Recent Reviews in Los Osos, California

Baywood Park Heaven! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Room well appointed and well laid out. Comfortable bed and nice and quiet

View more reviews for this inn


Great time, again, at Baywood Inn at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 13, 2017

My family and I have stayed at Baywood Inn when we have returned to the area and just love the place. The location can't be beat, it's a beautiful bnb, and our room was awesome. We were bringing our daughter to California for the first time and so we had a lot of people visiting us - the staff were great and accomodating. We will definitely stay there when we come back

View more reviews for this inn


New Years at the Baywood at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on January 04, 2017

Check in was easy Rooms were clean, neat and very nice. Great views of the bay I will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


We will be back! It was wonderful. at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on December 23, 2016

Every part of it was very enjoyable and so comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected gem at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on December 05, 2016

My husband and I met up with friends here, on our way to Pebble. We were delightfully surprised with the service and accommodations at the Baywood Inn. The rooms were quaint with beautiful fireplaces. The wine was really good at their wine hour.

View more reviews for this inn


Baywood Inn B & B ... Outstanding at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2016

Had no probs what so ever from check in to check out ... all good great views good people!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B on Morro Bay at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on November 30, 2016

Stayed in the Kensington Room. Delightful room with king bed and fireplace. Very romantic. Restaurant next door--La Palapa--served free wine on the evening of our arrival, and a tasty buffet breakfast the next morning. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 26, 2016

My stay was pleasant. If more electrical plugs near the bed would be better (for charging phone and other electronic devices.

View more reviews for this inn


Baywood Inn at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.0 reviewed on November 16, 2016

This place is really awesome. The best bed and breakfast on the central coast. Great price , great service, always clean and each room is unique. The only issue is the La Palapa restaurant next door is slow and rude sometimes.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet Gem at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on November 14, 2016

We have stayed at the Baywood Inn many times. It is close to Morro Bay and Montania de Oro, Breakfast across the street at the Back Bay Cafe is a treat and the wine hour is nice.

View more reviews for this inn


BayWood Inn Still Awesome 11 Years Later!! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2016

My wife and I went here eleven years ago for our anniversary and it wasawesome then, and it is still awesome now. The only challenge is the limitation of onsite dining, but there is a great cafe across the street, Mexican place next door that is very good, amazing Gastro pub with local craft beers which was the highlight for me, and also a great pizza place less than three blocks away. There is even a dive bar and there is a liquor store to complete the experience. I have nothing but positive things to say about the Baywood Inn except I wish I hadn't waited for eleven more years to return. I encourage anyone who wants a nice romantic getaway and wants to reconnect or someone who just wants to chill and relax in the serene beauty of nature to go to this place. You will be very glad that you decided to. M

View more reviews for this inn


A Peaceful Getaway at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 23, 2016

We were looking for a peaceful getaway on the Central coast and we returned to the Baywood Inn. The Inn sits across from the back bay between San Luis Obispo and Morro Bay. We felt right at home because each room is decorated with quilts, comfortable furniture and great beds. It is fresh and clean and there are even cookies and coffee in the lobby. Once we got settled in our room we got out to explore the nearby area, which is amazing. We walked along the peaceful bay and took a hike in the nearby bird estuaries. In the afternoon we got our complementary glass of wine and watched the spectacular sunset. In the evening we relax in your room, enjoyed the complementary snacks and drinks and even borrow a DVD and watched movie. After a good nights sleep we enjoyed wonderful complementary breakfast at the local restaurant. We were so sad to leave and we will return! On our trip home,I received a phone call that I had left my pillows in the room. The staff was so kind and they mailed my pillows back to me. Sara from Long Beach, CA

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.2 reviewed on October 23, 2016

We come here for our special rest time. So peaceful and beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Reasonably priced Bed and Breakfast at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.0 reviewed on October 22, 2016

Room was warm when we arrived. It was comfortable and the view was nice from the room. We stayed in the California room. Breakfast across the street was good.

View more reviews for this inn


one night at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 19, 2016

beautiful room clean and quiet

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.31)
Top
}