Recent Reviews in Indianapolis, Indiana

Dog friendly inn at Buck Creek Farm (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on November 19, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Buck Creek Farm. Room was spacious, comfortable bed and really soft sheets. Enjoyed the little reading nook. We were able to keep our dog in a kennel while we went out to eat at night. Our son and his girlfriend were able to come and eat breakfast with us. Breakfast was good and we could pick the time that we wanted to eat. Kyle is a great storyteller. Would stay again when in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Must stay here to experience Columbus! at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

3.6 reviewed on October 08, 2017

Lovely bed and breakfast in a beautiful home. Brittany, the innkeeper, is very nice and knowledgeable about the Irwin home. Breakfast was delicious with garden veggies and herbs added. The Irwin Gardens are lovely and an important part of the overall inn. The location is perfect! Close to everything. We would definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2017

The room was wonderful; the house is magnificent; the service was outstanding and the breakfast was delicious! Every single detail was perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


On 6 week vacation at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2017

Absolutely loved the Inn at Irwin Gardens. Awesome room, great breakfast, and Britt was a wonderful hostess. Would definitely return. In addition, Columbus was a lovely city.

View more reviews for this inn


Carmel Cutie at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on August 23, 2017

We had a great experience all around at this inn, and will tell all our friends to stay there whenever they have the opportunity!

View more reviews for this inn


An Architect's Delight at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

We had a wonderful, but too short, second stay at the Inn. My husband is an architect and he sat in the library for an hour looking at every aspect of just that one room. Obviously we'll have to come back. Meanwhile, I roamed the garden and found a little peace in this hectic world.

View more reviews for this inn


Old Towne Carmel was beautiful at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2017

The home is beautiful, a great collection of restaurants walking distance, and very friendly owners. They were able to accommodate us very last minute. Thanks for a great stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Back in Time at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2017

The house and setting is remarkable. Extremely unpretentious as so much of the place is as it probably was when the Millers lived in it. In the heart of a great small town, that is very walkable and has so much to offer, it was a delight to park the car and never use it during our stay in Indiana!

View more reviews for this inn


Best experience ever!!! at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2017

I was hesitant about booking a b&b, but everything else was booked. I was pleasantly surprised to find I enjoyed every moment of my stay here! Kelly & Joe have thought of everything, and every hand touched detail made my stay that much more enjoyable. Everything from the giant super soft bath sheet towels, to the incredible hand made breakfast - OUTSTANDING. It was super clean, nicely updated, beautifully decorated, and by far the best hotel/b&b value I have ever seen. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this place! Oh, and it's within walking distance to to downtown Carmel, which is a beautiful little town! Will definitely be returning anytime I'm in town for work or fun!

View more reviews for this inn


A fantastic stay at the Olde Towne Carmel B&B at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on July 31, 2017

Hospitable host seeking to meet the needs of their customers immediately comes to mind. it's also a lovely and charming house within an easy walk to downtown Carmel. We don't live far from Carmel but there are occasions that bring us to Carmel for a weekend stay. This B&B will be at top of our list for future stays as well.

View more reviews for this inn


The Place to Stay in Columbus at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4.6 reviewed on July 17, 2017

If you're going to Columbus, it is very probably for the architecture, which is amazing. I would highly recommend treating yourself with a stay at the Inn, which is part of the history of the city as it is the ancestral home of J. Irwin Miller, the man responsible for making Columbus the architectural Mecca it is today. Incredible rooms, great service and all of the amenities you would expect. And the garden - which you can enjoy at the complimentary wine happy hour. Can't say enough good stuff - a delight.

View more reviews for this inn


Crazy to stay elsewhere! at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2017

We just stayed at this wonderful B&B. Can't imagine why anyone who knows about this would stay anywhere else locally if you had a choice. The home was charming, the food delicious, and the accommodations were very comfortable. Hosts are extremely welcoming and warm, yet are keen to give privacy and space. Lots of complimentary extras (snacks & drinks), free parking, very safe neighborhood, walking distance to nice shops and restaurants in charming part of Carmel, next to lovely Monon trail paved greenway for walking/biking, and everything else of Carmel / North Indy is as close a drive as every other lodging. Hands-down an incredible value for price.

View more reviews for this inn


great place! walking distance to Carmel main at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4.0 reviewed on July 10, 2017

Joe & Kelly were great and the food was lovely. will book again for sure next time I am in need.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2017

Kelly and Joe are great hosts and their property is lovely. The room was incredibly clean and comfortable. I can't imagine that you could find a better breakfast anywhere. The food was amazing and there was plenty of it, including snacks, bakery goods, and drinks in the butler's pantry. Don't hesitate to book a stay at this bed and breakfast; you won't regret your choice!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely house and gardens oozing old world charm at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4.2 reviewed on July 06, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at the Inn for one night while visiting my parents, who live nearby. The house and gardens are just beautiful, and unique for places to stay in the area. We have visited a large number of country houses, chateaus, etc. in Europe and it felt like we were back in Europe while at the Inn at Irwin Gardens. Anna, our innkeeper, was very hospitable and the breakfast was very good. We also loved being able to walk to nearby restaurants. All in all we had a relaxing and enjoyable stay and we hope to return.

View more reviews for this inn


We'll be back!!!!! at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2017

This was a GREAT find! Joe and Kelly could not have been more gracious hosts. The location was perfect just a few blocks from the Art and Design District. Breakfast was superb. Room and Home immaculate.

View more reviews for this inn


Like staying at Downton Abbey at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4.4 reviewed on June 15, 2017

Delightful step back in time to a world of quiet peace and refined beauty. Service was outstanding. The elegant breakfast was delicious. Enjoying complimentary wine while strolling the breathtaking gardens was an extra treat. The Inn truly gives one a sense of how the wealthy lived early in the 20th century.

View more reviews for this inn


Such a delight at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4.2 reviewed on June 13, 2017

My husband and I only had a short time for a getaway, so we came down to Columbus, IN. The Inn at Irwin Gardens was absolutely amazing! The staff are friendly and accommodating; the Inn is gorgeous, but still homey; the room was very comfortable and the garden was lovely. So glad we stayed here and I'd love to come back for a longer stay next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Stay at Buck Creek Farm at Buck Creek Farm (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on June 08, 2017

This was my third visit to Buck Creek Farm. It is a super pet friendly B&B. Dogs can stay in the rooms and if you want to go out and leave your dog Kyle and Mary offer to check on them and let them out. There are horses, goats, sheep, chickens, ducks, a donkey, resident dogs and dogs being boarded. In addition they sell produce and flowers. Breakfast is yummy and is prepared at the time you request.They were happy to make allowances for a vegetarian diet. The rooms are upstairs, three bedrooms and one bathroom. Kyle and Mary will accommodate you if you just want one room they will not rent out the others. Much more private that way. Kyle and Mary are very friendly. They steered us to an antique mall and to downtown Indianapolis to enjoy the canal district. There were four women in our party. We were each given a dozen eggs at no charge as well as a pint of strawberries.

View more reviews for this inn


Beyond expectations! at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2017

Such a treat to stay here for our daughter's graduation from Butler. Kelly and Joe were wonderful hosts and really nice humans, the rooms were exactly as pictured and very clean, the sitting area downstairs with the gas fireplace was a great spot to relax together in the evening, and the breakfasts were extraordinary! They were even able to accommodate our special diet with pizzazz! Many thanks, Kelly and Joe, for making a special weekend even better. - Karen & Mike (Saint Louis) - Lois & Lou (the grandparents from New Orleans)

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Experience! at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2017

I have visited Indy many times and this was my first visit to Carmel. I definitely will return and stay at this BNB. Absolutely lovely! The room was super comfortable and the food delicious. Joe and Kelly are incredibly kind and welcoming. This BNB is close to a beautiful train that runs the length of Carmel and also is just a few blocks from the Art District, which has great shopping and food. If you want to pop into the city of Indy, you are about 25 minutes away. Very easy and quick drive. Thank you, Joe and Kelly, for such a wonderful stay!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful stay at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2017

A wonderful stay in a beautifully restored historic mansion. Brittany was the perfect innkeeper - welcoming, informative, and an excellent cook! The location was was a bonus. The Inn is on a peaceful street but an easy walk to downtown with resaturants and shopping. We are eager to return during the summer months to enjoy the gardens.

View more reviews for this inn


The best place to stay in Indy at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 reviewed on March 27, 2017

Every time we visit Indy, we stay at Old Towne BandB. We have stayed here several times and absolutely love it. Great location in a quiet neighborhood, calm walk to restaurants, near the Palladium theatre. Joe and Kelly are superb. We highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


A very nice experience at Buck Creek Farm (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2017

The hosts, kyle and mary, are very friendly and will provide you with a comfortable room. If you want breakfast, you can set your time and will be rewarded with great food and talk. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Place at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2017

Great old and charming home in a beautiful town. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific property, wonderful service! at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2017

More than a B&B -- an integral piece of Columbus history! Will definitely stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2017

Awesome stay. The rooms are amazing but the service is the most incredible part of the stay! I HIGHLY recommend Irwin Garden

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place! at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4.6 reviewed on February 20, 2017

We love this inn so much that it is our Go-to place every time we are in Indy. Joe and Kelly are so gracious and friendly. The breakfast is delicious and gourmet, since both of them are professional culinary chefs. They are very accommodating on the time for breakfast in the morning. We always sleep well there. It is off the beaten path from traffic and very quiet at night. At the same time, it is close to many awesome restaurants in Carmel and the Palladium Theatre. The rooms are well furnished and comfy beds. Thank you Joe and Kelly for welcoming us back every time. You are the best place in town!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in Indy at Nestle Inn (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4.6 reviewed on January 28, 2017

Really enjoyed the location and the ability to walk to restaurants and pubs!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect night away! at Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4.8 reviewed on January 13, 2017

We've been lucky enough to stay at the Old Towne Carmel B & B twice, and we definitely came back because our first visit was so relaxing. The second night was just as enjoyable as the first - completely calm and luxurious, like the perfect cup of coffee with cream. And, it's in a charming part of town and close to whatever you want to do in the Carmel/Indy area.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }