Recent Reviews in Knoxville, Tennessee

It was very enjoyable at Marble Hill Inn (Knoxville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2017

When visiting the Knoxville area and need a relaxing place to stay with a fantastic breakfast in the mornings this is the place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2016

We stayed for 3 days and 4 nights at Foxtrot BnB and we had a splendid time. Bob and Shirley are really sweet and courteous and Shirley is an awesome cook. We were given such a rich and wholesome breakfast. The view from the house and our room also was really good.

View more reviews for this inn


Great comfort and conversation at Marble Hill Inn (Knoxville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2016

Hosts were wonderful and I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. A very cool and comfy house with owners who were wonderfully conversant and attentive. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Foxtrot B&B at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

3.8 reviewed on November 17, 2016

Great service, challenging to locate, distant from the entertainment

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing View at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on November 15, 2016

We were amazed at the view from this B&B. Bob & Shirley are a very nice couple. I liked that breakfast was served at one time and everyone at the same table. Before breakfast was served Bob would say a prayer!!! Shirley is an awesome chef! The food was delicious! I would definitely recommend this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in Gatlinburg at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on November 13, 2016

When we arrived a detailed description of the facility was given and was very complete and helpful.. Everything from the front door keys to the kitchen use to the outside amenities was discussed. The innkeepers were awesome. Shirley's culinary skills are next to none and breakfast each day was superb and could not have been been better! Breakfast was outstanding and lasted all day. Bob was so helpful in directing us around the B and B and helping us with directions for travel in the area and restaurants. He was also excellent with the history of the area! I would definitely recommend this site for an outstanding experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Most Amaxing View Of the Smokie Mountains at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2016

This Bed and Breakfast is by far the most amazing place I have ever stayed and I have stayed in several. Bob & Shirley are a very pleasant couple. Shirley is an amazing chef!!! the food was incredible. Homemade and fresh every day. The LeConte room has the most amazing view I have ever seen of the Smokie Mountains I have seen right from your room!!!! The sheets are to die for. Very very nice place. Great Job Bob & Shirley!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven's Delight at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 01, 2016

A wonderful place to stay; great meals; terrific view from the deck; close to all attractions and the Smokey's; a memorable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Wonderful, owners were great, food was excellent

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

Great balcony view of the Smokies from a wonderful B&B. Bob and Shirley are caring hosts who pay attention to every detail to make your stay unforgettable. Shirley's three course breakfast will be a highlight of your visit. B and J

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

The Foxtrot is the best B & B in Gatlinburg. Shirley's breakfast is out of this world. That alone is worth the stay. The Foxtrot is a very comfortable and quaint place to stay in the Smokies. You won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Breathtaking view from balcony! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on October 25, 2016

View from balcony is alost unreal. Good food in the morning. Nice dessert in the evening with a good selection of teas and coffee to go with it. Drive up from Gatlinburg is pretty steep and winding, go slow and you will be fine.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast in Gatlinburg at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2016

This is the best B&B in Gatlinburg. It is up on a mountain providing beautiful views and a peaceful getaway from all the busy activity in downtown Gatlinburg. The hospitality shown to us by Bob and Shirley Price was amazing! They made us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Gourmet breakfast every morning starts your day. Delicious homemade desserts and turn down service greets you upon your return in the afternoon/evening. Bob and Shirley are a wealth of knowledge about local history and ideas of what to do. All our expectations were exceeded. We will definitely be visiting Bob and Shirley in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional B&B Experience at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on October 20, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our two-night stay in Gatlinburg at the Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast. The owners, Bob and Shirley Price, were wonderful hosts. We were pleasantly surprised by the breathtaking view off the front porch. We stayed in the very nicely decorated and comfortable Roaring Forks room. Bob and Shirley went out of their way to make us feel at home during our stay. Shirley served a wonderful breakfast; she is a talented chef. I will never forget her strawberry soup. I strongly recommend this B&B. We will visit again. It's a winner!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2016

I was looking for a great weekend to see the changing of natures colors and sites in the Smokey's. I have stayed at a few B&B's, but none compare to the Peacefulness and Beauty from the deck. I truly enjoyed the wonderful breakfast (3 course) each morning and the fellowship with the other guest. Bob and Shirley are very gracious hosts, a place to return someday.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

Heartwarming hosts, breathtaking views and exquisite breakfast every morning. Loved our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


40th Anniversary at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Beautiful

View more reviews for this inn


Total package...Outstanding! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast to celebrate our anniversary. Bob and Shirley have made this bed and breakfast place do warm and inviting. The accommodations were beyond our expectations and the three corse breakfast we were served during our stay was absolutely fabulous! We highly recommend Foxtrot and look forward to visiting again one day! God bless you Bob and Shirley, you are awesome! Kathy snd Tommy Long

View more reviews for this inn


Smokey mountain trip at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Excellent place to relax and view the mountain from bedroom. Hosts went out of their ay to ensure a great stay. I would certainly recommend this as a quality stop. Location a bit hard to find without GPS.

View more reviews for this inn


A fabulous place to stay with a fabulous view at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this B&B as it was the perfect getaway for a first time visit to the Smoky Mountains, The breakfasts were spectacular, the rooms were well detailed and the view outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast Vacation at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast. From the three course breakfast each morning to the beautiful scenic view from our suite. Bob and Shirley are amazing and go out of their way to make you feel at home. Thank you once again. Nedra and Dave

View more reviews for this inn


Foxtrot at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on March 24, 2016

We loved our stay at the Foxtrot. Shirley was a charming host. Her breakfasts were 5 star delicious. We were so pleasantly full after breakfast that we never ate lunch for the 5 days we were there. Creme Brule french toast was one of our favorites. We stayed in the Leone Sunrise room which had a fantastic view of the mountains. We did a lot of hiking and Shirley was very helpful with trail recommendations. The only reason I didn't give the room 5 stars was because there was not a stand up shower. Otherwise I highly recommend the Foxtrot.

View more reviews for this inn


It's in the details! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2016

Bob and Shirley Price could write the guide to creating the perfect B&B experience. Not only have the attended to every little detail, too numerous to include here, but they are the perfect hosts. Be prepared to indulge at breakfast, and Shirley's creations will please any foodie, and enjoy the views from the deck and guest rooms. Our room was beautifully furnished and stocked with fresh fruit, sparkling cider, plush bath robes, and so much more. We hope to return in the fall if not sooner. We thank the Prices for a wonderful Gatlinburg experience.

View more reviews for this inn


The Secret Hideaway at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on December 08, 2015

This B&B is a treasure on top of the mountain. Its worth the drive to the top to experience the view, food, and hospitality. The perfect place to relax and take a break from everyday stress.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on December 02, 2015

The Foxtrot is a wonderful place on the mountain 10-15 minutes from the aquarium. It is tended by the most wonder couple who try and succeed at making you feel at home. It was incredibly clean and the 3 course breakfast was delicious each day. The rooms aren't decorated to my taste and the bathrooms could use a little updating but those are things easily overlooked. The best thing to do each morning is get up early before breakfast, make a cup of coffee and sit on the porch or patio to enjoy the breathtaking views. We will definitely be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2015

The view from the deck was spectacular. The Breakfasts were extra special, not the normal breakfast fare. We had to leave on checkout day before breakfast and we were provided a take along breakfast. The owners did an excellent job making sure all your needs were met. Best Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed at. Clyde and Jean

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2015

The fall colors were just spectacular and added to the great service and friendly atmosphere of the Foxtrot. Bob and Shirley made us feel at home. And what a great breakfast - it was sumptuous. The location is perfect to enjoy the fall colors and to go for a hike in the Smokey Mountains.

View more reviews for this inn


My greatest B&B stay to-date at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2015

Shirley and Bob are excellent hosts, including the other members of the welcome committee - the lovely cats. I enjoyed my night in Roaring Oaks and had an experience with breakfast (Free advice- sleep hungry coz the breakfast is to die for to the last morsel of food on your plate). The evening delicacies with tea or coffee... the ambience is very welcoming and relaxing - very ideal for my much needed R&R. Words are not enough to describe my fabulous experience at the Foxtrot :) Jackline

View more reviews for this inn


29TH Wedding Anniversary Get-Away Weekend at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2015

Awesome, awesome, awesome experience!! This B&B is truly a "diamond-in-the-rough'!!! We were overwhelmed by the breathtaking view from our Chimney View Suite and the 3-course Gourmet Breakfast each morning was "to die for"!!. Bob and Shirley are exceptional hosts and very knowledgeable about the surrounding Gatlinburg area. This was our first time staying at a B&B and it was GREAT!!! The Foxtrot is definitely a "Must-Go" in our book!! If you long for the peace and quite, the beauty of the Tennessee mountains and a Gourmet Chef that is truly awesome, the Foxtrot is the one!!!! John and Norma. Sept. 2015

View more reviews for this inn


This one should not be missed!! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2015

Spend the few extra dollars for the rooms facing the mountains! It's breathtaking!! Excellent food and service! We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}