Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

First class staff and value at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Stayed at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village and received five star treatment all the way around. My wife and I enjoyed our anniversary there and enjoyed the Kling House food as well. The shops, shop keepers and surrounding scenery were both welcoming full of great finds. The Inn offered us a great value in beautiful accommodations. Their staff sure know how to welcome guests and are very helpful in showing you the way to leisurely get around town. Bill -Staten Island NY

View more reviews for this inn


best b&b at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

Owner were very gracious and helpful, breakfast was gourmet treat, would highly recommend, cleanliness was outstanding, great place to stay, already made reservations for next year

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B for an Amish Getaway. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed there for 2 nights Nov 6 and 7, 2016. Gaylen and Jay were very hospitable. They provided helpful recommendations for area dining and shopping. Great breakfasts. We will stay here again. Sam and Linda.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2016

From the ease of reserving our room on bed and breakfast.com to our wonderful stay at a beautiful home with accommodating owners, this visit was perfect from start to finish.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 07, 2016

I spent four nights at the Carriage Corner in mid-October, 2016 and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Jaymie and Gaylen had just purchased the Carriage Corner a couple of days before my arrival. They were very nice and very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this B & B. Breakfast was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Oustanding at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a much needed relaxing weekend. The B&B was beautiful and the owners were so personable and pleasant. They had very good suggestions for dining and shopping. Breakfasts were delicious and very filling. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved the room and slept well the breakfast not so hot since I am a great cook lol at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 02, 2016

Diann weigle

View more reviews for this inn


Visited before, first sleep over at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 01, 2016

My family has visited kitchen kettle village before, but this is the first sleep over. It was an absolutely lovely finish to a great day with a night over. We stayed at The Kurtz House. The room was gorgeous. We're already planning to return in the spring. This is a must go to destination.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT AS ALWAYS! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

Great place to stay, quiet, clean, great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Girls Getaway! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 15, 2016

We have visited Kitchen Kettle Village several times during different seasons and have enjoyed all of them The accommodations and staff are outstanding and work to make your stay most comfortable Rooms and grounds are always immaculate and couldn't ask for better scenery We will surely be back there so much to do in the area !

View more reviews for this inn


ALWAYS A GREAT STAY! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. GREAT FOOD. PEACEFUL.GEAT VALUE.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay; great location at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2016

Loved the location Charming host. Breakfast was top level.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderflu place I will go again. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 12, 2016

The room was lovely and homey. The 5 course breakfast was delicious. We met people who's company we enjoyed. Close to all the shops with beautiful farm scenery all around you.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2016

We thoroughly enjoy our stay at the Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village each and every time we visit. We rate the Inn and Spa an A+ and will continue to make use of this lovely place for hopefully a long time.

View more reviews for this inn


Bob & Karen's PA trip. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2016

Outstanding place to stay! Very friendly & informative host. Wonderful breakfast & great accommodations!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend stay at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on October 05, 2016

The room was beautiful & clean. The food was great ! the staff was very knowledgable & helpful. The over all atmosphere was very homey & welcoming

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Inn at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

A 2 day stay in the carriage house behind the main inn was brilliant in the size and layout of the suite, the cleanliness and the comfort provided. They even delivered a lovely breakfast to our room in a picnic basket - which we enjoyed in privacy while wearing beautiful bathrobes they provided. Wonderful in every way!

View more reviews for this inn


Amish get-away at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2016

Another wonderful stay with Gordon & Gwen in their beautiful home. Breakfasts were creative as well as delicious! A 5 star experience all around, Many thanks! David Faith

View more reviews for this inn


Just beautiful & romantic at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 24, 2016

We have been for the second time at this lovely B&B. The rooms and suites are beautiful decorated, the breakfast is delicious. We love to come to this very quiet location. A perfect place to relax. We'll come back again

View more reviews for this inn


Love the service at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 24, 2016

The service I felt was above and beyond! The emails for dining options and coupons I thought was fantastic. They offered directions to the restaurant which if we followed GPS would have taken longer due to traffic. When I thought I lost my wallet they were making phone calls to the restaurant to help me find it. Breakfast was delicious and even when we were checking out they were helping us find something to do on a Sunday when most things were closed. I will be a repeat customer to Kings Cottage

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our get away at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

First time we've tried a B&B and we couldn't have been happier. We will be back and next time for longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful relaxing time! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

Gordon was so kind and helpful, made a great breakfast, and allowed us to have a very relaxing overnight stay. Definitely would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming get away. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

Every detail is handled for you. The staff is exceptional! The suiyes are extrodinary and the property is beautiful. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs . Truly a rare find!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to visit at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2016

Carriage Corner B&B was cozy, beautiful, clean, friendly, and peaceful. And the breakfast was so delicious. I loved my visit and look forward to returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.0 reviewed on September 03, 2016

I have stayed here several times before, so I knew the B&B was outstanding before I arrived.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}