Recent Reviews in Los Osos, California

Best of Baywood at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 16, 2017

We came across Baywood by accident several years ago and have been returning each year. Great rates compared to the neighboring spots. And great eating options. We arrive on a Monday and start with the North County Farmer's Market.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 11, 2017

We were visiting for a friend's wedding and our anniversary and wanted to have a special trip, and it wouldn't have been complete without this bed and breakfast! We stayed in Briar Rose and it was a good sized room, very clean and was decorated so adorably.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoying Baywood at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.0 reviewed on October 03, 2017

We enjoy Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast. It has all the amenities we love! Wonderful choices of different styled rooms, close views of a picturesque Bay to delicious breakfasts, snacks too! They provide almost everything! We look forward to returning several times each year.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Room and Location at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.4 reviewed on September 30, 2017

The inn is right across from the bay and it is a beautiful view. The room was very comfortable, nicely decorated and very clean. Would definitely stay here again. We didn't take advantage of any of the breakfasts offered as we were visiting relatives in the area and had meals with them but I know the meals were not onsite for this Inn. The review website made us select a score for the dining - so just put the middle one - but can't review since didn't participate in them. Very nice place!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2017

We booked 3 rooms, stayed from September 8th to 10th and had a wonderful time.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B in Los Osos at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.6 reviewed on September 09, 2017

My wife & I spent 2 nights in the Briar Rose room at the tail end of Labor Day weekend and were very pleased. A lovely room, it has an outstanding view of the back bay, the room was clean and nicely furnished. There's no A/C, but we knew this in advance and nights were cool enough for comfort. The bed was as comfy as ours at home, the bathroom large and nicely appointed. There are only minimal snacks on premises, the breakfasts were by vouchers at the diner across the street - diner food, not fancy, but it did the trick. This B&B is in a quieter area of Morro Bay, away from the hubbub and about a 12 min drive into town. We loved this place and will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


weekend getaway at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3.8 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Great views,quiet, convenient to Montana de Oro and Morro Bay. Good value for the price.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Time in Los Osos at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

The perfect getaway from 108 temps and smoky skies. The morning fog was a gift. Great room with fireplace for those "cool" mornings. Great food within steps and a calm end of Athens road feel.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Night at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Only spent a night and it was beautiful! There are quite a few places around the corner to choose from, if you wanted to have lunch or dinner. Breakfast was great with wonderful views of the back bay.Very soothing and relaxing place and environment, when you stay here and take a walk around Los Osos and the bay. No onsite dining, but wine & cheese to meet other guests!

View more reviews for this inn


Baywood inn at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

For us Baywood Inn was a Quick stop between San Fran and LA, We liked it so much we stayed one more day. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Great value for the money. The staff was great, and did everything to make my stay comfortable. The breakfast at the nearby cafe and restaurant was included with the room stay and was excellent. Looking forward to staying at Baywood Inn when I'am in the area again.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2017

We enjoyed our second visit to this B & B. Wonderful! Our favorite part of it has to be the great people, and especially at the restaurant where breakfast is served. We love the Wine Hour, too!

View more reviews for this inn


So peaceful. at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2017

I love this place at the quiet end of the bay, a bird sanctuary right across the street from the front door.

View more reviews for this inn


A Happy Surprise at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2017

We didn't know what to expect when we booked this place but were delighted when we got there and saw how nice it was. The setting, across the street from the bay, was perfect. The room was big and comfortable, well furnished with a great bed, very nice bath and shower...everything you could want, including complementary water and soda in the refrigerator. It as all topnotch. We will go back as soon as we can.

View more reviews for this inn


Our First visit at Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2017

Clean, beautiful rooms and caring staff. Our Stop was accidental, but one night turned to 2 nights, and we wished we could stay more. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.31)
Top
check }