Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Great B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on December 08, 2016

This was our first visit to a B&B and couldn't have been happier. Joanna was super nice and helpful. Room was very clean and nice/updated. To top it all off, the breakfast was amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Unique experience at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

3.8 reviewed on November 15, 2016

My mother, grandmother, daughter and I stayed for a "meet in the middle" place to visit. It was a unique historic home with so much to see in the home you need to go back. The rooms were clean, well kept. There were many stairs. The restoration of the home is outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful weekend getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Stayed in Spruce Suite first weekend in Nov 2016. What a treat. Husband & I are dedicated B&B travelers. Have been to Hot Springs many times. Love historical district - shopping, dining, bathhouses! Look forward to trying out new lodging each time but that's over. Hilltop Manor is the best! Beautiful grounds, lovely comfy room, fabulous breakfasts, outdoor fireplace and hosts striving to make your stay as perfect as possible. What more could you ask. Looking forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


THE BEST BED AND BREAKFAST at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2016

If you are looking for peaceful, charming, clean, relaxing, tasteful, elegant, beautiful, and all the comforts of home, and then some, then come to Hilltop Manor. It is worth every penny. Jennifer and Joanna have paid attention to every detail and left no stone unturned when it comes to caring for their guests. From homemade goodies, to quality linens, to beauty inside and outside, it was a privilege to experience. Highly recommend this jewel!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place!!! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for my birthday and it was beautiful. The staff was amazing, breakfast was very good, and the rooms are gorgeous. This was our first bed and breakfast and will defiantly stay again!! We loved it!!

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Victorian Architecture at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on November 08, 2016

This is an amazing example of beautifully restored Victorian architecture. It's a quintessential old world charm B&B that is beautifully decorated with incredible attention to detail. The breakfast was delicious and served graciously with lit candelabras adorning the table. If you're looking for a lovely day or weekend experience that takes you back in time, the Empress is for you.

View more reviews for this inn


The empress of little rock at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on November 06, 2016

Very nice, but maybe a little too fru fru for my husband. Food was ok, some of it better than others. Not as much food as I've had at another B and B.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

We stayed in the Spruce and the pictures are very descriptive. Very nice, comfortable room and a great view of the grounds. Terrific place for a pampering and relaxing get away.

View more reviews for this inn


If you love craftsman style and gourmet breakfasts.... at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 30, 2016

Awesome house, outdoor patio/fireplace, and back yard! Even saw deer one evening. Front yard is beautifully landscaped, making breakfast on the porch extra enjoyable. And, oh, the breakfasts! The best - and they'll even share their recipes! My husband especially looked forward to the fresh baked cookies available during the day.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming place to get away at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2016

This past weekend my husband and I wanted to just get away. We spent the night at the Empress and it was so nice to leave the hustle and bustle of life and just enjoy feeling like stepping back in time at the Empress. Our wonderful time began from the moment Ms Debra the innkeeper took my reservation. She was so nice and she cares about each and every guest. She greeted us at the front door and made us feel welcome from minute one. The house is beautiful and our room was quaint and charming. The next morning, a sumptuous breakfast was served in the elegant dining room by Bob the bowtie butler complete with white gloves!! I will be back again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome experience at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2016

We chose this bed & breakfast to be married. The owners were very attentive to us during our stay! We enjoyed the house and grounds and would definitely come back again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2016

What a wonderful respite from a long drive. The hosts made late check-in easy and convenient. A very comfortable evening and night. The outside fireplace was a bonus! Breakfast was delicious. Definitely would recommend Hilltop Manor!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

I stayed here in early October. The room was spacious, and most comfortable. I had breakfast on the outside porch, which overlooked the lawn and water features, and it was delicious; so much that I asked for recipes. Your will not be disappointed staying here and I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Pampered at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

The perfect combination of pampering and privacy. Thank you!!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

My wife and I stayed here on our wedding night, and they were very accommodating of our late check in. The place was beautiful, and the breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous b & b at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

3.8 reviewed on October 23, 2016

This is a gorgeous b&b! Our room was in the 2nd floor touret. Even though it was on a corner, it was very quiet. Woodwork inside is beautiful. There is also a carriage house and a "secret garden" behind the carriage house. There is amaretto in each room, which was a nice treat. The b&b was very clean, and the hostess was very nice. Breakfast was served at 8:30, and the only thing I would suggest for this b&b is flexibility for an 8:00 am breakfast. Definitely would recommend staying here. They had their own off street parking lot

View more reviews for this inn


Grand Craftsman House/Grand Breakfasts at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2016

What a grand craftsman-style house, with a history all its own! Its location north of Hot Springs made it convenient to visit the downtown and still be surrounded by the natural beauty of this area. The front lawn is beautifully landscaped, making breakfast on the porch very pleasant. And what delicious breakfasts we had! The hosts were generous in sharing their recipes, too! Evenings on the patio, with the fireplace going, gave us opportunity to visit with the hosts and other guests. We saw deer emerge from the back woods - and even observed a marriage proposal in the distant back yard! Our room - Spruce - was very spacious and looked out on the back lawn. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was tastefully decorated. The hosts attend to every detail. I would recommend Hilltop Manor to anyone who appreciates craftsman style or who wants a romantic getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


The Empress at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

We will be returning! From the beautiful home, to the wonderful staff and our most comfortable accommodations, this was an experience second to none!

View more reviews for this inn


Just What We Needed at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2016

This was the most amazing space. the inside of the Empress was just as detailed and intricate as the outside. We loved our room and the bathroom was everything! The bathroom had a spa jacuzzi tub and a spa shower. However the best part of our stay was Mrs Deborah. She was sooooo helpful. She helped make this a amazing experience. She helped with the special accommodations I requested such as setting up the in room couples message and off site dinner reservations. she gave us directions to different locations and fun activities in Little Rock and offered great history and information about the actual house we stayed in. We stayed here for our anniversary and we cannot wait to come back!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Victorian and Well Located Bed and Breakfast at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2016

We spent two nights at the Empress of Little Rock as part of our adventure biking Rails to Trails all over the USA. Deborah greeted us warmly, showed us around the Empress and gave us pertinent local information. The Victorian hotel was beautifully maintained, decorated with period pieces and our room was very comfortable. We had a delicious breakfast presented by Deborah and charming Bob. The Empress is nicely located close to restaurants and places that interested us. We highly recommend the Empress Bed and Breakfast and plan to revisit on our travels.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2016

I found this inn to be most comfortable. The room was large and the bath had s great shower. The cookies that greeted my arrival were gluten free and delicious. The breakfast casserole was tasty as was the side of Fench toast. I asked and received the recipes. Dining on the porch was so nice. The inn is well landscaped. I would definitely recommend

View more reviews for this inn


5th Anniversary Getaway at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2016

What a beautiful place! My husband surprised me with a little Anniversary trip and this was our last stop. The house was magnificent with so much character and history. We stayed in the Hemingway Suite in The Carriage House; it was so relaxing and so serene. Breakfast was absolutely delicious! Overall a really superb visit! We will most certainly be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely stunning! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2016

This bed and breakfast is gorgeous! The staff was very helpful and friendly! If you are ever in Little Rock, I definitely recommend staying here. We had so much fun adventuring the property. If we are ever in Little Rock again, this is where we will be staying. It was exactly what we were looking for!

View more reviews for this inn


15th Wedding Anniversary at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed at The Empress for our 15th wedding anniversary. The house and rooms were beautiful and service was top notch.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on October 06, 2016

Great value, clean and very comfortable. They were great with communication and being available to meet our needs. I would recommend them to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Super B & B at Tiffany's Bed and Breakfast (Bismarck, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2016

Can't think of enough words to describe....welcoming, friendly, quiet, comfortable, cozy, immaculate, peaceful, scrumptious .....Tiffany and Bob honored our special dietary needs perfectly and the requested fresh flowers in the room were gorgeous! Breakfast both mornings were wonderful - Bob's coffee was zackly what I need/like in the morning ! Don't deny yourself a wonderful weekend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


WOW! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, convenient, good food, great staff... what more can we say?

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place for any occasion at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on September 28, 2016

My wife and I went there for our anniversary WOW! what a place have no complaints the service was excellent the food was also excellent not matter what event or occasion I would recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Place to Stay at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2016

This was the most stunning bed and breakfast that I have been to. It is relaxing and Joanna and Jennifer are so hospitable. Joanna's food is amazing! The breakfast was so delicious! These two people really made the experience for us a memorable one and we are planning on going back with friends and family very soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Hilltop Manor was perfect for our honeymoon! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2016

My wife and I booked Hilltop Manor for our honeymoon, and it was fantastic. Amazing breakfasts, and my favorite thing (outdoor fire pit), made this such a fantastic visit. The staff is friendly and professional, and quick to respond to any questions. Close enough to downtown to easily get places, but far enough away that you feel at peace while in your room or outdoors. We WILL be back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}