Recent Reviews in Jacksonville, Oregon

Superb Staycation at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.4 reviewed on December 26, 2017

My husband and I spent two delightful nights here celebrating his birthday and ushering in the Christmas season. Accommodations were inviting, and Robert was hospitable and humorous, but never hovering. The food was excellent. We would recommend the Magnolia Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Mom's Weekend 2.0! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2017

What a wonderful stay! Thank you all for making our annual trek the best. Cisco, you are a delight! Jacksonville in October is breathtaking, made even more so by the charming Magnolia Inn. We will be back next October!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2017

We had never been to Oregon and had no idea what to expect. We were just staying the one night and it turned out to be a perfect choice. The grounds and the house are beautiful. Joe and Sandy were perfect host and hostess and we really enjoyed talking to them both. The breakfast that Sandy prepared that morning was excellent and a perfect start for our day. The room was cozy and very inviting. We didn't get to use the big tub in the bathroom but it gives us a reason to go back. The area in Oregon is a perfect example of the fall season. Thank you both for making us feel so welcome. The Hill's from Corpus Christi

View more reviews for this inn


Hungry handicap at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

3.4 reviewed on November 06, 2017

I was in room 1, the only ground level room. the accommodations were very comfortable with a sitting room on the ground floor. The only deficit is that the breakfast room is upstairs, so I had no access to the limited breakfast. The staff were very friendly. Great town!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at the Magnolia Inn... at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2017

This is our third stay with the Magnolia and it won't be the last. The welcome is warm and informative, the rooms are lovely, the breakfast wonderful. I can't imagine anyplace being as warm and inviting as the Magnolia. Robert is just a gem and we really enjoy Jacksonville.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Willows! at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Restful and quiet. Our hosts Sandy and Joe were welcoming and very pleasant. We hope to fist again in the near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast I've stayed at. at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

This B and B is by far the best I've stayed at. I've stayed here many times and the two ladies give an amazing experience. The place is meticulously cared for. The service is both professional and yet personal. They go out their way to make sure all your needs and wants are met. And, the breakfast is equal to 5 star restaurant.

View more reviews for this inn


Love the Willows!. at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2017

The owners Joe and Sandy Dowling are very hospitable! Due to time constraints we couldn't stay for breakfast. Sandy made sure we had breakfast to go. Our room was delightful. We wish we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


September at the Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2017

The owners and staff of the Magnolia Inn are the best. The inn itself is walking distance to the Britt and downtown Jacksonville. There is an art gallery across the street. We've been there when local artisans bring in their works. Also this time we visited there was a really great antique car show.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Spot at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Sandy does a mean breakfast. The Willows is an unexpected gem a few miles of I5 before Medford

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and breakfast at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.2 reviewed on September 03, 2017

We have stayed at the Magnolia Inn a couple of times and will book stays in the future - nicest people - great rooms - good coffee and breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

The owners at Magnolia Inn are quite hospitable and very friendly. The rooms are clean and welcoming. The breakfasts are yummy, especially the bread pudding. The common rooms and porches are comfortable and tidy. Beautiful gardens. We truly enjoyed our three night stay and plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Robert and Susan were great hosts. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was incredible. We ate upstairs on the balcony and enjoyed the views. The Inn is within walking distance of all the best restaurants and town events. Perfect for a weekend or a week!

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful Inn - you must stay here! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn is beautiful, comfortable and every detail is pertection -- to make your stay the best it can be. The hosts are very warm and welcoming, full of great advice for restaurants, sites, trails, wine. The rooms are beautifully decorated. The breakfast is excellent and low key - they put it out and you help yourself. We usually make a point to stay here twice a year. It is the best B&B I've ever stayed in.

View more reviews for this inn


New favorite place to stay in S. Oregon. at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

Every comfort and convenience has been thought through by welcoming and helpful proprietors Robert and Susan. Gorgeous, cozy, ideal location for any visit to the valley especially if it includes music, art, wine, or the great outdoors.

View more reviews for this inn


Jacksonville's best at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.0 reviewed on August 16, 2017

A great place to stay if you are going to the Brittfest!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this inn and I was just as thrilled with it as I was the first time. The rooms were charming and very comfortable and the grounds and gardens were glorious. I hope to return every year!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2017

This is our third stay at the Magnolia over the last year. Chose it for a girls weekend for my birthday. Both rooms were lovely as was the daily breakfast. We enjoyed the veranda for breakfast and for evening cocktails. The Magnolia is conveniently located as it is only a couple short blocks from the downtown area which is full of dinning, shopping and the trolley tours. Thanks so much!!! We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


favorite place to stay in Jacksonville at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2017

Home away from home...love this place. Everyone is always friendly and the breakfast always has fresh pastry, fresh fruit as well as all the regular things.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Pleasant Stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Magnolia Inn for the second time while we were in town for the Britt Festival. The Magnolia Inn is wonderful B & B. You are made to feel at home upon your arrival, shown your room and given a thorough explanation of the home, it's rules and when the memorable breakfast takes place in the morning. It is clean and appropriately decorated. The owners are thoughtful; checking on their guests comfort throughout their stay. I would recommend the Magnolia Inn to anyone and plan to stay there again myself soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Jacksonville Gem at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.6 reviewed on July 25, 2017

Great location, super nice people and beautiful rooms. The onsite dining is good and Susan bakes some wonderful breakfast treats but I would like to see less packaging - real butter, cream, honey.

View more reviews for this inn


Nicest B & B at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 20, 2017

We stayed in three B&Bs while we travelled around southern Oregon. Overall, Bybee's was the best. Our host was very gracious and worked hard to make our stay perfect. She even made coffee for my wife and I one night and brought a carafe, cups and cream to our room The breakfast was amazing and very refreshing. The garden was beautiful and well kept.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Jacksonville at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

Beautiful inn, great location in town, friendly and helpful owners

View more reviews for this inn


Third time at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.0 reviewed on June 25, 2017

This was our third stay. The innkeepers are very helpful and gracious. We like the quiet nature of the inn. Breakfast is always a treat. It is a place that we will return.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely respite after a long travel day at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2017

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay, after an exhausting day traveling from the east coast. The room had every comfort, and we had a generous and delicious breakfast. Sandy gave us hiking tips for the route to Crater Lake NP, which we utilized and appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2017

A friend and I stayed here on our way to Seattle. We arrived late but Robert was still there to let us in. The Claudette room was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. Breakfast was a treat with frozen waffles and delicious scones, after having standard hotel meals the previous mornings. We sat out on the balcony and enjoyed our meal very much! I highly recommend this B&B and plan to return some day!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place to stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2017

My husband and I needed to get away for a break and decided to go wine tasting in the Jacksonville area. We found this place and absolutely LOVE it! The room we stayed in was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I really like that there are bathrooms in each room. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Bed and Breakfast in historic Jacksonville!! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

5 reviewed on May 27, 2017

We always stay here on our travels!! We so look forward to our time there! Robert and Susan are the most gracious hosts!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B in great location at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, OR)

4.4 reviewed on May 27, 2017

Very clean and cozy B&B. Many quiet corners and decks are available to sit and admire the beautiful gardens. Beds are comfy and linens are superior. Easy stroll to all that Jacksonville has to offer. We'll be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Traveling Nurse at Bayberry Inn (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2017

This B&B was just perfect for my short stay in Ashland. Francesca was a fabulous host. She gave me information about the town and told me places I could go for dinner. The rooms were very clean and the bed was super comfy and plush. Breakfast in the AM was DELICIOUS!!!! So So good!!! Francesca was a delight and I enjoyed talking with her very much. Her other guest was really great to chat with over breakfast and coffee. I would highly recommend anyone staying in Ashland to stay here!!! I will definitely be back if I travel through Ashland. Thank you again for making me feel so welcome and like part of the family.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }