Recent Reviews in Jefferson, Texas

A Wonderful Place to Stay at Three Sister's Cottages (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2018

We found this place based on a referral from a friend of ours. We love it because it has the B&B feel, but you actually have your own cottage. No community bathrooms. Jefferson is such a beautiful town to visit, and the cottages make you feel right at home The fire pit outside is wonderful in the cool spring or fall. And the breakfast you get in the morning is simply delicious. Tammy and Randy work really hard to make sure your stay is very relaxing and enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

4.8 reviewed on April 26, 2018

My daughters and I had a wonderful two day stay, and Jessi was an amazing hostess. Breakfast was amazing and as stated, dessert always comes first. My girls were trying new things on our trip and Jessi did not disappoint when it came to new foods tominterest our taste buds. But the best part, by far, was wat hint the girls roast marshmallows by the fire pit. We will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Vacation and Wedding Celebration at Azalea Inn Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2018

This stay and excellent food was just perfect! We couldn’t have stayed anywhere better. The host was absolutely a blessing and loved the cat too! Thank you for all your hospitality! Blessings, Lisa

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite Jefferson B&B at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2018

Jessi and BW are the best hosts. We stayed in a room by the outside courtyard and loved it! There is plenty of privacy, bed was comfortable, and attention to detail was a priority. From the moment we arrived until we departed, Jessi & BW made us feel like family. There is a shared refrigerator stocked with drinks, snacks provided, a fire pit in the courtyard for s’mores each evening. There was also a fire during the cool mornings to enjoy with our coffee while we listened to the birds and waited for amazing breakfast. The 2 course breakfast is the best! Jessi gives wonderful info on the activities around Jefferson and truly loves what she does. We will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Jefferson! at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2018

This has to be the most comfortable and relaxed B&B that I've ever been to! The food was amazing and the owners and staff were more than welcoming, you feel as you are a part of their family! Cant wait to visit them again!

View more reviews for this inn


Delta street weekend at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2018

Delta Street Inn was fantastic. Warm friendly owners. Very knowledge of Jefferson and activities. Very accommodating. Will book another trip with this property.

View more reviews for this inn


Great quick getaway at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2018

This is a great B&B experience! The beds are comfy, the garden area is beautiful, the breakfast is THE BEST you will get anywhere. The hosts are very welcoming and will cater to your every need. We have stayed multiple times and always receive impeccable service. The area is full of shops within walking distance and lots to see and do. Check it out, you won’t be disappointed!!

View more reviews for this inn


Carriage house is the best at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2018

Love love love the homey atmosphere. Have been several times and the Carriage house will always be my home away from home when down that way.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2018

This was a wonderful little bed and breakfast. My wife and my Anniversary date is April 1st and of course it was on Easter this year, so after church we headed out to Jefferson to spend the night and enjoy Jefferson. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay! Beautiful, quiet and comfortable. Very clean and accommodating. We would not hesitate to recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Jefferson, Texas! 2 thumbs up!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect get away! at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2018

We couldn’t have asked for better inn keepers than David and Tammy. The accommodations were clean and comfortable with extra ameneties that made us feel right at home. We would definitely stay at White Oak Manor again!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B in Jefferson at Kennedy Manor Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2018

This is what other Bed & Breakfasts should aspire to be like. Perfectly charming house, gracious hosts and ideal location close to shops and eateries. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Time at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2018

Booked a room for 24th anniversary, house was amazing, Jerry and Ann were great.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, Romantic Home at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on March 26, 2018

We stayed for the weekend, in the Bluebird Room. The room was spacious, with a sitting area in the bay window/turret. The full weekend breakfast was delicious -- warm yogurt, sausage, skillet potatoes and strawberry bread pudding(baked french toast?) on Saturday, with sausage, biscuit, grapefruit topped with toasted coconut, and an herb fritatta on Sunday. They keep a coffee bar stocked downstairs as well as in each room. The downstairs also has a microwave, small fridge stocked with water and soft drinks, and they serve cookies for an evening snack. Incredibly private and peaceful! The hosts are accommodating of requests, and attentive to anything you might need.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2018

Very comfortable king size bed with private bath. Wonderful game room and porches. The breakfast was excellent. Parking is spacious and the area is quite private, not a lot of traffic. Pam and Bob accept one night stays, so it is perfect for a weekend get away from Dallas.

View more reviews for this inn


Spring 2018 Visit at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 25, 2018

My wife and I stayed at Delta Street Inn this weekend. The trip was a gift from our children for Christmas 2016. The trip had to be postponed due to health issues and was not made until March 2018. Bob was very helpful with us in rescheduling the trip. We arrived on a Friday and met Bob and Pam upon arrival. We found the establishment to be very clean and homey. Bob and Pam were very gracious and friendly. The other patrons were very enjoyable. The first morning's breakfast was outstanding and the next morning was even better. WOW!!. Kudos to Pam for the great meal. One evening we drove to River Bend Catfish Restaurant (at Bob's recommendation) for dinner and were well pleased. We would highly recommend Delta Street Inn. Thank you Bob and Pam.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Weekend getaway at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2018

Amazing. Our hosts were fabulous. Food doesn't get any better. We will be back

View more reviews for this inn


Fun stay in Jefferson at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3.0 reviewed on March 22, 2018

We had a very pleasant stay at the Benefield House. It's a beautiful home and the hosts were gracious. The breakfast was excellent and they did their best to accommodate our vegan requests. The bedroom/bathroom was very spacious and the bed very comfortable. Being an atheist, I was a bit put off by the bible next to the bed and the evangelical Christian book on a table in the foyer but understand most visitors will appreciate those.

View more reviews for this inn


Greatest hospitality and wonderfully beautiful place to stay at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2018

This was a gift for my sweet son and my beautiful new daughter n law. They had the most amazing time and this place was the first place I chose for a weekend getaway gift for them after the great time my husband and I had there for our anniversary a year ago. Truly an excellent place to get away!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Stay! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2018

My sister and I always do a yearly mother/daughter outting with my mom. We chose Delta Street because of the great reviews! It exceeded our expectations! The lovely couple made sure our needs we were met and our stay was exceptional! We laughed and had the best time. The rooms were so nice, and we loved the balcony! Definitely would recommend this B&B. We made a great memory!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Pam and Bob are GREAT! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2018

Pam and Bob provided excellent service as we stayed at the Delta Street Bed and Breakfast celebrating my wife’s birthday. The rooms are all beautiful and clean. The breakfast was outstanding and the beds were comfortable. Loved their bed and breakfast and will stay there in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Delta Street Inn... ROCKS!!! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2018

Pam and Bob are fabulous!! They know how to take care of their guests! From start to finish, they do a great job!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our first choice when we come to Jefferson. at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2018

We are never disappointed when we stay at the Delta Street Inn. Pam and Bob are welcoming, gracious, and top notch Innkeepers. The breakfasts are perfection, and the rooms are always immaculate and comfortable. We have visited Jefferson many times and this B&B is consistently EXCELLENT!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful get-away at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2018

The Carriage House was a wonderful get-away for a night. Lovely, clean accommodations, with everything we needed. Our hosts, BW & Jessi, were so very hospitable and charming, and they made our stay extra memorable. Breakfast was scrumptious, and the campfire and s'mores on our arrival evening were an added plus. Nice touch! We'd certainly go back, and highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Heart Felt Place! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2018

VERY WARM ENVITING AND HEART FELT. WE FELT LIKE HOME HERE AND WERE VERY CATERED WITH OPEN ARMS. VERY PEACEFUL AND RELAXING GET AWAY!!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the owner!!!! at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2018

Loved our stay. We loved the owner, very sweet lady! We will be back to stay and visit with her again.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2018

Very pet friendly and went out of their way to accommodate our vegan lifestyle. Thank you so much- Brian and Raenell Cotten

View more reviews for this inn


Great Couples Retreat at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2018

My husband and I recently stayed at The Delta Street Inn and found everything to be very comfortable and inviting. Bob and Pam the innkeeper arranged to have flowers in our room upon our arrival for my birthday and offered to make dinner recommendations and reservations. The meals were delicious and filling. We would recommend this B & B to anyone planning a trip to Jefferson.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay! at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at the Carriage House. We stayed in the Sam Houston house, which is so cozy and perfect for our group. The breakfast Sunday morning was out of this world delicious. We could not have asked for better in any regard. Will definitely be back when we can stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2018

I made reservations for the Carriage House for the week of Valentine’s Day. The Monday before we were to check in my husband found out he had three VA appointments and a retirement ceremony that week. I called expecting to have to pay a cancellation fee but they were kind enough to push our dates back a couple weeks without charging us anything. The room was cozy and clean and breakfast was incredible. You won’t leave the breakfast table hungry, that’s for sure. The staff was all very helpful and welcoming. We will certainly visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Fabulous Delta Street Inn at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2018

My wife and I have stayed at several b&bs and this is our favorite! Pam and Bob are such nice inn keepers who really care about their guests! The house is beautiful and has no bad rooms! The breakfast is always extremely good! I suggest you book in advance... they fill up fast!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }