Recent Reviews in Lincoln City, Oregon

Making you feel right at home.. at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2017

My first experience was quite, peaceful, comfy, and welcoming. I enjoyed the Lake side room, the master bed was real comfy. And not to leave out the HOT TUB on the outside deck was awesome! Melted miles of driving from my back. Thank you Red and Mary! Beautiful location for some well deserved R&R..

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous view, great service at Brey House Ocean View Bed & Breakfast (Lincoln City, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on January 21, 2017

We stayed in January 2017 and were well taken care of by Shirley, the owner. Breakfast was amazing and all sorts of little details were noticable (like shampoos and soaps, popcorn, in room coffee). Everything was very clean & orderly, albeit dated. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!! at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2016

We spent five wonderful nights at the Depoe Bay Inn and enjoyed every minute of it! Our room had a view of the marina, the bridge, and Depoe Bay beyond; a fireplace that made our evenings cozy, and a fabulously delicious breakfast cooked to our order each morning. Taffy is an amazing innkeeper, and we felt like part of the family from the very beginning. Highly recommend !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful location and attentive service made for a memorable stay at Channel House (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2016

Oceanfront room with a jacuzzi on the deck made for a spectacular view. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was much more than we expected. It was advertised as continental but was quite a spread. Highly recommend for a getaway to the beautiful Oregon coast. Winter rates were a good value too!

View more reviews for this inn


Un seul mot : EXCEPTIONNEL at Ocean House Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Oregon)

3.4 reviewed on October 15, 2016

Quand le professionnalisme rencontre l'élégance, ça donne Ocean House B&B. Une maison joliment décorée, dans un site superbe, des hôtes charmants, des chambres confortables (nous avions la Windswept), un bon petit-déjeuner... Ajoutons le coucher de soleil sur le pacifique, la recherche d'agates sur la plage, bref, un séjour inoubliable. On a eu beaucoup de mal à partir !

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location and Breakfast at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on October 14, 2016

Great Location overlooking the Harbor. Full breakfast made for you buy the staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place to stay on the mid Oregon coast at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

This is a quaint, comfortable little hotel with a very large hotel feeling. The staff greet you when you arrive and provide a small guided tour of the property. They explain in great detail the amenities available. It sits directly on 'The world''s smallest harbor' and all rooms overlook that harbor. The friendly town of Depot Bay is a short walk away and provides great food, drink, and entertainment. The Depot Bay Inn is a wonderful get away for a stormy coastal weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant place to stay at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

A quaint inn overlooking the harbour is the best description. The staff were very welcoming and the evening meal was very good. The room was large with a view over the fishing harbour and the breakfast choices were enough to satisfy all tastes. A very pleasant stay if only for one night.

View more reviews for this inn


My Stay at Depoe Bay Inn at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 23, 2016

Although it was only a one night stay, it was very enjoyable. Beautiful location and our experience got off on a great start with a friendly welcome and personalized tour of the hotel and room. Breakfast was cook-to-order and everyone was very friendly. The resident whales close by off the coast, during the sunset, were a beautiful sight. A great place to spend the night or two as you're traveling the coast. Thanks for the great hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Restful, rain-filled weekend at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2016

Mary and Red's hospitality was a key reason for our wonderful stay at the duck cabin. Delicious breakfasts, great conversations, and a restful, re creative weekend was just what the doctor ordered. Beautiful nature all around and shopping with good food only minutes away made our weekend trip worth every moment.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful as usual! at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

We love staying at the Depoe Bay Inn! It is always so homey and the chef is tops with us!!! Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Views and Friendly Hosts at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on September 11, 2016

The breakfast was amazing, the room was spacious and provided a beautiful view. Good spot for a romantic get away!

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed & breakfast at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2016

Wonderful little inn on depoe bay, highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Gem at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2016

Mary and Red were outstanding hosts.....so warm and approachable! The style of décor and kind hosts really did make it feel like a stay at grandparents. Our private deck was lovely.We found when the weather at the coast was too windy and cold the weather at the lake was completely different and milder. Breakfasts were outstanding.....very delicious and coffee was always ready early. We enjoyed the conversation around the table as well. Thanks Mary and Red, Eric and Lucinda Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on August 04, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a home away from home for the weekend we were at the beach and The Depoe Bay Innmet that expectation. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable!

View more reviews for this inn


June 2016 at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

3.2 reviewed on July 03, 2016

Rooms are a bit dated, but reasonably comfortable. Walls are thin so I recommend earplugs. Free breakfast was okay, but nothing special. Hana, the dog is very friendly. We did not eat dinner there as their prices seemed too high and it was only their third day of serving dinner. However, given the value, we would stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in Depoe Bay at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

The Depoe Bay Inn was very relaxing and enjoyable.. The staff was great and very attentive, including Hanna the dog. Breakfast was made to order and very filling. Ask for smaller portions if you desire.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on June 13, 2016

Stayed 2 nights in an upper level room

View more reviews for this inn


Tops at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2016

Place was clean Staff friendly . View from room was excellent. Breakfast was great

View more reviews for this inn


Baywood Shores! at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on May 26, 2016

Judy and Gary were great! Their home is BEAUTIFUL. My wife and I stayed in the Captains room and it far exceeded our expectations. A very relaxing stay. In the morning Judy made us dutch babies which was delicious with the pineapple syrup. We WILL be back for more than just one night! Thanks Judy and Gary!

View more reviews for this inn


very nice hostess, underwelming room at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

3.0 reviewed on May 17, 2016

I had stayed at this inn before and it was lovely. Now 10 years later it was very different. The hostess was very warm and friendly but the room itself was less than expected for the price. As we walked in the entire establishment smelled like weed. I'm certainly 420 friendly but it needs to not be a non-smoking establishment if that is the case. Our sliding glass door was covered with what looked like a shower curtain and did not even cover the door. It was quiet and the bed was super comfortable. It certainly wasn't the worst place I've ever stayed but for the price I expected more.

View more reviews for this inn


LOVE LOVE LOVE at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2016

The house is gorgeous, the room was magical (we could see seals with the spotting scope hanging out on the beach), Lincoln City is a gem, and the owners are just lovely people. If we head back to the west coast, this will be a certain stop.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the manager was nice. We loved the complimentary continental breakfast/snack area that was open 24/7. The full menu breakfast was also delicious. We enjoyed an omelet, hash browns, biscuits and gravy, and fruit cup (with good fruit, like berries, not unripe melon like you usually get). The complimentary sherry, chocolates, and movies was also nice. The fireplace also added to a wonderful, relaxing stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Baywood Shores B&B at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

We had a great time. Gary & Judy are wonderful hosts! Room was large and quiet. With only two rooms, it made a cozy breakfast which was tasty and plentiful. Judy even shared her Dutch Baby Pancake recipe with us.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on March 24, 2016

This is our second stay at Baywood Shores. Judy and Gary are wonderful in every meaning of the term. They truly make you feel at home. The view is great and they are just a short walk from the Bay House restaurant, probably our favorite in the area. Breakfast was wonderful both days. Couldn't ask for anything more.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect girls weekend at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2016

Mary & Red are excellent hosts! They were unable to greet us when we checked in and it was wonderful. Mary made sure to leave clear instructions, there was even a hand written note in the bedroom when we arrived giving more instructions. I felt like I was visiting my grandparents they are so warm and inviting and think of all the details. We were upgraded to a room facing the lake with a hot tub! That was fantastic, it was so nice to get to sit in the hot tub on a cloudy Oregon day!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Baywood Shores B & B (Lincoln City, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2016

This was our second visit to Baywood Shores (Makes us repeat offenders). We went for my wife's birthday but, special occasion or not, I'd recommend this place over most that we've stayed in in this country. Judy and Gary are wonderful hosts and seem to think to do anything that could be considered special. The breakfasts were wonderful. The whole combination makes the place memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


A great value! at Depoe Bay Inn (Depoe Bay, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 11, 2016

I thought this B&B was a FANTASTIC VALUE. The prices were very affordable compared to other B&B's in the area, and at the same time I found nothing wanting in quality or service. It was not as "quirky" as some B&B's...seemed a little more like a small, very nice hotel, but the building and rooms were very nice, and the amenities were luxurious. As we were there in the winter, we very much enjoyed the fireplace and the big selection of DVDs. Last but definitely not least: our hostess Taffy was PERFECT -- warm, welcoming, personable, fun, knowledgeable about the area, and a great cook. (What more could you ask?)

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice time at Brey House B&B at Brey House Ocean View Bed & Breakfast (Lincoln City, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on December 28, 2015

My friend and I had a very pleasant stay. Shirley was wonderful and made us feel like home right away. We had the Captain room which has very nice ocean view. The room has separate entry, got everything we need and is very charming. The bed is super comfortable. It's also thoughtful to include things like a electric socket board for charging the gadgets people have these days. The B&B is close to the beach and I had a nice walk in the morning. Shirley's breakfast was so delicious that we ate so much and skipped lunch completely. This was exactly what I was hoping to experience from a B&B and I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect birthday getaway at the coast at The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on December 16, 2015

My Fiancee and I had a great time at the Lake house. Its just minutes away from Lincoln city but just far enough to be quiet and somewhat secluded. We stayed in the lake view room which was large and comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic. I would recommend this place to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}