Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

what a place at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 03, 2017

this is the best place we have ever stayed at by far.the people who work here are the most friendly and accommodating ever. I have been here twice now in 2 different rooms and they are just the best.

View more reviews for this inn


2nd stay at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2017

We have stayed here 2 times and had great experiences both times. We have stayed at several B&Bs over the years and this has become our favorite. Great inn keepers and the house is beautiful. You will not be disappointed. Frank

View more reviews for this inn


Amish Community Visit & the Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 18, 2017

My mom and I stayed at Juana & John's B & B for 3 nights, and it was a really nice experience. Although we didn't get to meet John, his breakfasts were outstanding, and there were enough different menu selections that we were able to enjoy something different each morning. Juana was extremely friendly and accommodating, to the point of allowing us to change rooms due to my mother having an issue with the steps because of a recent hip replacement.The home is beautiful, as is the surrounding scenery. We hope to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


A peaceful and gourmet retreat! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

My husband and I were visiting Amish country for one night before heading to Longwood Gardens. We stumbled upon this wonderful B&B online, and were intrigued by its history and captivating photos, so we booked it. We were not at all disappointed and in fact our stay completely exceeded our expectations! Our room was clean and comfortable, Juana accommodated our slightly later arrival time and was so welcoming and gracious, and most of all we had a fantastic gourmet breakfast prepared by she and her husband who is an outstanding chef! I can only conclude by remarking that we will definitely return, and have already encouraged family and friends to join us in staying at this gem of a B&B! One of Lancaster's best kept secrets!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Weekend Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

It was a wonderful weekend getaway. The spa services were over the top and so were the elegant rooms. Everyone was so friendly and kind. Breakfast was absolutely awesome. It was just a beautiful weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy in any room at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 07, 2017

Have been coming here to celebrate anniversary for years. Have stayed in many of the rooms and you will not be disappointed in any room here. Staff is wonderful and willing to do whatever is needed to make your stay great. Kling house breakfast (included) are terrific.

View more reviews for this inn


A Delightful Stay at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2017

Owners were welcoming and ready to meet you needs. There were many extras that made you feel treated, such as self serve coffee , tea, and baked goods. There was available music cds and access to games to play. We felt like part of the family.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome relaxing stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2017

We throughly enjoyed our two night stay and only regret that it was not longer. Everything was top notch from service to facilities. Breakfast was delicious and served in beautiful surroundings. Our spa treatment was awesome as well. We will return soon for another stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Stoltzfus Review at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 21, 2017

This was a wonderful place to stay. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing place with some wonderful scenery I would recommend staying here. The breakfast was GREAT!!! Make sure you try the french toast sandwich if it is available.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2017

The room, grounds, location and best of all the breakfast were wonderful. Jennifer was very welcoming and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary stay at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 15, 2017

Beautiful property! Juana is a lovely hostess and John an amazing chef. Delicious breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing stay in the country at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2017

Just loved our time we spent at Stoltzfus B&B it was clean and quiet, a perfect place to get away from all the hustle and bustle. I can't even begin to tell you about the terrific food we had, John is an amazing chef tucked away in this charming B&B. Juana was inviting and so helpful explaining about the area, and her baked goods were delicious. Steve and Cindy from New Jersey

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2017

John and Juana were wonderful host. We would definitely stay with them again.

View more reviews for this inn


The best weekend ever! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2017

From the moment my boyfriend and I arrived , Juana our host was so sweet and helpful. We stayed in the freedom room, which has a trap door in the closet to hide runaway slaves. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was out of this world delicious and we will definitely love to come back. Thank you Sue and Dave

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and relaxing at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2017

Stoltzfus B&B is located a few miles off the busy Route 30, and that's one of its benefits. You feel like you're much farther away from everything than you really are. At night I just stood outside and watched the lighted gazebo against the sky. Few cars pass and it's very peaceful. The house itself is a beautiful 170-year-old mansion. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Juana is a friendly hostess. We poked our heads into the kitchen the next morning to meet her husband John to thank him for breakfast. He smoked the bacon himself and they squeeze the orange juice fresh. For the same price as a motel that's hit-or-miss and you get waffles or a bagel, we instead had a place where they were eager to please and had a great breakfast that we picked from a menu the night before. Well worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


Clean, Spacious and a Pleasure. at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 02, 2017

It is one of the nicest places that we have stayed in the past 5 years. Roomy, very clean, well maintained with upgraded furniture. The bathroom was almost as large as some rooms that I have spent the night in. I would estimate the size as 6.5 ft by 12 ft with a large shower/tub and plenty of free floor space. There was also a closed that was more than half the size of some bathrooms that I have experienced. Only one criticism: the counter inn the bathroom needs to be larger.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and relaxing at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2017

Stoltzfus B&B is located a few miles off the busy Route 30, and that's one of its benefits. You feel like you're much farther away from everything than you really are. At night I just stood outside and watched the lighted gazebo against the sky. Few cars pass and it's very peaceful. The house itself is a beautiful 170-year-old mansion. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Juana is a friendly hostess. We poked our heads into the kitchen the next morning to meet her husband John to thank him for breakfast. He smoked the bacon himself and they squeeze the orange juice fresh. For the same price as a motel that's hit-or-miss and you get waffles or a bagel, we instead had a place where they were eager to please and had a great breakfast that we picked from a menu the night before. Well worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Great Find at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 25, 2017

I really love this place. The Colonial Room was very spacious and relaxing. It was very clean as was the bathroom. The breakfast this morning was phenomenal, and the grounds are gorgeous. Our hostess was readily available and very accommodating. My two requests are, for the fee we paid, I would have expected tissues in the bedroom, and something better than the horrible one-ply toilet paper. I mean, c'mon, you can certainly do better than that.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2017

The staff is very friendly. This is a unique lodging experience. Very quiet in the evenings. The food at Kling Restaurant was delicious. This is a self-contained village with everything you need for a quaint getaway. There are interesting shops with something for everyone. There are horse and buggy tours of Amish farmlands. It's beautiful!

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2017

My wife and I have stayed several times. We try to stay at least once a year. The Inn and Spa are part of the total enjoyment of our trip to Intercourse,PA. This is the greatest option for couples looking for a relaxing weekend or any other length of stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Memorial Day Stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Our stay was a getaway for my girlfriend's birthday, Memorial Day Weekend 2017. The Inn was an incredible choice, the staff was extremely accommodating, the carriage house suite was amazing and the in-house chef served an unbelievable 5 course breakfast. It truly made our occasion an event to remember!!! We love this place and will return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2017

Awesome bed and breakfast! Friendly and helpful staff. We had a wonderful stay

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2017

This was our second Mother's Day weekend stay here and again, it was wonderful. It's extremely clean, rooms are furnished very nice, and the service is outstanding. We'll definitely return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }