Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Great Private Get-Away! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

Friendly service, clean rooms and delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2016

Our children gave us a Bed and Breakfast gift card as a gift last Christmas and we used it the weekend of 12/23 at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village. We had a wonderful experience from the time we called to make our reservation to the time we left. The room we had was beautiful and very CLEAN. We could look out our window and see the Amish horse and buggies going down the road. The shops at Kitchen Kettle Village were so convenient and it was very fun to be there at Christmas time. I can't say enough good things about our wonderful stay. Based on our experience we're hoping to make this an annual event. Thank you staff at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyed our overnight trip at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 19, 2016

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was different and good. It was delivered to our room.

View more reviews for this inn


First class staff and value at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2016

Stayed at the Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village and received five star treatment all the way around. My wife and I enjoyed our anniversary there and enjoyed the Kling House food as well. The shops, shop keepers and surrounding scenery were both welcoming full of great finds. The Inn offered us a great value in beautiful accommodations. Their staff sure know how to welcome guests and are very helpful in showing you the way to leisurely get around town. Bill -Staten Island NY

View more reviews for this inn


Visited before, first sleep over at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 01, 2016

My family has visited kitchen kettle village before, but this is the first sleep over. It was an absolutely lovely finish to a great day with a night over. We stayed at The Kurtz House. The room was gorgeous. We're already planning to return in the spring. This is a must go to destination.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Girls Getaway! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 15, 2016

We have visited Kitchen Kettle Village several times during different seasons and have enjoyed all of them The accommodations and staff are outstanding and work to make your stay most comfortable Rooms and grounds are always immaculate and couldn't ask for better scenery We will surely be back there so much to do in the area !

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderflu place I will go again. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 12, 2016

The room was lovely and homey. The 5 course breakfast was delicious. We met people who's company we enjoyed. Close to all the shops with beautiful farm scenery all around you.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 09, 2016

We thoroughly enjoy our stay at the Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village each and every time we visit. We rate the Inn and Spa an A+ and will continue to make use of this lovely place for hopefully a long time.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend stay at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on October 05, 2016

The room was beautiful & clean. The food was great ! the staff was very knowledgable & helpful. The over all atmosphere was very homey & welcoming

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Inn at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

A 2 day stay in the carriage house behind the main inn was brilliant in the size and layout of the suite, the cleanliness and the comfort provided. They even delivered a lovely breakfast to our room in a picnic basket - which we enjoyed in privacy while wearing beautiful bathrobes they provided. Wonderful in every way!

View more reviews for this inn


Just beautiful & romantic at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 24, 2016

We have been for the second time at this lovely B&B. The rooms and suites are beautiful decorated, the breakfast is delicious. We love to come to this very quiet location. A perfect place to relax. We'll come back again

View more reviews for this inn


Love the service at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 24, 2016

The service I felt was above and beyond! The emails for dining options and coupons I thought was fantastic. They offered directions to the restaurant which if we followed GPS would have taken longer due to traffic. When I thought I lost my wallet they were making phone calls to the restaurant to help me find it. Breakfast was delicious and even when we were checking out they were helping us find something to do on a Sunday when most things were closed. I will be a repeat customer to Kings Cottage

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our get away at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2016

First time we've tried a B&B and we couldn't have been happier. We will be back and next time for longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming get away. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 14, 2016

Every detail is handled for you. The staff is exceptional! The suiyes are extrodinary and the property is beautiful. They go out of their way to accommodate your needs . Truly a rare find!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and Romantic B7B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2016

We stayed in the Stolfz's suite (sp). Immaculate and romantic. Lots of room and updated. The main house and the grounds are very well kept. Breakfast was delicious!! The inn is centrally located to everything Amish. We are already looking at December dates to book a pre-holiday weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home and accommodating dining experience at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on August 18, 2016

The home was beautiful; our room was very nice. The hosts were full of good information about surrounding area, and very accommodating for a dairy allergy at breakfast time. We would recommend this b&b to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Stay! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

My wife and I getaway to stay in Kitchen Kettle Village every chance we get. It is so clean, friendly and totally relaxing. We had an issue this time which couldn't have been handled any better .... the staff are true professionals. You can't beat the decor of the rooms and the little gifts they provide are not necessary but truly appreciated. We cannot wait to return! See you soon!.

View more reviews for this inn


Great beyond words at King's Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 04, 2016

Had a wonderful stay here. Ann and Janice are the best - extremely personable and caring, seeing to every detail. Great guide to all the local places of interest. Thoroughly enjoyed the food.

View more reviews for this inn


Super! at The Inn at Kitchen Kettle Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Super place! The village is a favorite of ours!

View more reviews for this inn


Had a wonderful time. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on July 28, 2016

I have to say that I found the staff to be super friendly and polite. They helped us in finding great places to eat and shop. The massages and facials were wonderful and the ladies lovely and sweet. We really enjoyed the breakfast and I got a kick out of seeing my husband drink his coffee out of fine china. I will stay here again on my next visit and my husband has already asked when that will be.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best Bed and Breakfast at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 23, 2016

We have stayed at many bed and breakfast in Lancaster but we now only stay at the Inn and Spa in Intetcourse. It is by far superior to all others. The staff are outstanding in making you feel comfortable. The house is beautiful and immaculate. We have stayed in several rooms and we have only have good things to say. We loved all the rooms. The breakfast is 5 course candlelight outstanding !! Food is cooked to perfection. We love everything and we will only stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}