Recent Reviews in Lancaster, Pennsylvania

We are loving it at Greystone Manor Bed and Breakfast (Bird In Hand, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

We just can't get enough of this place. We have been here 3 days now and it is just beautiful. The hot breakfast food is so delicious and dinners have all been amazing too, especially the Amish dinner in the Amish home they sent us to. We love the chickens in the yard, which by the way is pristine just gorgeous. The flower gardens and ponds make this place a perfect quiet getaway. Do yourself a favor and book the 3 night package you will not be disappointed with the place and the amazing food they serve.

View more reviews for this inn


Frush Farm B&B was very enjoyable at Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2017

Outstanding. I recently stayed at the Frush Farm B&B with my kids and we all had a great time. Our main objective was to unplug from our normal hectic lives for a while. Hanging out with baby goats is quite an experience. Nancy and Richard are great hosts and made us feel welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy Travellers Will Return at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 21, 2017

We've stayed in the smaller rooms a few times and have taken advantage of the weekend dining credit at the onsite Black Forest Brewery. Rooms are nicely appointed and comfortable, breakfast is wonderful, and we have enjoyed socializing with Denise and Bob at the Brewery or in the backyard. Beer and food at the Brewery was wonderful if you want to stay close and there are many things to explore in the area if you want to be adventurous (Green Dragon! Lititz! Wolf Sanctuary!)

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to relax at Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2017

We wanted to get away to relax and this proved to be the perfect place. Each morning I had tea by the pond, with a beautiful view as a backdrop. Having a Jacuzzi in the room gave that extra bit of relaxation that I haven't found at other B&Bs. We will definitely return for another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Rustic charm and relaxation at Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2017

My mother and I attended an event in the area and chose to stay at Frush Farm. We were warmly welcomed, given invaluable info about the area, fed delicious meals, and got to play with baby goats. We will stay with Richard and Nancy again when we visit the area. Highly recommend!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Weekend! at Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 19, 2017

My wife and I had always heard that Lititz is a fun small town to visit. The Alden House is in a great location and within walking distance of restaurants, shopping and the park. We stayed in the Carriage House and it was worth the extra money for the privacy and space. We will do it again!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 17, 2017

Our overnight stay was the relaxing getaway that we needed. Jim and Chris were the perfect innkeepers. We are looking forward to returning and staying longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely the best in Lancaster. . at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2017

We have stayed at a few but this is the best. Hostess is knows the area and is a wonderful cook

View more reviews for this inn


It's Where to Stay in Lititz at Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3.2 reviewed on April 15, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing weekend stay at The Lititz House B&B. Our hosts, John and Heidi, were very friendly and made us feel right at home. The conversations around the breakfast table with our hosts and fellow guests were also quite pleasant. While our accommodations and the breakfasts were nothing extraordinary, they were perfectly adequate and fully met our expectations. If you're planning an overnight visit to charming Lititz, PA, we recommend a stay at The Lititz House.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2017

What a wonderful place to stay! Everything was top notch! Can't wait to go back for another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B & B in Amish Country at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 14, 2017

My husband & I were in Lancaster for a long weekend and spent 3 nights at the very nice B&B in Amish country. We were met by the proprietor Becky & Matt and their parents who made us feel very much at home. Becky provided us with several suggestions of places to eat (Diener's Restaurant and the Historic Revere Tavern were great choices!!) and things to do. They were available if we needed any assistance but were never intrusive in the least. Breakfast was awesome and we looked forward to it each morning. Finally, for us at least, the best part was the relaxation & peace that you felt from the moment you entered the home. It is not a fancy hotel. Rather it is as if someone has opened their home to you and you are perfectly at ease. Would definitely stay there again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Antiquing Get Away! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful 3 night stay with our gracious and accommodating host. If we had realized how much the area had to offer we would have planned more than our antiquing adventures! We will be returning.It was a great long weekend with friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful, adventurous getaway at Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2017

I visited Frush Farms and had a delightful, cozy visit. Everything was clean, food was delicious, the room I stayed in was charming and the hosts welcomed me and my fiancée with open arms! Frush Farms has coats and chickens and the owners brought us through to visit with the farm animals and taught us a bit about their farm, too! It was a nice break from a busy city life. I will definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely stay at Rocky Springs Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 08, 2017

This was a lovely place to stay. The room was generous and spotless and the breakfast was a nice Pennsylvania Dutch one with a number of dishes I had not tried before. I didn't get to see the grounds much because it was bad weather but I was just as happy reading by the fire with tea.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique B&B at Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

Would highly recommend Frush Farm to anyone looking for a little respite and "the simpler life" we all yearn for. Super clean, beautiful, historic, great food that is great for you, and peaceful. Warm hosts Nancy and Richard and the chickens and baby goats will have you wanting to move in or at least plan to return soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Tree top retreat in Ephrata at Tree Top Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3.0 reviewed on April 05, 2017

Bonnie has built an amazing hilltop retreat with impressive views over the valley below. The rooms are very comfortable and Bonnie is a lovely hostess. Don't miss out on her exquisite baked oatmeal!

View more reviews for this inn


Great at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2017

Always great. We love our visits at the Limestone. Hostess is the best. Knows the area better than anyone we know, always gives us great tips for things to do. Breakfast is always different and always great.P

View more reviews for this inn


Nice get-a-way place. at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on April 04, 2017

Nice little town and cute B & B. Staff was friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Regroup Weekend at Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2017

Made a last minute decision to get away and there was room at the inn. Love to go to this home away from home just to read, relax shop a little and meet up with great friends.(that we met here) Chris and Jim always make you feel at home and Gracie will perform for treats. I suggest this Inn for a recharge weekend that is probably do everyone now after the winter. The added touch is you leave the breakfast room in absolute awe with Chris' delicious cooking and beautiful presentation. Call today for your well deserved weekend in Paradise. Karen and Debbie Bayonne nj

View more reviews for this inn


Nostalgic Charm at Rocky Springs Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2017

This is our third time staying at Rocky Springs bed-and-breakfast and it's always been a pleasure at the cottage the innkeeper Teresa is wonderful, The cottage is always clean , Cozy and comfortable . Can't wait for that knock on the door in the morning for a Delicious breakfast. We will be back again for sure. Highly recomend this place

View more reviews for this inn


A fresh, friendly, experience at Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

We stayed two nights in the Green Room. It was quiet and comfortable, with simple furnishings that reflect the time of the original stone farmhouse. The stone walls and resultant deep window ledges give the place a unique and special feel. The bathroom is large and spacious, and I believe shared with the Rose Room (we were the only guests during our mid-week, off season stay). Nancy and Richard are lovely hosts with good knowledge about the area. If you are a musician, or wish to be, Richard will accommodate you in the music room. Enjoy his, or your, guitar or piano playing. Nancy prepared excellent breakfasts - be sure to save room for dessert! The B&B is a small working farm, so breakfast includes all the fresh bounty the farm offers - kefir from goat milk, eggs from the pastured chickens, and fruit and veg from the gardens. Be sure to spend some time with the goats, their kids, and the chickens. There is an outdoor seating area with a glider and benches, a spot we enjoyed in the evening twilight listening for the calls of spring peepers and American Woodcock.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Option in the Lancaster Area at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 27, 2017

Everything is just fabulous at the Lovelace. The hosts are great and offered plenty of insight into local attractions and eateries. The breakfast was one of the best we've had n quite some time...simply amazing. The room was wonderful and very comfortable. Thank you for a great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful get-a-way in the Carriage House 3.23.17 at Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 27, 2017

We have stayed at Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast several times before and it never disappoints. It is one of our favorite stops in Lancaster County. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the innkeepers are very welcoming and do everything to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We stayed in the Carriage House this time, and enjoyed the gas fireplace. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful.

View more reviews for this inn


It was a lovely, relaxing experience and we would go again. Convenient to restaurants and quaint shops. at Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 27, 2017

Room was lovely.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful location at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 26, 2017

I came across this site online and the pictures didnt do it justice. The service was great and the innkeeper was very nice and accommodating. The outside suite we stayed in was wonderful, definitely wasnt ready to leave. The add on packages are a nice touch. Will definitely return and would recommend time and time again.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Stay at E.J. Bowman House, A Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

Had a one night stay after shopping in Lancaster county! Scott & Diane are gracious hosts with a fabulous home in which they make you feel like part of the family! The rooms are beautiful and extremely comfortable; fabulous 3 course breakfast in a lovely dining room! Already booked my next trip for two nights instead of one!

View more reviews for this inn


Just the best at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2017

This was our second time staying at After Eight. I actually don't like giving good reviews,cause that only makes it harder to get a reservation the next time. But, what can you do? Robert is a fine gentleman and the rooms are excellent. I am not a breakfast person, but when my wife and I are there, I wouldn't skip it.

View more reviews for this inn


Creekside Inn B&B at Creekside Inn (Paradise, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 20, 2017

Our stay at the Creekside Inn was very enjoyable! Cathy and Dennis made us feel right at home, like old friends. They gave great recommendations on places to eat and see and provided a map of the area with the locations marked. The Inn is situated close to all the attractions. Our room was very comfortable and clean. And last but not least we enjoyed two wonderfully, delicious, hearty breakfasts! Very yummy!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2017

Beautiful area and very nice service. Five course breakfast was great! Everything was just wonderful, hope to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2017

We've stayed at "After Eight" three times and have had a great visit each time. Robert is a great host/innkkeeper, excellent chef and a very funny storyteller. Our accommodations are always neat and clean and Robert always makes us feel welcome.Can't wait till spring when we plan to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}