Recent Reviews in Madrid, Spain

very nice stay in Madrid at Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2015

very nice apartment in one of the best locations in Madrid...

View more reviews for this inn


Encantador at Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2015

Me encantaron estos apartamentos en el centro de Madrid, buenísima ubicación y cerca de paradas de bus.Excelente trato de el personal, a parte tienen una decoración moderna esplendida!

View more reviews for this inn


Madrid Central Suites.. Amazing place!!! at Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2015

I stayed here on October 2015 and loved the apartment. It's central, near to the Romantic Museum, mercado Barcelo, and Malasaña and Chueca which is full of restaurants, theaters and nightlife... The staff is friendly and accommodating!!

View more reviews for this inn


amazing apartments at Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2015

I had a lovely stay, the reception is 24 hours, on site, there is free high speed internet, free phonecalls, bed linen, towels, AC, and friendly staff, outstanding kitchen and living room, lovely bedroms

View more reviews for this inn


Great apartments in the center of Madrid at Palafox Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2015

The apartment is spacious with lots of bedrooms and bathrooms, new kitchen fully equipped, and wooden floors, air conditioning, bed linen, free internet, all very nice experience for me and my familly

View more reviews for this inn


Great!! at Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

4.6 reviewed on October 19, 2011

Highly recommended. An excellent, full-service alternative to cramped and expensive hotels.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing location and accommodation!! at Madrid Central Suites (Madrid, Spain)

4.8 reviewed on October 19, 2011

I stayed in September with my family and I'm very happy with the experience.. the location is amazing, the staff is friendly, and very clean accommodation.. thank you sam and rafael!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Palafox Central Suites (5)
  2. Madrid Central Suites (4.90)
Top
check }