Recent Reviews in Grover, North Carolina

Outstanding at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

Left FL ahead of Irma with no destination in mind, and found this incredible B&B! Chef Dannie is talented in so many ways and is facinating himself. Inn really is indescribable - see for yourself!

View more reviews for this inn


Great food, friendly staff, wonderful, informative museum by Marti at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


2 Night Get-a-Way at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2017

My husband and I are both senior citizens. This Inn is a delight for all ages. Loved sitting on the front porch just rocking in the rockers and sipping wine. Really enjoyed our trip to Kings Mountain.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend get away at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4.2 reviewed on August 30, 2017

Met by Marti when we arrived. He gave us ideas of what we could do while in the area. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend away. Marti was full of history. Breakfast was great. at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2017

Beautiful home full of history. It was very relaxing. Great breakfast with all the quests.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B and B at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2017

We stayed here for one night last week. The service, helpfulness and friendliness can't be beat. We spent an afternoon walking around downtown Shelby. Nice area with plenty of food and drink options. Mart's breakfast and tour of the historical home was very interesting. If he has the sausage for breakfast don't miss it. It was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Pat Vacation at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4.0 reviewed on August 07, 2017

The food and service was good.

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the Inn of the Patriots! Chefs Marty and Stormy and the staff were absolutely wonderful. We felt welcomed and well taken care of while we were there. The daily breakfast was delicious and meeting new people was an added bonus. The time we spent together each morning exploring the inn and learning fun facts and information about our Presidents was an enjoyable learning experience we won't soon forget! We highly recommend staying at the Inn of the Patriots!!

View more reviews for this inn


Daycation in mid-July at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

4.4 reviewed on July 27, 2017

We loved our visit and hope to book again in the future. Kudos to Marty for his efforts in supporting veterans

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Stay! at The Inn of the Patriots (Grover, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2017

What a lovely inn with so much history!!! We had a great time exploring and throughly enjoyed the delicious breakfast prepared fresh daily. Highly recommend Inn of the Patriots, we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Inn of the Patriots (4.53)
Top
check }