Recent Reviews in Jacksonville, Oregon

Thanksgiving stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

What a darling venue - the owners could not have been nicer. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast foods outstanding. You cannot beat the location in the town of Jacksonville! Loved our time there!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Ashland at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2016

My wife and I visited for our anniversary in early November. Although it is the "off" season in Ashland, we found plenty to do and had a marvelous time. The McCall house was wonderful and the staff was extremely helpful in making our stay a memorable one. We will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing in a wonderful environment at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Two days during late fall - brisk days and chilly nights, and the Inn was a warm and friendly refuge. Not a single criticism. Friendly and professional owners. Perfect location. We'll be back for another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Ashland at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed for our anniversary. The house is gorgeous, the staff is lovely and we were able to walk to almost everything we wanted to do. An early morning walk on a sunny fall day through Lithia Park was just what we needed. We will definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Joy McNab at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on November 13, 2016

Great place to stay in Jacksonville . Went to visit my Dad that just moved into Pioneer Village. Magnolia Inn was just up the street and I was able to walk to and from the village and the Main Street in town. Such a quaint little town and I will love coming back to visit! Only aspect that I did not know was there are no televisions in the room-so next time I will be sure to bring a book!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderland at Bybee's at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Our experience staying overnight at Bybee's B & B was so awesome, like walking back to a era of long ago. The owners were so gracious and prepared a fabulous presentation of a gourmet breakfast that was so delicious. The furnishings inside the lovely home were beautiful and so fitting to add more charm to the home. The outside was manicured beautifully, adding so much curb appeal & beauty upon our arrival!

View more reviews for this inn


Devoted to the McCall House at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We stay here every year on our annual visit to OSF. McCall House is part of the pleasure. The rooms are comfortable, the location is the best, the breakfasts are wonderful, and the other guests are part of the pleasure. We book a year ahead of time to make sure we can stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


A Beautiful Experience at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on October 16, 2016

This historic inn is beautiful, comfortable, and serene.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at The Willows! The home and grounds are so beautiful. It was quiet and peaceful. The bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was out of this world! We enjoyed 2 breakfasts that were healthy, hearty and delicious! Sandy was a great host and we loved Stuart the Yorkie as well! Would highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful jewel! at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2016

You won't be disappointed at this magnificent home. We stayed in the Butler's room and really enjoyed our stay. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh and plentiful. We really enjoyed our hosts and look forward to returning sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Breakfast on the Planet at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on October 11, 2016

Great place, great staff. Room was noisy due to guests coming and going and busy street in the back. Very nice stay.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful gem of a place at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on October 10, 2016

My husband and I had a terrific stay at Bybee's Inn. Tina and Vikki are wonderful hosts, the breakfast each day was creative and delicious. We enjoyed the property with all the quirky garden details and how welcoming and easy going both Tina and Vikki were. Thank you for a lovely stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

Beautiful home and pleasant staff

View more reviews for this inn


Great visit at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 30, 2016

Great hospitality in a charming estate.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Breakfast on the Planet at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on September 30, 2016

Our stay was for two nights and the staff and facilities were very nice. Remember, it is over 130 years old, but the property is very nice and well maintained. It is close to all the plays and downtown and has very good onsite parking. Our room was on the back of the house and it was a little noisy because of the nearby road and foot traffic coming in the back door with luggage etc. It has lots of charm and is a great place for all of the local activities. Don't forget to visit Lithia Park which is nearby, it has lots of hiking trails and the area is magnificent.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B to Revisit at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

The minute we walked in, it felt welcoming and comfortable. I did not give the room (Eva) a five star rating only because of the street noise. The room is charming, the bed luxurious. Very clean. Robert is a great host and was there during breakfast to visit with guests. Our room was also directly across from the dining room, not a good choice if you want to sleep in. Staying at the Magnolia was a spur of the moment decision; making theEva room our only choice. This charming B&B is in walking distance to town and restaurants making a revisit a must for us.

View more reviews for this inn


must love dogs at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on September 24, 2016

The Inn itself is a beautiful house. We sat on the patio and watched the full moon rise over the whole valley. It was an incredible view. Very quiet and out in the country but still close to lots of things to do. A wonderful experience to go with tasting wine in the Rogue valley. Property has a pool and tennis court and lovely spaces to eat outdoors.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Great hosts, nice room and fantastic housekeeper

View more reviews for this inn


McCall House at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

My stay at the McCall House was wonderful. The staff was friendly. Food was fabulous. And, the location was extremely convenient. I highly recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay in Jacksonville at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 19, 2016

This B&B is not only beautiful but has a great location as well. The management is very helpful with suggestion for eating. We also really appreciated the early entrance to the Britt passes. We had a delicious homemade breakfast bread pudding in the morning along with fruit and hard boiled eggs.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful getaway! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on September 18, 2016

Beautiful place to stay in Jacksonville! Very convenient if you are attending a Britt concert. Staff was extremely friendly, room was delightful! Would definitely stay again

View more reviews for this inn


Always a delightful place to stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2016

The rooms are charming and comfortable, the breakfasts delicious, the hosts warm, friendly and incredibly helpful. We have come back many times, because this is such a delightful place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem in wine country at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 15, 2016

Comfortable, clean, and in a great location. Very welcoming to guests with dogs. (Dog welcome basket was a great treat!) Thoughtful no-fuss breakfast laid out - enjoyed the normalcy and range of the options available. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

View more reviews for this inn


NICE WEEKEND at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on September 14, 2016

We had a very relaxing stay; the accommodations were terrific and the owners were very friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful overnight stay at McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

We enjoyed our experience at McCall House B&B very much. We are locals but wanted to get away for a night for our anniversary and it was the perfect spot. The room was lovely, bright and very comfortable. We were able to walk to downtown quickly and enjoyed some time on the adorable patio in the evening. Breakfast was delicious and the host was friendly and knowledgable about the history of the home. We will definitely plan to stay again sometime and will recommend to friends and out of town guests.

View more reviews for this inn


We stayed in the Bora Da room. at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3.0 reviewed on September 11, 2016

Let me start by saying this is a beautiful property, gorgeous house. Love the décor. Sat outside in the evening with a bottle of champagne, terrific night overlooking the lights of the town below. Our room however was a disappointment only because it is located directly above the main entrance for arriving guests. There were late arriving people who were very noisy, and then at 5:30 in the morning, either a delivery truck or the owners leaving for a trip of their own. I can't say I would never stay there again, but I definitely would not choose the same room.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Honeymoon at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 09, 2016

My husband and I absolutely enjoyed our stay at The Willows Inn. Scenery was gorgeous the breakfast was delicious. Would happily spend our every anniversary here. Thank you for being apart of a memorable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


We keep coming back! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2016

The Jacksonville Magnolia Inn is a lovely, comfortable, delightful place to stay. The decor is pretty & charming, the beds & linens great, every detail is thought about, the breakfast delicious, healthful, ample and the hosts are so welcoming, friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here very year.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Weekend at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2016

For the past two years my daughter has taken me to the Britt Festival in Jacksonville Oregon while visiting the beautiful city for the weekend we will only stay at the Magnolia Inn. The service is excellent, the rooms are beautiful and spacious, the food is wonderful. You can walk anywhere in the town you want to go because of where the Inn is located. You are treated so special by the owners and made to feel like you are the most important guest they could have.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Birthday Celebration at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2016

For two years in a row my daughter has taken me to Jacksonville for concerts at the Britt to celebrate my birthday. The only place we will stay is at Magnolia Inn Bed and Breakfast. Robert and Susan the owners are absolutely wonderful. They make you feel so special, the morning breakfast is good and plenty to eat while sitting on the veranda and looking at the beautiful yard. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with wonderful special treats like soaps, and cookies from Harry and David on the bed; which are very soft and comfortable. The Magnolia Inn offers more than you could ever want and it is so close to town you can park your car for the weekend and walk everywhere to eat and shop. If you go to Jacksonville you must stay at this incredible place. If you are planning a trip for the Christmas holidays then go to Jacksonville for their beautiful Christmas festivities and stay at the Magnolia Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}