Recent Reviews in Lincoln City, Oregon

REPEAT OFFENDERS at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2017

When it's your first visit you will quickly understand why this B&B is rated number #1 in Lincoln City. When you return you are called repeat offenders. Judy and Gary are perfect hosts. The rooms overlooking the bay are large, beautiful and well appointed. The breakfasts are wonderful. Everything is perfect and we would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a great experience. REPEAT OFFENDERS Tom & Beve Tucker Portland

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

My wife and I wanted to take a road trip and lucked out on booking the best B&B we've ever stayed at. We've never had a bad B&B experience, so this is a high bar to get above. The Captain's Quarters room was more than expected with amenities and a super comfortable bed. The view was wonderful and walking to the town for some clam chowder was easy and enjoyable. The breakfasts were excellent and different each day.

View more reviews for this inn


a real gem! at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Had a wonderful visit with Mary and Red. Highly recommended. A super friendly atmosphere and an incredibly sumptuous breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful spot, comfortable room, amazing breakfast! at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on July 11, 2017

Beautiful place with comfortable room. Mary and her husband were so friendly and accommodating and made an amazing breakfast for us in the morning complete with fresh fruit smoothies, homemade muffins and more. We would definitely go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B on the coast at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2017

This is our fifth stay and we intend on coming back. It's the best that we've found on the coast and we've stayed at many several times. it doesn't hurt that it's within walking distance of our favorite restaurant on the coast. (The Bayhouse)

View more reviews for this inn


Soaking by the bay. at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2017

A relaxing, nautical themed, respite with gracious hosts, Gary and Judy. Sitting in our private jacuzzi with a view of the ebbing tide was great. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Soooo Relaxing!!! at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

Found this little gem online and took a chance. Boy what a great find! ADULTS only, I loved it! So quiet, peaceful, relaxing the whole weekend! Cozy places to sit and read, interesting ADULTS to talk to, Hanna the house dog is so sweet and friendly and loving she made us feel at home as much as the staff did. Great breakfast too! It's not fancy but it is as comfortable as being at home. Loved it and we will be back many times!

View more reviews for this inn


Week end stay at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on April 30, 2017

Management was great. Dining room wasn't open but excited to try it next time. Very accommodating for our breakfast because we were on the early fishing charter.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Bed and Breakfast at Salmonberry Inn & Beach House (Lincoln City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2017

This was an Awesome Bed and Breakfast. Liz was a very great and friendly host. Studio was perfect. Breakfast was amazing and filling. Highly recommended. Thank you, Tammy and Terry Herzman

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful!!! at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

This is a hidden gem! Yes, a little outdated decor but so comfortable, quiet, peaceful and ADULTS ONLY!!! Wonderful to sit and enjoy the view of the harbor, chat with other adults and no screaming kids running around. That alone is worth the price of the room!!! Excellent breakfast too!

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable friendly and relaxing. Taffy and staff were fabulous. Especially Hanna ! at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

Very comfortable, clean, friendly and relaxing. Taffy and staff were fabulous. Especially loved Hanna ! So nice to have movies and games and a fire log! I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet little getaway at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on March 06, 2017

A nice cross between a b&b and a hotel. Great location on the harbor. Will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Took all the stress away at Brey House Ocean View Bed & Breakfast (Lincoln City, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on February 27, 2017

We choose to take our long weekend get-away in Lincoln City by doing a google search for coastal towns in Oregon. We never stayed at a B&B so we choose one at random. Choosing The Brey House was the BEST decision we made. First and foremost Shirley Brey is the most amazing and welcoming person I’ve met. She literally greeted us with open arms. The first thing she showed us was the view from the dining area. We arrived just after the sun dipped below the horizon, the sight of the multi colored sky and the ocean would bring tears to an artist eyes. Shirley shows us our sojourn, or home away from home. We stayed in the Captain's Suite. The pictures on the web site don’t do Justice. Warm, relaxing atmosphere, roomy, comfortable and homey. While we were checking in, Shirley told us about a great place to eat that was close by and minimal wait time for that time of night. After a good, filling dinner at The Mist, and relaxing time in the hot tub, we slept like puppies. Breakfast was the ULT every morning. I loved sitting around the breakfast table with the other guest. We met some great people, found common interests, and visited the entire meal and then some. We got some great suggestion on where to visit and what to see. We will defiantly be visiting Shirly at The House of Brey again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on February 22, 2017

Adequate room with the nice touch of sherry and chocolate! Excellent breakfast, but the dining room needs music - too quiet! We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Making you feel right at home.. at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2017

My first experience was quite, peaceful, comfy, and welcoming. I enjoyed the Lake side room, the master bed was real comfy. And not to leave out the HOT TUB on the outside deck was awesome! Melted miles of driving from my back. Thank you Red and Mary! Beautiful location for some well deserved R&R..

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous view, great service at Brey House Ocean View Bed & Breakfast (Lincoln City, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on January 21, 2017

We stayed in January 2017 and were well taken care of by Shirley, the owner. Breakfast was amazing and all sorts of little details were noticable (like shampoos and soaps, popcorn, in room coffee). Everything was very clean & orderly, albeit dated. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!! at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2016

We spent five wonderful nights at the Depoe Bay Inn and enjoyed every minute of it! Our room had a view of the marina, the bridge, and Depoe Bay beyond; a fireplace that made our evenings cozy, and a fabulously delicious breakfast cooked to our order each morning. Taffy is an amazing innkeeper, and we felt like part of the family from the very beginning. Highly recommend !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Un seul mot : EXCEPTIONNEL at Ocean House Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on October 15, 2016

Quand le professionnalisme rencontre l'élégance, ça donne Ocean House B&B. Une maison joliment décorée, dans un site superbe, des hôtes charmants, des chambres confortables (nous avions la Windswept), un bon petit-déjeuner... Ajoutons le coucher de soleil sur le pacifique, la recherche d'agates sur la plage, bref, un séjour inoubliable. On a eu beaucoup de mal à partir !

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location and Breakfast at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on October 14, 2016

Great Location overlooking the Harbor. Full breakfast made for you buy the staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay on the mid Oregon coast at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

This is a quaint, comfortable little hotel with a very large hotel feeling. The staff greet you when you arrive and provide a small guided tour of the property. They explain in great detail the amenities available. It sits directly on 'The world''s smallest harbor' and all rooms overlook that harbor. The friendly town of Depot Bay is a short walk away and provides great food, drink, and entertainment. The Depot Bay Inn is a wonderful get away for a stormy coastal weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant place to stay at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

A quaint inn overlooking the harbour is the best description. The staff were very welcoming and the evening meal was very good. The room was large with a view over the fishing harbour and the breakfast choices were enough to satisfy all tastes. A very pleasant stay if only for one night.

View more reviews for this inn


My Stay at Depoe Bay Inn at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 23, 2016

Although it was only a one night stay, it was very enjoyable. Beautiful location and our experience got off on a great start with a friendly welcome and personalized tour of the hotel and room. Breakfast was cook-to-order and everyone was very friendly. The resident whales close by off the coast, during the sunset, were a beautiful sight. A great place to spend the night or two as you're traveling the coast. Thanks for the great hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Restful, rain-filled weekend at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

Mary and Red's hospitality was a key reason for our wonderful stay at the duck cabin. Delicious breakfasts, great conversations, and a restful, re creative weekend was just what the doctor ordered. Beautiful nature all around and shopping with good food only minutes away made our weekend trip worth every moment.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful as usual! at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

We love staying at the Depoe Bay Inn! It is always so homey and the chef is tops with us!!! Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Views and Friendly Hosts at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on September 11, 2016

The breakfast was amazing, the room was spacious and provided a beautiful view. Good spot for a romantic get away!

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed & breakfast at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Wonderful little inn on depoe bay, highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Gem at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2016

Mary and Red were outstanding hosts.....so warm and approachable! The style of décor and kind hosts really did make it feel like a stay at grandparents. Our private deck was lovely.We found when the weather at the coast was too windy and cold the weather at the lake was completely different and milder. Breakfasts were outstanding.....very delicious and coffee was always ready early. We enjoyed the conversation around the table as well. Thanks Mary and Red, Eric and Lucinda Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on August 04, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a home away from home for the weekend we were at the beach and The Depoe Bay Innmet that expectation. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable!

View more reviews for this inn


June 2016 at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

3.2 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Rooms are a bit dated, but reasonably comfortable. Walls are thin so I recommend earplugs. Free breakfast was okay, but nothing special. Hana, the dog is very friendly. We did not eat dinner there as their prices seemed too high and it was only their third day of serving dinner. However, given the value, we would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in Depoe Bay at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

The Depoe Bay Inn was very relaxing and enjoyable.. The staff was great and very attentive, including Hanna the dog. Breakfast was made to order and very filling. Ask for smaller portions if you desire.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }