Recent Reviews in Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Very Nice at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2017

Booked the tranquility cottage for my girlfriend and I to celebrate our anniversary. Very nice! Everything was clean and had a great time! I highly recommend it! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend this friendly place! at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 06, 2017

We were in town to attend Sight and Sound theater nearby. It was perfect location. Everything was great, could not have been better. Very pleasant.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm and Inviting! at E.J. Bowman House, A Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 02, 2017

I have stayed at several B&B's over the years and this one is by far the best! Scott and Diane are so warm and welcoming, It's like come home to family. They go out of their way to make sure you have everything you could want and where to find it! We stayed in the Bowman Suite and the fireplace was so cozy. The whirlpool tub was great too. No need to bring bath salts, they are provided! Scott had some great suggestions for dining and entertainment options and breakfast was awesome! I love the fact that Scott and Diane take the time to get to know their guests and are willing to cater to individual needs. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at E.J. Bowman House, A Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 01, 2017

Our second trip here and no different from the first. You are certainly welcomed and feel at home as you are greeted by Scott and Diane. The inn is really warm and cozy and the breakfasts are to die for. You can't go wrong booking this one whenever in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


20th Wedding Anniversary Getaway at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 31, 2017

My wife desired a 20th year wedding anniversary getaway for the weekend and we found this quaint and beautiful bed & breakfast place. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Went to Johnny's Steakhouse for dinner ( My wife wanted steak ). Bob & Denise were awesome hosts and they provided a very stupendous hot breakfast on our day of check out. Made my wife happy so, husband is happy!!! Thank You Bob & Denise!

View more reviews for this inn


January 2017 at West Ridge Guest House (Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 29, 2017

The West Ridge Guest House was a wonderful weekend get away for a volleyball tournament for my daughter. It felt much different than the usual hotel experience, and we loved it. Quiet, charming, and very homey. It felt like we were staying in a relatives special guest house-separate from the main house but every bit like home.

View more reviews for this inn


1777 Americana Inn at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 26, 2017

A very nice place to stay. I booked the tranquility suite for my girlfriend and I celebrating our anniversary. We really enjoyed it! It had a nice country feel that felt like home! The room was very clean and Bob and Denise were both great! I would highly recommend staying here. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and great location to the rails to trails path at BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 24, 2017

What a beautiful relaxing place. Pam, Dallas and Quincy are wonderful Inn Keepers. Marietta is a fantastic town with several great places to eat and many weekend nights you can find live music. You are close to many other local interests in Lancaster and York. If your interested in riding, walking or running the rails to trails, Hiestand House is just put the street from the trail. Pam and Dallas even have bikes for rent. Don't miss an opportunity to stay here you will love it!.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place ever at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2017

This place is the best ever. We have stayed at a lot of B&Bs but the rooms looked just like the pictures the service was excellent. The ladies went out of their way to make you feel right at home. The food was wonderful. I would highly recommend you to book your next stay right here.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay! at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2017

This is probably THE best B&B I have ever stayed at. The owner and his wife run the place, and they are so wonderful and welcoming! The brewery on site is amazing, and usually it's the owner's children working the bar. It truly feels like a family affair, and they make you feel like part of the family. The rooms are AMAZINGLY decorated and so adorable. You will never regret a stop here! Not to mention the surrounding towns are so quaint and fun to visit. A true gem!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Holiday stay at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2017

Robert is a fantastic chef who is also a standup comic. A great B & B close to everything in the Lancaster area. Robert is a gracious host that is why we come back. We treated our daughter to a stay in the cottage and she absolutely loved it and we stayed in the lovely porch room. Whenever we go to the American Theater this is where we stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Love loved it here super super cute in the cottage at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on January 11, 2017

Loved staying here the owners were so nice and I actually enjoyed the farm in the back the cottage was so cute clean and cozy! Im def coming back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at Walnut Lawn Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2017

We had a really nice stay. Beth is a wonderful innkeeper, the breakfast was second to none, and the house was spotless. We stay there when we go to a sight and sound show as it is real close. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast. Doug & Jessica

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Home at Walnut Lawn Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 07, 2017

We were there for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. The home is located in a great area and Beth was extremely gracious and informative. Our breakfasts were delicious each morning. We will definitely be going back !

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Experience at E.J. Bowman House, A Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2017

We were truly blessed to stay at the E.J. Bowman House for our first Bed & Breakfast experience. Scott and Diane provided wonderful hospitality, individual care, a delicious breakfast, a beautifully decorated home for the holidays, and all the extra amenities of being in your own home. They both go above and beyond in their attention to detail and we thoroughly enjoyed our night away in Lancaster County.

View more reviews for this inn


A New Year's get away at Lancaster Ridge Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

A New Year's get away. This was a fantastic bed-and-breakfast Susie and Paul were great host. The breakfast was delicious , rooms were beautiful . Great location .The indoor pool and hot tub was out of this world .¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay in Lititz at Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

My husband and I had a fantastic stay at the Alden House B and B on New Years Eve. We were going to a New Years Eve function at the General Sutter Inn just down the street and we wanted somewhere close to stay. The location is perfect, right along one of the main streets with tons of shops and restaurants. I'm so glad we chose the Alden House. Lynndell, one of the owners, was very accommodating.She was there to greet us when we arrived and she was sensitive to my gluten allergy. Breakfast was absolutely amazing and there was a wonderful selection of teas at any time of the day. We stayed in the Lilac and Lace room which was very nice, clean, and cozy, yet spacious. Overall I would definitely recommend this B and B to anyone and we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


2nd time around at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on January 04, 2017

Lovely place. Lots of street noise during the night which we didn't notice the 1st time we visited...but otherwise a great getaway. The food and hosts are top notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B Experience! at Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Airy View in October after getting married in Lancaster. Fran and Mary are outstanding innkeepers; not only excelling in B&B hospitality and providing exceptional accommodations, but also bringing the warmth of home to Airy View. They think of everything: from small details of every room to the overall comfort of every guest. The house is nestled in a beautiful location and near so many wonderful attractions. We also enjoyed just staying on the property to, if you are looking for a low-key getaway. We certainly felt we got every penny spent out of the deal, and then some!

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful place to Stay! at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We stay here often because we like it so much! This B&B is situated in a great location for visits to relatives, shopping, and entertainment. The whole house is beautifully decorated and impecably clean. Robert ,the host/innkeeper, goes out of his way to make sure his guests are satisfied and happy. We highly recommend staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Private Get-Away! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

Friendly service, clean rooms and delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Just what we needed! at BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

Thank you to Pam and Dallas for welcoming us into their beautiful home. Their gracious hospitality, beautifully appointed room with thoughtful amenities, and scrumptious breakfast made our retreat exactly what we needed to relax and refresh after a very busy fall. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Home Away From Home at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 30, 2016

My wife and I love visiting the Lancaster area and this is our home away from home. John and Heidi always make you feel welcome and prepare a delicious breakfast. Their home is very clean and inviting and the beds are very comfortable. We plan to return soon since there is so much to do in the area. Thanks, John and Heidi

View more reviews for this inn


A Place of Peace & Rest at Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 28, 2016

We loved our visit to Airy Hill Farm Bed & Breakfast. The accommodations were cozy, comfortable, quaint and clean. Mark & Hazel's hospitality was both gracious and warm. We felt welcome and enjoyed their beautiful home tremendously. The breakfasts were great and the homemade treats were a welcoming addition in the evenings. We highly recommend their bed & breakfast and plan on returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2016

Our children gave us a Bed and Breakfast gift card as a gift last Christmas and we used it the weekend of 12/23 at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village. We had a wonderful experience from the time we called to make our reservation to the time we left. The room we had was beautiful and very CLEAN. We could look out our window and see the Amish horse and buggies going down the road. The shops at Kitchen Kettle Village were so convenient and it was very fun to be there at Christmas time. I can't say enough good things about our wonderful stay. Based on our experience we're hoping to make this an annual event. Thank you staff at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 24, 2016

John and Heidi are wonderful hosts and do everything to make sure you have an excellent experience. Just like visiting old friends. We love our trips to Lititz. We would not stay anywhere else! Pat and Lou

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our overnight trip at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 19, 2016

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was different and good. It was delivered to our room.

View more reviews for this inn


Creekside Inn 12/15/16 at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2016

Terrific Hosts and House, Cathy and Dennis were great and the weather Temp dropped below 40 degrees so we could use the Firplace. The Fireplace was awsome, location very convienient too.The Breakfast was great as well, would def. stay here again in the future. Dave and Lisa

View more reviews for this inn


Beauty, comfort and welcoming without equal at The Emig Mansion (York, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed here in the beautiful month of October after seeing the lovely photographs and reading about the history of the mansion. We could not have been happier with the experience. Bill and Lori were the perfect hosts. Breakfasts were divine in the elaborately paneled dining room. We immediately felt at home in their sumptuous property. We enjoyed it so much that we are planning to return next Spring!

View more reviews for this inn


Strasburg Inn at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 18, 2016

Very nice people, very rustic, excellent time

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}