Recent Reviews in Kilmarnock, Virginia

Grand patio for catching up with friends at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.2 reviewed on August 08, 2017

your Happy Hour was indeed that, a happy time with friends & family. our waitress was very professional & friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Kickback in Kilmarnock at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2017

Excellent choice. Sumptuous breakfasts. Quaint...interesting shopping a block away. Gourmet dinner menu.

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable and comfortable atmosphere at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.0 reviewed on July 11, 2017

We stayed at the Inn ove the 4th of July. We enjoyed everything about it. The staff was helpful in every respect, food was excellent an the court yard was landscaped and well maintained We would definitely return

View more reviews for this inn


Great anniversary stay! at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

We loved the inn and the innkeeper....very friendly and willing to answer all of our questions about the area and the inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experiences at Kilmarnock Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

You notice the attention to detail when you arrive. The main building is festive, clean, tasteful, and, well, patriotic. You see it again when you walk out the back door towards your room. The courtyard is lovely, interesting, and comfortable. There's even a small covered space with two comfy wicker rockers just waiting for you to enjoy. You may notice on the left that there's a commons room for guests to relax, meet new friends, and play a bit of pool, too. You find the attention to detail again in the rooms. Each one is different, tastefully appointed, and comfortable. They vary quite a bit in size but none I've experienced are either too big or too small. Some have private balconies and I belive a couple have shared balconies. Although we weren't there much, the balcony was very nice to have. Lastly, you see the attention to detail at breakfast, and every meal. Attentive staff and superb food. We've stayed here 4 times now and plan to go back on our next visit to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Very cute at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on March 26, 2017

Love this place! We stayed in the cavalier this time, the room is a little bit smaller than the Tippencanoe but we loved the private balcony looking over the garden.

View more reviews for this inn


Classic Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2017

A wonderful Inn in Kilmarnock, Va. -presidential theme. We stay in the Martha Suite. Huge and very comfortable. The included breakfast is delicious- lots of choices. Lunch and dinner available also but not included. Indoor and outside seating. Charming courtyard with a small fish pond. We love to stay here!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn at Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3.8 reviewed on January 05, 2017

Very charming Inn, and we appreciated that they had blooming flowers in the Winter. It's also great that the restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. We would like to come back again in the Spring/Summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Hope and Glory Inn (4.78)
  2. Kilmarnock Inn (4.65)
Top
check }