Recent Reviews in Jefferson, Texas

Enjoyed very much at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 08, 2017

Great stay at a beautiful historic place. Will be back

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice place to stay at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on March 06, 2017

Enjoyed our stay, room was very clean and neat. Bob and Pam were very friendly and helpful hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


We needed this! at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on February 24, 2017

My husband and I were returning to Houston after a stressful trip to see his very ill brother. Stopping in this town we love and enjoying White Oak Manor for the first time gave us a wonderful respite. The breakfast was fabulous and our hosts were friendly and kind, but respected our need for privacy. Stay at White Oak Manor!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3.8 reviewed on February 23, 2017

Wonderful B&B! Dave and Tammy were great. Tammy was a wonderful help to us when we were seeking out a place for dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly and enjoyable. at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

The staff were incredibly sweet and helpful. Everything was decorated nice and was very clean and neat.

View more reviews for this inn


our stay at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on February 05, 2017

We stayed at Delta St. Inn for our anniversary. It was a wonderful experience. Bob and Pam are so hospitable and thoughtful. We enjoyed visiting with them and 2 other couples at the wonderful breakfast Pam made. We will definitely be back !

View more reviews for this inn


Best Stay Best Breakfast at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on January 24, 2017

Jessi was a great host. Constantly helped make our anniversary better with suggestions of things to do and where to eat. Outdoor fire on the patio every morning and evening. Great breakfast all four mornings with dessert served first. Nice room with claw foot tub & walk-in shower.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay at a Beautiful Home at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Our stay at the Benefield House was wonderful! We just stayed one night, but wish we had stayed two. Our hostess, Donna, was spectacular. The breakfast delicious and the accommodations were superb. We could not have asked for a more delightful stay. The Bluebird Room was particularly comfortable. If you ever get a chance to visit Jefferson, do yourself a favor and make it memorable at the Benefield House.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 14, 2017

Stayed on our 25 anniversary, we had so much fun . ANN and Jerry our the best. Would recommend to everybody and the golf kart a big plus.

View more reviews for this inn


Dan O & TK at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 12, 2017

Our stay was everything we expected. The room was outstanding. Dave and Tammy were the best and the breakfast was outstanding. We will return every year for our anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place for an anniversary weekend at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on January 11, 2017

Quaint, beautiful home with lovely historical artifacts. Owners are so fun and hospitable. Breakfast was amazing. We purchased the special add on package and were not disappointed. Loved the jacuzzi tub.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

Bob and Pam have a beautiful bed and breakfast. They are great hosts, the inn is charming, and the food was delicious! We enjoyed our stay and hope to return in the future. If you're going to Jefferson, stay at Delta Street Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Relax and unwind at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

The right place to relax and unwind. From the moment you drive up you realize you made a great choice. The hospitality is second to none. The rooms are clean and so comfortable you don't want to leave and the weekend breakfast are better than any 5 star reastarant. Bob and Pam are the best host. I will always stay here when I'm needing that quite country getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome stay at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on January 01, 2017

This was our first stay at a B&B and it was a wonderful experience. Ann and Jerry are wonderful. They make you feel right at home the instant you walk in the door. The house is beautiful and the rooms are nicely decorated. The house is also very close to downtown and they have a golf cart that they generously let us use. We definitely recommend staying at the Claiborne House.

View more reviews for this inn


Dan and TK at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2016

Our stay was very enjoyable and we felt very welcome. We will plan to make it annual stay for anniversary. Tammy and Dave were the best.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Stay at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 31, 2016

Bob and Pam are great hosts. The inn and our room was beautiful, and breakfast was delicious - - fresh fruit, frittata, sausage, and French toast. Fantastic cookies for snack were available as well. Had a great stay and hope to be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Stay!!! at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 30, 2016

The Claiborne B&B is top notch! It is full of history, as is the rest of the town. Jerry and Ann go above and beyond to make your stay special. I only wish we could have stayed for more than just one night. We stayed in the Browning Room, and I highly recommend you book that room as well. Breakfast was also wonderful. I have stayed in Jefferson many times over the years, and from now on I will only be staying at the Claiborne house.

View more reviews for this inn


Our FAVORITE B&B in Jefferson!! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2016

I have stayed at five B&B's in Jefferson, TX. Each has their own charms, but this one stands out. Although, more modernly updated, this B&B has the nicest amenities. My daughter and I spent a night here for her birthday. We had a lovely room, with a faux fireplace, that actually was a heater. We loved that, as it gave the room such a cozy feel. There were common areas, in which to relax in the house & on the property. They had an electric kettle and Keurig for self-serving beverages around the clock. They also had a game room of sorts. We borrowed the game Pictionary to play in our room. They had a DVD player in the room, which was nice. The entire house was very clean & not overly decorated. The breakfast was delicious & all made from scratch. I don't really recall seeing Bob much, however, he was very polite when we did see him. His wife, Pam, was kind to us and sat down with all of the guests during breakfast to chat. She wasn't the overly chatty type of owner, nor did she hover or tell silly ghost stories. I know some people really enjoy that type of thing, but we prefer things a little more mellow. ;) I feel after trying so many B&B's in town, I can now comfortably say, this will be our go to from now on! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on December 13, 2016

We have been going to Jefferson for many years and have tried virtually all of the B&B's and we have decided that Delta is the best of the best. Now we just automatically book Delta even year. Pam and Bob are awesome hosts, the food is incredible and the accommodations excellent. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Delta Street B&B, Jefferson, Texas at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on December 05, 2016

Pam and Bob are excellent hosts. Felt like staying with close friends. Pam prepares an excellent breakfast! You do not go away ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


GreatB&B at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

3.2 reviewed on November 30, 2016

We had a wonderful time in Jefferson. Jerry & Ann were great about making sure we were aware of the events occurring over the weekend. They have 2 golf carts available - the B&B is not far from downtown. Our only disappointment was that there was no cable - there was a tv but you couldn't get any stations on it

View more reviews for this inn


Experiencing Jefferson at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on November 02, 2016

The house has alot of character, and was a great base from which to explore Caddo lake and the town of Jefferson.

View more reviews for this inn


Our first time at a B and B at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

We had an excellent experience. The room was beautiful and clean. There were common areas for visitor use such as a game, tv room, quite reading room and dining room. There was a gazebo and chairs on the front porch to enjoy morning coffee and snacks that are available all the time. The full breakfast was an awesome way to start the day and a good way to meet other people. We will go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and relaxing. Super comfy beds. at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

Love this place. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Burn run at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

Loved the "extras" provided by the owners. Drinks, chocolate covered strawberries, snacks and s'mores fixings.

View more reviews for this inn


Burn Run at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2016

Great Location and accomodations

View more reviews for this inn


The best weekend getaway at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

We stay every year for our anniversary. We have met so many great people and the inn keepers and staff are awesome. The breakfast is exceptional. You will not be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2016

We had a wonderful anniversary weekend at the Claiborne B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to go back - exceeded all expectations at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2016

The service and food were unbelievable. I do not have words adequate enough to describe this fantastic experience. The Hosts were amazing - Jesse, Liz and DW left nothing un noticed and cared for. I loved having the dogs around the property (but not during meals). The nighttime smores were a wonderful treat! Rooms were more private than I expected and we stayed in the main house. Comfortable and plenty of room! We can not wait to go back!! Thank you all so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Experience at Three Sister's Cottages (Jefferson, TX)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2016

My husband & I frequent Jefferson several times a year, especially for the Candlelight Tour of Homes at Christmas. This was our first stay here & we loved Three Sister Cottages so much that we made reservations with them to come back for the tour in December. The cottages are so homey & comfortable & clean that you don't want to leave. Randy & Tammy cook an awesome breakfast every morning that is restaurant worthy & superior to most restaurants. Delicious!! Delivered to your cottage promptly at 9 a.m. See you soon Tammy & Randy.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}