Recent Reviews in Leavenworth, Washington

20 year Anniversary and Brothers Visit at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

It was a great visit at Cashmere Mountain Bed and Breakfasts! The rooms and views were amazing along waking up to a great breakfast! Thank you for making our 20 year anniversary so memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a great time at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on March 07, 2017

Main things to note here: No TV, go out and check out the town Very easy check in/out for a B&B John makes some of the best breakfast I have ever ate Beds were not my favorite to sleep in, but offer good support for reading a book

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Experience at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on March 01, 2017

John was extremely friendly and cooked an amazing breakfast. Felt like staying with family in a beautiful home with a 5 star breakfast. I'd highly recommend this Autumn pond to friends and family. Walls were a little thin but the neighbors were friendly and understanding. Can't beat the value & quality.

View more reviews for this inn


Best breakfast ever! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on February 26, 2017

Innkeeper exceedingly accommodating, allowing us to arrive and go to room even though he was not home, chatting with us and making us the best Tex-Mex breakfast we've ever had at a Bed & Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Had a great time at Autumn Pond at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on February 24, 2017

John is a great host and an even better cook.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and comfortable option near Leavenworth at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on February 23, 2017

Peaceful and quiet location despite being right off the highway. The host was very welcoming and made a delicious breakfast. The room was comfortable with a soft bed and ample heating. Parking was a little tricky. The room was generally clean but we did find a clothing item from a prior guest on the ground behind a heater. The bathroom was impeccably clean. Very close to Leavenworth and a perfect option to escape the Leavenworth crowds.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and clean! at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on February 15, 2017

The house was lovely, the accommodations clean with no surprises. There's not one thing I could have asked for or changed!

View more reviews for this inn


Great 2016/2017 New Years at an amazing oasis at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2017

Our family stayed for the end of 2016 and to welcome in 2017 at this wonderful B&B, what a treat! John is an amazing host, always intuitive on what we might need or how to make our stay even better. The breakfasts were beyond anything that we could have expected. We had read a review that mentioned that we would need the walk to town due to the decadence of John's breakfasts, that review was spot on! Nothing was missing, with three young adults ranging in ages of 19/20/21 - this says volumes to how happy we all were. We are excited to return this summer!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on December 26, 2016

The room was charming and clean. The hosts were both very polite and kind though I really only had interaction with Vernon! I would recommend their B&B for people who want to be close by but not right in the middle of Leavenworth. The morning breakfasts were great too!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing winter wonderland escape at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on December 25, 2016

My boyfriend and I absolutely adored this lovely B&B nestled in the mountains of Leavenworth. Room with a view of the mountains, cozy fireplace, and lodge like feel was the perfect pre-Christmas getaway. Already have recommended it to our friends and family. The hosts are so welcoming and have us great teccomndatioms on things to do in the town.

View more reviews for this inn


December Holiday at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

Amazing stay. Beautiful. Vern and Linny went above and beyond to make our stay most fantastic. If you are of wanting while you stay here it is because you haven't asked Vern or Linny. Without hesitation, I would book with Scandinavian Escape again. Soft sheets, warm and inviting, breakfast served, wonderful view. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, romantic mountain retreat at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2016

If you crave privacy, quiet, stunning mountain vistas and lush, comfortable surroundings, this place is for you. We stayed in the Valhalla suite for two nights in December, and we felt as though we'd stepped into a storybook Christmas. The Valhalla is quite spacious but so cozy -- I could read by the fire early in the morning while my husband slept in that big soft bed. The bathroom is gorgeous, with a plentiful supply of clean, soft towels, though the water closet is a bit small. The entire inn is decorated with charm and taste -- no grandmother's dusty doilies. Because the Valhalla has a private entrance, we never even saw other guests and felt like we had the place to ourselves. There are pretty views from all of the suite's windows, including the towering mountains from a small balcony/deck. This inn is also a short, easy drive to the festive downtown. We plan to make a visit to Scandinavian Escape an annual event -- it was just so completely serene and relaxing, I felt like we were in another world. P.S. I don't write many hotel reviews -- only when I feel strongly about a place!

View more reviews for this inn


Life is good at the pond at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on November 08, 2016

The atmosphere at the Autumn pond, the guest rooms, grounds and the common room is very relaxing and welcoming. The place is spotless, breakfast is great, and innkeeper is friendly and kind.

View more reviews for this inn


You won't be sorry. at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2016

What a great weekend we had. We will be back. Spotless. Great hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Find in Leavenworth! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on October 26, 2016

The breakfast made our whole trip worth it! The owners take care of you, truly.

View more reviews for this inn


Above and beyond what one would expect at Abendblume Pension (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

This was our fourth time at this B&B and that is a big deal since we have to come from Missouri. But it is worth every mile. And when you start up that beautiful tree lined driveway you know you are being transformed into another world. The place is spectacular without being overdone. Every room has its own theme and everyone of them is more beautiful than the last one. Doors to the balcony open up to the beautiful countryside on one side and the mountains on the other. Renee is such a marvelous hostess and when Becky files in she does a great job too. The breakfasts are wonderful. There is an unbelievable buffet and then a hot dish too. Coffee is available after 7am in the hallway upstairs. And in the evening there is always a yummy dessert. Well done all the way around.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2016

Beautiful property and a short walk from downtown !

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 16, 2016

Our host was a pleasure to converse with and an amazing cook. We definitely plan to return. I loved the living room with all of the books. I actually liked being downstairs better than in the room.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely BnB so close to town at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2016

Really enjoyed our 2 night stay and the delicious breakfast :)

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation at its finest! at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2016

I had an amazing stay at the Scandinavian Escape. The owners were extremely kind, hospitable, and more than willing to work with me on couple minor details! They gave excellent recommendations on place to eat in town, which was helpful as it was my first true stay in Leavenworth! My room was clean and ready for me and you can see the love and personal touches that were put into it. There is a nice library/sitting area outside the room, and the private entrance for coming and going was perfect! Breakfast was amazing each morning and the deer in the yard were a welcomed breakfast guest. I will absolutely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B ever stayed in at Fox Den Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2016

Wow, I have traveled the world in my 33 years working for the Air Force both active duty and civilian and have stayed in more B&B's than I can count and this one is by far the best. I lived in Germany for 8 years and loved it, this B&B really makes you feel like you are back in Bavaria and brought back many memories. The small little details and quality of everything in every room is what sets this B&B apart from all the other ones. The owners (Dan & Lori) are the best, they make you feel at home and the breakfast is to die for. If you are in the Leavenworth area and you stay anywhere else, you are really missing out on a great experience. This B&B is less than a 5 minute drive from downtown and located on a hillside that is so quiet day and night. Three rooms, a common area, and an outside sitting area are located down stairs from the main house. The common area has everything you need as far as kitchen, dining, and TV area. The outside sitting area view of the surrounding mountains and valley are is so relaxing. There is soft music playing in all common areas. I could go on and on but words do not do this B&B justice, try it yourself.

View more reviews for this inn


Definitely recommend! at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on September 28, 2016

Room was quite small, but clean and nice. We tend to spend our time out and about and not in our room anyway. Breakfast was outstanding and John a delightful and knowledgeable host.

View more reviews for this inn


Review from a happy guest at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

We had a relaxing time and the hospitality is unmatched.

View more reviews for this inn


Stunning and Won't Disappoint at Cashmere Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2016

The communication from the host was spectacular. There was never a moment I was left confused or wondering about anything. The host checked in before and upon arrival making the entire experience phenomenal. I was concerned about traveling across the country and what could happen with the place BUT it was nothing short of amazing. Rochelle and Brian have a beautiful property and have really thought of it all for their guests. The accomodation was better than even the website describes, the views from the property are stunning, and as hosts they do not fall short in any area. They are more than infornative oN the area and any recommendations for what you want to do (eating, outdoors, etc). They are more than accomodatING to preferences for information and even dietary restrictions. Which brings me to the food...WOW is all I can say. Rochelles breakfasts and desserts will NOT disappoint you. In fact, they will leave you wanting more of her cooking with how fantastic the food and presentation are. They take pride in their business and in how they accomodate and it shows. If you want to feel comfortable, welcome, and informed they are who you want.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Place ~Fantastic Hosts ~ Highly Recommend at Fox Den Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

From start to finish Dan & Lori were fabulous hosts and their B&B is top notch. From the amazing breakfast to the hand written card, folded towel fox, and great chocolates to celebrate our anniversary, no detail was overlooked. We highly recommend the Fox Den and are looking forward to returning again.

View more reviews for this inn


Vacation at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

Great place to stay, quiet peaceful surrounded by mountains and Pear orchards , town close enough to walk to , host John is Fantastic cook and very knowledgeable about events , hikes , places to eat and visit in and around town . Just a Great place to stay and relax very restful and quiet .

View more reviews for this inn


Great BB at Autumn Pond B&B (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Great BB owner is Great host and cook , and fantastic on advice of where to go and eat in town and on what to do in and around Leavenworth

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Location, Amazing B&B! at Fox Den Bed & Breakfast (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We had a lovely time during our 2 night stay at the Fox Den. It's a great location, just outside Leavenworth with an amazing view of the surrounding mountains. The view from our window of the Arctic Fox room looked right out to a beautiful flower garden. The room was wonderful and nicely decorated with all of the amenities we could ask for (jetted tub, gas fireplace, wifi, etc.). One of our favorite things of the entire trip was the large hammock in the front yard, were we could lounge and look at the stars. The food was delicious and fresh. Dan and Lori were fabulous hosts, very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Great affordable weekend getaway! at Bavarian Orchard House (Leavenworth, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Maribeth is a great host. We enjoyed the wine tasting. The poolroom is a neat touch to the bnb. Great breakfast too. Location is ok. It's a $15.00 dollar ride to Levenworth, which is 1 mile away. You can't walk from this location that's the only bad thing about the location .

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Scandinavian Escape (Leavenworth, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2016

Vern and Linny are gracious hosts that make you feel like you've come home. Excellent breakfast specially prepared by Vern and delivered to your door. Scandinavian Escape is a quiet retreat that leaves you feeling rested and rejuvenated.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}