Recent Reviews in Healdsburg, California

great b&b getaway at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.8 reviewed on December 08, 2016

spent one chilly winter night but the comfort and coziness of the inn warmed our insides. will return again and spend a few more nights. love the ability to just walk into the town.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn, Lovely People at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.2 reviewed on December 04, 2016

We have been to this B&B many times, and we love it. We splurged this time, for a special occasion, and stayed in their most expensive room which included a private outdoor hot tub. That was lovely, and the room, as always, was beautiful. The owners are charming people, and we feel like we are coming home when we stay here. The only slight disappointment this time was the afternoon wine and cheese reception. Usually they offer a variety of fine wines and cheeses, and this time they only had one red wine, no white wine, and no cheese. HOWEVER, I hasten to say that we stayed on Thanksgiving Day, and the owners and family were in the middle of their own dinner during the usual wine & cheese hour. So we will grant them a little "time off" from their usual excellent service. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

View more reviews for this inn


Our anniversary vacation! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B near Sebastopol at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Three couples booked the Avalon B&B near Sebastapol for a long weekend of wine tasting. Hilary at Avalon is fantastic. She helped us arrange reservations at some terrific small wineries, and made great recommendations for dinners. Breakfast was wonderful. She and her family and staff take great care of you, and are so friendly. This is our fourth time staying at Avalon and each time has been wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding. at Haydon Street Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Karen was an amazing hostess. The room was perfect, the facility in excellent condition, very clean and updated. The breakfast was amazing. The property is within walking distance to downtown. This BandB was a great find. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice respite while touring wine country. at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 13, 2016

We enjoyed a nice stay at Avalon during our trip to the wine country.

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL VACATION OLD CROCKER INN at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2016

My husband and I recently spent 4 days at the Old Crocker Inn for our 20th anniversary. We loved the remote location and views of the mountains, sitting on the deck with a wine purchased at a local winery. Tony and Marcia were gracious hosts - providing advise on touring, preparing delicious breakfasts. We left very early to catch our flight out of San Francisco - they had prepared a to go back with fruit and home made fig bars. We are looking forward to returning. It was one of our best vacations ever.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.8 reviewed on November 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for our Anniversary. The location cant be beat and the room we had was very comfortable. We got in just in time to enjoy a variety of wines and appetizers then settled into our room before heading out for supper. There are many wonderful restaurants within walking distance although many don't open until after 4 or 5pm. During the day the shops were wonderful to venture into. Many clothing boutiques, wine tasting rooms, little gift and house ware shops and art galleries line the streets. We had a lovely stay in Healdburg!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Retreat at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2016

My husband and I were spending two nights at the Old Crocker Inn to attend a wedding at the nearby town of Geyserville and also to celebrate our six year wedding anniversary. We enjoyed the rustic comforts of our cozy "Golden Spike" themed cottage room, delicious freshly prepared breakfasts, and warm hospitality provided by Marcia/Marsha (not sure of spelling), and Tony, along with members of the Old Crocker Inn staff. We couldn't imagine having spent our anniversary differently. It was perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Everything wonderful at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2016

Good location . Fantastic gourmet breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommended! at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

4.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights, in the Hopkins room. The location is lovely, and the pool is down the hill kind of in a field, which is really nice. You feel like you are far away from the hustle and bustle. One morning there were deer in the parking lot next to our car when we came out. Our room was comfortable and quiet, and our host Tony made sure we had everything we needed including a bottle of cold water. We only had one breakfast there, but it was delicious, and the dining room is very pleasant. You can meet other guests and share adventures, or you can have a quiet table to yourselves We come to this area every fall for the Asti Tour de Vine bike ride, and we can't wait to make our reservation at the Old Crocker for next year!!

View more reviews for this inn


6 nites at Old Crocker at Old Crocker Inn (Cloverdale, California)

3.8 reviewed on October 25, 2016

Our first trip to CA wine country. Chose Old Crocker Inn from the Internet. Experienced a very nice secluded B&B. Owners were gracious, breakfasts hot and home made with flexibility to dietary issues. The Crocker room was large and well appointed, daily housekeeping excellent. If you like seclusion, quiet and in the country, Crocker Inn is a great choice.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Service & Romantic Atmosphere at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4.6 reviewed on October 24, 2016

I spent a weekend at The Avalon for my intimate wedding and had the most amazing time. Hilary, our host and owner, is very down to earth and wants to help you feel comfortable. Everything from sending us a bottle of wine and cheese and crackers to our room to even putting together my bouquet for the wedding! She's an absolute pleasure. The rooms each have lots of character and personality. There's no TV, which was my favorite part. Also, Hilary cooks breakfast and snacks around your diet preference/restrictions! I follow a gluten free diet and everything she made was super yummy!! Can't wait to return!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place! at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.4 reviewed on October 23, 2016

I was delighted with my choice and stayed in Cirque de Sonoma room. I loved this room, the tub was great and my view from the balcony was great. I loved the breakfast options and Marilyn was the best! Was lucky enough to catch the Occidental Farmers Market Friday evening and its not to be missed. Happy Hour was fun! I would love to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}