Recent Reviews in Jefferson, Texas

Great weekend at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2017

Bath is a little tight for us full sized people, but we could not have asked for a better place to stay on everything else. Breakfast was excellent and the other accommodations were wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


Hospitality at its best at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2017

Bob and Pam were amazing innkeepers during our two-day stay at Delta Street Inn. The home was lovingly restore and had all the modern conveniences. The breakfast was beautifully prepared and the interaction with fellow guests was an added treat. This is one, if not the best, bed and breakfast homes we've ever stayed in. What a wonderful experience Jefferson was for these two history lovers.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary trip July 8th at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2017

We stayed at Carriage House in the Diamond Bessie room for our 28th anniversary. The room was beautiful and the service and food was outstanding ! We will certainly be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway with the Girls at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

A True B&B. Very Very Clean, Comfortable Beds, & Fantastic Breakfast! Enjoyed interacting with the owners and will come back for sure. The grounds are pretty and we enjoyed having the balcony for some added space.

View more reviews for this inn


Jefferson getaway at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2017

We had a great experience at the Delta Street Inn--although we did not wake up in time for breakfast we were relaxed and comfortable enough to sleep in! The rooms were very clean and this is place is walking distance from everything in town yet serene enough to still have privacy.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay ! at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2017

Ted from Shreveport : absolutely a great stay, perhaps the cleanest bed-and-breakfast we have never stayed in, breakfast was delicious. Would highly recommend it, we're planning to come back in the near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Home Sweet Home at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed the July 4th festivities in Jefferson, Tx. and Delta Street Inn was a wonderful place to stay and relax after a long day of fun! Our morning breakfast was perfect and we have stayed at Delta Street many, many times and every stay is as fabulous as the first!

View more reviews for this inn


1st trip to Jefferson at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on June 18, 2017

We went for the weekend to check out Jefferson. We stayed here in room 3 with a fabulous balcony. The room was comfortable and your own private bathroom a big plus. We had coffee right out our door and drank it on the balcony every morning.At night we had wine on the balcony. Then 9 am breakfast for all who stay there. Great way to meet people. The breakfast was very hearty and just delicious each day. You can tell they take great pride in their B & B. Thank you for your great hospitality Pam and Bob! Rita and John Kamp

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B! at Kennedy Manor Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2017

I have been visiting Jefferson for over twenty years and was sad to see Kennedy Manor become a private residence 7-8 years ago. I am thrilled to say Kennedy Manor Bed & Breakfast is back and better than ever. The new owners have done a fabulous job renovating the house to add modern amenities while keeping the lovely historic charm that most visitors to Jefferson enjoy. Kennedy Manor is located in the heart of the Jefferson Historic District and is within walking distance to shops, restaurants and historic sites. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfasts are delicious. You can't go wrong by staying here!

View more reviews for this inn


The Best in US at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.0 reviewed on June 14, 2017

I love this place. I was in travel for a lot of years, and stayed at a lot of different wonderful places, this one is right there at the very top. So peaceful, quiet, Jessie is a best friend to all guest, you miss her when you leave. Totally gourmet breakfast,, best food I've had in a long time There is a wonderful fire at night, make s'mores, chat. fire in the morning for coffee . this is a must stay place

View more reviews for this inn


Mid-May Visit to Delta Street Inn at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2017

We really enjoyed our one-night stay at the Delta Street Inn. Pam and Bob were great hosts, and their house is wonderful. The bedding was very luxurious and comfortable. The rooms are spacious and very well done. We felt very at home. Great breakfast. The Inn is located in a beautiful part of old Jefferson near downtown. It is very accessible to the downtown restaurants, shops, and museums.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful experience. at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 28, 2017

We felt truly welcome. This was our first visit although we were made to feel like frequently returning friends. This won't be our last visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional Weekend in Jefferson at the Delta Street Inn at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2017

Awarding full points when rating a place might seem over the top, but in this case I can say with certainty that Bob and Pam deserve it. Their B&B is kept in pristine condition, and everything is neat and clean. The room and private bathroom were very comfortable. The gardens immaculately manicured. The high point however has to be their gourmet breakfast that included items like a frittata one day and a soufflé the next. Fresh cut fruit to start, and a home baked muffin or slice of banana bread rounded off the meal. Fresh brewed coffee is freely available too. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay and can recommend the Delta Street Inn with confidence.

View more reviews for this inn


Great, QUIET place to stay. at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2017

This is a great place to stay if you are visiting Jefferson, Texas. Excellent hosts and very reasonably priced. Ground floor is easily accessible for people with physical problems. The home is immaculate and very well taken care of. The breakfast was very good. Mrs. Thomas is a good cook and will not disappoint you. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


We truly enjoyed our stay! at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2017

Carriage House Bed and Breakfast was a welcome oasis of tranquility for my husband and I. Our room was oh so comfortable, the smoors by the firepit was very relaxing and the breakfast was to die for! Jessi, our hostess, was one of the most charming and sweet ladies that I have had the pleasure of befriending and I KNOW we will make it a point to return to Carriage House on a regular basis!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2017

This is a very nice inn. Jesse works her wonders adjusting food to your dietary needs. Quite good. I heartily recommend this B and B.

View more reviews for this inn


Art Retreat 2017 at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2017

This is not my first rodeo with Frank and Donna. This is the third time I've stayed at the Benefield and there is a reason for that. Frank and Donna have made a home away from home. My first experience was over a weekend for a wedding and the hotel accommodations that we had were frightening, to say the least. After 10 minutes on the phone we found Benefield, and Donna just happened to have the Hummingbird Room available. When I walked in she hugged me and welcomed me and from then on, I don't stay anywhere else. Donna is an amazing hostess and cook and she works very hard to make sure I am comfortable and I have everything I need.

View more reviews for this inn


Great at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2017

We had a great relaxing stay. Pam and Bob were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. Short walk to town. Overall we had a great stay. Hayes and Karen

View more reviews for this inn


First Time B & B at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2017

Wonderful facility and exceptional service and attention from the owner and staff

View more reviews for this inn


Loved everything about it!! at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2017

My husband and I were there for 2 nights for a mini vacation. From the moment we arrived, Jessi and her staff made us at home! The service and hospitality is top notch. We loved it! The breakfast each morning is a work of art, the best we ever had at a B&B. The cozy courtyard with fire pit and beautiful garden area is a wonderful place to relax and get acquainted with new friends. The extra amenities are amazing. We loved sitting outside with s'mores in the evening and sipping coffee in the mornings while Jessi cooked breakfast. I highly recommend, we will return!

View more reviews for this inn


They have thought of everything! at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here over Easter weekend. Jessie and BW are ever so thoughtful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the gardens were well-manicured . And in full-bloom, too ! They really have thought of everything. The breakfasts were massive and delicious. Thx guys

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet Getaway at Benefield House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2017

We had a great experience. We chose to visit for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. The bed was confortable and the quiet!! It was a great getaway. The food was good and presented in such a manner you hated to eat it and spoil the art. But eat it we did and delicious! Donna was a gracious host. We shall return!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway! at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2017

My family and I had 2 rooms! Jessi was wonderful! She was helpful and even kept our dog as we shopped the next day!! The food was fantastic!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Just an overall great time at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2017

Enjoyed the town, gator boat ride, walk through historic cemetery, hiking trail. Only draw back was lots of things closed on Monday due to their being open during weekend, but managed and things worked out. Our host and hostess were remarkable!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Delta Street Inn (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 03, 2017

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast and we absolutely loved it. The room was large, clean, and adorable with a king size bed and private balcony. Bob and Pam made us feel welcome right away and we enjoyed meeting the other guests. It felt like a little family. The breakfast was wonderful both days we stayed. The house was beautiful and we will definitely stay here on our next visit to Jefferson.

View more reviews for this inn


Most hospitable B & B we ever stayed in at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2017

The hosts were wonderful - anything we needed, we only had to ask and they were happy to accommodate us. Added plus...we were offered the golf cart to "see the town." If we ever go back to that area, we will only stay at the Claiborne House B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2017

This was an exceptional place to spend the night. Bed was the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in and the sheets were awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable, and most of all great cooks.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome weekend at The Claiborne House Bed & Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on March 31, 2017

The owners were very nice and took us out ghost hunting, great time!! The b&b comes with complimentary golf cart so we rode all over town the whole weekend!! Best weekend in quite a while!!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay at White Oak Manor Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2017

I had never stayed at a bed and breakfast so i really didnt know what to expect. Our stay was extremely enjoyable. The owners were extremely nice and personable. I would definitely stay with them again if I ever make it back that way.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome as always! at The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast (Jefferson, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on March 23, 2017

We absolutely love staying at the Carriage House and Jessie is amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }