Recent Reviews in Jacksonville, Oregon

Great Stay in Jacksonville at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

Beautiful inn, great location in town, friendly and helpful owners

View more reviews for this inn


Third time at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on June 25, 2017

This was our third stay. The innkeepers are very helpful and gracious. We like the quiet nature of the inn. Breakfast is always a treat. It is a place that we will return.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely respite after a long travel day at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2017

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay, after an exhausting day traveling from the east coast. The room had every comfort, and we had a generous and delicious breakfast. Sandy gave us hiking tips for the route to Crater Lake NP, which we utilized and appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Traveling Nurse at Bayberry Inn (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2017

This B&B was just perfect for my short stay in Ashland. Francesca was a fabulous host. She gave me information about the town and told me places I could go for dinner. The rooms were very clean and the bed was super comfy and plush. Breakfast in the AM was DELICIOUS!!!! So So good!!! Francesca was a delight and I enjoyed talking with her very much. Her other guest was really great to chat with over breakfast and coffee. I would highly recommend anyone staying in Ashland to stay here!!! I will definitely be back if I travel through Ashland. Thank you again for making me feel so welcome and like part of the family.

View more reviews for this inn


Honey Mooners at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

I recently stayed at the Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville for my wedding night. I can not tell you enough good things about this place; they let me check in early so I could attend my wedding across the street. They had a very nice atmosphere, great service, great breakfast in the morning. All around was above and beyond what I could hope for in a small area such as Jacksonville. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a cute, relaxing place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic, very clean, get away at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2017

Our room was spotless and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge. We stayed in the Renaissance room. The house was restored and decorated beautifully. The grounds around the house were inviting, lots of little areas to sit and relax privately. We stayed in the early spring time. The room had a heater that looked like a fireplace that kept the chill off. My husband said he got a little cold,but I was very comfortable. When we entered our room we found chilled champagne,chocolate covered strawberries and fresh pink roses to celebrate our anniversary, a wonderful touch. We are definitely going back again, we loved it. The Inn is just a short drive outside of town, which is nice. It is much quieter than if you stayed right in the middle of town. Perfect romantic getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Tops in class at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on April 16, 2017

Warm, and friendly hospitality. Stunning B&B, beautiful rooms, caring and accommodating hosts, made The Magnolia Inn the perfect stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at historic Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on April 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay here and enjoyed our room which had a musical theme with many instruments decorating the room. The location is perfect-easy to walk everywhere, and the owner was helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet and access to the guest kitchen were great.

View more reviews for this inn


A Gracious, Welcoming Inn at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

Magnolia Inn is a beautifully maintained, charming B & B. Our room was handsomely decorated and comfortable. The innkeeper gave us an excellent recommendation for supper at a nearby bistro, and breakfast at the inn the next morning was excellent. The breakfast bread pudding was especially satisfying. We'll definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Experiences at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2017

I've stayed at The Willows a couple of times now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Southern Oregon. Feels like home, but better, Sandy cooks up outstanding breakfasts and provides wonderful hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


So glad we visited at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2017

My wife and I completely enjoyed our stay at the magnolia. A freind recommend it, and we are so glad they did. The magnolia will certainly be our place to stay whenever we visit j-ville again. Clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast. Our host Robert was helpful and genuinely great. Parking was ample and convenient, and location is nearly ideal, If you don't mind a short walk to get wherever you going. We welcomed this. Already looking forward to next time! Love staying at the magnolia!

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend with friends and family at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on January 31, 2017

Our group had a great time staying at the Magnolia Inn. The Inn was very well kept and everything was very clean and welcoming. We will try to all get together again and plan a stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful accommodations! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We booked at the last minute and had no idea what to expect. What a wonderful and pleasant surprise when we arrived. The Magnolia Inn is beautiful and in the perfect location. We will definitely return and will recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Rogue Valley.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on December 08, 2016

The owners were super friendly, our room was very clean and charming, and the whole house was very cute and cozy. It was nice to be within short walking distance of everything in town. We really enjoyed our relaxing weekend here.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

What a darling venue - the owners could not have been nicer. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast foods outstanding. You cannot beat the location in the town of Jacksonville! Loved our time there!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing in a wonderful environment at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Two days during late fall - brisk days and chilly nights, and the Inn was a warm and friendly refuge. Not a single criticism. Friendly and professional owners. Perfect location. We'll be back for another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Joy McNab at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on November 13, 2016

Great place to stay in Jacksonville . Went to visit my Dad that just moved into Pioneer Village. Magnolia Inn was just up the street and I was able to walk to and from the village and the Main Street in town. Such a quaint little town and I will love coming back to visit! Only aspect that I did not know was there are no televisions in the room-so next time I will be sure to bring a book!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderland at Bybee's at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2016

Our experience staying overnight at Bybee's B & B was so awesome, like walking back to a era of long ago. The owners were so gracious and prepared a fabulous presentation of a gourmet breakfast that was so delicious. The furnishings inside the lovely home were beautiful and so fitting to add more charm to the home. The outside was manicured beautifully, adding so much curb appeal & beauty upon our arrival!

View more reviews for this inn


A Beautiful Experience at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on October 16, 2016

This historic inn is beautiful, comfortable, and serene.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at The Willows! The home and grounds are so beautiful. It was quiet and peaceful. The bed was very comfortable! The breakfast was out of this world! We enjoyed 2 breakfasts that were healthy, hearty and delicious! Sandy was a great host and we loved Stuart the Yorkie as well! Would highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful jewel! at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2016

You won't be disappointed at this magnificent home. We stayed in the Butler's room and really enjoyed our stay. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh and plentiful. We really enjoyed our hosts and look forward to returning sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful gem of a place at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on October 10, 2016

My husband and I had a terrific stay at Bybee's Inn. Tina and Vikki are wonderful hosts, the breakfast each day was creative and delicious. We enjoyed the property with all the quirky garden details and how welcoming and easy going both Tina and Vikki were. Thank you for a lovely stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great visit at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 30, 2016

Great hospitality in a charming estate.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B to Revisit at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 28, 2016

The minute we walked in, it felt welcoming and comfortable. I did not give the room (Eva) a five star rating only because of the street noise. The room is charming, the bed luxurious. Very clean. Robert is a great host and was there during breakfast to visit with guests. Our room was also directly across from the dining room, not a good choice if you want to sleep in. Staying at the Magnolia was a spur of the moment decision; making theEva room our only choice. This charming B&B is in walking distance to town and restaurants making a revisit a must for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect hostess and fabulous breakfast! at Bayberry Inn (Ashland, OR)

4.6 reviewed on September 26, 2016

Lovely B&B with great attention to detail - freshly baked cookies, tea, coffee, port, sherry - all available anytime. Delicious breakfast made with love. Comfy rooms and can easily walk to restaurants and festival venues.

View more reviews for this inn


must love dogs at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on September 24, 2016

The Inn itself is a beautiful house. We sat on the patio and watched the full moon rise over the whole valley. It was an incredible view. Very quiet and out in the country but still close to lots of things to do. A wonderful experience to go with tasting wine in the Rogue valley. Property has a pool and tennis court and lovely spaces to eat outdoors.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 22, 2016

Great hosts, nice room and fantastic housekeeper

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay in Jacksonville at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on September 19, 2016

This B&B is not only beautiful but has a great location as well. The management is very helpful with suggestion for eating. We also really appreciated the early entrance to the Britt passes. We had a delicious homemade breakfast bread pudding in the morning along with fruit and hard boiled eggs.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful getaway! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on September 18, 2016

Beautiful place to stay in Jacksonville! Very convenient if you are attending a Britt concert. Staff was extremely friendly, room was delightful! Would definitely stay again

View more reviews for this inn


Always a delightful place to stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2016

The rooms are charming and comfortable, the breakfasts delicious, the hosts warm, friendly and incredibly helpful. We have come back many times, because this is such a delightful place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }