Recent Reviews in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Pleasant surprise at Alpine Inn (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 09, 2017

Did not expect the quality and value based upon the rates. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. The owners were so accommodating I felt like a close friend. They even upgraded my room. How thoughtful! Already discussed a return trip. I did make the reservation on a B&B site however the Alpine Inn did not represent themselves as such. Breakfast snacks were provided in room. So I am not detracting for food and dining. I don't think you would be disappointed if you stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Kids free weekend at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on February 08, 2017

We chose Hilltop Manor B&B for our weekend getaway January 20-22 & got more than we ever could've imagined. The Manor was gorgeous, built in 1910 the old woodwork was highly polished, the whole place was extremely clean & Jennifer & Joanna couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Our room was perfect & the food was outstanding. We are looking forward to our next stay there & recommend this B&B to everyone, you'll not be disappointed. Brandi & Jimmy

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place. at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Perfect place.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic weekend getaway!! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on January 30, 2017

Our stay in the Ernest Hemmingway Suite was just Fantastic! Although the spa suites were not in the main home itself, the attention to detail was on point. The area was very quiet and peaceful which made for a very relaxing and fun weekend. We will be returning to the Empress again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly impressed at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on January 29, 2017

I couldn't imagine any place in Hot Springs being better. If for no other reason the breakfast alone makes it worth the stay, 5star breakfast hands down. Overall though a great place. I would recommend this to anyone for a little romantic getaway for the weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Weekend Getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2017

This was our first experience at a B&B and it was excellent. The property was beautiful. We stayed in the Oak Suite. It was very private and cozy. The food was great as well. We only met Joanna but we spoke with Jennifer on the phone twice and they were both so sweet and helpful. We will certainly be returning again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing experience at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2017

We loved our stay. This was our first experience with a B&B. It exceeded anything we could have imagined. This stay made our 11 yr anniversary something to remember. The staff was kind and friendly and the house was stunning!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Charming! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Our stay at the Empress was wonderful. My husband and I traveled to Little Rock for a his med school interview and wanted a night of relaxation. Upon entering The Empress, we were in awe! It is absolutely gorgeous, full of antiques and unique decor. The rooms all have a different theme and feel. We chose to stay in the Petit Jean, and it was perfect. The room was very clean and spacious, the bed was great (very soft sheets), and we felt very well taken care of. In the upstairs hall, the hosts provided different coffees and teas, which we enjoyed in the evening. In the morning, we were blown away by the breakfast. It was the best breakfast I have had at a B&B- very European-inspired, and two courses! The owner, Bob, was our server, and he kept the coffee filled constantly! (Even after I had taken many two sips :) ) The first course was a wonderful soup du jour with clotted cream, and the second course consisted of an asparagus and ham pastry drizzled in hollandaise sauce, a homemade sweet roll, fruit, and a slice of orange oatmeal pie. Absolutely delicious! Our stay was filled with relaxation and being pampered. Highly recommend!!

View more reviews for this inn


Unique B&B at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on December 26, 2016

The Empress of Little Rock is a fascinating place to stay if you want to take a trip back in time and experience exceptional service and a comfortable stay. The history alone is worth a visit, but when you add the comfortable rooms, wonderful hosts, and delicious and beautifully presented breakfast, you will be glad you found this jewel.

View more reviews for this inn


stay was as expected or better at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.2 reviewed on December 24, 2016

staff was very helpful and friendly. breakfast was served and very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Still a Great Place to Stay at Prospect Place Bed & Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2016

My wife and I stayed here once again this month. This makes our 3rd time to visit in the last 2 years. They maintain the rooms very clean and cozy which is much better than hotels offer and is one of the reasons we choose Prospect Place. You can expect every part of the room to be clean since it is their house. On our visit this time we slept in a different room. It also had a very comfortable bed which provided us a good night sleep. Staying at Prosepect place has been a very good deal for us. We can walk very easily to town and don't have to drive and look for a place to park. Kelly and Mike are an exceptional host to make your stay with them comfortable and relaxing. Kelly provides a very delicious breakfast meal in the morning for starters. We'll stay with them as long as we continue to come back to Hot Springs. Thanks Kelly & Mike for your hospitality. David & Cathy

View more reviews for this inn


Mini Moon Getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 23, 2016

Wonderful manor! Everything was very homey and cozy. Also, very intimate and has wonderful food.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2016

It was our honey moon and our first time at a B&B. The room was wonderful, there was a cake, champagne, and glasses for us to keep. The fire place was beautleful. It was on 12/18 and there was even a selection of movies that included Christmas movies we watched from the 2 person jacuzzi tub in the room. The bed was the most comfortable thing ever. In the morning the breakfast was awesome. In the room were Christmas decorations including a lit tree, lit garland, and stocking hung over the fire. We hated leaving and can't wait for an opertunity to come Back.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Experience! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2016

We were married at Hilltop last year and had such a wonderful experience that we went back to celebrate our first anniversary there. Again, we don't have any complaints. It is a wonderful place to stay and the staff is amazing! We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely thanksgiving get away! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2016

The history around the house was so fascinating. It had been beautifully cared for yet had many original items in it. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We especially enjoyed the outside fireplace. Great place for a bottle of wine and take up with nature.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.4 reviewed on December 08, 2016

This was our first visit to a B&B and couldn't have been happier. Joanna was super nice and helpful. Room was very clean and nice/updated. To top it all off, the breakfast was amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Unique experience at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

3.8 reviewed on November 15, 2016

My mother, grandmother, daughter and I stayed for a "meet in the middle" place to visit. It was a unique historic home with so much to see in the home you need to go back. The rooms were clean, well kept. There were many stairs. The restoration of the home is outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful weekend getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Stayed in Spruce Suite first weekend in Nov 2016. What a treat. Husband & I are dedicated B&B travelers. Have been to Hot Springs many times. Love historical district - shopping, dining, bathhouses! Look forward to trying out new lodging each time but that's over. Hilltop Manor is the best! Beautiful grounds, lovely comfy room, fabulous breakfasts, outdoor fireplace and hosts striving to make your stay as perfect as possible. What more could you ask. Looking forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


THE BEST BED AND BREAKFAST at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2016

If you are looking for peaceful, charming, clean, relaxing, tasteful, elegant, beautiful, and all the comforts of home, and then some, then come to Hilltop Manor. It is worth every penny. Jennifer and Joanna have paid attention to every detail and left no stone unturned when it comes to caring for their guests. From homemade goodies, to quality linens, to beauty inside and outside, it was a privilege to experience. Highly recommend this jewel!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place!!! at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for my birthday and it was beautiful. The staff was amazing, breakfast was very good, and the rooms are gorgeous. This was our first bed and breakfast and will defiantly stay again!! We loved it!!

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Victorian Architecture at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.0 reviewed on November 08, 2016

This is an amazing example of beautifully restored Victorian architecture. It's a quintessential old world charm B&B that is beautifully decorated with incredible attention to detail. The breakfast was delicious and served graciously with lit candelabras adorning the table. If you're looking for a lovely day or weekend experience that takes you back in time, the Empress is for you.

View more reviews for this inn


The empress of little rock at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

4.6 reviewed on November 06, 2016

Very nice, but maybe a little too fru fru for my husband. Food was ok, some of it better than others. Not as much food as I've had at another B and B.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

We stayed in the Spruce and the pictures are very descriptive. Very nice, comfortable room and a great view of the grounds. Terrific place for a pampering and relaxing get away.

View more reviews for this inn


If you love craftsman style and gourmet breakfasts.... at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 30, 2016

Awesome house, outdoor patio/fireplace, and back yard! Even saw deer one evening. Front yard is beautifully landscaped, making breakfast on the porch extra enjoyable. And, oh, the breakfasts! The best - and they'll even share their recipes! My husband especially looked forward to the fresh baked cookies available during the day.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming place to get away at The Empress Of Little Rock (Little Rock, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2016

This past weekend my husband and I wanted to just get away. We spent the night at the Empress and it was so nice to leave the hustle and bustle of life and just enjoy feeling like stepping back in time at the Empress. Our wonderful time began from the moment Ms Debra the innkeeper took my reservation. She was so nice and she cares about each and every guest. She greeted us at the front door and made us feel welcome from minute one. The house is beautiful and our room was quaint and charming. The next morning, a sumptuous breakfast was served in the elegant dining room by Bob the bowtie butler complete with white gloves!! I will be back again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome experience at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2016

We chose this bed & breakfast to be married. The owners were very attentive to us during our stay! We enjoyed the house and grounds and would definitely come back again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2016

What a wonderful respite from a long drive. The hosts made late check-in easy and convenient. A very comfortable evening and night. The outside fireplace was a bonus! Breakfast was delicious. Definitely would recommend Hilltop Manor!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it! at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2016

I stayed here in early October. The room was spacious, and most comfortable. I had breakfast on the outside porch, which overlooked the lawn and water features, and it was delicious; so much that I asked for recipes. Your will not be disappointed staying here and I highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Pampered at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

The perfect combination of pampering and privacy. Thank you!!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway at Hilltop Manor Bed and Breakfast (Hot Springs, Arkansas)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

My wife and I stayed here on our wedding night, and they were very accommodating of our late check in. The place was beautiful, and the breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}