Recent Reviews in Kilmarnock, Virginia

Classic Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2017

A wonderful Inn in Kilmarnock, Va. -presidential theme. We stay in the Martha Suite. Huge and very comfortable. The included breakfast is delicious- lots of choices. Lunch and dinner available also but not included. Indoor and outside seating. Charming courtyard with a small fish pond. We love to stay here!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on January 05, 2017

Very charming Inn, and we appreciated that they had blooming flowers in the Winter. It's also great that the restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. We would like to come back again in the Spring/Summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

A beautiful place with wonderful people and yummy food!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2016

This is a lovely place to stay when in the Kilmarnock, Va area. The rooms are nicely decorated with a Presidential theme. The beds were very comfortable. Our suite, The Martha, was very large with a separate bedroom and large sitting area. We were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was cooked to order and delicious. A quality place in every aspect!

View more reviews for this inn


Christmas stay at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on December 29, 2016

We had a wonderful stay with the inn! Was offered a free upgrade and was so happy with the room. If I could find something wrong it would only be that the Ceiling fan above the bed swayed and made noise even when on low.... and we always sleep w a fan going. I know.... getting picky. The innkeeper could not have been kinder and we look forward to staying when the dining hall is available as our stay was a holiday. Thank you again for the good experience!

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Kilmarnock Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2016

I loved staying at Kilmarnock Inn. My little cottage was fully equipped including a nice terry cloth robe. The grounds are beautiful and the atmosphere is very warm and welcoming. The food is excellent and ranks right up there with a fine dinning experience.

View more reviews for this inn


always great at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.8 reviewed on December 05, 2016

THIS OUR 3RD TIME STAYING IN THE RED FOX. ITS A GREAT ROOM.

View more reviews for this inn


Oyster Fest at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on November 19, 2016

Very nice Inn. Great restaurant, comfortable rooms, good people. will definitely stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Hope and Glory Inn (4.78)
  2. Kilmarnock Inn (4.65)
Top
}