Recent Reviews in Freeport, Maine

Next time I'll stay for a week! at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 26, 2017

I can't think of anything negative to say. It was as pleasant as any stay anywhere that we have been.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and scrumptious bed and breakfast at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2017

Brewster house inn was the perfect place to stay in Freeport Maine. We celebrated our 10 year anniversary here and it was truly amazing. The innkeepers kelleigh and Dave are welcoming and friendly hosts and want to make sure you are comfortable for the entire stay. From the cozy and clean rooms to the gourmet breakfast and afternoon baked cookies... this bed and breakfast and a place that will not disappoint. Make sure to stay here next time you are in Freeport. Melanie and Peter - Massachusetts

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, and gourmet breakfasts! at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on September 17, 2017

This is a great place to stay. It's away from the hubbub of downtown Freeport, yet only a short walk away. Kelleigh provided great info on local sites and referrals. And arranged a fabulous and inexpensive sailboat cruise for us. Dave's breakfasts are fantasic; he's a trained chef. You will love it here.         Onsite Dining               Please provide your review. Title your review :    Please share the key details about your stay. 

View more reviews for this inn


A very pleasant stay at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2017

My recent three-day stay at Brewster House made my vacation in Maine a memorable one: great location; clean comfortable rooms; delicious 3-course breakfast; and friendly, gracious, easygoing hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect B&B at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2017

This B&B was a great choice for our stay. The food was amazing and the owners were very friendly; we felt like we were at home the entire time. The location is also great. The town of Freeport is very nice with many great restaurants and small shops within walking distance.

View more reviews for this inn


Bingo! at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4.4 reviewed on August 06, 2017

Excellent breakfast and service! Recommend it to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Our favorite B and B in Freeport at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2017

Another great visit to Brewster House. Kelleigh and Dave really went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect in every way! The breakfast is beyond fabulous!!

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight getaway at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on July 20, 2017

The room was very nice came with robes and slippers to use. In room coffee it even had a dorm sized fridge for our use. The bed was very comfortable. The 3 course breakfast was outstanding. I would highly recommend the Brewster House to anyone wanting to stay in Freeport.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and Enjoyable at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2017

We were only in Freeport for 1 night, but wish we would've stayed longer. The 3-course breakfast was simply DIVINE and our hosts were welcoming and informative. If you are in Freeport, you must stay at the Brewster House!

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4.6 reviewed on July 02, 2017

We spent just two days in this lovely town, but we surely will come back and stay in Brewster House B&B. The owners are very friendly and provides all the necessary information you need it. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Our bathroom was spacious . A very distinctive feature; their breakfasts are excellent, prepared by an experienced chef. Definitely an experience to repeat if you are looking for a casual, affordable, and "cozzy" experience.

View more reviews for this inn


One of our favorite B&Bs ever at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4.8 reviewed on June 03, 2017

My wife and I stay here recently and it far surpassed our expectations. The highlight was definitely breakfast, which had some of the best food we've had in a long time — counting restaurants too. Also we'd be remiss to mention the excellent kegerator full of local beers! Both Kelleigh and Dave were excellent hosts and had superb recommendations for us. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!! at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2017

We recently stayed here for a long weekend and it was amazing. The breakfast was incredible and delicious everyday, leaving us full well past lunch (and into dinner). The hosts were sweet and so accommodating. Nothing could have been improved upon and the experience could not have had been better. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Brewster House B&B at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

The Inn and Innkeepers were warm and welcoming. Our room was bright and cozy. The fresh flowers everywhere were a wonderful touch. Breakfast was scrumptious and very filling. All within walking distance to shops and dining. A must return to destination!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfasts are wonderful! at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2017

We stayed 3 nights....would love to have stayed longer! Kelliegh and David are warm hosts and make you feel like old friends. A highlight of our Maine vacation. Our room was spotlessly clean and fresh. And the breakfasts are amazing!! Not the usual B&B fare, but truly unique and gourmet dishes served in 3 courses and made with local ingredients (the maple syrup is from the trees next to the house!). We plan on returning to Brewster House on our next trip to Maine.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Balance at Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2017

The Brewster House has found an unusual blend of characteristics that really puts it in a very special class. In the Bed and Breakfast environment there is the risk of missing out on privacy that ensures comfort. The intimacy of thoughtfully laid out, and beautifully appointed rooms is what sets the Brewster House apart. It's hard to miss the owner's ability to serve up an experience that speaks to their ability to pay attention to the details that make you feel at home. And that's a great thing, when there are always high expectations connected to getting away. IT's a great spot, and an even better choice.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }