Recent Reviews in Glen, New Hampshire

Top Notch at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2017

Stayed for one night in room 8. Great experience! The innkeeper is delightful. The staff is friendly and helpful, the place is beautiful, the room was large and lovely. Breakfast was really delicious - great choices and fresh, quality ingredients. We'd love to go back and stay longer. Highly recommend. We stay in B&B's whenever we can and this ranks among the best.

View more reviews for this inn


Second Stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

2.8 reviewed on October 11, 2017

This is our second time staying at the Bernerhof for our anniversary. We didn't like this room as much, nor did we enjoy the breakfast as much. Still, a lovely place and lovely people, we will be coming back again next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Highway in room at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on October 10, 2017

Like sleeping on the highway.. get rooms on backside. Oth than hway noise everything else is perfect

View more reviews for this inn


Great Hospitality at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.0 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Freedom Village room was clean and cozy. Roberta and Carla made you feel at home and appreciated.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this B&B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on October 02, 2017

Room was cute but needed more shelves in the bathroom and maybe a small couch instead of two chairs. But, that was the only downfall. Just needed somewhere to relax besides the bed. Great location to the mountains. We hiked every day and since their was no place for breakfast on the way into the mountains, the breakfast was needed and much appreciated. We also, loved the tea and cookies in the evening...Great stay. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and friendly place to stay at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2017

We are so happy to have found this place to stay. It was charming and the staff was super friendly. It was clean and the breakfast/snacks were delicious. The only thing it didn't have was a view of the mountains but it made up for it with a short trail in the woods. We definitely recommend this B&B and will stay here again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming and Friendly at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2017

Beautifully old property that is loved and cared for. Rooms great and Roberta & Carla always available to help in whatever way possible! Wonderful breakfasts that change daily! Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

We loved our time at the Bernerhof Inn. The Inn is extremely well kept and all of the linens and toiletries are superior. I highly recommend dining there as well - the meals are homemade yum. We came up for a wedding, but we know we will return!

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous B and B at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

3.8 reviewed on September 03, 2017

Loved the Bernerhof. Roberta was amazing, and couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. Her cooking and hospitality were great. Home made cookies and fresh coffee were good too. We stayed in Glen Junction room and it is not the same as in the photograph on the website. Not a problem but a slight misrepresentation. The jacusi bath tub was amazing, but very noisy when we used it!! However, this Inn is in need of some tlc. The secondary double glazing needs to come off so that the cavities can be cleaned...lots of cobwebs, dead moths and dust need removing. The window blinds in our room hid dead flies etc. and the window housed the air con unit, which meant the blinds couldn't close all the way down. But the grounds are lovely and despite my concerns I would stay there again. I know Roberta and her daughter,the hosts, are not the owners, and they more than made up for the negatives.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Base for a White Mountains Visit at Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast (Glen, New Hampshire)

4.6 reviewed on August 19, 2017

Caring innkeeper, nice rooms and a wonderful breakfast made this a pleasant stay. Convenient out of town location gave great access to the White Mountains highways while avoiding the traffic bottlenecks.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }