Recent Reviews in Knoxville, Tennessee

Our stay at the Foxtrot at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Foxtrot. Bob and Shirley were wonderful. They have a beautiful home up in the mountains with a beautiful view of the Smokeys. We appreciated their southern hospitality and all the specials things they did to make our stay memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


MoonRise In The Smokies at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

Rooms have mini-fridges, flat-panel TVs, DVD players and free Wi-Fi; some also include private balconies or terraces, fireplaces and jetted tubs. A sumptuous breakfast is served daily. Step into the common salon area to enjoy a read. Bob and Shirley are friendly gracious hosts. A highlight for us was watching the moon rise over Mount LeConte from the kitchen balcony.

View more reviews for this inn


A great B&B high above Gatlinburg at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Foxtrot is not the easiest place to get to but well worth the effort, with an unparalleled view over Gatlinburg to Mt. Leconte. Warning: do not plan on lunch after the sumptuous breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary Stay at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on September 19, 2017

The room was nice with lots of local decor and artwork throughout the house. The room had an amazing view of the smoky mountains. I can not stress enough what a great view this place has off the back deck. The food was amazingly good every morning we were there. It was obvious that the chef has had excellent culinary training and experience. This is a place that has given lots of thought to countless little details to make everyone's stay exceptional. My wife and I could not have asked for anything better for our first anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Fox trot at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2017

Breakfast was wonderful and Bob was a wealth of knowledge.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect get-a-way at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Beautiful home with a breathtaking view. Gourmet breakfasts. Rooms are very well appointed and comfortable. Hosts are extremely helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


proper adjective is outstanding at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

from the room to the view to the breakfast it was a perfect stay. your host bob and shirley do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. have stayed in lot of b&b and this one tops them all.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't be happier with our stay at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2017

We stayed at Foxtrot for four nights and didn't want to come home afterwards. The breakfasts were delicious and filling (have you ever had a 3 course breakfast?). The mountain view from the patios was beautiful and we even got to watch fireworks from Gatlinburg below on the patio. Would definitely recommend without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Gracious hosts and beautiful views at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2017

Lovely B&B, beautiful views of the Smoky Mountains. Hosts were gracious and breakfasts were amazing. We picked the right spot for our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Like none other I'm sure at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

Thank you Bob and Shirley for the wonderful stay. Shirley is a professional Chef and what a spectacular Chef she is. The breakfast each morning looked as though it belonged on the pages of a magazine. The beauty of the cuisine paired with the beautiful China that held the food made me want to just look and not touch. It was that beautiful. The taste was every bit a match to the beauty of these cuisines. The food is an exquisite display of a true Art form. Our room had a breathtaking view of the mountains. We enjoyed conversation each morning with Bob who is very knowledgeable. We also enjoyed our time with Mrs. Shirley. They are very welcoming people and we will go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


A tranquil memory at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on February 23, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality of these two wonderful people at the foxtrot. The rooms were immaculate, the service was extraordinary and the food was unsurpassable!! This Christian environment made me feel safe and secure and have me wanting to go back for more. I was so glad the God saved this place and blessed it's success. The only memorabilia that was missing was a magnet that I would have loved to have as a keepsake. I will definitely return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Best Ever!!!! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on February 20, 2017

WOW!!!! We can't stop talking about our stay. The FOOD was amazing everything was great. We will be back, Thanks Bob and Shirley.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2016

We stayed for 3 days and 4 nights at Foxtrot BnB and we had a splendid time. Bob and Shirley are really sweet and courteous and Shirley is an awesome cook. We were given such a rich and wholesome breakfast. The view from the house and our room also was really good.

View more reviews for this inn


Foxtrot B&B at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

3.8 reviewed on November 17, 2016

Great service, challenging to locate, distant from the entertainment

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing View at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on November 15, 2016

We were amazed at the view from this B&B. Bob & Shirley are a very nice couple. I liked that breakfast was served at one time and everyone at the same table. Before breakfast was served Bob would say a prayer!!! Shirley is an awesome chef! The food was delicious! I would definitely recommend this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in Gatlinburg at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.2 reviewed on November 13, 2016

When we arrived a detailed description of the facility was given and was very complete and helpful.. Everything from the front door keys to the kitchen use to the outside amenities was discussed. The innkeepers were awesome. Shirley's culinary skills are next to none and breakfast each day was superb and could not have been been better! Breakfast was outstanding and lasted all day. Bob was so helpful in directing us around the B and B and helping us with directions for travel in the area and restaurants. He was also excellent with the history of the area! I would definitely recommend this site for an outstanding experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Most Amaxing View Of the Smokie Mountains at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 02, 2016

This Bed and Breakfast is by far the most amazing place I have ever stayed and I have stayed in several. Bob & Shirley are a very pleasant couple. Shirley is an amazing chef!!! the food was incredible. Homemade and fresh every day. The LeConte room has the most amazing view I have ever seen of the Smokie Mountains I have seen right from your room!!!! The sheets are to die for. Very very nice place. Great Job Bob & Shirley!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Heaven's Delight at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 01, 2016

A wonderful place to stay; great meals; terrific view from the deck; close to all attractions and the Smokey's; a memorable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Wonderful, owners were great, food was excellent

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

Great balcony view of the Smokies from a wonderful B&B. Bob and Shirley are caring hosts who pay attention to every detail to make your stay unforgettable. Shirley's three course breakfast will be a highlight of your visit. B and J

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

The Foxtrot is the best B & B in Gatlinburg. Shirley's breakfast is out of this world. That alone is worth the stay. The Foxtrot is a very comfortable and quaint place to stay in the Smokies. You won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Breathtaking view from balcony! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on October 25, 2016

View from balcony is alost unreal. Good food in the morning. Nice dessert in the evening with a good selection of teas and coffee to go with it. Drive up from Gatlinburg is pretty steep and winding, go slow and you will be fine.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast in Gatlinburg at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2016

This is the best B&B in Gatlinburg. It is up on a mountain providing beautiful views and a peaceful getaway from all the busy activity in downtown Gatlinburg. The hospitality shown to us by Bob and Shirley Price was amazing! They made us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Gourmet breakfast every morning starts your day. Delicious homemade desserts and turn down service greets you upon your return in the afternoon/evening. Bob and Shirley are a wealth of knowledge about local history and ideas of what to do. All our expectations were exceeded. We will definitely be visiting Bob and Shirley in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional B&B Experience at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on October 20, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our two-night stay in Gatlinburg at the Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast. The owners, Bob and Shirley Price, were wonderful hosts. We were pleasantly surprised by the breathtaking view off the front porch. We stayed in the very nicely decorated and comfortable Roaring Forks room. Bob and Shirley went out of their way to make us feel at home during our stay. Shirley served a wonderful breakfast; she is a talented chef. I will never forget her strawberry soup. I strongly recommend this B&B. We will visit again. It's a winner!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2016

I was looking for a great weekend to see the changing of natures colors and sites in the Smokey's. I have stayed at a few B&B's, but none compare to the Peacefulness and Beauty from the deck. I truly enjoyed the wonderful breakfast (3 course) each morning and the fellowship with the other guest. Bob and Shirley are very gracious hosts, a place to return someday.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

Heartwarming hosts, breathtaking views and exquisite breakfast every morning. Loved our stay!

View more reviews for this inn


40th Anniversary at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Beautiful

View more reviews for this inn


Total package...Outstanding! at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast to celebrate our anniversary. Bob and Shirley have made this bed and breakfast place do warm and inviting. The accommodations were beyond our expectations and the three corse breakfast we were served during our stay was absolutely fabulous! We highly recommend Foxtrot and look forward to visiting again one day! God bless you Bob and Shirley, you are awesome! Kathy snd Tommy Long

View more reviews for this inn


Smokey mountain trip at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Excellent place to relax and view the mountain from bedroom. Hosts went out of their ay to ensure a great stay. I would certainly recommend this as a quality stop. Location a bit hard to find without GPS.

View more reviews for this inn


A fabulous place to stay with a fabulous view at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this B&B as it was the perfect getaway for a first time visit to the Smoky Mountains, The breakfasts were spectacular, the rooms were well detailed and the view outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Whitestone Country Inn (4.80)
  2. Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (4.71)
Top
check }