Recent Reviews in Jefferson City, Missouri

I love this place! at Dauphine Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Bonnots Mill, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2017

I've stayed here three times now. The owners are friendly and attentive when you want them to be, and leave you your space when you want that. The made-to-order breakfasts are wonderful. The rooms are charming, clean, comfortable, and cozy. Be aware that this is a bit off the beaten path - you need your own car (or better yet motorcycle on these scenic roads).

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Inn at Harbour Ridge! Sue and Ron were very welcoming and the Inn is so comfy and charming. We slept very well as the bed was the most comfortable bed we have slept in while visiting many B&Bs across the country. The extras abound and the breakfast was delicious. This is a must try if you enjoy staying at a B&B while traveling.

View more reviews for this inn


First trip away from home in 10 years! at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2017

My husband and I never take time for ourselves. We live busy lives and have 2 small children. We had never experienced a B&B before and were somewhat skeptical to begin with. We LOVED our home away from home. Sue and Ron were wonderful from the booking and all of the way thru our stay. We enjoyed the late check in and total privacy. During our stay their were 2 other couples in the home at the time. We Never saw or heard anyone unless we were dining together over breakfast. Our rooms were Very clean and comfortable, all of our extra amenities gave it just the perfect touch we needed. We stayed in Uncle Bills room and loved the walk out to our private patio and hot tub. We cannot wait to go back and HIGHLY recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a quiet, romantic, getaway. The location was off of the beaten path and somewhat secluded which was just what we needed for some R&R, but just close enough to town to go shopping or have a nice dinner. The staff, the food and the room were unbeatable.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 03, 2017

Amazing place to escape from your day-to-day problems! Was made to feel welcome from the moment we walked thru the door! The bed was so comfortable, even better than my brand new mattress at home, and the sheets were the best ever! And of course the breakfast was better than any I have ever had. Too bad Sue doesn't have a restaurant, it would be a winner for sure! Thanks Sue for making our very first B&B experience one to remember, and of course I see us returning in the future! The Green's

View more reviews for this inn


The most magical weekend ever at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2016

Ron and Sue are true Christmas elfs, every detail was beyond our wildest imagination. From rose pedals and bubble bath to a shovled path through the snow to both sides of our vehicle the next morning. The most picture perfect scenery for wedding photos both inside and outside. We had our wedding in the winter and the red barn made for some amazing photos. We will most certainly be back to stay, with all the shopping, watersports, resturants, nightlife and centrally located, this has to be the most care-free stress free staycation (local vacation) option ever!! KUDOS to both Ron and Sue ROCKSTARS of the B&B circuit, From our hearts to yours God bless you!!!

View more reviews for this inn


40th Anniversary Celebrated at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2016

Breakfast was outstanding! Our room had a deck with a view of the woods. We enjoyed morning coffee while watching the birds and the deer. A wonderful inn throughout. Sue and Ron took great care of us!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend surprise at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2016

Great B&B to stay at!! Sue & Ron are perfect hosts. We really enjoyed our weekend there and WILL be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Intimate weekend hideaway at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2016

Make us feel at home, warm welcome, coffee at our door of a morning, wonderful breakfasts, beautiful settings,comfortable bed, loved all the candles available to light. Really enjoyed out sitting area outside of our room. Would highly recommend this lovely place to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

Sue and Ron are the perfect hosts. Sue is a master at attending to the details for every visitor. Would recommend Harbour Ridge to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING! at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 27, 2016

Ron and Sue are two of the most amazing individuals. They create a comfortable and enjoyable environment in their bed and breakfast. Sue's food is amazing. I wish I had her cooking skills . . . If you've not tried The Inn at Harbour Ridge, you need to----you're missing out on a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


First time at a B&B at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

The Inn was beautiful. Sue was amazing. She made us feel comfortable and welcome. Her breakfast was delicious. I can't say enough good things about our stay. We will definately be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Felt so pampered at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2016

Spotless and food was terrific

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2016

I would recommend this B&B to anyone! They were very hospitable and worked around or scheduled appointment. Wonderful room and breakfast. Ron and Sue were awesome. We will definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous once again at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2016

After 15 years, this is still our favorite quick getaway. Sue and Ron's warm hospitality and lovely home were again a welcome respite from hectic schedules. We went home rested and rejuvenated and thinking of our next visit to the Inn at Harbour Ridge!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Quick Get Away at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4.4 reviewed on April 08, 2016

We arrived feeling frazzled & stressed. We left feeling relaxed & blessed!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent food and service at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2016

Coffee was delivered to room before breakfast. Accommodates eating times for all of the guests. Hot tub was ready to go on the porch off of our room. Snack food available as well as drinks. Homemade cookies were in our room when we arrived. What great service!!

View more reviews for this inn


Hands Down, The best choice!! at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 01, 2016

I have been going to the Inn at Harbour Ridge for 7 years and have never been disappointed. Sue and Ron are great hosts. The rooms are unique and all of the little extra touches makes staying there more special. The bed sucks you in, makes you NOT want to get out of bed. I can't say enough good things about Sue and Ron, I feel like I'm at home. You won't regret staying there!

View more reviews for this inn


New Years Eve 2015 at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2016

Ron and Sue provided us a wonderful experience. Good value and great personal service. We will be coming back.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Escape at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2015

This was our second year in a row to celebrate our anniversary at the Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast. Sue and Ron are amazing and run a superb destination. The breakfast each morning was to die for and no detail too small goes unnoticed. We stayed in "Uncle Bill's" room this time and just loved it. Relaxing time away to enjoy the fall colors as well as some fine shopping. The local dining places are excellent as well such as Baxter's (overlooking the lake) and Wobbly Boots to name a few. We are already looking forward to next year's escape. Thanks Ron and Sue!

View more reviews for this inn


Great time! at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2015

Everything about this place is great! We would definitely stay here again...and plan to!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in MO! at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2015

We were absolutely blown away by the level of luxury and personal service Sue and Ron (the owners) offer here at their place. It was so far above and beyond what we expected, we will be back without question! Never wanted to leave to begin with! 5-star restaurants and hotels struggle wildly to achieve this. Book it! Don't think, just do it; you won't be disappointed.

View more reviews for this inn


another anniversary at the inn at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2015

If you like hot tubs and excellent breakfast you cant go wrong.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't have been more pleased at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2015

I booked a night for me n my lady. I had planned a big night and was proposing at the bnb. Sue was great and helped me get everything set up and planned out! Service was great, clean luxurious rooms. Great breakfast and lots of unexpected goodies. Absolutely have nothing negative to say at, all thank you so much Ron and sue.

View more reviews for this inn


1st stay at B & B. at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2015

Very relaxing and quiet place to stay for our anniversary. Ron and Sue are wonderful innkeepers who love their job and people. Felt like we had already met them. Breakfast was amazing both mornings we were there. Really did not know what to expect and believe me, expectations were truly exceeded anything we could have imagined. Definitely will be returning. Super clean and inviting with all amenties of home plus more without interruptions.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellenct at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2015

Sue was a great host and cook and was very accommodating with any and all questions. We were given a gift certificate and I left home without it. Sue was very generous and let me call her once I got home and gave her the info over the phone. Beautiful home, gorgeous landscaping, and very relaxing. We got the room with the HUGE shower and I think I could have stayed in there the whole weekend :) Be ready to eat the best breakfast ever with a bit of moonshine in your OJ ;)

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on February 10, 2015

I've stayed here twice so far, Loved it both times. Sue is a gem, a wonderful cook, and a great hostess.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful doesn't say enough. at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 17, 2015

My husband and I came as a spur of the moment visit to my grandmother who is on hospice. I work for a farm that has two inns on the property but have never stayed in one. I was blown away by the hospitality of Sue. The greeting at the front door, surprises in the room, and food (my husband swooned over the bedside cookies) made my stay an excellent one. I was able to take my mind off of the reason we were there and relax. I couldn't decide what my favorite part was, but the bed sheets and the ensuite tub are definitely tied. My husband fell inn love with the twosome tubby on the back patio. The evening was a perfect night for star gazing from the tub. I cannot say enough about the Inn. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4.0 reviewed on January 02, 2015

We needed a get away from the hustle and bustle of work and the world and we found our retreat here. The review above wouldn't let us click outstanding but this place deserves all outstandings We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


parents get away at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2015

I got my parents an overnight get away to show them how much I appreciate them and they just loved this place. They stated that Ron and Sue were a delight and the place had history all around , which they enjoy, and just loved the atmosphere and they food was great. I will definitely recommend this place to others in the future

View more reviews for this inn


WEEKEND AWAY FROM IT ALL at The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

Access to many activities of the area, wonderful breakfast, clean, quiet, and relaxing.....

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}