Recent Reviews in Lebanon, Ohio

Delightful visit at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

Having a suite with sitting room, dining area, and kitchen really made our stay perfect. There were four of us with two suites, and we had a lovely time with our own evening repast and games. The breakfast was lovely and delicious. We felt like honored guests at an estate.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Get-away at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

Fabulous place! Very peaceful and quiet. Wonderful hosts! Great location! Thank you Al & Leigh for a much needed retreat.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2017

We stayed at Hardy's Haven for a Girls' Weekend. The suites are lovely with many interesting and beautiful features. So roomy and comfortable. Extremely clean! Al and Phyllis could not have been more accommodating or friendly. The breakfasts were the highlight of our stay and I think I will leave you guessing as to why they are so special;-) We loved this place and these folks and I am sure you will too! Cannot say enough positive things about this place. Try it -- you'll love it!

View more reviews for this inn


Dreyer stay at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2016

Room was so huge and outstanding. Not like other B&B's. Family so extremely friendly & pleasant. Definitely stay here again! Beautiful antiques. Makes you feel more at home than at a B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Hardy's B&B Wright House at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on December 08, 2016

This is my second time having our annual girl's get-away at the Hardy's Wright House. It's a charming venue and the Hardy's are fabulous hosts. We will go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on October 14, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the suite we had- with a living room, dining room, full kitchen and bedroom. The town itself is very charming and the B&B was within walking distance to downtown which had lots of cute mom and pop shops to browse. We brought our bikes to ride the Little Miami Scenic trail and our hosts gave us perfect directions to start our ride. The breakfast was lovely complete with fine china and candlelight, not to mention wonderful conversation with the host couple who were knowledgeable about the history of the town. There is an antique shop behind one of the homes with lots to look at as well. The only two suggestions I would have would be to better stock the kitchen with things to cook with- there were enough dishes to eat off of, but if I wanted to cook there were no cooking utensils and very little in the way of pots and pans. A large dutch oven, spatula, large spoon, etc would be great for those of us who don't want to eat out every meal. There are a few pots and a cookie sheet- but again no large utensils to use with them. Also maybe having a throw to sit with when the nights get chilly would be great. Other than that- can't say enough good things about the place- lovely front porch and back patio to relax and read and the neighborhood setting was beautiful and full of older homes.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3.8 reviewed on October 12, 2016

We really enjoyed our 1 night stay. We were pleasantly surprised to find that we had 4 rooms, to ourselves plus a full kitchen. The breakfast was very formal but delicious and the innkeepers are very friendly people. The dessert included in the room was an added bonus. My only complaint would be that the stairway to the suite was very musty smelling but this didn't detract from our overall stay. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful getaway at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2016

This is our second year to stay with Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites. Attention to so many special details makes one feel pampered. We will definitely plan to return next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Consistently So Much More at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2016

For a second year in a row, we came to see the W&S Open. Unfortunately, rain caused havoc with the tournament but Hardy's was our refuge - friendly, comfortable, clean and safe. Breakfast was always delicious. We had a great stay and plan to come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


This place is a gem! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on July 27, 2016

Wow, what a wonderful weekend getaway! The hosts are so warm and friendly making sure all of your accommodations are met. This is old school B&B with thoughtfulness beyond expectations. Lebanon is a quaint town with friendly people. The Inn is very clean and comfortable, the breakfast change daily and are delicious special. Overall can not recommend this Inn more strongly.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

This was a very delightful experience, accommodations were wonderful and breakfast superb

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B, Great Hosts at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Wonderful accommodations! Al and Phyllis are lovely hosts and the accommodations are top notch! My husband and I rode our bikes from Loveland to Lebanon and stayed at Hardy's for a fun get-away. We could not have been more pleased. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Our visit at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Hardy's, unfortunately we had to rush off right a way for another engagement. I expect to be back again in the future. jt smith

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, spacious, historical and delicious! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2016

We stayed in Hardy House ! - a huge private space in the back of the main building. It was clean and comfortable. Our hosts Al and Phyllis were very friendly and full of information on the history of this charming town. We easily walked to the main strip, where we ate a great meal at the historical Golden Lamb. When we returned, we enjoyed the delicious cake that Phyllis had left for us. A perfect ending to a great night. The breakfast in the morning was a multi-course delight! Warm pears, walnut pancakes, ham and a light egg souffle. (and good coffee!). We very much enjoyed our stay and will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2016

Stayed at Hardys during a cross country trip. Wonderful place, great hosts, excellent breakfast. Had a great dinner at the Golden Lion down the street as well. Charming place.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome Place at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Very comfortable and the food was fantastic and AL was awesome and very knowledgeable about all of the attractions in the area,will definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great for Girls' Getaway at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on November 22, 2015

Convenient location, easy parking, friendly host. We had the Wright House to ourselves and then went next door for breakfast. Recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Merrilee's visit at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2015

I was in Lebanon visiting children and grandchildren and Hardy's was 1 1/2 blocks from their home. How perfect! Absolutely a first class B&B with the most comfortable of accommodations. The owners are so nice and such attention is paid to every detail. Super comfortable bed which is so important! I would highly recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Forget the hotel loved this B&B! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2015

All most felt at home staying here. Wonderful breakfast in the morning.... don't be late.

View more reviews for this inn


Relax, Relax, Relax at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2015

The "Wright House" was the perfect setting for our friends and us to relax for a few days away from home. We enjoyed the wonderful little cottage and the hospitality from Mr. and Mrs. Hardy. Each morning we were greeting by big smiles and wonderful breakfasts with elegant table settings. We were able to enjoy the city of Lebanon and all it offers from this convenient site. This was our second trip to Hardys and both times it was a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Details Delightful! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2015

My husband and I picked this B&B because of the location. But from the moment we knocked on the door to the moment we had to leave, was really a special delight. Mr. Hardy provided thought and beauty in every detail of our stay. The housing is private,comfortable and relaxing. The morning breakfast was a detailed special experience filled with not only the best food, but china, crystal and wonderful atmosphere. We cannot wait to go back and experience it all over again. Thank you Mr. Hardy!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2015

Very hospitable, makes you feel at home! The Hardy's run a great B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful, relaxing place to stay! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on February 19, 2015

In spite of driving through a terrible snow storm to get there, we had a wonderful week-end at The Wright Place. Our hosts, Al & Phyllis Hardy, went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and were comfortable. I would highly recommend their B&Bs.

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas at Hardy's Haven at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3.8 reviewed on December 28, 2014

We needed a cozy and comfy place for my 90 year old mother to join us for Christmas. She is in assisted living and does not have the accommodations for us to stay there. I found Hardy's and Mr. Hardy was wonderful about suggesting the suites that would accommodate my mother's needs. The rooms were wonderful and I would have chosen "Outstanding" except for some reason I was not able to click on that option on the survey. The breakfast at March Manor was exceptional and the Hardy's were wonderful hosts. My family was able to visit us for Christmas Eve and the suite was large enough for all of us to meet. While the rooms were very clean, the only reason I chose "met my expectations" for cleanliness was that the oven in Suite 1 had something spilled over most of the bottom and we were not able to use it. Also the bathroom sink in Suite one was extremely slow draining and took forever to empty. Other than that, Hardy's a great place to stay if you want a homey and relaxing experience. Both the Hardys are warm and caring people and will do everything they can to make your experience wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone who wants something different than the run-of-the-mill hotel experience. The beds are some of the most comfortable we have ever slept on! Overall, an exceptional value and experienc1e

View more reviews for this inn


Cute place at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on December 17, 2014

Such a cute place! The couple who run it are so sweet!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Property / Wonderful People at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

We had such a great time at this property. The appointments were fantastic and the owners went out of their way to attend to every detail. The location is on a beautiful, quiet street but also very close to downtown Lebanon with major highway access close by. Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommended! at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Our stay was delightful. Al and his staff are amazing hosts, and we would love to visit again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Fun Get Away at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

3.2 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Delightful hosts, lots of room, charming town!

View more reviews for this inn


A Hidden Gem at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

Outstanding retreat for a weekend! Clean and comfortable accomodations with a user friendly atmosphere.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to stay at Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (Lebanon, Ohio)

4.6 reviewed on October 25, 2014

We are from Texas. We met our friends from New Jersey at Hardy's for a couple of nights. We stayed at the Wright Place. A very nice two bedroom house that we had all to our selves. Al has decorated it beautifully with antiques. The breakfasts that Phyliss cooked for us were delicious. Al made the presentation of the meals most enjoyable and unique. Be sure to ask Al about the history of the four buildings they own. A great place to stay while visiting Lebanon or just make it a destination with friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Hardy's Bed and Breakfast Suites (4.75)
Top
}