Recent Reviews in Healdsburg, California

Wonderful stay, beautiful property at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Very at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

3.2 reviewed on December 30, 2016

We liked the bed and breakfast, very cute, friendly and clean. The accommodations were not worth the price paid but there were very few choices so they can charge what they want. Stayed the next night at the Mark Hopkins Intercontinental, slightly smaller room, in San Francisco the next night for half the price.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on December 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

View more reviews for this inn


great b&b getaway at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.8 reviewed on December 08, 2016

spent one chilly winter night but the comfort and coziness of the inn warmed our insides. will return again and spend a few more nights. love the ability to just walk into the town.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Inn, Lovely People at Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4.2 reviewed on December 04, 2016

We have been to this B&B many times, and we love it. We splurged this time, for a special occasion, and stayed in their most expensive room which included a private outdoor hot tub. That was lovely, and the room, as always, was beautiful. The owners are charming people, and we feel like we are coming home when we stay here. The only slight disappointment this time was the afternoon wine and cheese reception. Usually they offer a variety of fine wines and cheeses, and this time they only had one red wine, no white wine, and no cheese. HOWEVER, I hasten to say that we stayed on Thanksgiving Day, and the owners and family were in the middle of their own dinner during the usual wine & cheese hour. So we will grant them a little "time off" from their usual excellent service. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

View more reviews for this inn


Our anniversary vacation! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B near Sebastopol at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Three couples booked the Avalon B&B near Sebastapol for a long weekend of wine tasting. Hilary at Avalon is fantastic. She helped us arrange reservations at some terrific small wineries, and made great recommendations for dinners. Breakfast was wonderful. She and her family and staff take great care of you, and are so friendly. This is our fourth time staying at Avalon and each time has been wonderful

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding. at Haydon Street Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on November 15, 2016

Karen was an amazing hostess. The room was perfect, the facility in excellent condition, very clean and updated. The breakfast was amazing. The property is within walking distance to downtown. This BandB was a great find. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice respite while touring wine country. at Avalon, a Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sebastopol, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 13, 2016

We enjoyed a nice stay at Avalon during our trip to the wine country.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}