Recent Reviews in Kyle, Texas

Great little getaway at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Amazingly relaxing getaway in the country. We stayed for our babymoon and it might have been even more fun with another couple or group of friends. Very secluded and beautiful set up!

View more reviews for this inn


May 2017 nance suite at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on May 10, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our 10th wedding anniversary. We had a very relaxing weekend. My wife particularly enjoyed the garden and wildflowers.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite Hill Country retreat at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on April 22, 2017

One of our favorite places to stay! The staff are above average and the rooms could not be cleaner! Maybe there is a new chef in town but the food was not as it had been...less than our expectations of prior experiences there.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely time in the hill country at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2017

Sage Hill is a regular destination for my wife and I when we want to get away. The rooms are nice and modern set in a rustic hill country setting. We love this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2017

This is the 4th time I have stayed here and it was the best stay yet. The food was excellent. The customer service was great from check in, wait staff and cleaning service. Everyone made you feel welcome. I will be back soon. Great place to unwind.

View more reviews for this inn


Great aniversary stay at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on March 14, 2017

The staff all made us feel really welcome. The food and amenities were top notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy Anniversary To Us!! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2017

Our first visit to the inn for our 31st wedding anniversary! What a rare and special treat this was! Grounds are spectacular! Walking trails were beautiful! We couldn't get enough of this place! What a jewel we stumbled upon! Definitely will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Weekend at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on February 23, 2017

This is a great property that hope to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2017

We had a fabulous Valentine's getaway here. We stayed in the Hutson Room. Extremely nice and comfortable. We loved everything about this place. The food was amazing! The grounds are beautiful. Very relaxing and close to wineries if you want to make a day trip. It was cold and breezy the days we were there but we definitely want to come back to try the waking trails and spend more time outdoors.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful HIll Country Escape at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

3.8 reviewed on February 14, 2017

If you enjoy the outdoors in a luxury surrounding, this Inn is for you. With miles of hiking trails, wonderful hilltop views and excellent service this Inn is a very special place. We stayed there for a short business meeting and regret not booking an extra night or two. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are cozy and well appointed. One word of caution you need to climb open stairs to reach the upstairs rooms, but the rocking chairs and the views are worth the climb up.

View more reviews for this inn


One of our favorite places on Earth!!! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on January 05, 2017

This was our 5th or 6th time at the Inn. We just love it here. It is beautiful, peaceful and always a great place to unwind and be still. The service and food have not suffered with the new ownership, and the staff is very friendly. Best of all, the new people you meet at dinner are always a pleasure to talk with. It's hard not to be in a good mood at Sage Hill Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


The most amazing place for couples to stay. at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2016

Sage Hill is by far the best place to stay if you like romance, good food, beautiful scenery, and peace and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2016

Celebrated 29 years of togetherness.....everything was perfect ...first aniversay tht belong to just the both of us ..the dining was wonderful being a lazy vacationer the on-site dining is a positive and service was excellent

View more reviews for this inn


Sage Hill retreat from the stress of life at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on December 11, 2016

Lovely setting in the hill country of central Texas. Driving out to Sage Hill you turn off the highway pavement onto a winding road surrounded by the wooded countryside. You sense your stress level dropping as you are drawn into the serene setting of Sage Hill Inn and Spa.

View more reviews for this inn


Splendid week-end at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.0 reviewed on November 28, 2016

Great spot with beautiful trails. Very relaxing and super romantic. Best B&B in this part of Texas.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sage Hill Inn & Spa (4.71)
Top
}