Recent Reviews in Intercourse, Pennsylvania

Old world charm with exceptional service and modern amenities at Lovelace Manor Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2018

Lark and Michael think of every comfort and they make you feel like family. Such a peaceful and rejuvenating getaway with exceptional accommodations and out-of-this-world breakfasts. The house is stunning--a beautiful, spotless and well-restored home with all the modern amenities you could want. We booked our next trip as soon as we came home from the last one -- we cannot wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Landcaster trip at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2018

Hurst B&B is absolutely wonderful. Best B&B we have ever stayed in. Hospitality was the greatest.

View more reviews for this inn


Like a Castle at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 23, 2018

The Hurst House is beautiful. Rich and Bert are a joy to be around. I would recommend this Bed and Breakfast over any that we have stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Choice at 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 23, 2018

We wanted to find a place that was historic and comfortable - close to Lancaster. This place was lovely and the hosts were exceptionally helpful and lovely. Breakfast was great and had a little "Amish" flavour to it. There was a great little brewery on site as well. I would recommend this place wholeheartedly.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2018

This is our third stay at Hurst House, each time in a different room and each one is perfect. The rooms are nicely decorated, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Rich and Bert are such friendly hosts. They make you feel right at home.Having dietary issues, they were very willing to accommodate. We have stayed in many different B&B's and this one rates number 1 with us.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Town and Place to Visit at Hermansader's Victorian Mansion (Columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 19, 2018

We took a two day break the week after Easter and chose to visit Columbia, PA, a most interesting town with lots of history. The appealing bed and breakfast selected was Tom Heransader's Victorian Mansion. Tom is a local well know artist. We had stimulating conversations with him and his wife, Jen. We are looking forward to returning for another visit when our first opportunity arises.

View more reviews for this inn


Great! at Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2018

Had a really nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable and Carl is a super host. The breakfast was the best! Highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellence at Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2018

We found Carriage Corner at the last minute and to be perfect for our needs. Very clean home, center of Amish country, and delightful hosts. Breakfast was amazing! We would stay there again without hesitation.

View more reviews for this inn


Easy processing and very helpful’ at The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2018

Beautiful accommodations and delightful inn keepers. Very peaceful and relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best B&B experiences - memorable mini moon! at The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2018

We were welcomed with a warm cozy suite complete with a complimentary hertzog wine because we were celebrating our honeymoon. We signed up for 2 massages back to back right when we checked in and it was one of the best we've had! Also, the in-suite breakfast was prepared for the morning after on our dining room table and fridge - the cheese/sausage quiche was the BEST! We did a buggy tour after looking at some of the brochures in the suite and it was so much fun learning about the amish farm life. Even though you felt like you were in the middle of nowhere (we're from NYC) main restaurants and tour spots were no more than 15 min away! Later that day we messaged the innkeeper, Kristen, who was very communicative and hospitable if we can help gather the chicken eggs (there was a sign saying they do it every day at 6p) and her son also helped out! It was a nice taste of the outdoor life and the jacuzzi in the back of the hertzog suite was a definite plus! Also, the sample lotions were so nice, we bought our own! super thankful for the experience and relaxing stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }