Recent Reviews in Kinzers, Pennsylvania

Amazing weekend at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 reviewed on January 18, 2018

Such a cute home! The property was very well taken care of, and the hospitality was better! Must stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Superb room at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2018

This is a great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay!!! at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

4.8 reviewed on January 03, 2018

This was our first time staying at a B&B and it was great. Barbara and Eli were wonderful hosts during our stay. The property was beautiful and well maintained. The living room space was comfortable and welcoming. The kitchen was nicely stocked with teas and cookies for a light evening snack. The neighborhood was clean, quiet as all neighborhoods should be for a peaceful way of life. Our room was clean, adequately maintained and stocked with the basic necessities. We faced the front of the house which had a nice view of the street. The breakfast was very good and all dishes were homemade. We loved the baked oatmeal ( first time), homemade bread, egg quiche, and mixed fruit bowl. The other guests were very nice, sociable and the breakfast time felt like you were talking to family members. Barbara provided us with great information for local places to eat and shop. We definitely recommend staying at Country view B&B and look forward to future visits.

View more reviews for this inn


We have stayed her twice and love it! at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2017

Beautiful place and beautiful property. The owners are sweet. Will keep teturning here we love it!

View more reviews for this inn


A GREAT PLAE TO STAY at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 reviewed on November 07, 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay. The owners are friendly, sweet and helpful. The rooms was big and the bed was very comfy. The grounds are immaculate. The farms animals are adorable. It is close to all the sites and the owners will give you directions and hints on what to see. we highly recommend it. We will go there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Getaway at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

4.6 reviewed on November 01, 2017

We stayed here in October of this year. Everything was perfect! The room had a very comfortable queen bed and nice whirlpool tub to relax in plus a nice shower. There are various farm animals on property which were very friendly. Eli and Rebekah were perfect hosts, very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient to Intercourse PA and Bird in Hand. It is surrounded by beautiful farmlands. We look forward to visiting again. The breakfast is just a continental breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Marvelous at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2017

We came to see the Amish, and you see them day or night traveling by this wonderful place. Nice people, good food, very clean.

View more reviews for this inn


The real feel of the Amish country at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

What a truly delightful stay we had at Country View PA Bed and Breakfast! Eli and Barbara were so very warm and welcoming that we almost felt like family. Their hospitality is truly genuine. The house itself is historical, and it's wonderful to see what they have done, not only with the house, but also with the grounds and other buildings. There are animals to visit behind the house, an Amish dry goods store within walking distance, and a Mennonite gift and thrift store, an Amish grocery, and an Amish hardware store, each just a short drive away. Breakfasts were ample, and conversations with other guests both around the breakfast table and on the front porch were warm and friendly. The location of Country View affords the "real feel" of life with the Pennsylvania Amish and makes touring the area easily accessible. Many thanks to Barbara and Eli

View more reviews for this inn


warm, cozy, quiet, just perfect! at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

the owners add a touch of charm to this place. you really feel like if you are staying with friends or relatives. even the area with the farm animals is well kept and clean. we are hoping to come back soon!! the Portillo's

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING Place to Stay! at Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2017

This is an exceptional place to stay. We stayed in the cottage which was lovely. Very comfortable and roomy. The Hosts are friendly and gracious...suggesting where to eat, visit etc. The breakfast was delicious with homemade goodies. Loved the baked oatmeal. Will definitely be back again and again. The Farmer and His Wife. ;-)

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (4.80)
Top
check }