Recent Reviews in Kyle, Texas

One of our favorite places on Earth!!! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on January 05, 2017

This was our 5th or 6th time at the Inn. We just love it here. It is beautiful, peaceful and always a great place to unwind and be still. The service and food have not suffered with the new ownership, and the staff is very friendly. Best of all, the new people you meet at dinner are always a pleasure to talk with. It's hard not to be in a good mood at Sage Hill Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


The most amazing place for couples to stay. at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2016

Sage Hill is by far the best place to stay if you like romance, good food, beautiful scenery, and peace and quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2016

Celebrated 29 years of togetherness.....everything was perfect ...first aniversay tht belong to just the both of us ..the dining was wonderful being a lazy vacationer the on-site dining is a positive and service was excellent

View more reviews for this inn


Sage Hill retreat from the stress of life at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on December 11, 2016

Lovely setting in the hill country of central Texas. Driving out to Sage Hill you turn off the highway pavement onto a winding road surrounded by the wooded countryside. You sense your stress level dropping as you are drawn into the serene setting of Sage Hill Inn and Spa.

View more reviews for this inn


Splendid week-end at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.0 reviewed on November 28, 2016

Great spot with beautiful trails. Very relaxing and super romantic. Best B&B in this part of Texas.

View more reviews for this inn


Great quiet get away at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on November 12, 2016

A lovely and relaxing get away. Great place to recharge and find peace.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls weekend at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Went for a girls weekend with my sister. Great accommodations and excellent food. Spa services were very relaxing. Will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

We had a wonderful relaxing weekend. Highlights included the setting and the food. All of our needs were met by the friendly staff. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing place! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2016

The setting, service, food, spa--it's all wonderful. Perfect weekend getaway. We will definitely be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Perfect. at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 10, 2016

This place is an amazing place set in the hill country. Every detail was thought out from cold water by the poolside to the small chocolates and drinks in your room. This will be at least a yearly retreat for my wife and I now and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a getaway. The price may seem a bit high, but when you include the delicious breakfast and 3 course meal served just steps away from your room, it's 100% worth every penny. I really can't say enough about this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Vacay 2016 at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on October 08, 2016

Great room excellent staff wonderful property! We had to remind dining staff of my husbands dining restrictions. Whereas last 2 times we stayed it was known. We miss the kitties and understand the issues, but they do keep the snakes away;)).

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway in Texas! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

What a wonderful place to be for 3 days in Texas! Rooms are great. We stayed in Maurice's Coach House for 3 great days. The view from the porch was wonderful and the bathroom is top notch. We had 6 meals here including breakfast and dinner and all were fantastic! Service was superb and we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to slow down at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on September 29, 2016

What a wonderful, relaxing weekend. Not for you if you are looking for a lot to do. But we weren't. Very romantic. Very quiet and peaceful. Beautiful place inside and out. The staff were incredibly attentive, both for room and dining. Loved that they have Nespresso Pixies in the rooms. What a nice touch! Well worth the splurge.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Spot! at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2016

The staff is so friendly and accomodations are wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't have asked for more at Sage Hill Inn & Spa (Kyle, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 29, 2016

I proposed to my girlfriend here and couldn't have asked for a better experience. I coordinated the details with the staff for weeks/months and everything turned out better than I expected. The staff went out of their way to help plan and coordinate things. The property was amazing and the rooms were great. The food was perhaps the best part. I still rave about it. Overall a great place to stay. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sage Hill Inn & Spa (4.72)
Top
}