Recent Reviews in Carcassonne, France

beautiful place for vintage lovers at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

4.6 reviewed on April 03, 2017

Had a lovely week at Domaine du Moment with my two year old daughter. Domaine du moment really gives you this romantic rural feel. Gorgeous surroundings, well kept gardens and every room a vintage lovers dream. Each room had its own theme and feel and you can feel the love of the owners in every detail. The pool is also suitable for smaal children as it starts off with a shallow part. We will definitely come back for another stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderfull Year End experience at Chez Dyna (Carcassonne, France)

5 reviewed on January 08, 2017

We are very thankful to Lin and Geoff for the hospitality they offered us and the marvellous time we spend together at their house. We felt as if we were at home. Everything was perfect and outperformed our expectations. Silvia & Robert

View more reviews for this inn


Magnificently close and delightful rooms at Maison d'Hôtes de charme "Une Maison en Toscane" (Carcassonne, France)

4.8 reviewed on September 25, 2016

Located at the base of Carcassonne, this spacious B&B was quite and very comfortable. We walked 2 minutes to enjoy a delicious street side dinner then did an evening tour of Carcassonne. The rooms have comfortable beds and good showers, very clean. The owner is gracious and presented us with a lovely breakfast of fresh peaches, croissants, baguettes, yogurt, juice and coffee. I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming & cousy B&B at Le Mas d'Escampette (soupex, France)

4.8 reviewed on August 29, 2016

The property is better than expected & shown in the photos. The owners are exceptionally kind for any need guests may have. Peaceful and nice environment with restaurants or supermarket at ten minutes driving.

View more reviews for this inn


Une très belle demeure at Maison d'Hôtes de charme "Une Maison en Toscane" (Carcassonne, France)

4.8 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Le lieu est de toute beauté, à la fois simple et chic. Notre hôte a été disponible et très attentionnée, très à l'écoute et avec de bons conseils. La literie de très bonne qualité nous a permis de vraiment bien nous reposer et le petit déjeuner était excellent. Notre séjour à Carcassonne fut très agréable et nous recommanderons ce lieu. Encore Merci pour votre accueil, Selvi et Mickael

View more reviews for this inn


A beautiful experience at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

5 reviewed on October 18, 2015

We were overwhelmed by the beauty of the place. Domaine du Moment is situated in a quiet and beautiful region with many picturesque villages, Brocantes, wonderful restaurants. This is the authentic French way of living for us! The hosts are very hospitable and helpful.The house is beautifully decorated and has all the comfort one needs, the swimming pool a perfect place to relax.Thank you Natalie and PP for this beautiful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing and graceful at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2015

A lovely place to stay. If you like a personal touch and vintage french brocante style furniture choose Domaine du Moment. The pool is nice and big, the mediterranean styled garden pleasant to pick nick. The charming owners borrowed us all we needed such as plates and the barbecue. The Domaine is in the middle of a very little village, halfway Toulouse and Carcassonne. A perfect hide away!

View more reviews for this inn


un vrai enchantement at Le Castel Enchante (Carcassonne, France)

4.4 reviewed on September 05, 2015

Un séjour de rêve avec beaucoup de possibilités de visites à Carcassone et au bord du canal du midi. L'accueil de Julie est très cordial et les chambres sont très sympa .

View more reviews for this inn


le castel est vraiment enchanté at Le Castel Enchante (Carcassonne, France)

3.2 reviewed on August 25, 2015

L'accueil de Julie, la déco de la chambre, le petit déjeuner copieux, tout est super sympa. La proximité de Carcassone, du canal du Midi et de charmants villages permet de jolies excursions dans la région.Séjour au castel à recommander vivement. Denise Perrenoud, Suisse

View more reviews for this inn


Un petit coin de paradis at Le Castel Enchante (Carcassonne, France)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2015

Un Bed & Breafast idéalement situé pas loin de la mer, de l'Espagne, des Pyrénées. Le petit déjeuner est plus que copieux, la piscine, le jardin et les terrasses sont autant d'éléments qui vous font vous sentir ''comme à la maison''. La cerise sur le gâteau est l'accueil, la gentillesse, le dévouement de Julie, la propriétaire. Un petit coin de paradis où nous allons retourner ça c'est sûr.

View more reviews for this inn


La maison d'hôte où faire halte at Maison Trivalle (CARCASSONNE, France)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2015

Aussi incontournable que la cité de Carcassonne. Tout y est parfait. Il faut découvrir cette maison cachée au pied de la cité avec son jardin clôt. Un charme fou auquel on ne peut rester insensible. La chambre où nous avons dormi est spacieuse, le lit est confortable et les fenêtres ouvrent sur un ravissant jardin. Calme garanti. Une salle de bain de rêve avec le choix entre la douche ou le bain. L'accueil fut très chaleureux, l'hôtesse nous a accueilli avec une bouteille de blanquette de Limoux , et ses conseils et avis sur les restaurants et ballades nous furent précieux. Mais je garde le meilleur pour la fin, le petit déjeuner, le matin, servi dans le jardin sous la treille de Kiwis et quel petit déjeuner !!!! A vous de venir le découvrir.

View more reviews for this inn


perfect place for relaxing and enjoying at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

In the quiet village Soupex is a beautiful mansion in which Domaine de Moment is located. The rooms all have a very different atmosphere, but they are all super tasteful, clean and the shower and the bed are perfect. Not even to mention the lovely garden with large pool. Also they have proper good Wifi. Nearby are plenty of things to do, the French countryside at its best, you do need a car. Owners Nathalie and PP do everything to make sure you have a wonderful time. They know the best places around to eat and to visit. Super spot for a night in transit or for a whole week to relax and celebrate your holidays.

View more reviews for this inn


UN MERVEILLEUX SEJOUR at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2014

Une très belle et vaste maison bourgeoise décorée avec beaucoup de gout, des chambres spacieuses dotées d'une literie parfaite, une grande piscine située dans un très beau parc plein de charme et de recoins qui invitent à la flânerie... que dire de l'accueil chaleureux et convivial de Nathalie et Peter-Paul qui aiment la région et ont eu plaisir à nous indiquer tous les lieux à découvrir sans parler de leur carnet d'adresses de restaurants pour profiter pleinement de la gastronomie locale. Ces vacances sont passées bien trop vite... ce qui est sur c'est que nous reviendrons avec beaucoup de plaisir nous ressourcer au Domaine du Moment.

View more reviews for this inn


Un sejour plus que parfait at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2014

Quel bel endroit... Simplement parfait! Maison ancienne et magnifiquement rénovée avec le soucis du détail. Cadre magnifique, au calme, propre et très bien entretenu, aussi bien les chambres que la piscine et le parc. Un petit déjeuner plus que complet. Des propriétaires hollandais très accueillants qui nous ont fait découvrir la richesse des alentours de Soupex: les villages pittoresques, les bon restaurants et à ne pas oublier les Pyrénées. Peter-Paul et Nathalie ont su rendre notre séjour inoubliable.

View more reviews for this inn


Caracter, original design and friendliness. at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

4.6 reviewed on January 13, 2014

Wow this is a nice place to stay! The house has preserved many original features but the owners added modern comfort. Off the beaten track. Nice region as well, many things to do but not touristic at all. Nice hikes. Nice views. And nice breakfast and lovely owners.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic house in a beautiful region at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

4.0 reviewed on September 30, 2013

A beautiful house with large rooms, tastefully decorated. Also a surprisingly large garden with many shadowy places to relax and a nice swimmingpool. The outstanding hospitalty of the host and hostess. We enjoyed the breakfast and table d'hôtes dinners very much.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2013

A perfect place to spend your holiday en explore the Lauragais en the Aude. Close to Carcassonne (airport), Canal du Midi and some beautiful villages! The owners are very friendly and hospitable. You can ask for breakfast every morning. We only did this the last day, it was delicious. In the kitchen you can cook your own meal or visit a restaurant nearby.

View more reviews for this inn


Disfrutando del momento at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

4.2 reviewed on August 06, 2013

Hemos pasado una semana fantastica, muchas gracias Nathalie y Pepe por vuestra hospitalidad, hemos estado mas que agusto. Las rutas en bici por el Canal de Midi muy recomendables para todos los niveles. En definitiva, un lugar donde el tiempo se pasa despacio y se puede disfrutar de un entorno muy interesante y tranquilo.

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful b&b with very friendly hosts at Domaine du Moment (Soupex, France)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2013

This is a b&b for people who appreciate good service, quiet surroundings,excellent breakfast, wonderful rooms and proximity to interesting towns and the wonderful Canal du Midi.

View more reviews for this inn


charmant séjour et hôte sympathique at au-domisiladore (carcassonne, France)

4.6 reviewed on July 04, 2013

Notre hôte est très agréable et toujours souriant, prêt à faire connaître sa région, qu'il aime. Déjeuners frais, servis dans une jolie serre ancienne dans un petit jardin ombragé. Nous avons apprécié le choix des pains et les confitures, retrouvé les vrais goûts, dans la simplicité et la générosité.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}