Recent Reviews in Kyle, Texas

Great Inn at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2017

Great setting beautiful Inn. Staff and god was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


great getaway close to home! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on August 25, 2017

great and secluded getaway that was close to some great places to visit and eat. Short distance from our home (about an hour), but was very special. Food was OK, but not outstanding. We were there on Sunday/Monday so almost had the place to ourselves! Would like to return in the spring...

View more reviews for this inn


LOVED IT! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2017

We booked this last minute and I'm so glad we did. I loved everything about it and I would recommend to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Spot at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2017

We have stayed at this darling inn several times. It is a great place to come and reboot. The scenery is gorgeous. The rooms are cute and comfortable. The food is delicious. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is an ease about this place that lets you unwind.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a relaxing couples or girls weekend! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2017

Great location to nearby wineries. We loved that they thought of every last detail to make the stay relaxing. The food was amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B n B we ever stayed at at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2017

The staff was extraordinary, even Kevin the Peacock was friendly, excellent food, massages were excellent(would be nice if they offered Thai) rooms na dviews were amazing nicer than some of the 5 star hotels we have stayed at, pool, hot tub, and fire pit were wonderful. Loved the two person shower. Planning on returning soon. Janine and Bob

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven in Hill Country at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

This was my second stay at the Sage Hill Inn. The inn, staff, spa, and meals are all exceptional. I can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Stay at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on July 08, 2017

This was a return visit to Sage Hill for a couple of days while our daughter was at orientation. We have stayed at a number of B&B's in Hill country and this is top on our list. It is not as close to the Stonewall/Fredericksburg wineries, but the combination of the property and service easily offset that in our opinion. Highly recommend exploring the trails on the property and take good shoes as the trip to the creek is rocky. Deer were plentiful, but Kevin, the "resident" peacock never showed. Hospitality was great and the newly remodeled room was very comfortable. We will definitely be making a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Anniversary at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on June 10, 2017

I was so impressed the moment I drove on the grounds. When you drive through the countryside getting to it you really feel as if you've traveled into a different world. Everything from the garden to the inn itself carried a country fairyland aesthetic. I LOVED the hiking trails, pool, and most of all the food! The onsite dining was an amazing experience. If you get the chance, go poke around the library where there are snacks, movies, and games to play. It was incredibly relaxing. Pricey, yes, but worth it. We stayed during the week which is cheaper than on the weekend. Plus, because we stayed during the week there were fewer people around adding to the escape atmosphere. Will come again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on June 05, 2017

Lovely place to spend a peaceful and relaxing weekend. Enjoyed the spa and other amenities.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely get away at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on May 29, 2017

We love Sage Hill and have been here many times. The scenery is beautiful, the staff is wonderful, and the stay is amazing... I almost don't want to tell anyone about it because it's so great!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Babymoon Away at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on May 22, 2017

We came for our babymoon and were very pleased! Our room was awesome (Wallace Room) and private and clean. We did a lot of relaxing, reading, and eating. We'd recommend this place for a super chill weekend with beautiful scenery and romantic ambiance.

View more reviews for this inn


Great little getaway at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Amazingly relaxing getaway in the country. We stayed for our babymoon and it might have been even more fun with another couple or group of friends. Very secluded and beautiful set up!

View more reviews for this inn


May 2017 nance suite at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on May 10, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our 10th wedding anniversary. We had a very relaxing weekend. My wife particularly enjoyed the garden and wildflowers.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite Hill Country retreat at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on April 22, 2017

One of our favorite places to stay! The staff are above average and the rooms could not be cleaner! Maybe there is a new chef in town but the food was not as it had been...less than our expectations of prior experiences there.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sage Hill Inn & Spa (4.72)
Top
check }