Recent Reviews in Jacksonville Beach, Florida

St.Francis Inn in St. Augustine at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2017

Our stay at the St. Francis Inn was actually at the beach house condo. It was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The tv in the matter suite was small. I called mentioning this to the hotel and they sent a brand new tv out the next morning. Outstanding. Would recommend this to anyone wanting beach front

View more reviews for this inn


Casa de Suenos - great place to stay. at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on May 09, 2017

This was our first trip to St. Augustine and I don't think we could have picked a better B & B. It was spotlessly clean and the Innkeeper was very helpful and checked us in early. It is located in a central location for everything. There was a social hour early evening and snacks were provided, which was an unexpected treat. When we returned to our room after an evening out we found two homemade desserts waiting for us. I would definitely stay at Casa de Suenos again and would highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


St Augustine-April at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Awesome breakfast. Felt very welcome and at home. Reasonably priced as well.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming B&B! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 07, 2017

The innkeepers provided every possible comfort for their guests. They were warm and welcoming and also very helpful with dinner suggestions. We enjoyed the opportunity to spend a few hours on the beach using their beach house facilities. Our only negative comment was the condition of a dresser in Margaret's Room. It was difficult to open and close the drawers and should be replaced. All in all, a wonderful experience!

View more reviews for this inn


The most amazing stay at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on May 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and on top of everything during my stay there. It was a short walk from activities in St.Augustine and the surroundings were beautiful. I stayed in the Wilson Suite, which was more expensive than other rooms, but I feel I got my money's worth. Breakfast was amazing as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Step Back in Time at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2017

Every time I come here I am so taken by the ambiance in every corner of the inn. This place is super relaxing and quiet. It has everything from hot tubs to sherry in the room, depending what you select. Highly recommend this well located inn!

View more reviews for this inn


It was amazing at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 05, 2017

The room I stayed in was beautiful and very cozy. And I would recommend this Inn to anyone who wants to stay a night in St. Augustine

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2017

This was our fifth time staying here we live it so much we could not think is staying anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2017

We couldn't be happier how Austin Inn made our get away special. There was some hiccups but they managed to fix and go above and beyond to make sure our stay was a remarkable one. Very relaxing and I would recommend Agustin Inn without a doubt. Can't wait to come back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Three days in St. Augustine, FL at the St. Francis Inn B and B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2017

Absolutely wonderful bed and breakfast! Breakfast was amazing, refreshments were provided all day for thirsty guests, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and the accommodations were so cute. The St. Francis is away from the crowds and noise of the pedestrian part of St. George street in a nice residential area. It is impossible not to love it.

View more reviews for this inn


My sixth visit! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 29, 2017

The grounds and interior get more beautiful with each visit, and the staff are both friendly and efficient. My guest, staying here for the first time, could not stop raving about the place. I recommend The Kenwood Inn above all others - it's like you're being ultra-pampered in your own glorious home!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2017

We only stayed one night, but will definitely go back. Stayed in the cottage and it was lovely! The staff was attentive and friendly. I was so impressed by everything that was included with our rate. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Staff & Location at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2017

The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. The location was perfect. This inn sits right in the center of St. Augustine's historic district. Easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and music.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at the Inn ! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2017

We were treated royally. The social time ,dessert time ,and the breakfasts were great! We enjoyed the help we were given when asking for directions and we took advantage of the complementary tickets to the lighthouse.Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Leeanna sloan at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Ken and I loved your place. It was our anniversary and his birthday....It was quiet and cozy and the innkeepers were amazing.I will defiantly come back again and I have been telling every one to stay at Casa de Suenos!!

View more reviews for this inn


Chill Time at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2017

St Augustine as a whole is relaxing, but staying at the St. Francis is another layer of peace and tranquility. I have peeked into the vacant rooms the following morning out of curiosity, and everyone is unique. Some have hot tubs, others fireplaces. Every room I have seen is lovely and beautifully decorated. Given the age of the building, you would think you would see a crack here and there; not so. This B&B is immaculately cared for. I love the St. Francis Inn and have stayed here several times!!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on April 24, 2017

We stayed for a couple of days. Nice clean B&B. Enjoyed our stay. Minor issues. Would have like night table on either side of the bed. Nice touch having a sweet snack before bed. Parking is tight so if you get in town early you will need to find public parking until check in.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls weekend at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 24, 2017

Beautiful courtyard, loved the historic features throughout the Inn. Our girls weekend was a success thanks to Pat. She was very friendly and made our stay like we were at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing 1st Anniversary Getaway at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 23, 2017

Everyone at St Francis are AMAZING! They made our 1st anniversary sooo amazing! The packages offered thr closeness to the downtown area were more that we expected. We can go on and on about how incredible our time there was and the awesome people we met. Everyone was helpful as it was our first trip to St Augustine. The beach access and shower and supplies were a pleasant surprise. If you are thinking about book please do! The rooms have their own character and the amenities are beyond great! Like a resort hotel with the warmth of grandma's house! We will definitely be back! Kim and Elle are great! A1 guest service!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Inn at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

You will not regret staying here. They are so welcoming, you feel like your coming home. The location is ideal to walk the entire historic district. The food was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood Inn at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

I wish we had two nights one was not enough, we took the whole Third floor. The people were wonderful, great patios and pool and the breakfast was amazing

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Experience at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 20, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the St. Francis! The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially the front desk personnel, Elle and Kim. There were only two drawbacks. Our room could have used better lighting. The addition of a light fixture to the ceiling fan would accomplish that. The lack of a drive up luggage drop off made checking in and checking out labor intensive. Unfortunately, given the old town location, there is nothing that can be done about that. These are two small blemishes on an otherwise great experience. Phil Maniatty Miami, Florida

View more reviews for this inn


Would definitely stay here again! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 20, 2017

We stayed in the cottage which was quite comfortable and loved the fact that it had a door that entered out into the courtyard. The staff was excellent and very friendly. Made us feel welcomed and relaxed. So much was included in our rate - discounts to attractions, breakfast, dessert, cocktail hour. Staying at the St Francis was the highlight of our visit. Would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in St. Augustine! at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2017

This was my second stay at Casa de Suenos and I can say this one of my favorite B&Bs anywhere and I've stayed at some of the best throughout Europe. The rooms have so much charm. And so many amenities are offered including , reception, brandy, and snacks. The breakfast is also the best. I will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing vacation at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2017

Welcoming and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


We LOVED this place !!! Gorgeous room. Amazing service !!! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2017

This was our first time at The Kenwood Inn and we would recommend it to anyone. 5-star service and attention to detail. Each room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The morning breakfast was delicious with such a good variety. (We didn't need lunch after such a grand breakfast.) The staff was so friendly from the moment we were greeted at the door to checkout. And we especially enjoyed getting to know Pat, the Owner. She was key in making our stay in St. Augustine a big success. Thank-you to everyone at The Kenwood Inn !!! We hope to see you again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay, super location at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on April 16, 2017

We had a super stay at the Kenwood Inn. the location was fabulous and allowed us plenty of time to tour St. Augustine by both foot and bike. We especially appreciated hearing the horses come by the window outside. The grounds were lovely though we did not get to enjoy the pool. Our room was on the hot side, so make sure you know how to adjust the temperature before you close the door for the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood is THE place to stay in St. Augustine! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2017

My now fiancé and I have stayed at Kenwood twice and plan to keep returning. We love St. Augustine's historical, romantic atmosphere, and Kenwood is a piece of history that we love to experience when we're in town. The decor is awesome, and it's a quaint, quiet, and private getaway with a friendly staff, tasty breakfasts, and comfortable accommodations. We highly recommend staying here! It's pricey but worth the relaxing experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation! at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 14, 2017

Very friendly staff, good service and nice bed. Would visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and staff - loved our stay at Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on April 12, 2017

We stayed on the third floor in a small room but it was perfect for us since we were out most of the time. I was even under the weather for a time and the Inn was able to give me some OTC cold medicine I needed until I could get to a drug store. The breakfast was always tasty and sitting outside on the front patio area is relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}