Recent Reviews in HONFLEUR, France

Marie-Christine vous reçoit avec goût dans un cadre bucolique at La Ferme d'Alencon (La Remuee, France)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2017

L'accueil¿ très amical et les conseils pour visiter et sd restaurer ont été bien apprécié. La terrasse donne sur une superbe mare peuplée de volatiles variés ! La chambre était très propre et joliment décorée. Avons hâte de revenir l'année prochaine. Merci à Marie-Christine pour sa gentillesse !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect green location! at La Ferme d'Alencon (La Remuee, France)

4.4 reviewed on June 06, 2017

The place is great and Marie-Christine a very nice and helpful host. Good value for money. Gabriele

View more reviews for this inn


Délicieuse escapade normande at La Ferme d'Alencon (La Remuee, France)

4.4 reviewed on May 29, 2017

Chambre d'hôte magnifique dans un écrin de verdure. Chambre spacieuse pour 4, très propre avec beaucoup de charme. L'accueil des propriétaires est très sympathique et chaleureux. Le petit déjeuner sur la terrasse face à la mare aux canards est un pur moment de bonheur !

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at La Prairie (EPAIGNES, France)

4.6 reviewed on September 10, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Prairie.Its location in the country was very calm, ideal after a day spent sightseeing. Angie was very welcoming and did everything to meet our needs. The bedrooms were very comfortable and the breakfasts were copious. Good value for money.

View more reviews for this inn


Une merveille dans un écrin de verdure ciselé par les propriétaires at La Ferme d'Alencon (La Remuee, France)

4.2 reviewed on May 29, 2016

Cadre magique, calme remarquable,goût délicieux des hôtes, propreté irréprochable et petit déjeuner copieux pour attaquer une journée de travail ou de visite...Voici mon avis pour un séjour de quatre jours.Un grand merci à la propriétaire et son futur époux !

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful but too short a stay at La Prairie (EPAIGNES, France)

5 reviewed on February 21, 2015

We stayed at Angie's wonderful place last August. It has so much homely charm and comfort. The surrounding nature is absolutely beautiful! Angie's welcome was as great as it can get. She is such a warm, talkative and considerate host, always concerned about her guests' wellbeing. The breakfast was generous, the rooms clean as a whistle, and the price unbeatable for everything you get. Stay here! :D We wished we could have stayed longer. Thanks Angie for making our stay perfect. Akshay & Stefanie

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and relaxing at La Prairie (EPAIGNES, France)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2014

I really enjoyed staying here it's so relaxing and quiet, just what I needed after days out around Normandy. Angie and Ray couldn't have been more accommodating even making room in one of the stables to park my motorcycle in, fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful experience at La Prairie (EPAIGNES, France)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

Here you will get a very warmly welcome by the two hosts Angie and Ray + Vincent the dog. The house is situated in the most beautiful and quiet landscape and the rooms reflects that tranquillity and calm. If you like a relaxed atmosphere, this is the place. The house has an interesting history, that the Inn keepers gladly tell you about and also the history and challenges of the renovation of the old house. We can higly recommend The Praire for it’s authentic and honest appearence. The two hosts are indeed wonderful people, and you are sure to be served a sumptuous breakfast. We would be more than happy to return to this place. Vibeke and Henrik/ Elsinor/ Denmark

View more reviews for this inn


BnB charmant, agréable, et confortable at La Prairie (EPAIGNES, France)

4.4 reviewed on June 17, 2014

Ce BnB, situé dans un cadre bucolique, est charmant, tant par le confort des chambres que par la qualité de l'accueil que vous reservera Angela, la trés sympathique propriétraire des lieux. Elle fait tout pourque vous vous sentiez bien, elle vous parlera de l'histoire de la maison, vous montrera ses chevaux et vous préparera un petit déjeuner gargantuesque. Nous regrettons de ne pas avoir pu rester plus de jours... Ewa & Ivan

View more reviews for this inn


absolutely lovely! at Le Moussel (Lieurey, France)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2013

We just returned home from a fabulous tour of France and must say that of the four places we stayed- Le Moussel was hands down our favorite! Every detail was perfect and spoke "welcome" -even down to the crocheted coverlet for the cream pitcher. The location, gardens, bed, linens, shower, windows, wine, dinner, breakfast- all of it delightful. The best part however, were our hosts Neil & Sue- we feel like we have new friends! It is an easy hour drive to Giverny and a great value. Ron & Jan V, Baltimore, MD

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Le Moussel (5)
  2. La Prairie (4.80)
  3. La Ferme d'Alencon (4.50)
Top
check }