Recent Reviews in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Great experience we will be back! at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2016

Everything was perfect. The inn is spacious, elegant, clean and peaceful. Breakfast was delicious. Every last detail was thought of from coffee to pastries and more. We look forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Quaint and cozy! at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on December 07, 2016

We stayed at the Brickhouse Inn two nights. It was very quaint and our suite was inviting. The location was good as we walked into town and browsed some stores. Many were closed, it was only 6:00 pm but 9 to 5 was the hours for most places. Breakfasts were very tasty on both mornings and the owners were very friendly. We have made many trips to Gettysburg but this was our first at this B & B. We would definitely recommend it and would come back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Remembrance day at The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

5 reviewed on December 06, 2016

we had a fantastic time, the inn was just as I excepted charming, full of rich history,our suite was perect. josh was an perfect host and bartender. our breakfast on sunday was delicious eggs benedict!!!! we will be back and thank you to all the staff.

View more reviews for this inn


very pleased at The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

3.0 reviewed on December 05, 2016

very nice, a lot of history. the host josh was very helpfull

View more reviews for this inn


Best Ever at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2016

We have stayed at many B&Bs and this one ranks among the best. The room was clean, all details were attended, and breakfast was outstanding. The grounds and property amenities were excellent. Gorgeous views! Judy and Kenny were friendly and helpful. They made us feel at home. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay and would recommend this inn to our friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Relaxing..We could not ask for more at Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on December 02, 2016

Great owners....Good food...close to many things...perfect get away

View more reviews for this inn


great B&B! at Bear House B&B (Dover, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on December 02, 2016

The Bear House B&B is a lovely place in the woods in Pennsylvania. Its close to the new Weaving School, The Red Stone Glen, and this is why I choose to stay there. The Owners, Bonnie and George are incredibly nice people and will do anything to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast and room were great. I will stay there again, when I take my next class.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Ambiance! at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2016

I have stayed here multiple times. It is strategically located to easily access Gettysburg National Military Park and to allow a walk about town.

View more reviews for this inn


Picturesque and inviting bed and breakfast at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 27, 2016

We were visiting colleges with our daughter and stayed at Baladerry B&B for the weekend in early November. We had a most relaxing and enjoyable time! The inn is beautiful in a very woodsy and historic area. Judy and staff members were so friendly. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious and served in a charming main room . We also loved the town of Gettysburg and visiting the Civil War sites was so interesting. I would certainly look forward to staying here again and would recommend Baladerry to anyone looking for a very quiet and relaxing stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B! at Raphael Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2016

Raphael Inn is in a great location within walking distance to everything downtown. The owners George and Alexandra were extremely welcoming and made are stay so enjoyable. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


very nice b & b at The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

4.6 reviewed on November 24, 2016

very nice,manager was very pleasent, alot of history in the place

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite place to stay! at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2016

There are not enough superlatives to state how much we love staying at the Brafferton.The rooms, the ambiance, the breakfasts, but mostly the great feeling of welcome engendered by the Hodges. Although our son is no longer a student at Gettysburg College we continue to return to the Brafferton and recommend at the highest level.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Trip to Gettysburg at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2016

Tessa and Brian were wonderful hosts and made sure that we felt welcomed. The room was clean and just the right size for us. The breakfast was delicious and I am still thinking about the Southwest Quiche! I highly recommend this Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding once again at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 19, 2016

Once again the Brafferton was a wonderful experience. Everything, even our special requests, were handled perfectly. I cant imagine staying anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


The brafferton inn at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 17, 2016

My husband and I loved this inn! We will be regulars for sure we can't wait till spring to be able to sit out back and enjoy the beautiful environment!

View more reviews for this inn


Gettysburg Getaway at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on November 17, 2016

Want a great place to stay with great host? Look no further. The service was great and the host were able to answer questions about the area and recommend go to places.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home and wonderful people! at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on November 16, 2016

Nancy and Bill were gracious hosts and we enjoyed our stay with them. They suggested we see Roadside America while we were in the area and this suggestion was a wonderful stop for us to see. If we are in the area again we would definitely stay again. Thank you so much and God Bless.

View more reviews for this inn


Nov Weekend at The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

4.2 reviewed on November 16, 2016

Beautiful historic location and facility... Josh spent a lot of time with us providing a tour and history of the Inn. The dinner was excellent - especially the bacon bowl.

View more reviews for this inn


2 night stay at The Swope Manor (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2016

I just stayed at the Swope Manor with my wife and were very pleased with the rooms and the entire place. It is best discribed as first class for a reasonable price. The furnishings in the bedrooms, the two sitting rooms, the dining rooms and the library are tastefully done with period furniture and the entire building is a clean and neat as humanly possible. The breakfasts are to die for ,simply excellent. Best B and B we have stayed ever.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice old house. at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on November 14, 2016

Nice old house. Friendly staff. No complaints at all.

View more reviews for this inn


Brafferton inn at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on November 13, 2016

Great location convenient to downtown Gettysburg. Beautiful accommodations and excellent hosts made our stay very special. The breakfast prepared by the family was AMAZING!!! We liked the inn and the town so much we are returning in December for Another stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to hang your hat while in Gettysburg at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2016

Two night stay while touring historical Gettysburg.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Weekend 2016 at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2016

My husband and I booked a 2-night stay in the Lincoln Suite at the Brafferton Inn for our 29th wedding anniversary weekend. Upon arrival we were warmly greeted and given a tour of the Inn before being shown to our suite. The Lincoln suite was perfect! We felt very at home with a large sitting room, king size bed , microwave, mini frig and coffee maker and our bathroom had a spa shower. Our breakfasts were scrumptious and the homemade muffins to yummy for words! We were within walking distance to many of the fine shops and restaurants and a short drive to the historic sites. We plan on going back again since we had such a lovely experience and would highly recommend staying at the Brafferton Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


weekend in Gettysburg at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2016

What a wonderful stay--from the quiet clean room to the amazing breakfasts. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}