Recent Reviews in Leavenworth, Washington

Beautiful retreat at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Great view of the valley and the mountains, quiet and serene

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

Are you looking for a quiet and scenic Bed and Breakfast location? This one is for you. Breakfast was tasty and amazing. Hosts Vern and Linny are wonderful and helpful with suggestions for dinner. I highly recommend this cozy location.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing weekend! at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 05, 2017

My husband and I stayed in the Birch Treehouse room for two nights for a birthday weekend. The whole place was adorable and very homey! The room was smaller than we were anticipating (camera skills online!) but it was clean and very nice. It was quiet, the food was delicious, close to town and we loved having a pool and hot tub to spend time at with a gorgeous view. We would definitely recommend and would love to return next time we visit Leavenworth!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent as always!!! at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

No matter what time of year you choose to stay at cashmere mountain bed and breakfast you will never go wrong, outstanding in every way. You cannot choose a better B&B to base your stay from, the area offers endless activities and attractions. The place we stay when in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best of the Best! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2017

We have been staying at Autumn Pond at least once a year for approximately 15 years. The service, friendliness and value has not wavered. Just the breakfast served at Autumn Pond make the visit worthwhile! Highly recommend this B&B/

View more reviews for this inn


Fox Den is WONDERFUL at Fox Den Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2017

We loved our stay at Fox Den. Dan and Lori made us feel at home. Our room was spacious, the breakfast delicious, and the location quiet and beautiful, but convenient to Leavenworth. We can't wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


This was our first time. at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on August 03, 2017

It was a great place to stay the food was out of this world nice owners that run it and to meet new people there from other states was nice. There is no dining, you have to bring your new your own dinner

View more reviews for this inn


Good people at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2017

Our stay was everything we expected

View more reviews for this inn


A little peace of Paradise at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 02, 2017

Scandinavian Escape is a beautiful Bed n Breakfast nestled in the mountains just outside the city limits of Leavenworth. Upon our arrival we were greated by our host Vern and Linny and their lovely dog Ruby. We enjoyed their pool and spectacular views from the pool deck. Our room was very clean and laid out well. Breakfast in the morning was yummy! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Leavenworth! at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on July 16, 2017

We had a wonderful birthday weekend in Leavenworth at Cashmere Mountain Bed and Breakfast. Great views, beautiful property, very nice private rooms, and excellent food. Rochelle was an excellent host and a great cook!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect surprise anniversary trip at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2017

Scandinavian Escape is a wonderful place to go with your loved one on a romantic get away. It's not even 5 minutes outside of Leavenworth but it still has the secluded feel of being out in the woods. Breakfast served every morning is absolutely amazing. The services provided are done so with a smile and Vern & Linny are great!

View more reviews for this inn


A Hidden Gem a few blocks from Downtown!! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2017

Spent 2 wonderful days at this country side bed and breakfast. Stayed in a regular room with queen size bed and in-suite washroom (also had the option to upgrade to a room with a sitting area and a large Jacuzzi tub). Enjoyed sitting out each night under the stairs on the expansive front porch and lawn. The highlight of the stay was the gourmet breakfast served by John (the owner & very personable host) each morning.

View more reviews for this inn


June 11 - 14, 2017 stay at Run of the River at Run Of The River (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on June 21, 2017

My Wife and I were on a 3 week road trip of the Northwest and stayed at Run of the River for 3 nights in the Kingfisher room in the middle of the our road trip. We have stayed at many bed and breakfasts over the years both on the west coast and east coast and Run of the River is the best. The inn is very private, secluded, quiet and located just outside Leavenworth, WA a quaint Bavarian town. The Kingfisher room is a beautifully decorated room, as is the entire inn, and the host, Jan, has a magical touch when it comes to decorating the Inn. She is also wonderful at taking care of any of your needs and she and her husband Steve are a very friendly and accommodating couple. Our stay was most relaxing as each evening we would sit on the porch off our room have wine, watching the ducks on the river and deer roaming the area. The five course breakfasts are simply amazing. It was so enjoyable sit and talk to the other guests around the table and hear their stories of their travels. We highly recommend the Run of the River. Tom & Dianne.

View more reviews for this inn


Exquisite and Pristine at Run Of The River (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2017

If you are looking for tranquility and refined taste, peek into this jewel of a B & B. We were actually looking for a remote wedding venue and are esctatic to find this hidden treasure complete with majestic mountains, running river, and Washington warmth. We came over 2,500 miles to find the perfect place for us to visit time and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Trip at Fox Den Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2017

My partner and I decided to spend the weekend in Leavenworth for our anniversary celebration. We chose the Fox Den upon a friend's suggestion and were not disappointed. The winding uphill drive to the Den is quite beautiful, and it was a delight to find how tucked in and cozy the property felt. Immediately upon entering, we were greeted by several foster kittens, a large friendly dog, and the owners who were excited to provide a tour. What makes staying at the Fox Den so wonderful is the thought that Dan and Lori put into making this a comfortable environment. From the lounge rooms to soft music playing around the house, lush garden views to heated floors, each aspect felt thoughtful. Not only was the surrounding environment one that created a feeling of warmth, but the food that Dan and Lori served in the morning was so delicious! We knew within the first few minutes that we would be traveling back to Leavenworth and staying at the Fox Den again. Thank you Dan and Lori for your hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Getaway at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Vern and Linny were great hosts, greeting us as we pulled up. They have a beautiful home nestled in the trees with a breath taking view of the mountains from our upstairs balcony. They made our stay special by sharing their experiences traveling to Norway. Did I mention the breakfast was outstanding also?!

View more reviews for this inn


The scenery is worht the price! at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on May 31, 2017

What a lovely, welcoming place. The innkeepers are friendly and warm - and GREAT cooks! Breakfasts were yummy! The rooms are fairly small, but the deck and the view are what it is all about. Quiet, relaxing, and gorgeous. Close to town, but far enough away not to be in the hubbub of it all. We had a wonderful stay, and will book again when we return to Leavenworth.

View more reviews for this inn


Unforgettable Mountain Retreat at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2017

My husband and I spent two nights at Cashmere Mountain B&B in their Guest Haus while visiting Washington for the very first time. Rochelle was extremely hospitable from the moment we arrived to the time we left. She began by showing us around and suggested some places to see and eat at in Leavenworth. The room was clean and had everything we could need. We really liked the heated floor in the bathroom and the stone pebble floor in the shower. We absolutely LOVED everything about our stay, from the amazing view to the delicious breakfasts and night-time treats, everything was perfect. Leavenworth is such a cute town to visit and is only about a short 5 minute drive from the B&B. We would recommend this B&B to any couple looking for a relaxing, quiet getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2017

Friendly hosts, the best breakfast ever, and an absolutely gorgeous setting. We will be back again, no better place to relax in Leavenworth!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on May 17, 2017

Cozy ambiance for relaxation. Breakfast was delicious. Close to downtown.

View more reviews for this inn


Tops on the Mountain at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 16, 2017

The best breakfasts west of the Rockies !

View more reviews for this inn


20 year Anniversary and Brothers Visit at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

It was a great visit at Cashmere Mountain Bed and Breakfasts! The rooms and views were amazing along waking up to a great breakfast! Thank you for making our 20 year anniversary so memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a great time at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on March 07, 2017

Main things to note here: No TV, go out and check out the town Very easy check in/out for a B&B John makes some of the best breakfast I have ever ate Beds were not my favorite to sleep in, but offer good support for reading a book

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Experience at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on March 01, 2017

John was extremely friendly and cooked an amazing breakfast. Felt like staying with family in a beautiful home with a 5 star breakfast. I'd highly recommend this Autumn pond to friends and family. Walls were a little thin but the neighbors were friendly and understanding. Can't beat the value & quality.

View more reviews for this inn


Best breakfast ever! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on February 26, 2017

Innkeeper exceedingly accommodating, allowing us to arrive and go to room even though he was not home, chatting with us and making us the best Tex-Mex breakfast we've ever had at a Bed & Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a great time at Autumn Pond at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on February 24, 2017

John is a great host and an even better cook.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and comfortable option near Leavenworth at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on February 23, 2017

Peaceful and quiet location despite being right off the highway. The host was very welcoming and made a delicious breakfast. The room was comfortable with a soft bed and ample heating. Parking was a little tricky. The room was generally clean but we did find a clothing item from a prior guest on the ground behind a heater. The bathroom was impeccably clean. Very close to Leavenworth and a perfect option to escape the Leavenworth crowds.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and clean! at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on February 15, 2017

The house was lovely, the accommodations clean with no surprises. There's not one thing I could have asked for or changed!

View more reviews for this inn


Great 2016/2017 New Years at an amazing oasis at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2017

Our family stayed for the end of 2016 and to welcome in 2017 at this wonderful B&B, what a treat! John is an amazing host, always intuitive on what we might need or how to make our stay even better. The breakfasts were beyond anything that we could have expected. We had read a review that mentioned that we would need the walk to town due to the decadence of John's breakfasts, that review was spot on! Nothing was missing, with three young adults ranging in ages of 19/20/21 - this says volumes to how happy we all were. We are excited to return this summer!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on December 26, 2016

The room was charming and clean. The hosts were both very polite and kind though I really only had interaction with Vernon! I would recommend their B&B for people who want to be close by but not right in the middle of Leavenworth. The morning breakfasts were great too!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }