Recent Reviews in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Wonderful location at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2017

This was a beautiful setting, very clean and the owners were lovely. I would definitely recommend if you want to be in the Smokey area but not smack dab in the middle of Gatlinburg. Very quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay in Cumberland Gap! at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2017

We were looking for a quiet getaway in the mountains, and The Olde Mill is perfect! It felt so cozy and comfortable, and we were treated like we were staying right in a home, complete with breakfast and very hospitable staff. We stayed in the Pinnacle room, which has an amazing view of The Pinnacle itself! We will definitely be staying again and recommending to all of our friends! The only selection that I can't truly review was on-site dining because we didn't eat the breakfast (headed out early), but we were offered to-go plates and coffee when we left (hence the five stars, really sweet gesture), and I am SURE that it's amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent getaway at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2017

We stayed in Trillium Cottage - our second visit in 9 months. It is cozy, quiet, and private. We had breakfast delivered to the cottage each morning ... it was to die for! We also took advantage of the Spa for couples massage - amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Laurel Springs Lodge B&B (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 10, 2017

This was the first time my husband and I stayed at a bed and breakfast, and it has set the bar high! We felt so comfortable and at home our entire stay. Dan and Karen were very hospitable, and our room was very clean. They even gave us some coupons to some good restaurants and shows. Karen’s breakfast each morning was delicious, and the fall decorations were beautiful. We will definitely be staying here again during our next visit to Gatlinburg!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing weekend! at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 08, 2017

Blue Mountain mist it amazing! Our family of 4 stayed in one of the cottages and throughly enjoyed our weekend away. It was a great location, close to town but far enough out of town to enjoy the rural countryside. The owners were so friendly and welcoming. It was a perfect place to relax and recharge.

View more reviews for this inn


Georgeous Smokey views, relaxing stay at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 08, 2017

Stayed for two nights; the room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed and chairs. The view was amazing. I asked and the owners let me have breakfast on the porch, watching the smoke rising against the colored leaves of the mountains. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Secluded Location at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

3.6 reviewed on November 08, 2017

This bed and breakfast was very clean and had a cozy feel to it. The mattress and bedding were very comfortable. However, the pillows were all very flat and needed to be replaced or perhaps have a mixture of types. The hot tub was also very clean and a nice added touch. The breakfasts were okay, but slightly below average compared to other bed and breakfast inns where we have stayed. It would also have been nice for the owners to introduce themselves to us. We never knew who they were. All in all though, our stay was very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Berry Springs Lodge at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 07, 2017

Wonderful place, wonderful people. Wish we could have stayed longer.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on November 07, 2017

Wonderful location. Very pleased with the accommodations. Breakfasts were superb. We will definitely be visiting again. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Elopement at Christopher Place Resort (Newport, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2017

We found Christopher Place Resort online while searching for a romantic setting for our elopement. As soon as we arrived we were in awe of the beauty of the resort and the breathtaking views. The quality of the service was above and beyond our expectations. Debbie, our wedding coordinator, was amazing in helping make this special day a wedding to remember forever. All of our meals were to die for. Everything about Christopher Place is more reasons to return year after year. Without a doubt, we will return our anniversary. #cktiestheknot

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and relaxing place to stay. at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2017

We always stay at Berry Springs each time we visit Tennessee. It is peaceful and quiet if that is what you are looking for; but not far from restaurants, shopping, shows, or mountains. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts are always delicious. It is a great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful place to stay! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.4 reviewed on October 31, 2017

This is a beautiful place to stay. The surroundings are tranquil and lovey The hospitality of everyone who works there makes you feel at home. The cleanliness and food leave you nothing but feeling of being well cared for.

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible 1st B&B Experience at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on October 31, 2017

This was our first stay at a B&B and it was phenomenal. The view was breathtaking! Our room was bright, roomy, and clean. The bathroom was spacious and had great lighting. Our only regret is that we didn't spend more time relaxing here instead of sightseeing in the area. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


fall time in the smokies at Blue Mountain Mist (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 29, 2017

great stay, great place, people and breakfasts a must stay place in the smokies

View more reviews for this inn


Weeknight stay at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on October 29, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our visit to Cumberland Gap and the Olde Mill Inn was a perfect place to stay. You can walk to everything. The breakfast at the inn was delicious. We will definitely plan another stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.0 reviewed on October 28, 2017

This was our first visit to the Smokey Mountain area. The Lodge was nicer than the pictures. If we travel to this area in the future, I would be sure to stay at the Berry Springs Lodge. Patrick and his wife could not have done more to make our stay perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful and relaxing place to stay. at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2017

We once again had a wonderful stay at Berry Springs. The lodge and rooms are beautifully decorated, the breakfasts and evening desserts are delicious and the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful. You can relax at the lodge or drive a short distance to shows, the mountains or many

View more reviews for this inn


Top of the Line! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2017

One of the best located and run B & B's we have stayed at. The staff was incredibly helpful with lots of southern hospitality. Great breakfasts and travel snacks and afternoon-evening desserts. We had a superb private cabin with 180 degree views. a special place.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at the Foxtrot at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Foxtrot. Bob and Shirley were wonderful. They have a beautiful home up in the mountains with a beautiful view of the Smokeys. We appreciated their southern hospitality and all the specials things they did to make our stay memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


Traveling through to Kentucky at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on October 14, 2017

We loved the Olde Mill B&B. The owners are very welcoming and the inn is just as cute as pictures show. Cumberland Gap is a cute little town.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved it! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.8 reviewed on October 13, 2017

We were blown away with what a great place this is. Quiet, restful, great food, great service, very friendly, and clean! Perfect would sum it up. We'll be back for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful view! at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2017

Quiet location with beautiful views within a short drive of tons of fun activities! The whole place is super clean, comfortable, and decorated in a homey seasonal decor. Lots of little extra touches to make your stay perfect. We had a great time and would love to come back. Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Extraordinary Lodge at Berry Springs Lodge (Sevierville, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2017

My wife and I love this place in every way. Can’t imagine a more suitable and relaxing getaway. Been there many times and we go there at least a couple of times a year. Mike & Teresa Gann - Nashville TN

View more reviews for this inn


MoonRise In The Smokies at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

Rooms have mini-fridges, flat-panel TVs, DVD players and free Wi-Fi; some also include private balconies or terraces, fireplaces and jetted tubs. A sumptuous breakfast is served daily. Step into the common salon area to enjoy a read. Bob and Shirley are friendly gracious hosts. A highlight for us was watching the moon rise over Mount LeConte from the kitchen balcony.

View more reviews for this inn


One of a kind at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2017

Atmosphere, people, food, lodging all great. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic! at The Olde Mill Inn Bed & Breakfast (Cumberland Gap, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Took my wife for a little getaway. Absolutely fantastic place, great staff who are very accommodating to any food allergies or preferences you may have. This is a gem, a really cool historic place in a great little town with dining and a little bar all within walking distance. Great views and great outdoor activities and hiking right outside your door. I will absolutely stay here again

View more reviews for this inn


A great B&B high above Gatlinburg at Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Foxtrot is not the easiest place to get to but well worth the effort, with an unparalleled view over Gatlinburg to Mt. Leconte. Warning: do not plan on lunch after the sumptuous breakfasts!

View more reviews for this inn


About Gatlinburg

Top Historical Sites in the Smokey Mountains

Top
check }