Recent Reviews in Jacksonville, Oregon

Beautiful Spot at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4.4 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Sandy does a mean breakfast. The Willows is an unexpected gem a few miles of I5 before Medford

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and breakfast at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on September 03, 2017

We have stayed at the Magnolia Inn a couple of times and will book stays in the future - nicest people - great rooms - good coffee and breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

The owners at Magnolia Inn are quite hospitable and very friendly. The rooms are clean and welcoming. The breakfasts are yummy, especially the bread pudding. The common rooms and porches are comfortable and tidy. Beautiful gardens. We truly enjoyed our three night stay and plan to return.

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Robert and Susan were great hosts. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was incredible. We ate upstairs on the balcony and enjoyed the views. The Inn is within walking distance of all the best restaurants and town events. Perfect for a weekend or a week!

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful Inn - you must stay here! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn is beautiful, comfortable and every detail is pertection -- to make your stay the best it can be. The hosts are very warm and welcoming, full of great advice for restaurants, sites, trails, wine. The rooms are beautifully decorated. The breakfast is excellent and low key - they put it out and you help yourself. We usually make a point to stay here twice a year. It is the best B&B I've ever stayed in.

View more reviews for this inn


New favorite place to stay in S. Oregon. at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

Every comfort and convenience has been thought through by welcoming and helpful proprietors Robert and Susan. Gorgeous, cozy, ideal location for any visit to the valley especially if it includes music, art, wine, or the great outdoors.

View more reviews for this inn


Jacksonville's best at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on August 16, 2017

A great place to stay if you are going to the Brittfest!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this inn and I was just as thrilled with it as I was the first time. The rooms were charming and very comfortable and the grounds and gardens were glorious. I hope to return every year!

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2017

This is our third stay at the Magnolia over the last year. Chose it for a girls weekend for my birthday. Both rooms were lovely as was the daily breakfast. We enjoyed the veranda for breakfast and for evening cocktails. The Magnolia is conveniently located as it is only a couple short blocks from the downtown area which is full of dinning, shopping and the trolley tours. Thanks so much!!! We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


favorite place to stay in Jacksonville at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on August 05, 2017

Home away from home...love this place. Everyone is always friendly and the breakfast always has fresh pastry, fresh fruit as well as all the regular things.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Pleasant Stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Magnolia Inn for the second time while we were in town for the Britt Festival. The Magnolia Inn is wonderful B & B. You are made to feel at home upon your arrival, shown your room and given a thorough explanation of the home, it's rules and when the memorable breakfast takes place in the morning. It is clean and appropriately decorated. The owners are thoughtful; checking on their guests comfort throughout their stay. I would recommend the Magnolia Inn to anyone and plan to stay there again myself soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Jacksonville Gem at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 25, 2017

Great location, super nice people and beautiful rooms. The onsite dining is good and Susan bakes some wonderful breakfast treats but I would like to see less packaging - real butter, cream, honey.

View more reviews for this inn


Nicest B & B at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on July 20, 2017

We stayed in three B&Bs while we travelled around southern Oregon. Overall, Bybee's was the best. Our host was very gracious and worked hard to make our stay perfect. She even made coffee for my wife and I one night and brought a carafe, cups and cream to our room The breakfast was amazing and very refreshing. The garden was beautiful and well kept.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay in Jacksonville at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2017

Beautiful inn, great location in town, friendly and helpful owners

View more reviews for this inn


Third time at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.0 reviewed on June 25, 2017

This was our third stay. The innkeepers are very helpful and gracious. We like the quiet nature of the inn. Breakfast is always a treat. It is a place that we will return.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely respite after a long travel day at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2017

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay, after an exhausting day traveling from the east coast. The room had every comfort, and we had a generous and delicious breakfast. Sandy gave us hiking tips for the route to Crater Lake NP, which we utilized and appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2017

A friend and I stayed here on our way to Seattle. We arrived late but Robert was still there to let us in. The Claudette room was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. Breakfast was a treat with frozen waffles and delicious scones, after having standard hotel meals the previous mornings. We sat out on the balcony and enjoyed our meal very much! I highly recommend this B&B and plan to return some day!

View more reviews for this inn


Traveling Nurse at Bayberry Inn (Ashland, OR)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2017

This B&B was just perfect for my short stay in Ashland. Francesca was a fabulous host. She gave me information about the town and told me places I could go for dinner. The rooms were very clean and the bed was super comfy and plush. Breakfast in the AM was DELICIOUS!!!! So So good!!! Francesca was a delight and I enjoyed talking with her very much. Her other guest was really great to chat with over breakfast and coffee. I would highly recommend anyone staying in Ashland to stay here!!! I will definitely be back if I travel through Ashland. Thank you again for making me feel so welcome and like part of the family.

View more reviews for this inn


Honey Mooners at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

I recently stayed at the Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville for my wedding night. I can not tell you enough good things about this place; they let me check in early so I could attend my wedding across the street. They had a very nice atmosphere, great service, great breakfast in the morning. All around was above and beyond what I could hope for in a small area such as Jacksonville. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a cute, relaxing place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic, very clean, get away at Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on May 12, 2017

Our room was spotless and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge. We stayed in the Renaissance room. The house was restored and decorated beautifully. The grounds around the house were inviting, lots of little areas to sit and relax privately. We stayed in the early spring time. The room had a heater that looked like a fireplace that kept the chill off. My husband said he got a little cold,but I was very comfortable. When we entered our room we found chilled champagne,chocolate covered strawberries and fresh pink roses to celebrate our anniversary, a wonderful touch. We are definitely going back again, we loved it. The Inn is just a short drive outside of town, which is nice. It is much quieter than if you stayed right in the middle of town. Perfect romantic getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Tops in class at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.2 reviewed on April 16, 2017

Warm, and friendly hospitality. Stunning B&B, beautiful rooms, caring and accommodating hosts, made The Magnolia Inn the perfect stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at historic Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.6 reviewed on April 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay here and enjoyed our room which had a musical theme with many instruments decorating the room. The location is perfect-easy to walk everywhere, and the owner was helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet and access to the guest kitchen were great.

View more reviews for this inn


A Gracious, Welcoming Inn at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

Magnolia Inn is a beautifully maintained, charming B & B. Our room was handsomely decorated and comfortable. The innkeeper gave us an excellent recommendation for supper at a nearby bistro, and breakfast at the inn the next morning was excellent. The breakfast bread pudding was especially satisfying. We'll definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Experiences at The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2017

I've stayed at The Willows a couple of times now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Southern Oregon. Feels like home, but better, Sandy cooks up outstanding breakfasts and provides wonderful hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


So glad we visited at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on February 22, 2017

My wife and I completely enjoyed our stay at the magnolia. A freind recommend it, and we are so glad they did. The magnolia will certainly be our place to stay whenever we visit j-ville again. Clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast. Our host Robert was helpful and genuinely great. Parking was ample and convenient, and location is nearly ideal, If you don't mind a short walk to get wherever you going. We welcomed this. Already looking forward to next time! Love staying at the magnolia!

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend with friends and family at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.8 reviewed on January 31, 2017

Our group had a great time staying at the Magnolia Inn. The Inn was very well kept and everything was very clean and welcoming. We will try to all get together again and plan a stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful accommodations! at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on January 04, 2017

We booked at the last minute and had no idea what to expect. What a wonderful and pleasant surprise when we arrived. The Magnolia Inn is beautiful and in the perfect location. We will definitely return and will recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Rogue Valley.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3.6 reviewed on December 08, 2016

The owners were super friendly, our room was very clean and charming, and the whole house was very cute and cozy. It was nice to be within short walking distance of everything in town. We really enjoyed our relaxing weekend here.

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving stay at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2016

What a darling venue - the owners could not have been nicer. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast foods outstanding. You cannot beat the location in the town of Jacksonville! Loved our time there!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing in a wonderful environment at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Two days during late fall - brisk days and chilly nights, and the Inn was a warm and friendly refuge. Not a single criticism. Friendly and professional owners. Perfect location. We'll be back for another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }