Recent Reviews in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Warm and Welcoming at White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 18, 2017

The rooms are spacious and well-furnished, and the innkeepers are the best. We felt at home right away, and enjoyed our stay very much. Will definitely be returning here on our next visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 12, 2017

The best B&B we have seen. The breakfast was beyond what we expected even given the outstanding reviews. We definitely plan to come again.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 11, 2017

Loved our stay! We were greeted at the door and the even made our dinner reservations for us. Outstanding service!

View more reviews for this inn


Fun and interesting at The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2017

We enjoyed the history and setting as well as the room, food and hospitality. We especially appreciated the general manager Josh, who was very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Bed and Breakfast in Gettysburg at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 09, 2017

This was our 4th stay on New Years Eve. Every time it has been a wonderful stay. The most beautiful, clean rooms, helpful friendly owners and staff, amazing food are just three reasons why this is the place to stay. Will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Excellent B&B at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 05, 2017

Wonderful owners and staff. Clean rooms, fantastic breakfasts, great location. Only place we will stay when we spend a few days in Gettysburg. To my husband and I it feels like we are home.

View more reviews for this inn


Always a great time at the Baladerry Inn at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2017

Absolutely my favorite place to stay while visiting Gettysburg! So close to town yet you're in the country. Rooms are cleans and very nice. Love the breakfast! The atmosphere alone keeps my girlfriend and I coming back! Very nice and rustic. I love seeing the deer in the yard in the evenings and the shamrock room was great with the fireplace in the winter time! Judy and Kenny are always great! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend in Gettysburg at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2017

Very nice clean and spacious. We will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful ,quiet,getaway at Hickory Bridge Farm (Orrtanna, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 02, 2017

We arrived early and were immediately shown to our cabin even though Mary went ahead of us to shovel away the snow for us. The cabin was warm and inviting,including the little kitten who showed up on the porch to visit us. The dinner was excellent and the service was great. There you go.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Getaway at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 01, 2017

Nice room and friendly service. Loved seeing the wildlife.

View more reviews for this inn


Brafferton Suite at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 01, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Inn for a romantic getaway. Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was wonderful. Rooms were clean and inviting. Will definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday weekend for spouse at Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on January 01, 2017

A lovely B&B with good AC during the hot weather of Memorial Day weekend. Hosts were very helpful about local events and Civil War history. We definitely recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Christmas Getaway at Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 27, 2016

The Inn was very nice. Room was great and service was wonderful. Inn is near a lot of restaurants and in a nice area. Owner of the Inn was very friendly. I hope my wife and I can stay again next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Top notch at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 26, 2016

Have stayed at this B&B several times over the years and have always had a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend going & enjoying the atmosphere and gracious hosts !!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Excellent B&B at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2016

This is the only place we will stay when we are in Gettysburg for an extended vacation. All the staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. When we stay we feel like we are at home. Very clean, great breakfast, wonderful owners and staff. We love this place. Linda and Scott R

View more reviews for this inn


Beauty, comfort and welcoming without equal at The Emig Mansion (York, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed here in the beautiful month of October after seeing the lovely photographs and reading about the history of the mansion. We could not have been happier with the experience. Bill and Lori were the perfect hosts. Breakfasts were divine in the elaborately paneled dining room. We immediately felt at home in their sumptuous property. We enjoyed it so much that we are planning to return next Spring!

View more reviews for this inn


Continues to improve at The Swope Manor (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2016

Our 3rd stay at the Swope and it's better each time. Last weekend we toured the Christmas Holiday House Tour & Tasting at various B&Bs. Others had a little bit of charm, but the Swope is in a total different class, and we proved why we'll never stay any place else. Not only is it the most charming, classy, comfortable, and elegant, it's a block from the square! And then you have a staff so friendly you feel like you're with family. Bruce's experience in the business shines thru with kindness, the ability to pick a perfect staff, and cook a meal like the best chef in town! Kudos to the owner! Chuck & Kris

View more reviews for this inn


DECEMBER DAY at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2016

Our third stay at the Inn all in December. The room was great,service very friendly, and wonderful breakfast. Its the hoilday season in Gettysburg. The Inn is near the town square and little shops and dinning is in walking distance.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Place to Stay! at The Swope Manor (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2016

This was our third visit to The Swope. We absolutely love coming here. The staff is great, the food is amazing, and the house is gorgeous. During each of our visits we stayed in a different room and each one has its own charm. They are beautifully decorated and have plenty of amenities. This past weekend we did the holiday house tour and we found that The Swope is the best by far. Can't wait to go back in the spring! Don't stay anywhere else in Gettysburg! -New York

View more reviews for this inn


Lightner Farmhouse B&B at Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2016

What a wonderful place - lots of history, great location, comfortable beds in very nice rooms - and the nicest hosts anyone could ask for. To make it even better, the Christmas lights Dennis put up were just incredible. You can't go wrong staying at Lightner Farmhouse B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Very comfortable and pleasant at Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on December 13, 2016

We arrived on a very cold, blustery day. The room was equipped with an electric fireplace that made for a cozy room. Breakfast was delicious. Beverages available anytime in the dining room. Host was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again when we return,.

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming Hospitality at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on December 12, 2016

This is a beautiful home with hosts that are gracious and caring. We had a wonderful experience and highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Winter Stay at Keystone Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2016

A wonderful stay.....the entire Inn was absolutely spotless.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2016

Delicious breakfast- great location- loved the jacuzzi!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience we will be back! at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2016

Everything was perfect. The inn is spacious, elegant, clean and peaceful. Breakfast was delicious. Every last detail was thought of from coffee to pastries and more. We look forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Quaint and cozy! at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on December 07, 2016

We stayed at the Brickhouse Inn two nights. It was very quaint and our suite was inviting. The location was good as we walked into town and browsed some stores. Many were closed, it was only 6:00 pm but 9 to 5 was the hours for most places. Breakfasts were very tasty on both mornings and the owners were very friendly. We have made many trips to Gettysburg but this was our first at this B & B. We would definitely recommend it and would come back in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}