Recent Reviews in Los Osos, California

Saturday Stay at Baywood Inn in Los Osos at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.2 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Room and staff were nice. Would stay again, probably, but is not a bed and breakfast. It's a hotel with breakfast and a restaurant next door. That said, breakfast was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

Despite many years of going to the coast for getaway weekends, we never knew this place existed. We enjoy going to Morro Bay but haven't found a spot there that we can say is amazing. The Baywood Inn Bed and Breakfast is indeed AMAZING! We had such a lovely stay in the Queen Victoria room. It was beautifully decorated and very clean! The view was great. The proximity to Morro Bay certainly met our needs. We can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


very sweet place to stay! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 29, 2017

we had a very nice stay at the hotel. the room was very spacious and clean, staff very very kind and helpful. there is not much to choose from when it comes to food, but everyone is very accommodating. I'd stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Room with a Bay View at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2017

We enjoyed the Baywood Inn for the first time. It was recommended to us by many friends. All the rooms come with real fireplaces! We got our voucher breakfast across the street and brought it back to our room and ate it looking out at the bay with the fire going. How lovely! The bed was about a 3.5 out of 5 for comfort. The room was small, but had nice decor and amenities. We plan to go there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 25, 2017

Stay just one night (as second night was not available). Best location - in front of beautiful bay and so close to many restaurant. Onsite Dinning - breakfast was fantastic (full breakfast Saturday) but wine happy hour does not fit well because of venue's nature (Mexican restaurant). Well maintained and charming room. Free beverages and hot drink are great.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

We had a wonderful time on our family getaway. They kept the fridge stocked and helped us whenever possible. Thank you to the wonderful staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location but past it's prime at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

2.6 reviewed on April 20, 2017

The ground floor suite was very convenient and office management staff very nice and accommodating. Dining, while not on the property, was good. Housekeeping on the second day was so poorly done that, I am sad to say, it influenced the entire rating. The furniture in the suite was shabby and beat up and long past it's charm.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely location at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 19, 2017

We really like the Baywood Inn and have stayed there several times. The inn has an awesome location....it's quiet, and has beautiful bay views. The rooms are nicely furnished without being too antique'ish. We enjoy the fireplace during the winter, and the beds are comfortable. Walking in the mornings near the bird sanctuary is a treat. Breakfast is delicious, too! The downside is that I really wish the bathrooms were cleaner. They aren't terrible, but they need a good scrub, and some updating. This doesn't stop us from staying there when we're in the area, but a potential visitor should be knowledgeable. Overall, the Baywood is a great value B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway on the bay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.4 reviewed on April 16, 2017

Baywood inn has a great location Bayside in Los Osos. Upstairs rooms have a nice view. It is close to hiking in Morro Bay State Park and Montana de Oro. The suites are all decorated differently. In the evenings after wine hour, it is fun to join a tour of the open rooms to look at the decor. Breakfast during the week is across the street at a delicious little restaurant. On the downside, WiFi is not always strong and can be frustrating.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn on the Bay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.2 reviewed on April 06, 2017

We have been staying at the Inn for years. I love this quiet location, with views of the bay, and walking distance from an Audubon site. Because the corner is small, there limited food options, but they are all satisfying. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our Stay at the Baywood! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 02, 2017

Just loved our room, The Quimper! It was so beautifully decorated and spacious. It felt just like a real one bedroom apartment with everything we needed! We also had a lovely view from our upper level front window of the bay! We couldn't have been happier!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on March 27, 2017

Wife and I plan to return, and we have already recommended your facility to friends. Great value, great location. Sunsets over bay were spectacular.

View more reviews for this inn


Another lovely stay in Baywood at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.2 reviewed on March 22, 2017

We have been coming here for years. We love the serenity of Baywood and enjoy the Inn. Thanks for a lovely stay.

View more reviews for this inn


March weekend getaway at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.0 reviewed on March 22, 2017

Very comfortable and would love to comeback and stay

View more reviews for this inn


repeat stay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.2 reviewed on March 21, 2017

We've stayed here many (10?) times, so yes we like the place. "Funky" is my term for the place - every room (of the 15?) is different. We always stay upstairs because of the view. It's tough to know which room is upstairs, so call. Because there are so few rooms, it might take a bit of time to reach somebody, but somebody is always available. We have a great story about leaving a phone at the restaurant next door. Great service from the Inn! Only complaint is about the lack of restaurants in Baywood - we don't want to drive to dinner. Weekend dinners can crowded.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.30)
Top
}