Recent Reviews in Jacksonville, Oregon

Charming stay in historic Jacksonville at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2018

We stop over for the night when traveling to see the grandchildren. Always a pleasant and comfortable stay. Each room is clean, well appointed, and has its own individual charm and character. The hosts are welcoming and make sure our visit is enjoyable. We enjoy stretching our legs with a walk around historic Jacksonville and eating in one of the local restaurants. The visit is well worth the few extra miles off Interstate 5 to Jacksonville.

View more reviews for this inn


Oak Hill B&B at Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2018

Brian and Anna are wonderful hosts. The property is impeccably clean and tastefully decorated. Breakfast at the Oak Hill is outstanding, how could it not Anna used to be a baker! We will definitely be staying there in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Spring Break Fun at Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2018

This was an amazing place to stay over Spring Break this year! Brian and Anna were so hospitable and the house is in the perfect location!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B in Ashland, Oregon at Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2018

Everything about Oak Hill B&B was perfect. The hosts, Anna and Brian, were made to be B&B hosts. They were gracious and accommodating. The room was lovely, with a nicely outfitted bath, and an outstanding view. And the food was amazing. I eat out frequently, and their food, both sweet and savory, was excellent. I will be back again - soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Superb Staycation at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.4 reviewed on December 26, 2017

My husband and I spent two delightful nights here celebrating his birthday and ushering in the Christmas season. Accommodations were inviting, and Robert was hospitable and humorous, but never hovering. The food was excellent. We would recommend the Magnolia Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved everything about it :-) at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2017

It was beautiful, luxurious, and the owner/managers were totally helpful and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2017

The Inn is beautifully decorated and maintained. Our guest room was very comfortable, including amenities not always found in B&B’s. The breakfasts were excellent! The innkeepers were always ready to answer questions or help in any way. Location is perfect as it is a short walk to the main street with lovely views from rooms at the front of the Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Magnolia Inn is a great place to stay. at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2017

Great location, friendly staff, beautiful pet friendly room. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, Absolutely Wonderful at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.8 reviewed on December 01, 2017

Having never been to Jacksonville, Oregon, we were unsure where to stay. Robert & Susan (and dog, Abby) were a delight to stay with. I highly recommend Magnolia Inn and plan on staying there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on November 23, 2017

We absolutely love this inn! Robert and Susan are amazing, very friendly and attentive to your every need. We have been coming here for the past 7 years and each time we stay it is wonderful! Walking distance to Jacksonville and the breakfasts are very tasty with Susan's homemade goodies. We will keep making this our week end getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place close to town at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

3.2 reviewed on November 17, 2017

Stayed in the only handicap room in the inn. No access upstairs to the breakfast area due to stairs. Friendly host. Nicely decorated. Very nice bathroom facilities.

View more reviews for this inn


Mom's Weekend 2.0! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2017

What a wonderful stay! Thank you all for making our annual trek the best. Cisco, you are a delight! Jacksonville in October is breathtaking, made even more so by the charming Magnolia Inn. We will be back next October!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at The Willows (Central Point, OR)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2017

We had never been to Oregon and had no idea what to expect. We were just staying the one night and it turned out to be a perfect choice. The grounds and the house are beautiful. Joe and Sandy were perfect host and hostess and we really enjoyed talking to them both. The breakfast that Sandy prepared that morning was excellent and a perfect start for our day. The room was cozy and very inviting. We didn't get to use the big tub in the bathroom but it gives us a reason to go back. The area in Oregon is a perfect example of the fall season. Thank you both for making us feel so welcome. The Hill's from Corpus Christi

View more reviews for this inn


Hungry handicap at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

3.4 reviewed on November 06, 2017

I was in room 1, the only ground level room. the accommodations were very comfortable with a sitting room on the ground floor. The only deficit is that the breakfast room is upstairs, so I had no access to the limited breakfast. The staff were very friendly. Great town!

View more reviews for this inn


Great conversations and stay at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

4.8 reviewed on October 30, 2017

Lisa was a great hostess. Very responsive and pleasant to talk with. The rooms were well appointed.

View more reviews for this inn


A Shakespearean Escape! at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for the first stop on our honeymoon and loved every second of our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Lisa makes a delicious breakfast and has the best coffee! Our entire stay in this B&B was the icing on the cake for a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B & B with fabulous breakfasts at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

4.8 reviewed on October 18, 2017

We've stayed here about 10 times over the last decade. Always beautiful & peaceful in a quiet neighborhood. The host, Lisa, is charming, a great cook, and full of helpful local info. The breakfasts are delicious! You can't go wrong with a stay at A Midsummer's Dream.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful get away spot. at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2017

Great breakfasts, lovely room. Hikes close by. Quiet areas to read and relax.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at the Magnolia Inn... at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2017

This is our third stay with the Magnolia and it won't be the last. The welcome is warm and informative, the rooms are lovely, the breakfast wonderful. I can't imagine anyplace being as warm and inviting as the Magnolia. Robert is just a gem and we really enjoy Jacksonville.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Innkeepers at Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2017

We stayed in Ashland at the beginning of a long road trip and were delighted with our stay at Oak Hill B&B. The Innkeepers were warm and welcoming, great coffee and cookies!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

4.8 reviewed on October 08, 2017

Beautiful house. Nice large berdroom. Comfy bed. Delicious breakfast. Great host. 1 mile walk to Theaters.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Service at The Willows (Central Point, OR)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2017

What a charming place to stay! Cute room in a beautiful old house sitting on an idyllic property located within an easy drive of Medford, the river and Jacksonville. And the breakfast? Spectacular! This is our favorite place to stay when we visit the Rogue Valley.

View more reviews for this inn


Oustanding place at Oak Hill Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

4.6 reviewed on October 03, 2017

Full of Heart place, the breakfast was a daily surprising feast served with smile and joy.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Willows! at The Willows (Central Point, OR)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Restful and quiet. Our hosts Sandy and Joe were welcoming and very pleasant. We hope to fist again in the near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Our First Stay at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2017

The home is post car beautiful, just what you would like to find ! The rooms are very nicely appointed and wonderfully comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and 2nds were always available. The walk to the theaters was actually quite quick and not strenuous at all...no car needed. Lisa, our hostess and the proprietress is so nice and welcoming, and friendly. We will definitely be coming back. We highly recommend A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great innkeeper & great location! at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2017

We've stayed at Midsummer's Dream many times, and it's always a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


This place is really outstanding at Country Willows Inn B&B (Ashland, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay so much. Everything was a delight: room, common facilities, garden and food. The breakfast was so delicate, and it was wonderful sitting in the breakfast room reading the New York Times afterwards - a memorable moment. Thank you so much

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Dreams & Memories were had at Midsummer's Dream at A Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2017

Midsummer's Dream was lovely! Lisa, proprietor, was exceptional! Very helpful to us on trip forward. Breakfast was so yummy! The rooms were perfect! Highly recommend Midsummer's Dream Bed & Breakfast! Thanks Lisa! Julia

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast I've stayed at. at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

This B and B is by far the best I've stayed at. I've stayed here many times and the two ladies give an amazing experience. The place is meticulously cared for. The service is both professional and yet personal. They go out their way to make sure all your needs and wants are met. And, the breakfast is equal to 5 star restaurant.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Willows!. at The Willows (Central Point, OR)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2017

The owners Joe and Sandy Dowling are very hospitable! Due to time constraints we couldn't stay for breakfast. Sandy made sure we had breakfast to go. Our room was delightful. We wish we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }