Recent Reviews in Guerneville, California

Wonderful place to stay at Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

3.8 reviewed on April 22, 2018

We had a great time at Fern Grove. The cottages are older but have been well maintained and furnished nicely. The place was quiet and relaxing. The breakfast spread was great and a fun start to each days adventure.

View more reviews for this inn


One Night Stay at Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

4.2 reviewed on April 19, 2018

We were late getting to the room we called ahead of time and the host staff was very kind and accommodating and let us know that our keys would be put in the lock box. The rooms were very clean and neat And in the morning and continental breakfast was available. We had a great stay will definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


great place great location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on April 16, 2018

walk anywhere for great food around the square. Great wineries are all nearby

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay! at Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

5 reviewed on April 14, 2018

Cozy cottages walking distance to Guerneville! The owners are great. Looking forward to our next stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Amigo Get Together at Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2018

Our annual 4-day friend’s get together at Fern Grove Cottages continues to be a wonderful + relaxing experience. The proximity to epic bike riding routes, like King Ridge, excellent restaurants + wineries, and of course the rural coast is perfect! We’ll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway, great hospitality at Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

4.6 reviewed on April 12, 2018

A really nice place to stay, with friendly, helpful staff

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy cottages, gorgeous location at Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, CA)

5 reviewed on April 08, 2018

Nestled in the redwoods, this pristine haven provides peace and tranquility for the weary traveler. Gorgeous, redwood paneled cabins with wood-burning fireplaces, comfy beds, and views of the surrounding forest. Breakfast is ample, with my favorite cinnamon toast. Stone fireplace, perfect for writing, listening to music, or simply letting your thoughts wander. Innkeepers are friendly and more than willing to meet your needs. Highly recommend this inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2018

Location is excellent with lots of very fine dining about the square area. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Love staying there

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint Hotel at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on March 26, 2018

Very friendly staff and nice clean hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Visit to the Wine Country at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on March 23, 2018

Along with wine tasting it is a great place for bike riding. Plus the Inn is next door to the best ice cream in Healdsburg.

View more reviews for this inn


March weekend at Riverlane Resort (Guerneville, CA)

1.0 reviewed on March 16, 2018

Our visit was not at all as expected. The place did not offer voucher for breakfast, the rooms were dirty. The heater did not work. The fireplace was dirty and had empty cigarette packages in it. My twin bed had a sheet and comforter and smelled like cigarettes. The sliding glass door screen was broken. The grounds had several trailers looked like a homeless camp.

View more reviews for this inn


February Stay in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 05, 2018

This was our 4th visit to Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. It is a beautiful Inn ideally located near shops and restaurants. As usual, the staff provided great service and cheerfully met our every need. We enjoyed the wonderful coffee in the morning, as well as the breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }