Recent Reviews in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania

Swope manor b&b at The Swope Manor (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2017

Stayed at Swope manor over Labor Day weekend (gettysburg suite and northern spy room). Honestly could not have been more pleased. Beautiful decor, comfortable rooms, delicious breakfasts, friendly/helpful staff, and most importantly to me, pristine clean. Loved it! Williams family Liberty, Ky

View more reviews for this inn


Gettsyburg Adventure at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2017

A must if you are planning a trip to Gettysburg. Very friendly and geared to accommodate the guest needs first. Very friendly wait staff and caters to all your needs. Highly recommend this bed and breakfast. Mr.Ron!!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautifully maintained historic home at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on September 12, 2017

I highly recommend staying here. The friendly hosts make the stay in this beautiful piece of history extra enjoyable. The cooked to order breakfast is delicious and they graciously offer to accommodate any special dietary needs/requests.

View more reviews for this inn


wedding weekend at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2017

we were down for a friends wedding.....decided to stay at b & b instead of hotel.....rooms were great....hospitality was great....breakfasts were delicious....would definitely stay again if in the area

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2017

Delightful Inn!! Brian and Tessa make you feel at home. Our room was beautiful and the added touches like drinks and baked goods available at night make you feel like you're staying with family.

View more reviews for this inn


Neat historic B&B at The Historic Fairfield Inn (Fairfield, PA)

4.2 reviewed on September 06, 2017

This was our first stay in a bed and breakfast! It was a great weekend getaway and we will be returning. Excellent staff and delicious food await you at the Inn. Getting to tour the entire Inn was fun, too. We can't wait to come back and try a different suite--they are all very cool.

View more reviews for this inn


Happy to stay here! at Baladerry Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Great location and all the previous reviews were right on target! Will definitely stay here again and bring the family next time. Baladerry Inn is a perfect place to relax after a day in Gettysburg. Being more in the country than downtown Gettysburg made our trip even more special.

View more reviews for this inn


Brickhouse Stay at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights on vacation with my wife. I don't stay at B&Bs but this changed my mind. The staff was extremely helpful and the outdoor dining was very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

This is what hospitality is about. Wonderful people, beautiful home. The upstairs bed is quite hard, my only word of caution if you are someone who is used to a pillow top. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Taking our daughter back to Gettysburg College. at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 03, 2017

We were very impressed with the warm welcome we received at the Inn. The Inn is lovely. Our stay was enhanced by learning about the Inns connection to Gettysburg's history. The breakfast was delicious and they are sensitive to special diets like gluten free. I regret not staying here sooner.

View more reviews for this inn


A must in Gettysburg at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

A must if you are planning a trip to Gettysburg. Within walking distance to all attractions. Breakfast and detail to customer needs outstanding. Site staff over the top. I would highly recommend this bed & breakfast. Mr.Ron!!

View more reviews for this inn


The Lightner Farmhouse at Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2017

This was an incredible place to stay. Me teenage children loved it. Eileen, the inn keeper imparted facts about this historical home making our stay more interesting. The breakfast was delightful!

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely restful evening/day at French Country Home B&B (Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2017

We were coming in from a very long weekend of work and were exhausted. They were very welcoming and had a list of dinner places in the area which was very helpful. The room was fantastic and very comfortable. Breakfast was incredible and we had a lovely time chatting with our hosts over it. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


White Hall Manor stopover at White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 23, 2017

Owners were kind, thoughtful, generous and easy. Room was well appointed. Food was delicious - not fancy/gourmet - but really well cooked and tasty.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at The Swope Manor (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 23, 2017

Everything was top notch and we had a great time. The location is perfect...it is right where you want to be. Restaurants and shops are steps from this beautiful B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the Best and the Location is PERFECT at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2017

As a couple who stay almost exclusively at Bed and Breakfast when we travel this place is what a B&B should be. Our room was the New England Suite. Wonderful, clean, decorated lovely. The bathroom has a Claw foot tub. So charming. Brian and Tessa are great Hosts. Our dining outside on their patio was so lovely. 3 course breakfast was outstanding and when we return to Gettysburg we know EXACTLY where we will be staying.

View more reviews for this inn


Never felt so spoiled! at The Inn at Ragged Edge (Chambersburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2017

Driving up to the property, hubby and I were blown away! It was a stunningly beautiful house and we couldn't wait to see the inside. Needless to say, it was not only gorgeous but it was a step back in time. Barb was so kind and welcoming. Our room was charming and beautifully furnished. We stayed 2 nights and the breakfasts were amazing. So delicious! Ken and Barb are awesome hosts and we will definitely be going back! I cannot recommend the Inn At Ragged Edge enough! 5 stars for sure! Steve and Michele Burch

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Lightner Farmhouse B&B (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 20, 2017

We stayed in the Walnut Cottage and it was lovely. We couldn't have asked for better hosts. Everyone was so nice and friendly and very knowledgeable about the history of the area. The reenactor that was there was really great! We would love to stay again sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 20, 2017

Lovely, well run B & B ideally situated in Gettysburg. The staff are kind and helpful. Our room was comfortable and with all conveniences while still retaining charm and personality. We even had a small porch on which I could enjoy my morning coffee.

View more reviews for this inn


Brickhouse Inn at Brickhouse Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2017

Brian and Tessa are incredibly friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was amazing. The rooms were very comfortable and the grounds are gorgeous. It's an ideal location for walking around town.

View more reviews for this inn


Deck Suite at The Brafferton Inn (Gettysburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2017

My fiancée and I recently stayed in the Deck Suite for a weekend getaway. The room was very clean and welcoming. It honestly felt like we were at home. The owners of the place were extremely nice as well as the rest of the staff. Breakfast was delicious. I had the crab scramble the first morning and was possibly the best breakfast I've ever had. My fiancée had the raspberry French toast and she loved it. The Brafferton is in a great location in downtown Gettysburg, within walking distance of many great places to eat and shop. I highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }