Recent Reviews in Frisco, Colorado

Review at Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on October 07, 2017

Except for the mattress being a little soft, everything was great. We stayed several days. I had a pretty good backache by the time we left and my wife didn't sleep very well.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2017

We stayed for one night over Labor Day weekend 2017 at the Frisco Inn on Galena. We had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before and were concerned about being forced into unwanted interactions with other guests/staff. It was exactly the opposite. The staff was fantastic and seemed to focus on "here if you need us" type of mentality. The house was big with many nooks and crannies to relax it. We would definitely come back!

View more reviews for this inn


A Delightful Boutique at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 07, 2017

The fresh roasted coffee was a perfect start to a wonderfully prepared breakfast including freshly made muffins. We enjoyed a beautiful bike ride beside the lake using the bicycles provided by the Inn. Hope to be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary trip at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4.2 reviewed on July 19, 2016

We had a wonderful time in Frisco, which was so dependent on the Frisco Inn. The people were wonderful, breakfast was great, and happy hour was super. The access to work out facilities and the on site availability of bicycles just added to the experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4.6 reviewed on July 02, 2016

What a wonderful little bed and breakfast in an adorable mountain town. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


A nice place at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

3.6 reviewed on June 27, 2016

We enjoyed our recent stay. We had a small issue when we arrived, it was very hot outside (record temps) and our booked room was a top floor with no A/C and was much too hot to stay in. They did have one room available with A/C, so we were able to switch to that room. It was not as nice, but it was cool, so we were happy. This would, of course, not be an issue in the winter. We are night owls, so we never made it to breakfast... The only suggestion I would have was leaving the coffee out for us that sleep late, I had to hustle down as soon as I woke up to snag a couple cups, but there was never refills. Other than that, a nice little hotel that was very clean and great service.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing close getaway from Denver at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on November 06, 2015

My wife and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary with an overnight stay at the Inn. We hired a baby sitter for 24 hours and took full advantage of our time in Frisco. The Frisco Inn on Galena was definitely the highlight of our getaway. The staff was fabulous, rooms were very clean and quiet and the on site chef did an amazing job. We also enjoyed the clean hot tub and common sitting area. Main St. was just a block over so that was very convenient. We would definitely recommend staying here and will be back ourselves!

View more reviews for this inn


Galena at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on September 30, 2015

Rooms were a little noisy. Could hear TV's and conversations through the walls.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place to say in Summit County... at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

We were visiting our son in nearby Breckenridge and stayed five nights at the Frisco Inn on Galena. We simply can't say enough good things about Bruce and his staff. We felt like family by the time we left! The breakfasts were wonderful and the happy hour of wine, cheese and homemade soups were something we looked forward to each day. The staff members, especially Nate and Audra, were so nice and very helpful -- they have lived there for years and really know the area. We highly recommend a stop at the Fisco Inn, you won't regret it... Tim & Patty (Ohio)

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place to stay!! at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2014

The rooms are warmly and tastefully decorated. The reception at the hotel very friendly and he offered to keep the "Happy Hour" snacks out as we settled in our room. As it was a bit brisk out, he lit the outdoor heater/lamp. As it was out of season, the area was quiet. The bathroom had nice fluffy towels and we were provided with small toiletries. There is an envelope in the room to tip the maid service. Breakfast was made to order and plentiful. Would definitely stay here again when in the area. This B&B is well-run!

View more reviews for this inn


A plus service! at Frisco Lodge (Frisco, Colorado)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

From the time we walked in the front door the service was over the top. Loved our room VERY clean, the Happy Hour was also great, Breakfest was very fresh and good.. If you are needing a places to stay when in Frisco this is the place. We had a great time and the staff at the Frisco Lodge are the BEST. We felt welcome and will come back again. Cindy

View more reviews for this inn


Sorry our stay was only one night at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Our room was spacious with a king bed and a roomy bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room had great light and a lovely balcony. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. There was no problem meeting our vegetarian needs.

View more reviews for this inn


an enjoyable visit at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

every one was very pleasant. The breakfasts were very good. the room was just as nice as I expected and the bed was very comfortable, we really enjoyed our stay

View more reviews for this inn


Perfection! at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2014

This was one of THE BEST places I've ever stayed. It was absolutely beautiful inside and out, down to every last detail. It's obvious this "bed and breakfast" (more like posh mini-hotel) is taken PERFECT care of. The entire staff (housekeeping, front desk, owner) was extremely welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and available. Every need or request we had was honored, and then some. From the free mountain bike check out (one of our favorite parts!), to the help-yourself DVD library, there was never lack of something fun or relaxing to do. GORGEOUS dining room, hot tub, sauna, water fountains, flowers, artwork, tranquil balconies, EXQUISITE bathrooms, and luxurious bedding and beds were also part of the equation. The afternoon wine and cheese service was accompanied with a delectable hot, homemade green chili, bean and cheese dip. The breakfast (SERVED to us) consisted of poached eggs with a light, vegetable cream sauce, homemade hash browns, and link sausage. To add to the attraction of this inn, it was perfectly located: Walking (biking!) distance to anything you'd like to do in this darling town! "Relax, Reconnect, Recreate, and Rejuvenate" is their catchphrase. That says it beautifully. Do yourself a favor and book a stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in Frisco at Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4.4 reviewed on March 03, 2014

Frisco Inn on Galena is a great place to stay right in the heart of Frisco. From the Inn it is just a short walk to restaurants and bars on Main Street, which is great after a day on the slopes. Excellent, accommodating staff with great breakfasts and amazing, relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend this Inn and I will be staying here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Frisco Inn on Galena (4.70)
  2. Frisco Lodge (4.44)
Top
check }