Recent Reviews in Fort Worth, Texas

Great B&B at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at the Rosen house multiple times and it never disappoints. Great location and delicious breakfasts. Very friendly proprietors.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay.....great event at Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on November 07, 2017

Rita and Jim bent over backwards to help make our son's rehearsal dinner a huge success! We are so grateful to them and we loved the cottages which were immaculately clean. Great weekend breakfasts as well!

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding night at Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2017

My wife Lisa and I stayed here during our wedding. She spent the previous night and I stayed with her on the night of our wedding day. We stayed in the Sweetheart cottage. It was clean and very nicely decorated. We loved the in room spa tub. Breakfast was provided and they did our food in the shape of hearts. A nice romantic touch. We were so happy with our decision to stay here instead of a hotel. We will definitely be returning in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on November 04, 2017

I had a great stay at Rosen House Inn. It's near great restaurants and not far from downtown. Kelly and Deb are very friendly, as are the resident dogs. Breakfast was great, too!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful location at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2017

Very friendly family made us feel at home right away. We spent the last days before flying back to Germany here. They offered a lot of goodies....starting from wine and cookies....to ice cream and soft drinks free of charge. We can warmly recommend the Rosen House Inn.....

View more reviews for this inn


Short but sweet at Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2017

Words can't explain how pleased I was with Lockheart Gables B&B but I'll try. First off, the owners are AMAZING! They both greeted me at the door when checking in, gave me a tour of the inside of the campus, I think my favorite part was the wife catching up with us upstairs and complimenting my new cologne ¿¿ They're both so welcoming, truly felt like home. They really place close attention to detail in the decor here, everything was neat, clean and in it's place. Our trip was a surprise for my wife, she absolutely LOVED IT!!!! Although we couldn't stay and experience the full breakfast that I'd heard so much about, they still took the time to prepare a to go breakfast so my wife could get to her 7am shift at the hospital and left me a flask of their infamous special blend coffee with Hazlenut. We will definitely be returning soon! Thank y'all for the hospitality and we look forward to coming back

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on October 06, 2017

Great stay! The backyard was an oasis and the pool was amazing. The room were so clean, and the décor was so inviting. Breakfast was great...they alternate between sweet and savory days. Sweet were my favorite :) Great service and very friendly. Great location--just a couple blocks off Magnolia where there are tons of restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing at Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 30, 2017

I can not say enough great things about this place!!! They are absolutely wonderful and make you feel so very welcome. This was our 2nd time here and each time it's more amazing then the last. I can't wait to come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice get away! at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2017

My husband and I experienced such a lovely time. The food was unbelievable, the service felt like family and the room was extremely comfortable. Though we live less than an hour away, we WILL be returning! Thank you for the awesome hospitality! Matthew and Melanie Hicks

View more reviews for this inn


Unbeatable Service, Breakfast & Accommodations!! at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2017

Kelly & Deb are amazing! These ladies hosted my fiancé and I for our wedding weekend. The day of the wedding they were so accommodating with the hair dresser & makeup artist! Kelly checked in on us multiple times to ask if we needed anything at all. You literally could not ask for better service! They provide excellent customer service & go above and beyond to make sure your experience is memorable & enjoyable! The breakfast is AMAZING! I loved everything I ate! Thank you so much Kelly & Deb for an amazing weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


First stay at Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2017

Wanted a place away for the weekend and got it! Loved the animals and the breakfast in bed! Rita and Jim are a lot of fun and really care about their place. Can't wait to come back!

View more reviews for this inn


A peaceful retreat in the city! at Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

3.2 reviewed on August 30, 2017

The location provides a quiet setting yet easy access to museums, downtown, shopping, and restaurants if that is what you would like. I needed respite and enjoyed the wonderful whirlpool bath and delicious breakfast brought to the room! The nearby antique mall was fun for a Saturday afternoon outing (it was raining!).

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2017

Would Definitely be at the top of my list next time I need a place to stay in Fort Worth. We ended up having to stay an extra night because of an emergency. They were more than accommodating. Just a hint, obviously parking will be limited if you are there for a wedding. Instead of giving up our spot, we took a quick Uber ride just to make sure we didn't get a less than ideal parking spot when we came back. But that is nothing negative on the facility for sure!!

View more reviews for this inn


Not enough time at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4.0 reviewed on August 08, 2017

Wish I would have had more time to explore the Rosen House Inn. It was beautiful and charming. Kelly made a wonderful breakfast and was a charming host. If given a chance I would go again. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Too Short at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on July 27, 2017

I only stayed one night so really did not get to enjoy the big front porch, the wonderful sitting room and more of the fabulous cooking. But it was a great experience. Would recommend it to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2017

The Rosen House Inn is a wonderful place to stay. We were only there for one night, but it was very nice. The room and bed were comfortable, there was a bottle of wine in the room. The breakfast was delicious and the other guests met at breakfast were fun to talk with. The host was very kind and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Very happy & satisfied! at Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2017

Place was beautiful, clean, very nice setup. The wife loved it & was very surprised! It is definitly romatic & fun. Thanks & will do business again!

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Experience at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2017

I surprised my wife for her birthday with a weekend stay at the Rosen House Inn. This is a very quaint 100+ year old home which is simply wonderful. My wife loved the experience & the breakfast on Sunday was delicious! The home is quiet, has a beautiful pool & is perfect for a romantic stay with your loved one. We highly recommend this B&B!

View more reviews for this inn


Wedding and honeymoon at Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2017

Lockheart gable exceeded our expectations for a beautiful elopement wedding. Was very sweet and personal. So glad we picked such a wonderful old home to have it in. Everything was perfect for us. Bill was just wonderful for our wedding. We will definitely return for anniversaries. Can't wait to stay in all of the rooms. Love the heart shaped tub and breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B&B at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on July 19, 2017

The Rosen house Inn is an outstanding property in the historic district of Ft. Worth. Warm and friendly, with wonderful breakfasts! We will stay there again, next time we visit Ft. Worth!

View more reviews for this inn


Very lovely home, maintenance needed at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

3.4 reviewed on July 16, 2017

Great neighborhood, wonderful pool, all to ourselves. Beats a "hotel pool" in hot TX. The clawfoot tub in our bedroom did not appear fully cleaned, but all the goodies - everything you could imagine for personal use, made up for it. The rest of the room seemed clean, but a kind of dusty feeling throughout, not a sparkling clean...but we've been spoiled! Wonderful innkeeper, great location, beats a hotel stay ALWAYS!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful, eccentric, exactly what we were looking for. at Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on July 15, 2017

Was a great break from the monotony of our everyday life. Fun experience to remember for the both of us. Cozy, clean, nice rooms. Llama experience was hilarious and quirky.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, Relaxing B&B at Rosen House Inn (Fort Worth, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on July 07, 2017

Woulderful, relaxing 5 night stay with a gratious hostest. Breakfasts were awesome. Location in the historic district put us minutes from the botanic garden, museums and great dining. We'll stay at the Rosen House next time we come to visit Ft. Worth.

View more reviews for this inn


Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast - Awesome all the way around! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, TX)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2017

The hospitality was outstanding! Loved the tour we were given when we arrived and definitely enjoyed the customer service we received from beginning to end. I've never been to a bed & breakfast, and I must say I enjoyed the one on one contact from Alla and her husband verses a hotel where you never really interact with anyone. The breakfast was delicious! The room was perfect! I highly recommend Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast and look forward to returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Lockheart Gables Romantic B&B (Fort Worth, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2017

We were a little leary with reserving a spot online, but it was everything the pictures showed and more. We had an absolutely great stay and we will be back to stay again. We stayed in one of the cottages. We had such privacy and the breakfast was scrumptious too. Great place and great service. We had the two 30 minute massages in our room and Michael did a great job too!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Irish Birthday Luck! at Old Irish BandB - Wedding & Event Center (Denton, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 19, 2017

This place was absolutely incredible. Jim's hospitality and jokes made the stay incredible with just the right amount of personal attention and privacy. The alpacas are a joy to watch and pet and there was even a new litter of puppies on the ranch! If you are looking for a truly unique experience with great food, lots of laughter, and a little Irish luck, this is the place to go!

View more reviews for this inn


A MUST STAY! at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, TX)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2017

Everything here is superb! From the food, the house, the owners, the environment! Its just amazing. You have to do it!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend staycation at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, TX)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2017

The better half surprised me with a weekend getaway. Despite being just 15-20 minutes from downtown it felt like we had really left town. Everything was clean, it was quiet and the homemade European breakfast was worth waking up for each morning. We will definetly be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Trip at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, TX)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Alla's Historical Bed and Breakfast. Our room was delightful, and we enjoyed touring the house and learning about its history and the antiques it holds. Alla and Rick made us feel very welcome!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at historic home at Alla's Historical Bed & Breakfast, Spa & Cabana (Duncanville, TX)

3.6 reviewed on May 08, 2017

Wonderful hosts! Very warm and welcoming. Interesting home with antiques. Only thing that could be improved was the continental breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
check }