colorado Springs this is definitely the place to stay. Loved it.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay: very well run, good facilities and great location at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.0 reviewed on July 30, 2017

I found this guesthouse while looking widely for a special place to stay at the end of a four week trip in the USA. We wanted a romantic place that was a reasonable distance from Denver airport. This place was perfect. The property is custom designed as a romantic B&B, with good in-room and out-of/room facilities. The old town of Colorado Springs is a great location with many great places to eat, shop and relax and is close to attractions such as Pike's Peak. Notably our room included a private hot tub with a view of Pike's Peak where we spent much of out time. The breakfast was great and our hosts were both warm and sensitive to us as a couple and the circumstances of our visit. I couldn't recommend this place more highly it was the perfect end for our trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed & Breakfast experience at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2017

My wife and I had our greatest B&B experience at Avenue, We were treated like family from the moment we checked in and Gwenn made sure to introduce herself the next morning before breakfast out on the front patio. The food is amazing and you can tell it is made with love. We stayed in the Manitou Room and it is an awesome room with a bed that will make you rest all through the night. You must stay here if you are in the area!

View more reviews for this inn


4th of July trip at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2017

The rooms are adorable and all of the staff super nice. A truly fun experience. Definitely recommend giving it a try.

View more reviews for this inn


We got lucky at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2017

We booked our stay based on trip advisor recommendations and they were right on target. The room was comfortable and full of amenities. The hosts were friendly and provided us with excellent recommendations for meals in town. They even packed us a portable breakfast so that we could get to the park early to hike. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


3 generations love the Blue Skies Inn at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

My wife and I and 3 daughters and 13 year old granddaughter and 10 year old grandson stayed at Blue Skies in for 3 days in late June, 2017. We were very pleased with the large well appointed rooms with oversized bathrooms with double headed showers. The garden areas are beautiful and relaxing. We all appreciated free access to Mike's large collection of high quality movies. The breakfasts brought hot to our rooms were delicious and complete and we used leftovers for lunch and snacks. The location is convenient. Sally and Mike were always kind and thoughtful. Every one of us gives our highest recommendations to Blue Skies Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Like being home ...... cozy, warm, comfortable. at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 06, 2017

We stayed only 2 nights but would have loved to stay longer. Such a comfortable stay....... and within many shops and restaurants that you can walk to.

View more reviews for this inn


Will make a return trip! at Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holden House. The staff was friendly, helpful and took care of all our needs. Our rooms were immaculate and very large and well attended with all our expectations. The breakfast far exceeded what we expected and there was a delightful wine and appetizer gathering on Saturday evening before we went out to dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on June 14, 2017

My husband and I celebrated out 18th anniversary at the Old Town Guesthouse. We loved our room, marveled at the beautifully painted stairwell and thoroughly enjoyed our private hot tub on our balcony overlooking Old Colorado City and the Front Range. Thank you David & Kim!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Amazing! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

The room was extremely quiet and bed was comfortable. Our view of the mountains was spectacular. Breakfasts were delicious as well. Literally less than a block from old Colorado City. Multiple dining options of multiple varieties within walking distance. Kim and Dave are extremely personable and run a fantastic B&B. I promise we will be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast in a Basket at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on May 31, 2017

We arrived late and got checked in quickly. Our room is called Dot Matrix and had fun decor. We especially loved the canopy bed and the shower. It was really clean, too. The breakfast in a basket in the morning was amazing. It was hot and had everything from an egg casserole to muffins to fruit to hot coffee and OJ. It was a great treat. We really enjoyed our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing weekend! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2017

I am so glad I found Old Town Guesthouse online, because it was by-far one of the best B&B's I've ever stayed at. From the ease of check-in, the friendliness of the entire staff, we had an excellent time! There is even a pool table and pinball machine in the basement that we enjoyed! I would highly recommend staying at Old Town Guesthouse.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B&B at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Great B&B! Can't say enough about how awesome Dave and Kim treated my sister and me during our stay at Old Town. The attention to detail far exceeded my expectations!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Old town guest House is exceptional! Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, very nice hosts, immaculate rooms, outstanding breakfast, and lots of quiet!! Highly recommend this great getaway!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

We stayed at the Old Town Guesthouse for SEVEN NIGHTS! It was fantastic!! We were centrally located for shopping & eating only a 1/2 block away at Old Town Colorado!! We sat on our balcony and enjoyed our coffee looking at the mountains, Garden of the Gods, and Pikes Peak. Each room had its own personal touches & the furnishings were beautiful. We felt like we were at home. Dave & Kim were wonderful to work with. The breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests too. The Old Town Guest House had everything that we would have wanted and more! We will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

Spent my birthday soaking in my private hot tub walking to shops and restaurants and sleeping in one of the most comfiest beds. It was wonderful and I couldn't have asked for anything more!

View more reviews for this inn


A night in Victorian Rose at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2017

What a lovely place. Near to local shopping and an amazing French bakery. The host was welcoming and considerate. Our room was beautiful and we had a mountain view from the hot tub, which was clean and functional. This is a great place.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful get-away at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2017

The stay was perfect. My wife and i were 1 of 2 couples staying that night and we felt like we had the place to ourselves. They offer a pool table we played for a couple hours and had a room with a hot tub. The views were great of Pikes Peak. Our hosts could not have been nicer and accommodating. The breakfast was awesome with eggs, bacon and fresh fruit among other items. Thanks for a great stay, we'll be back

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Stay at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on March 19, 2017

Such a wonderful Bed and Breakfast! Dave and Kim think of everything,down to the last detail! Their place is comfortable, clean, relaxing, organized and lovely. Dave and Kim are gracious hosts! The breakfasts were presented so beautifully and so delicious! They even packed us a lovely breakfast for an early trip to the airport. We would highly recommend a stay here! You won't be disappointed. Thank you again Dave and Kim for a wonderful and memorable time!

View more reviews for this inn


No complaints! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2017

We loved the fireplace during our winter night's stay. Lots of little things provided - chocolates on the nightstand, hooks in the right places, chairs to read in, shades for privacy, towels for hot tub use, and on and on! Breakfast was delicious! Wish we could have stayed more than one night and taken advantage of the common room with books and snacks or games downstairs. Easy to come and go with a private code on the front door. Also, lots of great restaurants within walking distance. We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2017

We stay here quite often. It is always out first choice. Great breakfasts, wonderful staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B in Manitou Springs at Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on February 10, 2017

Located near the heart of Manitou Springs, this quiet and lovely B&B is our favorite in this area. This was our third stay (at least). The hosts are attentive and personable. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. The breakfasts alone are worth staying for. It's convenient to all the area attractions. Great for getaway, relaxation and romance.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful staycation! at Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

Kim and David were very hospitable and the breakfast was delicious! We are definitely staying again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }