Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Wonderful! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2017

John and Juana were wonderful host. We would definitely stay with them again.

View more reviews for this inn


The best weekend ever! at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2017

From the moment my boyfriend and I arrived , Juana our host was so sweet and helpful. We stayed in the freedom room, which has a trap door in the closet to hide runaway slaves. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was out of this world delicious and we will definitely love to come back. Thank you Sue and Dave

View more reviews for this inn


What a Great Find at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on June 25, 2017

I really love this place. The Colonial Room was very spacious and relaxing. It was very clean as was the bathroom. The breakfast this morning was phenomenal, and the grounds are gorgeous. Our hostess was readily available and very accommodating. My two requests are, for the fee we paid, I would have expected tissues in the bedroom, and something better than the horrible one-ply toilet paper. I mean, c'mon, you can certainly do better than that.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2017

The staff is very friendly. This is a unique lodging experience. Very quiet in the evenings. The food at Kling Restaurant was delicious. This is a self-contained village with everything you need for a quaint getaway. There are interesting shops with something for everyone. There are horse and buggy tours of Amish farmlands. It's beautiful!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Memorial Day Stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Our stay was a getaway for my girlfriend's birthday, Memorial Day Weekend 2017. The Inn was an incredible choice, the staff was extremely accommodating, the carriage house suite was amazing and the in-house chef served an unbelievable 5 course breakfast. It truly made our occasion an event to remember!!! We love this place and will return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 26, 2017

Awesome bed and breakfast! Friendly and helpful staff. We had a wonderful stay

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2017

This was our second Mother's Day weekend stay here and again, it was wonderful. It's extremely clean, rooms are furnished very nice, and the service is outstanding. We'll definitely return again.

View more reviews for this inn


The food and views are incredible at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2017

Juana and John are such wonderful hosts. The house is simply amazing and the FOOD was out of this world good

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay out of town in Amish country at Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2017

We chose this b&b because it was out of busy Lancaster and in the Amish farm country. It was peaceful and relaxing the rooms were clean bed was comfy and food was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful location at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 26, 2017

I came across this site online and the pictures didnt do it justice. The service was great and the innkeeper was very nice and accommodating. The outside suite we stayed in was wonderful, definitely wasnt ready to leave. The add on packages are a nice touch. Will definitely return and would recommend time and time again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2017

Beautiful area and very nice service. Five course breakfast was great! Everything was just wonderful, hope to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming place at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on March 17, 2017

I have to say I am pretty critical when it comes to rooms. This place was bought as a gift from our son. The stay was so nice. The staff went out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The place was very clean and as pictured, the food was amazing. Don't pass up this place ever!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


A Charming Country Style Get away at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on February 27, 2017

We stayed in a family suite comprising two rooms and a bathroom. We arrived too late for someone to greet us, but our keys and detailed instructions on how to get to our accommodations were left for us. Kurtz House was impeccable and seemed to have been newly renovated. The rooms were spacious and charming; quilts on the beds and country furniture. There were many towels, lots of toiletries, and complimentary tea and coffee as well as chocolates, jam and crackers. These are the details that make the stay always more pleasant. Breakfast the next morning was delicious. All in all, a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. We will certainly return to Kitchen Kettle Village.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazed is just not enough at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 13, 2017

Can't believe how amazing this place is. Rooms are clean,romantic and cozy. Breakfast was something from a 5 star restaurant. Close to some shopping and sites. Can't wait to have time to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Best place ever at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 23, 2017

This place is the best ever. We have stayed at a lot of B&Bs but the rooms looked just like the pictures the service was excellent. The ladies went out of their way to make you feel right at home. The food was wonderful. I would highly recommend you to book your next stay right here.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Private Get-Away! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

Friendly service, clean rooms and delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2016

Our children gave us a Bed and Breakfast gift card as a gift last Christmas and we used it the weekend of 12/23 at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village. We had a wonderful experience from the time we called to make our reservation to the time we left. The room we had was beautiful and very CLEAN. We could look out our window and see the Amish horse and buggies going down the road. The shops at Kitchen Kettle Village were so convenient and it was very fun to be there at Christmas time. I can't say enough good things about our wonderful stay. Based on our experience we're hoping to make this an annual event. Thank you staff at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our overnight trip at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 19, 2016

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was different and good. It was delivered to our room.

View more reviews for this inn


First class staff and value at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Stayed at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village and received five star treatment all the way around. My wife and I enjoyed our anniversary there and enjoyed the Kling House food as well. The shops, shop keepers and surrounding scenery were both welcoming full of great finds. The Inn offered us a great value in beautiful accommodations. Their staff sure know how to welcome guests and are very helpful in showing you the way to leisurely get around town. Bill -Staten Island NY

View more reviews for this inn


best b&b at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

Owner were very gracious and helpful, breakfast was gourmet treat, would highly recommend, cleanliness was outstanding, great place to stay, already made reservations for next year

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B for an Amish Getaway. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed there for 2 nights Nov 6 and 7, 2016. Gaylen and Jay were very hospitable. They provided helpful recommendations for area dining and shopping. Great breakfasts. We will stay here again. Sam and Linda.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2016

From the ease of reserving our room on bed and breakfast.com to our wonderful stay at a beautiful home with accommodating owners, this visit was perfect from start to finish.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay. at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 07, 2016

I spent four nights at the Carriage Corner in mid-October, 2016 and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Jaymie and Gaylen had just purchased the Carriage Corner a couple of days before my arrival. They were very nice and very accommodating. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this B & B. Breakfast was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }