Recent Reviews in Kelowna, British Columbia

Great hospitality at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.4 reviewed on November 02, 2017

had a few days here in the off season. Great spot, but even better host and hostess....super helpful, kind, engaging, and outstanding breakfast. Really super!!

View more reviews for this inn


great fun spot at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2017

really enjoyed my stay here....Hosts are wonderful, food is excellent.....totally satisfying experience....will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Stay at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2017

Clare and Kelly are amazing hosts. They're friendly and extremely helpful. Clare helped us plan our activities for the day each morning. Kelly cooked awesome breakfast for us everyday. We stayed in the Essex room and it was wonderful. It had a large comfy king bed and it's own bathroom. The only thing that would have made it better was a tub to soak in after a long day of walking. The room had a standing shower stall with shampoo and soap provided and that was more than enough to wash the day's grime away. There are lovely gardens and a pool in the backyard and you can have afternoon tea and scones there. Would definitely stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Most excellent stay. at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2017

The food was superb and the friendliness outstanding....thank you!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceeded Expectations! at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2017

Clare & Kelly were fantastic B&B hosts. The advertised gourmet breakfasts were much better than expected, we even got a couple of the recipes to try and make ourselves. The Berkshire suite was very large, we made great use of the kitchen and private area. The entire B&B was very clean, including the large heated outdoor pool which was a fantastic way to cool off. We definitely plan on coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing hosts at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2017

The included afternoon tea upon arrival was fantastic and especially nice after a long and grueling motorcycle trip to get there, but it was the hosts Clare and Kelly that really set A Touch of English apart. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay was enjoyable and relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Like Coming Home to Family at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2017

B & B hosts, Claire and Kelly will be your new best friends if you stay here - they are warm, welcoming and funny - and then there's the incredible afternoon English tea on the deck or around the inviting pool - and the comfortable, inviting rooms to chill out and relax in. I could go on and on but instead, stay here and find out for yourself! Marsha (Vancouver, BC)

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Kelowna! at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Extremely friendly and kind staff, amazing breakfast and convenient location! We look forward to the stay every summer. So nice to cool down in the pool after a day in the Okanagan sun!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2017

Trying to put into words how amazing this B&B is and how wonderful Clare and Kelly are as hosts...well I just won't do it justice. What a beautiful home and atmosphere. The grounds and pool are lovely as well but above all the hosts are what make this B&B so special. I immediately felt comfortable and at home in their house. Clare is a hoot and Kelly is so sweet. Always cooking and prepares the most delicious breakfasts. And let's not forget the homeade scones you get upon arrival. Delish!!! You will not regret staying here. I plan on coming back with my husband as soon as possible!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic - such a great hostess! at A Touch of English Bed & Breakfast (Kelowna, British Columbia)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2017

What an absolute pleasure to stay with Clare at a Touch of English. We were immediately welcomed with tea, scones, and a glass of wine. The room we stayed in was immaculate, clean, and quiet. The heated pool was wonderful to dip in after a day out. Breakfast was sublime, with fresh fruit and everything made from scratch. Our stay was lovely and we will definitely book here again next time we visit Kelowna.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }