Recent Reviews in Healdsburg, California

Quiet retreat at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

3.4 reviewed on May 11, 2017

Friendly owners and staff keep the B&B nice and clean. Nice breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Magic! at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 reviewed on April 28, 2017

Lovely retreat in the midst of an enchanted forest! More than ever dreamed. Hilary and Gary welcome visitors into their family ... lovely wine, treats, Hilary's breakfasts are over the top! Plus a fantastic classical "concert" by their charming son! Truly unique and amazing! Great place!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at the Inn at Occidental. People were helpful with suggestions and made reservations for us at restaurants. The food was creative and well prepared. The suggestions staff made for wineries were on the mark. All in all a very good stay. We will return.

View more reviews for this inn


Do not miss at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2017

Nice people,great location ,and charming place

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet cozy stay at Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2017

The rooms are spacious and and very comfortable (we stayed in the Hawthorn room). Breakfast was delicious and served family style, which allowed us to meet the other kind guests staying there. The owners were very helpful in making recommendations for nearby restaurants and sightseeing opportunities. We would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on March 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on March 11, 2017

It was all I expected and more. Rooms were very comfortable; hosts very gracious; and the breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 05, 2017

Everyone involved with the operation of the Inn was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on March 04, 2017

Staying at Old Crocker Inn was a relaxing stop. The room was comfortable and I felt welcomed. Breakfast was great.

View more reviews for this inn


When they say Stress Buster, they mean it. at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.0 reviewed on March 03, 2017

We are very pleased to report that this Inn, with its exceptional staff, and awesome area attractions pretty much saved us during a very hard time. We booked the ultimate Stress Buster package and it worked! The best part is, we booked it literally after midnight the day of... and they made everything we wanted happen, and more. We did not want to leave, and wish we could make it a monthly retreat. Thank you kindly, Elizabeth & Brent. p.s. it was so good that we didn't even hear President 45's name once. Can you believe it?!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn with excellent staff at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 23, 2017

The rooms are charming and yet modern, the staff is attentive but not in your face. Great location if you're interested in traveling in the rural part of northern California.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to stay! at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.0 reviewed on February 03, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the Inn at Occidental! The perfect place for a personal retreat! The staff was very warm and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxation at its best! at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2017

Cozy, quaint, and relaxing. Will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}