Recent Reviews in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Relaxation at it's best at Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on June 21, 2017

Close enough to be convenient but not right downtown. Mike was a great host. Pleasant breakfast. Especially appreciated the Battleground CD for the car tour. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2017

Ken and Judy made our stay over the top wonderful. I found it hard to leave such a nice place. Their staff was also very nice. When the cat likes you, you know you have found the right place. Five stars.

View more reviews for this inn


My go to for a great mini vacation at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2017

We try to visit as often as we can. It's always a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


30th Anniversary Getaway at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2017

The owners could not have been nicer. The breakfast each morning featured four choices, all of which were unique and delicious. Our room was beautiful and comfortable and decorated in civil war period decor. We will definitely be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank You ! at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on June 08, 2017

What a great B n B the breakfast was over the top and I had a slice of heavenly chocolate cake before bedtime. Great suggestions for dinner and our room was 100 !

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2017

We were celebrating our eighth anniversary. The room was very nicely appointed. The breakfast was very good. My wife is gluten free and they accommodate this easily. The location is right in town with easy walking distance of quaint stores and historical sites. And an easy drive to the battlefield.

View more reviews for this inn


Gettysburg Stay at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 06, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was just lovely to have breakfast outside on the patio surrounded by beautiful gardens.

View more reviews for this inn


A good value in a historic town at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 01, 2017

The room was very nice and just as advertised. Air conditioning and heaters worked well. The breakfast was really top notch. Advice about things to do around town was good. Wifi was only in the main building and could not reach the room we stayed in or the breakfast room.

View more reviews for this inn


Second time at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Another great stay at The Brickhouse Inn. Brian remembered us from out first visit last year which was very nice, and although the weather was a bit iffy this year our stay was just as good as the first visit. We'll be returning.

View more reviews for this inn


B&B French Country Home at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 01, 2017

Our stay in the French Country Home B&B was wonderful. The room was exceptionally clean and the value for the stay simply cannot be beat for the area. If you are looking for a great place to lay your head, I highly recommend the French Country B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on May 30, 2017

We will be back. Excellent hospitality and the best gourmet breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay in Gettysburg at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2017

Lovely grounds and rooms Great location Friendly hosts Breakfrast was very good !!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Spring Weekend Away at The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful time at this charming and delightful Inn for an impromptu getaway weekend. We stayed in the Laurel suite upon the recommendation of staff and were delighted by the comfort, spaciousness and cosiness of the suite. The bed might have been the most comfortable I've ever slept in! Brooke and Zach were ready to answer any questions and provided outstanding service. Breakfast was scrumptious! My husband and I also enjoyed taking a stroll through the property on a small trail. Highly recommend this gem of an Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


The Inn at Stone Manor at The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2017

This was our first B&B experience and we loved it! The staff was wonderful, the food was great, and overall the entire experience was better than we could have imagined. We will definitely be come back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant Stay at Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2017

Stayed 4 nights with my family. We had a wonderful experience. Walkable distance to downtown, while being away from it. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2017

My fiance and I enjoyed a perfect stay at the Baladerry. It was nice to spend the night outside of town and enjoy a fire around the fire pit. The extras were great (cookies, TV room, breakfast, games). I wish I could have spent more time there!

View more reviews for this inn


Very welcoming and excellent stay at White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2017

This was the first time staying at this place and we were not disappointed at all. The house is very well maintained and the room was amazing. Super comfy bed great tub and the food was awesome. Highly recommend this place especially at its price point.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 16, 2017

We experienced a great stay at The Brafferton Inn. The room was quite comfortable. The food and service were wonderful. Any and all questions we had regarding the Inn and the Gettysburg area were answered without any hesitation. Its location could not have been better - convenient to all the areas we visited.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay! at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on May 12, 2017

Well this is the second time staying here this time for 4days and 3nights. Can't say enough about it. Great place great hospitality and service. Breakfast was very good filling but light. Close to just about everything in Gettysburgh we walked most of the time there. When I return to Gettysburg we will be staying here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Cozy Stay at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 11, 2017

It was very nice to stay at such a great location in Gettysburg. It's such a cozy B&B and every staff person was very friendly and accommodating and the breakfast each day was excellent!.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome historic home. at Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 09, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Lightner farmhouse. Quaint and quiet rooms. Excellent homemade breakfast every morning. Close to town and the battlefield. The host were lovely and gave us a history of the house and made us feel right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


This was our 4th visit! at Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2017

The Keystone Inn has become our favorite place to stay in Gettysburg. Everything about the b&b and its hosts is top notch -- rooms, breakfast, assistance with any need. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


FANTASTIC STAY! at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2017

Absolutely a hidden treasure within Gettysburg. Beautiful, romantic and within walking distance to the best shops and restaurants in town. The staff is impeccable and super friendly. Finally, the breakfast is beyond description. We are still talking about the fresh homemade pastries! This was our second stay and we will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Bed and Breakfast at The Inn at Stone Manor (Frederick, Maryland)

5 reviewed on May 07, 2017

I had my wedding here the day before and decided to stay the night. The venue was absolutely amazing. The bedrooms were amazing and my family and friends could not stop talking about how beautiful they were. The breakfast we had in the morning was one of the best I've had. They had the fireplace going, had coffee, water, and orange juice ready to go as we arrived. They served us a 3 course breakfast. My family and I keep talking about it 2 weeks later! I can't recommend this place enough.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}