Recent Reviews in Kelowna, British Columbia

Great hospitality at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.4 reviewed on November 02, 2017

had a few days here in the off season. Great spot, but even better host and hostess....super helpful, kind, engaging, and outstanding breakfast. Really super!!

View more reviews for this inn


great fun spot at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2017

really enjoyed my stay here....Hosts are wonderful, food is excellent.....totally satisfying experience....will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2017

Clare and Kelly are amazing hosts. They're friendly and extremely helpful. Clare helped us plan our activities for the day each morning. Kelly cooked awesome breakfast for us everyday. We stayed in the Essex room and it was wonderful. It had a large comfy king bed and it's own bathroom. The only thing that would have made it better was a tub to soak in after a long day of walking. The room had a standing shower stall with shampoo and soap provided and that was more than enough to wash the day's grime away. There are lovely gardens and a pool in the backyard and you can have afternoon tea and scones there. Would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded Expectations! at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Clare & Kelly were fantastic B&B hosts. The advertised gourmet breakfasts were much better than expected, we even got a couple of the recipes to try and make ourselves. The Berkshire suite was very large, we made great use of the kitchen and private area. The entire B&B was very clean, including the large heated outdoor pool which was a fantastic way to cool off. We definitely plan on coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Like Coming Home to Family at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2017

B & B hosts, Claire and Kelly will be your new best friends if you stay here - they are warm, welcoming and funny - and then there's the incredible afternoon English tea on the deck or around the inviting pool - and the comfortable, inviting rooms to chill out and relax in. I could go on and on but instead, stay here and find out for yourself! Marsha (Vancouver, BC)

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Kelowna! at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Extremely friendly and kind staff, amazing breakfast and convenient location! We look forward to the stay every summer. So nice to cool down in the pool after a day in the Okanagan sun!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic - such a great hostess! at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2017

What an absolute pleasure to stay with Clare at a Touch of English. We were immediately welcomed with tea, scones, and a glass of wine. The room we stayed in was immaculate, clean, and quiet. The heated pool was wonderful to dip in after a day out. Breakfast was sublime, with fresh fruit and everything made from scratch. Our stay was lovely and we will definitely book here again next time we visit Kelowna.

View more reviews for this inn


A Touch of Home at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

3.6 reviewed on August 01, 2017

I would definitely stay here again, this really was a lovely homely place, with a quirky landlady included. Although it was slightly out of the way, if you have a car then it wont be a problem. Breakfast was really good and you get to meet the other guests as it is served in the conservatory area on a communal table. Staying in an establishment that made me feel at home only added to the enjoyment of our holiday. Thanks Clare and Kelly.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis in Kelowna at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2017

Our stay was a perfect retreat - delicious blueberry scones on the veranda in the afternoon; relaxing in the swimming pool sheltered in the lovely garden; starting the day with culinary breakfast delights after a restful night's sleep. I'm planning our next visit it was so perfect. Many thanks to Clare and Kelly.

View more reviews for this inn


Only The Best at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2017

We have stayed here several times over the last few years and frankly, would never book anywhere else. Clare and Kelly are the ultimate hosts, it feels like home but with more luxury and impeccable service. You'll want to take Kelly home for his incredible cooking and Clare for her insane humor and fastidious detail to your needs & wants! We love it...there is NO better abode! Thanks you two!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }