Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Wonderful place to stay at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on November 05, 2017

So glad we chose the Alpine Inn, the room was perfect, the owner was very hospitable just could not ask for more.

View more reviews for this inn


alpine inn at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3.4 reviewed on October 16, 2017

alpine inn is a great little place. i didn't expect this to be a small old time motel, but it was cool. eric was very helpful pointing out & marking the map with points of interest and restaurants. he was on target with these, the inn is just a short mile & a half from downtown hot springs so we left the car at the motel and walked every day. i would recommend this place and for sure stay again

View more reviews for this inn


One word....AMAZING!!! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

We just recently stayed in the Spruce room at Hilltop and it was our first time at a B&B. I must say that there is no way it could of been any better. The grounds were absolutely beautiful and Joanna was such an amazing host! The breakfast that she made was the best we've ever had. The room and bed were super cozy and everything was pristine. I would most definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a quiet romantic getaway to Hot Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast....AWESOME! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

My sister and I gave my parents a trip to Hot Springs for their 50th Anniversary and chose Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast...so very happy that we chose this place! My parents LOVED it! Most of all, they said it felt like they were visiting with close family members with whom you enjoy spending time! Excellent company, hospitality, and food! Their only complaint was that they didn't meet the resident puppy until the last day of their trip. ¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2017

Perfect weekend getaway 2 miles from Town. Great service, food, scenery and friendly owners and staff. We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2017

Hilltop Manor is so gorgeous surrounded by trees and nature. We were so pleased with the huge room and how impressive the sheets and the quality of the bed itself. The room was freshened every morning first thing during our breakfast. There were snacks and drinks available all day. Joanna and Jennifer were the perfect hosts. They referred us to places we would have missed. We were so thankful for their attention to every detail to make our stay perfect. Our breakfasts every morning were absolute heaven sitting on the huge covered porch overlooking the beautifully manicured yard with the forest beyond. Thank you Joanna and Jennifer for an exceptional vacation!

View more reviews for this inn


1st Anniversary at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2017

Beautiful place to stay! This was our first B&B stay and we loved everything about it. Breakfast was amazing each morning! We stayed in the Magnolia suite which was cozy and comfy. It is more secluded. This place is a must stay. Joanne was very sweet and welcoming! We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on August 16, 2017

Beautiful surroundings, well maintained property and gracious hosts. The breakfast was awesome whether you choose to be served in the privacy of your room, the beautiful dining room or the front porch. Jennifer and Joanna are so very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2017

I would definitely recommend this place. The property was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be going back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on July 29, 2017

Outstanding grounds to view and the location is very convenient to what Hot Springs has to offer. The food was outstanding and we ate a breakfast that wasn't your normal eggs, bacon, etc. I would highly recommend the place for it was a great evening for my wife and I to relax and enjoy ourselves.

View more reviews for this inn


Bluebirds and more! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 27, 2017

A unique and authentically restored Craftsman manor built in 1910 with a golf course lawn, towering trees and fully landscaped front yard with fountains, flowers, hummingbirds and, yes, bluebirds! The owners are kind and warm. The breakfasts on the front patio were,as everything else, a cut above every other b and b. This quiet, beautiful and commercial free environment was hard to leave.

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2017

This was an amazing end to our road trip and the Innkeepers could not have been more gracious. We would come back to Hot Springs just to stay hete!

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely BNB at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2017

Everything about Hilltop Manor was great: the room, the food and the people. We would happily return!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay with your spouse at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on July 16, 2017

Beautiful building and grounds, tons of history, quiet, an extremely wonderful place to stay. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

Exceeded all expectations! Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Mother/daughter adventure in Hot Springs at Lookout Point Lakeside Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2017

At the tail end of a two week adventure, my daughter and I stayed two nights at Lookout Point. It was a wonderful choice to end our trip with an exclamation point. Sheila and Tricia went out of their way to make sure we had everything we could possibly want. The room as not just clean and comfortable but very pretty and well-appointed. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had gluten and nut free treats - Sheila even delivered freshly baked cookies to us down at the water. Now, that's service!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing breakfast! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2017

Wonderful accomodations. Bed, and sheets were top notch-important to me. The breakfast each morning was a fabulous treat! The peaceful setting, the wonderful weather, the convenience to downtown, made it a wonderful trip. The only issue, we got so comfortable at the Inn that we didn't want to leave to go into Hot Springs!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary weekend at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2017

I wish the ratings went higher on the Breakfast scale. We both enjoyed the variety and elegance of being spoiled with sweets for breakfast! The entire weekend was wonderful. I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely fabulous! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2017

The Oak suite is spectacular. The ladies that run the property are fantastic. Food is wonderful. This was our second stay in the Hilltop we will be back!! 2 miles from town so many wonderful things to do and see. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend at the Races at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2017

Wonderful, wonderful place! Beautiful setting, beautifully maintained, delicious breakfasts, charming, helpful inn keepers. We will definitely be back and will recommend to friends. Fun, relaxing, snacks and drinks and fresh cookies all day long. Grounds and view are gorgeous. Breakfast on porch such a treat.

View more reviews for this inn


March 26, 2017 at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2017

My wife and I went here for my birthday and it was amazing. Beautiful rooms and great staff. They went out of their way to do certain things for us and we can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Date Night and Gorgeous Wedding Event at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

Hilltop Manor is kept spotless, the breakfast hot and delicious, we stayed in the Sycamore Suite with a fabulous shower. Favorite restaurant spots include Central Park Fusion, Park Avenue Bistro, Ohio Club.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2017

This was the first time I've ever stayed at a bed and breakfast and my wife and I will be returning! The food was amazing and the room was perfect. Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on March 16, 2017

This was our second visit to Hilltop Manor and again, it was so beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast was incredible. We can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Value at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

3.6 reviewed on March 06, 2017

The owners were fantastic. The room was small. I expected more on the breakfast part. The price was very nice on the wallet. I did enjoy my stay and will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic weekend getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2017

We were looking for a quiet weekend away, and that's exactly what we got. The room was large, comfortable, clean, and private. The staff were so pleasant and helpful. The breakfasts were beautiful and delicious. We would gladly stay here again, and we would recommend it to anyone visiting Hot Springs.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant surprise at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

Did not expect the quality and value based upon the rates. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. The owners were so accommodating I felt like a close friend. They even upgraded my room. How thoughtful! Already discussed a return trip. I did make the reservation on a B&B site however the Alpine Inn did not represent themselves as such. Breakfast snacks were provided in room. So I am not detracting for food and dining. I don't think you would be disappointed if you stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Kids free weekend at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

We chose Hilltop Manor B&B for our weekend getaway January 20-22 & got more than we ever could've imagined. The Manor was gorgeous, built in 1910 the old woodwork was highly polished, the whole place was extremely clean & Jennifer & Joanna couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Our room was perfect & the food was outstanding. We are looking forward to our next stay there & recommend this B&B to everyone, you'll not be disappointed. Brandi & Jimmy

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place. at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Perfect place.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly impressed at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on January 29, 2017

I couldn't imagine any place in Hot Springs being better. If for no other reason the breakfast alone makes it worth the stay, 5star breakfast hands down. Overall though a great place. I would recommend this to anyone for a little romantic getaway for the weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }