Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Perfect! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on March 16, 2017

This was our second visit to Hilltop Manor and again, it was so beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast was incredible. We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Value at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3.6 reviewed on March 06, 2017

The owners were fantastic. The room was small. I expected more on the breakfast part. The price was very nice on the wallet. I did enjoy my stay and will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Our new fave b&b at Lookout Point Lakeside Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on February 23, 2017

My husband and I stay ONLY in b&b's. We have traveled a lot, but have never had a better experience. Upon arrival, Lookout Point offers a nice happy hour, including savory treats and wine--so welcome after a long drive! The staff warmly greets you and gives you the quick tour that includes all the complimentary benefits available (movies, 24 hour snack bar, early morning coffee service, etc.). Before we arrived, they were so helpful in steering us to a number of great dinner options. Our room? Fantastic. One of the least expensive rooms but every very possible detail had been taken care of. accessible plugs, lots of bedside table type space for laptops, etc., an awesome mirror (for us blind old folks) to put on our makeup, plenty of storage space, closet space, delightful robes, wonderful eco friendly soaps, lotions, shampoos, etc. We could have shown up with nothing and it would not have been much of a problem. The environment was quiet, totally respectful of one's privacy--but you knew if you needed anything, there was someone to help. The bed/sheets were of the best quality.The views from every bedroom are lovely, but our room had a balcony with rockers. Incredible to wake up to sun filtering in your window, walk outside and hear the geese, cardinals, and beautiful waterfall fountain while sipping on fresh (really good) coffee. And breakfast? Fresh fruit, some kind of egg savory dish, apple wood smoked bacon cooked to crispy perfection, coffee and a variety of fresh juice depending on the day. The dining room is so inviting, fireplace crackling, you and your spouse dining at your own private table--such a delightful experience. The best surprise? We stayed at Lookout Point twice in one week. When we arrived the second time, the staff surprised us with a bottle of wine, some chocolates, and a "welcome home" note of appreciation. So appreciated. Everything about this b&b is perfection.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic weekend getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2017

We were looking for a quiet weekend away, and that's exactly what we got. The room was large, comfortable, clean, and private. The staff were so pleasant and helpful. The breakfasts were beautiful and delicious. We would gladly stay here again, and we would recommend it to anyone visiting Hot Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant surprise at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

Did not expect the quality and value based upon the rates. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. The owners were so accommodating I felt like a close friend. They even upgraded my room. How thoughtful! Already discussed a return trip. I did make the reservation on a B&B site however the Alpine Inn did not represent themselves as such. Breakfast snacks were provided in room. So I am not detracting for food and dining. I don't think you would be disappointed if you stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Kids free weekend at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

We chose Hilltop Manor B&B for our weekend getaway January 20-22 & got more than we ever could've imagined. The Manor was gorgeous, built in 1910 the old woodwork was highly polished, the whole place was extremely clean & Jennifer & Joanna couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Our room was perfect & the food was outstanding. We are looking forward to our next stay there & recommend this B&B to everyone, you'll not be disappointed. Brandi & Jimmy

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place. at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Perfect place.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly impressed at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on January 29, 2017

I couldn't imagine any place in Hot Springs being better. If for no other reason the breakfast alone makes it worth the stay, 5star breakfast hands down. Overall though a great place. I would recommend this to anyone for a little romantic getaway for the weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Weekend Getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2017

This was our first experience at a B&B and it was excellent. The property was beautiful. We stayed in the Oak Suite. It was very private and cozy. The food was great as well. We only met Joanna but we spoke with Jennifer on the phone twice and they were both so sweet and helpful. We will certainly be returning again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2017

We loved our stay. This was our first experience with a B&B. It exceeded anything we could have imagined. This stay made our 11 yr anniversary something to remember. The staff was kind and friendly and the house was stunning!

View more reviews for this inn


Still a Great Place to Stay at Prospect Place Bed & Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed here once again this month. This makes our 3rd time to visit in the last 2 years. They maintain the rooms very clean and cozy which is much better than hotels offer and is one of the reasons we choose Prospect Place. You can expect every part of the room to be clean since it is their house. On our visit this time we slept in a different room. It also had a very comfortable bed which provided us a good night sleep. Staying at Prosepect place has been a very good deal for us. We can walk very easily to town and don't have to drive and look for a place to park. Kelly and Mike are an exceptional host to make your stay with them comfortable and relaxing. Kelly provides a very delicious breakfast meal in the morning for starters. We'll stay with them as long as we continue to come back to Hot Springs. Thanks Kelly & Mike for your hospitality. David & Cathy

View more reviews for this inn


Mini Moon Getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 23, 2016

Wonderful manor! Everything was very homey and cozy. Also, very intimate and has wonderful food.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

It was our honey moon and our first time at a B&B. The room was wonderful, there was a cake, champagne, and glasses for us to keep. The fire place was beautleful. It was on 12/18 and there was even a selection of movies that included Christmas movies we watched from the 2 person jacuzzi tub in the room. The bed was the most comfortable thing ever. In the morning the breakfast was awesome. In the room were Christmas decorations including a lit tree, lit garland, and stocking hung over the fire. We hated leaving and can't wait for an opertunity to come Back.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Experience! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2016

We were married at Hilltop last year and had such a wonderful experience that we went back to celebrate our first anniversary there. Again, we don't have any complaints. It is a wonderful place to stay and the staff is amazing! We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely thanksgiving get away! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2016

The history around the house was so fascinating. It had been beautifully cared for yet had many original items in it. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We especially enjoyed the outside fireplace. Great place for a bottle of wine and take up with nature.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on December 08, 2016

This was our first visit to a B&B and couldn't have been happier. Joanna was super nice and helpful. Room was very clean and nice/updated. To top it all off, the breakfast was amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful weekend getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Stayed in Spruce Suite first weekend in Nov 2016. What a treat. Husband & I are dedicated B&B travelers. Have been to Hot Springs many times. Love historical district - shopping, dining, bathhouses! Look forward to trying out new lodging each time but that's over. Hilltop Manor is the best! Beautiful grounds, lovely comfy room, fabulous breakfasts, outdoor fireplace and hosts striving to make your stay as perfect as possible. What more could you ask. Looking forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


THE BEST BED AND BREAKFAST at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2016

If you are looking for peaceful, charming, clean, relaxing, tasteful, elegant, beautiful, and all the comforts of home, and then some, then come to Hilltop Manor. It is worth every penny. Jennifer and Joanna have paid attention to every detail and left no stone unturned when it comes to caring for their guests. From homemade goodies, to quality linens, to beauty inside and outside, it was a privilege to experience. Highly recommend this jewel!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

We stayed in the Spruce and the pictures are very descriptive. Very nice, comfortable room and a great view of the grounds. Terrific place for a pampering and relaxing get away.

View more reviews for this inn


If you love craftsman style and gourmet breakfasts.... at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 30, 2016

Awesome house, outdoor patio/fireplace, and back yard! Even saw deer one evening. Front yard is beautifully landscaped, making breakfast on the porch extra enjoyable. And, oh, the breakfasts! The best - and they'll even share their recipes! My husband especially looked forward to the fresh baked cookies available during the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome experience at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2016

We chose this bed & breakfast to be married. The owners were very attentive to us during our stay! We enjoyed the house and grounds and would definitely come back again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2016

What a wonderful respite from a long drive. The hosts made late check-in easy and convenient. A very comfortable evening and night. The outside fireplace was a bonus! Breakfast was delicious. Definitely would recommend Hilltop Manor!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

I stayed here in early October. The room was spacious, and most comfortable. I had breakfast on the outside porch, which overlooked the lawn and water features, and it was delicious; so much that I asked for recipes. Your will not be disappointed staying here and I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Pampered at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

The perfect combination of pampering and privacy. Thank you!!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

My wife and I stayed here on our wedding night, and they were very accommodating of our late check in. The place was beautiful, and the breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Grand Craftsman House/Grand Breakfasts at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

What a grand craftsman-style house, with a history all its own! Its location north of Hot Springs made it convenient to visit the downtown and still be surrounded by the natural beauty of this area. The front lawn is beautifully landscaped, making breakfast on the porch very pleasant. And what delicious breakfasts we had! The hosts were generous in sharing their recipes, too! Evenings on the patio, with the fireplace going, gave us opportunity to visit with the hosts and other guests. We saw deer emerge from the back woods - and even observed a marriage proposal in the distant back yard! Our room - Spruce - was very spacious and looked out on the back lawn. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was tastefully decorated. The hosts attend to every detail. I would recommend Hilltop Manor to anyone who appreciates craftsman style or who wants a romantic getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2016

I found this inn to be most comfortable. The room was large and the bath had s great shower. The cookies that greeted my arrival were gluten free and delicious. The breakfast casserole was tasty as was the side of Fench toast. I asked and received the recipes. Dining on the porch was so nice. The inn is well landscaped. I would definitely recommend

View more reviews for this inn


Super B & B at Tiffany's Bed and Breakfast (Bismarck, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2016

Can't think of enough words to describe....welcoming, friendly, quiet, comfortable, cozy, immaculate, peaceful, scrumptious .....Tiffany and Bob honored our special dietary needs perfectly and the requested fresh flowers in the room were gorgeous! Breakfast both mornings were wonderful - Bob's coffee was zackly what I need/like in the morning ! Don't deny yourself a wonderful weekend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place for any occasion at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on September 28, 2016

My wife and I went there for our anniversary WOW! what a place have no complaints the service was excellent the food was also excellent not matter what event or occasion I would recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place to Stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

This was the most stunning bed and breakfast that I have been to. It is relaxing and Joanna and Jennifer are so hospitable. Joanna's food is amazing! The breakfast was so delicious! These two people really made the experience for us a memorable one and we are planning on going back with friends and family very soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}