Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

So relaxing at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was scrumptious, the amenities were abundant, and the home was gorgeous!

View more reviews for this inn


Horseracing at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, AR)

4.2 reviewed on April 06, 2018

Easy location, friendly staff, and price was good.

View more reviews for this inn


Heavenly Bliss at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2018

First time staying and will make a point of coming back soon. Could not of asked for better srrvice or choice of Bed and Breakfast. Absolutely beautiful and relaxing. Thanks to Joanne and Jennifer as the perfect hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary trip at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3.8 reviewed on April 03, 2018

Grounds were lovely and room was great! Our hosts were very accommodating and loved the breakfast! I would definitely recommend this bed and breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Restful Bliss at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2018

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and let me tell you it was wonderful! The hose was beautiful and extremely well cared for. The room was cozy and very clean. The grounds were well manicured and peaceful. The food served was outstanding. Finally, the innkeepers, Jennifer and Joanna were awesome. The history and service they provided was impeccable. We look forward to returning on our future trips to Hot Springs. Thank you for such a wonderful stay! David and Patricia C.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on March 18, 2018

As far as staying in the room, everything was perfect, the room was beautiful, the shower was very nice. The breakfast was served in our room by choice and the food was amazing. There was a patio with a big fireplace as well that would be very nice in the summer.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B this side of Ireland¿¿ at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 17, 2018

The division of responsibilities between Jennifer and Joanna creates not only a beyond comfortable stay with grounds to delight in, pristine rooms and jacuzzis to relax in and a breakfast to savor. Hilltop Manor doesn't have the feel of a B& B...but more of a private resort with every need being met. John and Sylvia McCulloch, Texas

View more reviews for this inn


A little late but definitely wanted to offer my opinion at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, AR)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our jaunt from DFW are to AR last fall & a large part was because of having a comfortable and quaint place to rest our heads. Our host was very friendly & attentive. The bed was quite comfortable. The location quiet and yet close to the main area of Hot Springs. We recommend this place !

View more reviews for this inn


Sycamore Suite Review at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2018

My husband and I celebrated our one year wedding anniversary here and absolutely loved it! We had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before, but this one in particular set our standards extremely high! We are thankful for the opportunity and we hope to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


A great hot spring getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2018

This place is everything you want in a b&b. Great location near town but secluded. Attentive staff and delicious food. The bed was a bit soft for my liking, but it has been said that I like sleeping on concrete! If you are looking for a place to stay in Hot Springs check here first.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice and relaxing at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 28, 2018

This place is very relaxing and great service.

View more reviews for this inn


A world away at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on February 25, 2018

First of all I have to admit that we are regulars at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast. When my husband and I want to get away, but time is limited, we come here. We feel like saying, "We're home" when we walk in the door! The bed and linens are super comfortable, snacks are always available, and we've always enjoyed either a hot tub, whirlpool bath or walk-in shower. And don't plan on needing lunch after you eat the delicious breakfast! Honestly, Jennifer and Joanna provide the most relaxing retreat you can hope for.

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor is the best! 2nd stay here and looking forward to the next trip! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2018

Our experience both times at Hilltop Manor have been wonderful! We live staying there! The history of the home is an added bonus! We look forward to going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Best anniversary stay ever! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2018

My husband and I stayed in the sycamore suite for our FIRST wedding anniversary. The room was beyond beautiful and more than what we expected. The staff was amazing in reaching all of our needs during our stay. I highly recommend people to stay here and we will definitely be back! Could not have asked for a better experience for our anniversary here at the Hilltop!

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3.8 reviewed on January 02, 2018

Wonderful time at Hilltop Manor

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Wedding at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2018

This was the perfect place for our wedding! Jennifer took care of all the details and made our day special. We loved our room, the food was wonderful. I highly recommend this B&B. We will be back for many anniversaries!! Thank you so very much!!

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on December 23, 2017

We were very pleased with this outstanding B & B. The service was excellent and breakfast was delicious and unique each morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2017

B&B turned out to be even more than what we expected. We were not sure just what to expect with a 2 plate breakfast; it was delicious each of our 3 mornings and more than filling. Extras included a community fridge with sodas and a batch of cookies/bars/sweets provided each afternoon; not to mention the coffee/tea/hot chocolate whenever desired. Bottom line a great place; so peaceful and yet close to downtown.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, AR)

4.2 reviewed on November 05, 2017

So glad we chose the Alpine Inn, the room was perfect, the owner was very hospitable just could not ask for more.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful property and grounds at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 31, 2017

The home was very nice, the wood floors throughout, the dinning room with a large fireplace, the massive covered front porch, all very lovely and inviting. The magnolia room is beautifully decorated. We enjoyed our delicious breakfast in the comfort of our room. The hosts were very friendly. Overall, an excellent stay!

View more reviews for this inn


alpine inn at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, AR)

3.4 reviewed on October 16, 2017

alpine inn is a great little place. i didn't expect this to be a small old time motel, but it was cool. eric was very helpful pointing out & marking the map with points of interest and restaurants. he was on target with these, the inn is just a short mile & a half from downtown hot springs so we left the car at the motel and walked every day. i would recommend this place and for sure stay again

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2017

My husband and I had an amazing honeymoon while staying at the Hilltop Manor. Jennifer and Joanna were such wonderful hosts and the breakfast they made each morning was phenomenal!! We would recommend this place to stay to anyone who is interested in visiting Hot Springs. We know we will definitely be back to visit in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Experience! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2017

The place is beautiful. Service is excellent. Jennifer & Joanna are friendly, courteous. Our stay at Hilltop B&B was a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


One word....AMAZING!!! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

We just recently stayed in the Spruce room at Hilltop and it was our first time at a B&B. I must say that there is no way it could of been any better. The grounds were absolutely beautiful and Joanna was such an amazing host! The breakfast that she made was the best we've ever had. The room and bed were super cozy and everything was pristine. I would most definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a quiet romantic getaway to Hot Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast....AWESOME! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

My sister and I gave my parents a trip to Hot Springs for their 50th Anniversary and chose Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast...so very happy that we chose this place! My parents LOVED it! Most of all, they said it felt like they were visiting with close family members with whom you enjoy spending time! Excellent company, hospitality, and food! Their only complaint was that they didn't meet the resident puppy until the last day of their trip. ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2017

Perfect weekend getaway 2 miles from Town. Great service, food, scenery and friendly owners and staff. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2017

Hilltop Manor is so gorgeous surrounded by trees and nature. We were so pleased with the huge room and how impressive the sheets and the quality of the bed itself. The room was freshened every morning first thing during our breakfast. There were snacks and drinks available all day. Joanna and Jennifer were the perfect hosts. They referred us to places we would have missed. We were so thankful for their attention to every detail to make our stay perfect. Our breakfasts every morning were absolute heaven sitting on the huge covered porch overlooking the beautifully manicured yard with the forest beyond. Thank you Joanna and Jennifer for an exceptional vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


1st Anniversary at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2017

Beautiful place to stay! This was our first B&B stay and we loved everything about it. Breakfast was amazing each morning! We stayed in the Magnolia suite which was cozy and comfy. It is more secluded. This place is a must stay. Joanne was very sweet and welcoming! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Its a good plsce to stay! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 24, 2017

My wife and I could no of been more pleased with this place and Im kinda of picky about things. The breakfast was great and the distance from town is perfect. It was quiet, clean, the bed and the tub were big. we loved it. We take 4 or 5 mini vacations a year and this place have been the best so far. We will book again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on August 16, 2017

Beautiful surroundings, well maintained property and gracious hosts. The breakfast was awesome whether you choose to be served in the privacy of your room, the beautiful dining room or the front porch. Jennifer and Joanna are so very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }