Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Great Memorial Day Stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Our stay was a getaway for my girlfriend's birthday, Memorial Day Weekend 2017. The Inn was an incredible choice, the staff was extremely accommodating, the carriage house suite was amazing and the in-house chef served an unbelievable 5 course breakfast. It truly made our occasion an event to remember!!! We love this place and will return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2017

Awesome bed and breakfast! Friendly and helpful staff. We had a wonderful stay

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2017

This was our second Mother's Day weekend stay here and again, it was wonderful. It's extremely clean, rooms are furnished very nice, and the service is outstanding. We'll definitely return again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful location at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 26, 2017

I came across this site online and the pictures didnt do it justice. The service was great and the innkeeper was very nice and accommodating. The outside suite we stayed in was wonderful, definitely wasnt ready to leave. The add on packages are a nice touch. Will definitely return and would recommend time and time again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2017

Beautiful area and very nice service. Five course breakfast was great! Everything was just wonderful, hope to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming place at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 17, 2017

I have to say I am pretty critical when it comes to rooms. This place was bought as a gift from our son. The stay was so nice. The staff went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The place was very clean and as pictured, the food was amazing. Don't pass up this place ever!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Charming Country Style Get away at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on February 27, 2017

We stayed in a family suite comprising two rooms and a bathroom. We arrived too late for someone to greet us, but our keys and detailed instructions on how to get to our accommodations were left for us. Kurtz House was impeccable and seemed to have been newly renovated. The rooms were spacious and charming; quilts on the beds and country furniture. There were many towels, lots of toiletries, and complimentary tea and coffee as well as chocolates, jam and crackers. These are the details that make the stay always more pleasant. Breakfast the next morning was delicious. All in all, a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. We will certainly return to Kitchen Kettle Village.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazed is just not enough at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2017

Can't believe how amazing this place is. Rooms are clean,romantic and cozy. Breakfast was something from a 5 star restaurant. Close to some shopping and sites. Can't wait to have time to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place ever at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2017

This place is the best ever. We have stayed at a lot of B&Bs but the rooms looked just like the pictures the service was excellent. The ladies went out of their way to make you feel right at home. The food was wonderful. I would highly recommend you to book your next stay right here.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Private Get-Away! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

Friendly service, clean rooms and delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2016

Our children gave us a Bed and Breakfast gift card as a gift last Christmas and we used it the weekend of 12/23 at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village. We had a wonderful experience from the time we called to make our reservation to the time we left. The room we had was beautiful and very CLEAN. We could look out our window and see the Amish horse and buggies going down the road. The shops at Kitchen Kettle Village were so convenient and it was very fun to be there at Christmas time. I can't say enough good things about our wonderful stay. Based on our experience we're hoping to make this an annual event. Thank you staff at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our overnight trip at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 19, 2016

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was different and good. It was delivered to our room.

View more reviews for this inn


First class staff and value at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Stayed at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village and received five star treatment all the way around. My wife and I enjoyed our anniversary there and enjoyed the Kling House food as well. The shops, shop keepers and surrounding scenery were both welcoming full of great finds. The Inn offered us a great value in beautiful accommodations. Their staff sure know how to welcome guests and are very helpful in showing you the way to leisurely get around town. Bill -Staten Island NY

View more reviews for this inn


best b&b at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

Owner were very gracious and helpful, breakfast was gourmet treat, would highly recommend, cleanliness was outstanding, great place to stay, already made reservations for next year

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B for an Amish Getaway. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed there for 2 nights Nov 6 and 7, 2016. Gaylen and Jay were very hospitable. They provided helpful recommendations for area dining and shopping. Great breakfasts. We will stay here again. Sam and Linda.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2016

From the ease of reserving our room on bed and breakfast.com to our wonderful stay at a beautiful home with accommodating owners, this visit was perfect from start to finish.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 07, 2016

I spent four nights at the Carriage Corner in mid-October, 2016 and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Jaymie and Gaylen had just purchased the Carriage Corner a couple of days before my arrival. They were very nice and very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this B & B. Breakfast was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Oustanding at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a much needed relaxing weekend. The B&B was beautiful and the owners were so personable and pleasant. They had very good suggestions for dining and shopping. Breakfasts were delicious and very filling. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved the room and slept well the breakfast not so hot since I am a great cook lol at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 02, 2016

Diann weigle

View more reviews for this inn


Visited before, first sleep over at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 01, 2016

My family has visited kitchen kettle village before, but this is the first sleep over. It was an absolutely lovely finish to a great day with a night over. We stayed at The Kurtz House. The room was gorgeous. We're already planning to return in the spring. This is a must go to destination.

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT AS ALWAYS! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2016

Great place to stay, quiet, clean, great breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Girls Getaway! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 15, 2016

We have visited Kitchen Kettle Village several times during different seasons and have enjoyed all of them The accommodations and staff are outstanding and work to make your stay most comfortable Rooms and grounds are always immaculate and couldn't ask for better scenery We will surely be back there so much to do in the area !

View more reviews for this inn


ALWAYS A GREAT STAY! at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. GREAT FOOD. PEACEFUL.GEAT VALUE.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}