Recent Reviews in Grasse, France

superbe sejour at Bed and Yoga aux portes du Verdon (Comps-sur-Artuby, France)

4.6 reviewed on August 22, 2017

alessandra et jc savent recevoir a la perfection.la chambre est spacieuse, comfortable et decoree avec gout ( on reconnait la patte de la decoratrice d interieur italienne). les conseils de visites sont avises. 2 jours de reel plaisir.un grand merci.

View more reviews for this inn


Superbe at Bed and Yoga aux portes du Verdon (Comps-sur-Artuby, France)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2017

Très belle chambre dans un hameau tranquille. La déco est super, tout est très propre. Le petit dej est délicieux et plus que copieux. On y serait bien restés plus. Merci Alessandra et Jean Christophe. Dommage qu'on ait pas pu essayer le cours de yoga mais on a été ravis de vous retrouver au concert d'Uuzalga. On reviendra c'est sûr!

View more reviews for this inn


Une parenthèse enchantée at Bed and Yoga aux portes du Verdon (Comps-sur-Artuby, France)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2017

J'avais déjà croisé leur route il y a quelques années dans l'autre Sud de la France ;). Quel bonheur de les retrouver dans ce lieu tout droit sorti de leur rêve commun. Rêve devenu réalité. Jean-Christophe et Alessandra en ont fait leur projet de vie, d'amour, de partage. Après une période de reconversion hyper intense, j'avais besoin d'une "pause". Mission accomplie. Le temps de quelques jours (4), j'ai été en suspension, me suis laissée guider et chouchouter. Le lieu évidemment est sublime : une simplicité luxueuse comme on aime à dire. Décoration, matériaux, atmosphère, tout est est savamment étudié. On se sent privilégié. Mais au delà du soleil,de la quiétude de l'environnement, toute la différence réside incontestablement dans l'accueil de ces hôtes qui ne ménagent pas leurs efforts pour qu'on se sente "chez nous" : douceur, générosité, facilité, flexibilité, confort, service. Et j'ose à peine parler des repas. Papilles en émoi en permanence ! Un régal rital ! :-) Difficile en fait de demander plus. Ce serait indécent :) Donc un immense merci à eux. A part dire que je reviendrai chaque fois avec un immense plaisir, je ne peux rien ajouter. Sonia

View more reviews for this inn


Un posto incantevole at Bed and Yoga aux portes du Verdon (Comps-sur-Artuby, France)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2017

Un posto incantato tra le colline e gli altipiani di uno dei posti più belli della Francia. Se volete tranquillità, silenzio, natura, ospitalità, cibo genuino è il posto che fa per voi. In un casale del '700 abilmente restaurato da Alessandra e Jean Christophe, si vive in un atmosfera particolare grazie alla cura e alla gentilezza e all'ottimo gusto nell'arredo delle stanze a dir poco confortevoli. A pochi chilometri le gole del Verdon e paesi medievali dal fascino immutato. Se avete scelto questa come meta delle vostre vacanze L'unicorne è quello che fa per voi. Una sorpresa.

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour parfait at Bed and Yoga aux portes du Verdon (Comps-sur-Artuby, France)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2017

Très bon séjour chez Alessandra et Jean-Christophe. Situé au calme, à proximité du village de Comps-sur-Artuby. Accueil très sympathique, ambiance cocon et chaleureuse.. Au top, je recommande !

View more reviews for this inn


le lieu ideal pour se ressourcer et se reposer at Bed and Yoga aux portes du Verdon (Comps-sur-Artuby, France)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2017

Un séjour bien agréable dans cette vieille demeure superbement restaurée. Merci à Jean Christophe et Alessandra pour leur sympathique accueil et leurs précieux conseils pour la visite de cette magnifique région aux saveurs authentiques loin des foules de la Côte...excellent petit déjeuner au miel de lavandes et bon pain du fournil..Nous reviendrons sans aucun doute...

View more reviews for this inn


Séjour parfait at Bed and Yoga aux portes du Verdon (Comps-sur-Artuby, France)

4.6 reviewed on April 02, 2017

Merci Alessandra et Jean-Christophe pour la qualité de votre accueil et de notre séjour. Les petits déjeuners sont copieux et délicieux. L'ambiance de votre maison est apaisante ; exactement ce dont nous avions besoins. Excellente adresse que nous recommandons.…

View more reviews for this inn


un coin de paradis at le clos de l'artuby (valderoure, France)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

un accueil chaleureux, des chambres à la décoration parfaite, un petit déjeuner copieux avec des produits fait maison.... tout cela dans un jardin calme près d'un cours d'eau. Merci! N'Hésitez pas; arrêtez vous au Clos de l'Artuby!

View more reviews for this inn


Molto soddisfatti at le clos de l'artuby (valderoure, France)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Abbiamo trascorso tre notti in un ambiente assolutamente rilassante, avevamo a disposizione un appartamento spazioso arredato con gusto e pulito. Le Clos de l'Artuby ha un grande giardino, un bosco e un piccolo fiume dove poter riposare, giocare, prendere il sole... Posizione comoda per escursioni a Castellane e alle Gorges du Verdon. Colazione ottima. Padroni di casa simpatici, gentilissimi e attenti ad ogni nostra esigenza. Da consigliare e da ritornare

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful experience at Chambre d'hôtes d'Isabelle (La Colle sur Loup, France)

5 reviewed on June 13, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this bed and breakfast. The hosts were so friendly and welcoming. Our room was brand new and in perfect condition. The grounds were nicely kept and the pool was spectacular! We can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


sehr schönes und sehr freundliches B & B at Chambre d'hôtes d'Isabelle (La Colle sur Loup, France)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2016

waren für 1 Woche hier und alles war perfekt ! Das Zimmer und das Bad sind neu, und alles ist sehr ordentlich und sauber. Ein neuer Pool und ein sehr schöner Außenbereich laden zum Relaxen ein. Die Gastgeber sind sehr zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful stress-free break at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4.4 reviewed on July 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

View more reviews for this inn


Pour un parfait séjour at La Maison de Julie, Nice countryside (Entrevaux, France)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2014

Très bon séjour familial. Literie impeccable, service au top à conseiller +++

View more reviews for this inn


A recommander! at La Maison de Julie, Nice countryside (Entrevaux, France)

4.0 reviewed on June 25, 2014

Un petit coin au paradis. Accueil très aimable. Petit déjeuner exceptionnel. On reviendra :)

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Tolles Bed & Breakfast at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and peaceful at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights in this lovely bed and breakfast run by a charming couple Beatrice and Patrick.The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious complete with homemade jams.The garden and swimming pool were superbly kept.We would definitely make a return to this lovely part of France and definitely stay in Le Mas de Frayere.We highly recomend this place to stay. Declan and Danielle

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2014

My wife and me stayed at Beatrice and Patrick for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a better place! A very warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, good advise and help for trips in the region, very nice and clean room and pool etc... Very recommended for everyone spending his or her Holidays in the South of France!

View more reviews for this inn


un séjour formidable at Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

4.6 reviewed on March 26, 2014

Nous venons de l'Allemagne et nous avons resté dans les Mas des Romarins l'été drnier pour trois nuits. La location confortable avec une grande chambre nous a plu beaucoup et en particulier la propriétaire Mme Verdoucq est très gentille. En plus, la location (la chambre, la salle de bain), le jardin et la piscine étaient bien entretenue et la piscine avait des témpératures agréables. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien savoué le petit-déjeuner avec la brioche et les croissants que Madame Verdouqc a préparé pour nous chaque matin. Grasse es un bon point de départ pour visiter des autres sites touristiques dans la région comme les cités de Nice et Cannes. La propriétaire a été toujours disposée à nous donner des conseils et des recommendations pour nos excursions et pour des restaurants près de la location. Pour nous (deux adultes, un adolescent de 15 ans) le séjour était parfait et nous pouvons bien recommender la location à tous. Familie Schäfer

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place at LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4.8 reviewed on March 19, 2014

We spend our week holidays last June in chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere in second time, and found this place even more beautiful than before. Once you turn out to be there quiet and beauty surround you while you enjoy gratuitous glasses of iced rose wine. The hosts Beatrice and Patrick are kind, attentive, do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and ready to help in everything you need, (when my leather case for glasses break up Patrick kindly restored it!). The property is very close to most attractive places in French Riviera (Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Antibes,). Twenty minutes of driving and you either beaching in Juan-Les-Pins or shopping handmade glasses and then enjoy Provance cuisine somewhere in Biot. Some advices of Beatrice may help you get to the places which only local people know - farmers and flea markets. These our holidays are best for the years and we intend to be visiting chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere again. Recommended for all ages, couples and singles.

View more reviews for this inn


Josette and our home away from home at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2013

We were a group of six traveling across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal in our "autobus" Citroen Jumpy. We took three rooms at Josette's Le Mas Des Arts and took over her house! She was so gracious and her chambres are so beautiful, with gorgeous views as a bonus! Here delicious and filling breakfasts and her kindness in lending us dishes and glasses for our evening meal will never be forgotten. Tracy B. California, USA

View more reviews for this inn


lovely place - lovely people at La Maison de Julie, Nice countryside (Entrevaux, France)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2012

Phantastic calm, beautyful, clean and cosy place. This little pension has two rooms, wich are furnished with old, traditional stuff, has a modern, nice and very clean bathroom. Carole serves breakfast with self-made jam and bread. There is a terrasse with a phantastic view to the valley and the mountains. Just beautyful !

View more reviews for this inn


A Quiet & Pleasant B&B, with pool! at Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2012

My husband, 20 year old daughter, and I stayed in Claire Verdoucq's B&B room in late June 2012. It was a little oasis in a residential area about 10 minutes from the old part of Grasse. The weather was really hot, so we loved being by her pool to cool off. Claire's breakfast was delicious, including the homemade bread. There are antiques in the sizeable room which gave a nice touch. Claire was very gracious and helpful with dinner reservations and other information, such as walking to the nearby parfumerie. The guestroom was very sunny, full of windows/glass doors, and was sparkling clean.

View more reviews for this inn


A little Gem of Paradis at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2012

My Husband and 1 spend 3 nights at this beautiful and peaceful B&B and it was the best choice we ever made. The hosts Josette and Philippe ware really helpful and attentive all the time. We really enjoyed the fact that we had a terrace in front of our room were we could enjoy the view and the calm after a busy day visiting the area. The breakfast was one of the best i ever had with homemade bread, jam and different pastries every morning and was served on the terrace overlooking the pool and this breathtaking view. If we ever go to the Cote d'Azur again, we are definitely going back to this little paradise again!

View more reviews for this inn


Super nice and friendly at LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4.0 reviewed on January 02, 2012

Stayed for one week and enjoyed it very much. Very, very good breakfast end good atmosphere. Madame Josette is a fantastic host :-) gave good tips about things to do and see. Our room was small, but i think the other rooms are bigger. We had the pool area all by ourself and it felt like it was our own place. Best recommendation from us.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }